Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Cotton Bath Towel 4.6 5 2228 2486
Most luxurious towels I've ever owned Kudos to Frontgate for continuing to offer the best of the best at great prices! These towels are thick, soft and beautiful. There was a slight mix-up with the monograming, and customer service was right on it. This is a great company that I know I can rely on in every way! Thank you Frontgate and your outstanding customer service! February 24, 2010
Excellent Quality I purchased these towels after comparing other similar towels/pricing on line. Excellent quality at a good price - wish I would have purchased more. February 24, 2010
Highly recommend I first came across these towels at my mother-in-law's house and she recently told me about the sale. I absolutely love the feel of them and ordered a few for now and more to come later!! February 23, 2010
Best towels anywhere! The heavy resort towels offered at Frontgate are simply the best that can be had for an extremely reasonable price. They are very durable and absorbant as well as being exceptionally soft to the touch. You will love them. February 23, 2010
BEST TOWEL EVER PURCHASED THESE TOWELS ARE VERY SOFT AND LARGE. THIS WEEKEND, OUR SON WAS HERE AND USED THE TOWELS. HE WANTS TO BUY THEM. February 23, 2010
Very Pleased These towels are a great size, feel soft and luxurious, and are good looking. Love that you can wash them in cold water, use no fabric softener and obtain the wonderful softness. Would definitely purchase more and recommend them. February 22, 2010
Bath sheets are huge! Towels are very thick and soft. The bath sheets are bigger than any I have seen before. I would definitely buy these again. February 20, 2010
'better than' resort bath linens Bought towels on sale; quality was so pleasing, we ordered more towels, washcloths, and hand towels. Very pleased with all. WARNING: will take up more room in linen closet than 'average' nice towels! February 20, 2010
experience frontgate Ordered spa towels for a housewarmng gift--loved them so much, I bought some for myself. Then ordered the monogrammed doormat and am very pleased with the quality of all the products, the speed of delivery and the price. Can't wait to see the marble bath accessories I ordered. February 20, 2010
Bath Towels Your bath towels and bath rugs are superior! February 19, 2010
Scrumptous I first ordered these towels a year ago and loved them so much that I ordered two more sets over the past year. They are luxuriously thick and very absorbent. They make me feel very decadent and pampered! February 19, 2010
Beautiful wedding gift I bought these monogramed towels to give as a wedding gift. I remembered how long nice towels lasted that I received as wedding gifts and I wanted to give them something that would make them think of me. I went with their team colors which are black and gold so I got yellow towels with a black monogram. They look beautiful and I can't wait to give them to the bride and groom. February 18, 2010
We love these towels First we were given the resort towels as a housepresent, and now we have become total converts.They are thick, luscious, and of the best quality. February 18, 2010
100%Quality These towels are fantastic! I've bought similar towels(800gram) from other places and these stand up to the everyday wear and washing. The others frayed after a time of wringing them out. I would highly reccommend these. Go ahead and treat yourself to quality towels. February 17, 2010
Love it! This is the second time I have ordered these towels and I absolutely love them! February 17, 2010
Best Quality Towels on the Market! We've traveled the world and have never found towels of this quality. They're thick and absorbent and almost heavy enough to use as a blanket (we bought the bath sheets). Bravo! My only complaint is I'd like to see them in more and brighter colors. February 17, 2010
Practical elegance At first, ordered two bath towels "testing the waters" from an email sent by Frontgate. After receiving these lush & weighty towels, colors true with the exquisitely done monogram, I ordeded the rest of the set. Wonderful quality compared to any other towel! This is one review a really wanted to write! February 17, 2010
great towels, as described, love the monogram, will definitely order more February 17, 2010
Sumptuous towels Purchased the mongrammed bath towels. They are very thick and luxurious and the monogram is lovely. At the sale price they are a terrific value and probably the best towel on the market for the price. May buy a few more for another bathroom. Wish they had more color choices. February 16, 2010
You won't be sorry! Love these towels! Wash well, and feel great. I buy some every year for me; and they have made great gifts as well. Only thing I don't like, is that the wash clothes are too big, which others may prefer. February 16, 2010
Great towel This towel is great. My husband said, "Let's get rid of all the other towels in our closet and just stock these Frontgate towels." They feel awesome. February 16, 2010
Bath Towels great size and very soft and absorbent; should last for many, many years with proper care February 16, 2010
Best Towels Ever Purchased Recently purchased two sets monogrammed Resort cotton towels in Harvest. One of the best on-line purchases I've ever made. I'm not a proponent of "buying without seeing and touching" but the towels have met my every expectation - absorbent, wash well, hold their shape and color, as well as being colorful. I was so impressed, I purchased another two sets, one in Espresso and one in Linen. I'm considering another purchase for a bridal shower gift. February 16, 2010
Great quality...excellent Towels were as advertised...very soft...love the monogram...Using them and displaying them...Thanks February 16, 2010
Great Purchase! My husband and I are very happy with the bath towels and bath mat we recently purchased. This may very well be the first of more purchases to come! February 16, 2010
Soft, Gorgeous, and So Absorbant!! Bought a set of these towels as a gift for my son...they were so attractive, so absorbant and of such high quality that I am ordering a set for myself today. Thank you Frontgate!! February 15, 2010
Love it!! These towels are fabulous!! They are soft and beautiful. The size is perfect, nice and large for the bath sheet. The woven loop is nice and tight. This is the second set of towels purchased and I am very very happy with the overall quality and durability wash after wash. February 14, 2010
Great towels These towels are attractive, absorbent and were delivered in good order. I was especially pleased the color really matched what I saw in the catalog. We're glad we bought them. February 13, 2010
Awesome towels If you like large, thick, soft towels then these are the ones for you. I have purchased these towels twice and they are great. February 12, 2010
Amazing Towels These towels a very thick, plush and soft. They wash very well and the size of the bath towel is perfect. I would not hesitate to give them a try. February 12, 2010
  • 2015-07-04T08:48:51.833-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2486, tr_2486
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 76 next>>
(33 Questions : 53 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

Has the Sea Glass color been discontinued in the bath towel?

Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Va
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about gdpark is loaded.
Additional information about gdpark could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. We are discontinuing the Sea Glass color so available quantities are limited, and the bath towel size has already sold out. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

What's the difference between Graphite and Moonlight?

Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NellieBelly is loaded.
Additional information about NellieBelly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Moonlight is slightly darker than Graphite, but is no longer available in all sizes.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

I have towels and washcloths in honey wheat. I want to order more and cannot find the color. Is it still available?

Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaNashville is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaNashville could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Cotton Bath Towels are no longer available in honeywheat.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

The Bath Towels and Hand Towels appear to be available in Sienna but not the Washclothes? Is that the case?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyM is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. The Set of Two Resort Cotton Washcloths, item 35558, is currently available in Sienna.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer

In the picture of the 5 different colored towels - what is the darker blue color? French Blue?

Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about karenjoy is loaded.
Additional information about karenjoy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towels. If you are referring the photo I have attached to this answer, the blues shown are Surf and Chambray.
User submitted photo
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-04T08:58:11.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???