Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2907.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels Around I've bought these towels before and just love them, nothing like taking a nice hot shower to relax you and then having the resort towels to dry off in. They feel great against your body and they really hold up well after being washed many times over...my first set still feel great after four years of daily use and I'm certain these will preform equally well...you can't go wrong with thes towels
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, thick and great Love these towels! They look sharp, feel great and are super absorbent. Worth the price!
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! I am obsessed with these towels because they feel so good and look great. You use a towel every day to shower, so get a towel that you will love. I first experienced these towels at a friend's house and had to get them. My fiance questioned spending the money on the towels. As soon as he tried them he told me to order more for the guest bathrooms. You will not be sorry....order the towels!
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lux to the max... I LOVE these towels. Soft, fluffy and absorbant they add elegance to the bathroom with great pampering for me!
Date published: 2011-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towels Frontgate's resort bath sheets are a beautiful addition to the poolscape. Guests always comment on the comfort and luxury of the large, absorbent towels. The monogram design is elegant and beautifully stitched.
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day luxury We have been using these towels for about 6 months and love everything about them. They are very high quality in appearance and feel - soft, thick, perfect size. We had them monogrammed (free!) - they really enhance the decor in our bath. Ordering was very easy and delivery was on time. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I drove 200 miles for these towels! I live 200 miles from the Ohio Frontgate outlet. I drove over a couple of weeks ago with the intent to purchase some of these towels. I had purchased some last year and I love them, as do my guest. This year I purchased more for our family, our guest room and as a gift to my aunt and uncle who are frequent guests in our guest suite. The have commented may times about how much they like our towels, now they have some of their own Frontgate towels!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels Lovely, luxurious, sturdy towels. However, if I review every product I am asked to review, I wouldn't have time to take a shower.
Date published: 2011-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towel Excellent quality, great product for the money.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Towels Ever! I loved the resort cotton towels I bought so much that I have added to my original order. They are extremely plush. I have not found this quality of bath towels before outside of France.
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TOWELS these towels are SOOOOOOOO soft, absorbent, and HUGE!!! my mother bought them for herself, loved them so much she bought them for me and all my siblings, who also loved them, and i now bought some for my in-laws, who also adore them... for someone who is always critical, i have nothing bad to say (except that i would like them to be on sale more often)!!! i hope they last forever...
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels we've ever had!!! My wife and I take pride in purchasing quality items for our home. Fortunately, I had been to one of Frontgate's stores and felt these towels. I'd never felt or seen towels so soft and thick. I read reviews online and decided to give the towels a try. We have not been disappointed! Because of the way the towel is made...somewhat like a microfiber cloth...even though the towel is quite thick, it dries very quickly which prevents mildew from growing and making the towel smelly, something we had to deal with after buying lower-quality towels. Because of this, we wash the towels much less frequently saving us money we didn't expect. Since then, we've made a second order of the towels and wash cloths for our kids. Now that we've had these towels, we will never go back to the kind of towels we get at our local chain stores. The embroidery is the perfect finishing touch! Well worth the money!!!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels These towels are so nice! Thinking of buying more
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second time to purchase This is a great towel. The size is huge and perfect to curl up in after the shower. They also hold their color very well.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar Towels Best quality I've ever seen! Frontgate has outdone itself with the Resort Towels--truly amazing feel and beautifully constructed.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels I loved my monogramed bath towels and bath sheets so much, that I purchased hand towels to go with them. These towels are plush and absorbent. They are made of top quality and and the monograming is a nice extra.
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So thick I thought it was a bath matt beautiful towel. thick and drys off quickly, rich color. I have been looking for a long time for a really quality towel for every day use. I will be buying mnore.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are AWESOME We first saw these towels at the retail store in Charlotte, NC and Ive been dying to have some ever since then (about 4 years ago). I finally broke down and bought two of them a couple of months ago. They are absolutely AWESOME. So awesome I just bought 3 more. I love a good heavy towel that's wide and long enough for wrapping around me (my waist is only 36). I cant recommend these enough. Id give them 10 stars if I could.
Date published: 2011-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Towels!!! I've purchased several of the Resort Cotton towels, hand towels and face cloths and feel they are the best I've ever purchased. They stay ultra soft. fluffy and absorbant after multiple washings--even without fabric softeners. The monogramming certainly adds a flair of distinction.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never before I have never had such a thick towel before! I will never go to Penney's or Sear's again for towels. But then I doubt these will ever get threadbare!
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OVERJOYED I received my beautiful towels and the only problem is that they are so beautiful that I don't want to use them. They are on "display" in my newly renovated bathroom. The towels are long and luxurious right up there with my RL Towels!
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Plush Towel, probably best I ever bought Super think yet soft, very absorbant.
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels These towels are really worth the money...they are soft, and very absorbent. And with the monogramming it makes them very elegant. They look heavy but are light weight. We enjoy them immensely. You won't be sorry if you decide to purchase these.
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! I have had these towels in both of my homes for years. They stand up well, and are truly the creme de la creme of towels in my opinion. My only complaint, and it's slight, is that they are too thick and heavy for a hair towel. They weigh my head down! Other than that, they are great! Warm, absorbent, and luxurious. Love!
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! Just ordered replacement towels for ones I've had for years. These towels are better than luxury hotel towels! Hard to believe, but the replacements are even more plush, thicker and more absorbent than the originals. Wash well too.
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick & Luxurious Love these towels. Soft, thick and very luxurious.
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels These towels are super for drying off after your shower or bath. They are thick and super absorbent. The monograming gives them that extra touch.
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW what a great towel for our pool! These towels are so soft and longer than most pool/spa towels. They have a nice plush feel to them and the included monogram gave a nice personal touch. Wish there was a coordinating beach "blanket" to use for our double chaise lounge.
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Towels -- Great Buy Great product; Great value; Easy to order & Personalize with Initials; Great looking, True colors and Very plush. Just a little "short" on absorbency, however I'd buy these again!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Very soft, even after several washings. My husband loves these towels and wants to purchase more. Compared to other towels, their size does make a difference when adding them to a laundry load or stacking them in the linen closet; they take more room. I have had no quality problems with these towels.
Date published: 2011-05-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_2615
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_63
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]