Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2696 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband love 'em My husband is on the furry side. He complains that most towels act like a chamois. These towels are actually absorbant! Bought some for our lake house as well. April 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are GREAT!! Thick, and the wash cloths GREAT Love them, Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Towel I love these towels! Best quality for a great price. Keep their shape thru multiple washings and dryings. Absorbant, sturdy, and soft. April 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased I was very pleased with the quality of my new towels, however- I found that the absorbancy was poor, until washed quite a few times. I would ,however, purchase these as gifts in the future. Thanks for the high standards of your products and the value(not over priced) in this economy, that means a lot. April 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like we are staying at a 5 star hotel every morning. Great value for the item. April 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by spa like bath towels If you are looking for fantastic quality and a spa like towel this is for you! Great on a cold winter morning in New England! April 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Bought two towels for the spa and love them! Wife is impressed and even have our initial on them! They really work! April 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels The bath towels are great I love the feel of them after my shower. April 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath towel We had been given a set of these towels years ago and we love them--these towels are just luxurious and they make wonderful gifts. April 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towels Very luxurious towels, wash very nicely, attractive monogramming - all at a great price! April 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hand towel that I purchased was to match a different brand. From the picture on your website, I took a chance that it would go with the bath towel that I have. Surprise! It goes great! April 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handsome, Value-Packed Towels We've been using Frontgate's Resort Towels for about 4 years now. The color is superb, with lots to choose from. They're thick and luxurious and come out of the wash in perfect shape. April 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by will buy again! These are some of the best towels I have ever owned! I love them. So soft and absorbent. Definitely will be buying more. April 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by towels are wonderful, soft absorbent and I love the color, good value for the proce April 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels on the market! The quality of Frontgate products is second to none, and these towels are no exception! Since placing our first order, we've placed two additional orders, just to be certain we have various colors and sizes for future use. They are thick, high-quality and by far, the best towels we've ever owned. Even the monogramming is beautiful! Great job Frontgate. April 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels to Die For Big & Plush & Great Colors & INEXPENSIVE ...what more can you ask for? April 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied The towels wash beautifully. Best quality I have ever purchased. March 31, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Bath Towels These towels are exceptionally soft. It makes you feel like your at a Spa in your own home. The Quality is amazing. Not to mention, the monograming is very classy. March 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want quality, this is the towel! I spent a great of time searching for the perfect towels for my husband and I found it with the Resort towels. Extremely soft, absorbent and high quality. Can not beat the pricing! March 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Soft, absorbent huge!!! Rich color! Overall, I'm thrilled! March 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Turkish Towl Dream I do not believe I have ever had the experience of towls this thick. They feel better that any previous top of the line towels I have bought. As they are new, I cannot report on how they hold up under repeated washings. March 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels I was thrilled with the quality of the towels I recently ordered - incredibly plush and generously sized and terrific value. I hope to be able to send another 'rave' review in a couple of years after I've put them through the rigors of daily use! I have every confidence my assessment will not change. March 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels at great price I've loved these towels, enough to outfit two homes with them, and to give them as gifts. Very substantial, thick and comfy. Sized just right. Put through the laundry before using, and clean the lint trap in the dryer, because you'll be astounded at how much these 'shed' during the first round through the laundry. But that minor bit is well worth it! March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels..Great Value These towels are superior to most any towel I've purchased or used...and at a very reasonable price. I've tried other retailer's "best" but these are much thicker and plusher. Go buy some now! March 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort towels These are the most fabulous towels.... they absorb when brand new and are thick and soft. I was very surprised at the quality. March 21, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Luxury at Home No comparision to Department Store towels. When they say a Sheet ,they really mean it....Extra Long and Incredibly Soft. My Wife says they are the "Best" Towels we have owned. If she's "Happy" what else can I say. March 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Towels Received my classy monogrammed towels in record time! They greatly enhance my master bath. Plan to order another set when contrasting color is available. March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogram towels Have purchased many items from Frontgate, but the customer service I received when the monogrammed towels we ordered arrived with the incorrect color initials was outstanding. Thank You March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waxing Poetic over Bath Towels I never thought that a bath towel could improve my life. My husband and I purchased a set of towels from Frontgate recently. We loved them so much, that we bought sets for our two daughters, (and one is still in college). Not only do they feel great, but they dry you off quickly- saving valuable time in the morning. They are wonderful. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels Awesome!!! Love the color, feel, size, customer service excellent! March 17, 2010
  • 2016-09-23 T05:19:48.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2696, tr_2696
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 82 next>>
(58 Questions : 108 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Which colors are gray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Halley is loaded.
Additional information about Halley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. This item comes in several grey shades including Carbon, Graphite, and Fog.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Does Frontgate offer any black towels?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AshleyE is loaded.
Additional information about AshleyE could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Onyx color option is a soft black color.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T05:17:07.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???