Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2659 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality I purchased these towels after comparing other similar towels/pricing on line. Excellent quality at a good price - wish I would have purchased more. February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I first came across these towels at my mother-in-law's house and she recently told me about the sale. I absolutely love the feel of them and ordered a few for now and more to come later!! February 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels anywhere! The heavy resort towels offered at Frontgate are simply the best that can be had for an extremely reasonable price. They are very durable and absorbant as well as being exceptionally soft to the touch. You will love them. February 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TOWEL EVER PURCHASED THESE TOWELS ARE VERY SOFT AND LARGE. THIS WEEKEND, OUR SON WAS HERE AND USED THE TOWELS. HE WANTS TO BUY THEM. February 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased These towels are a great size, feel soft and luxurious, and are good looking. Love that you can wash them in cold water, use no fabric softener and obtain the wonderful softness. Would definitely purchase more and recommend them. February 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath sheets are huge! Towels are very thick and soft. The bath sheets are bigger than any I have seen before. I would definitely buy these again. February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'better than' resort bath linens Bought towels on sale; quality was so pleasing, we ordered more towels, washcloths, and hand towels. Very pleased with all. WARNING: will take up more room in linen closet than 'average' nice towels! February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by experience frontgate Ordered spa towels for a housewarmng gift--loved them so much, I bought some for myself. Then ordered the monogrammed doormat and am very pleased with the quality of all the products, the speed of delivery and the price. Can't wait to see the marble bath accessories I ordered. February 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels Your bath towels and bath rugs are superior! February 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrumptous I first ordered these towels a year ago and loved them so much that I ordered two more sets over the past year. They are luxuriously thick and very absorbent. They make me feel very decadent and pampered! February 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wedding gift I bought these monogramed towels to give as a wedding gift. I remembered how long nice towels lasted that I received as wedding gifts and I wanted to give them something that would make them think of me. I went with their team colors which are black and gold so I got yellow towels with a black monogram. They look beautiful and I can't wait to give them to the bride and groom. February 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these towels First we were given the resort towels as a housepresent, and now we have become total converts.They are thick, luscious, and of the best quality. February 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100%Quality These towels are fantastic! I've bought similar towels(800gram) from other places and these stand up to the everyday wear and washing. The others frayed after a time of wringing them out. I would highly reccommend these. Go ahead and treat yourself to quality towels. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is the second time I have ordered these towels and I absolutely love them! February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Quality Towels on the Market! We've traveled the world and have never found towels of this quality. They're thick and absorbent and almost heavy enough to use as a blanket (we bought the bath sheets). Bravo! My only complaint is I'd like to see them in more and brighter colors. February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical elegance At first, ordered two bath towels "testing the waters" from an email sent by Frontgate. After receiving these lush & weighty towels, colors true with the exquisitely done monogram, I ordeded the rest of the set. Wonderful quality compared to any other towel! This is one review a really wanted to write! February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great towels, as described, love the monogram, will definitely order more February 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sumptuous towels Purchased the mongrammed bath towels. They are very thick and luxurious and the monogram is lovely. At the sale price they are a terrific value and probably the best towel on the market for the price. May buy a few more for another bathroom. Wish they had more color choices. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be sorry! Love these towels! Wash well, and feel great. I buy some every year for me; and they have made great gifts as well. Only thing I don't like, is that the wash clothes are too big, which others may prefer. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towel This towel is great. My husband said, "Let's get rid of all the other towels in our closet and just stock these Frontgate towels." They feel awesome. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Towels great size and very soft and absorbent; should last for many, many years with proper care February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels Ever Purchased Recently purchased two sets monogrammed Resort cotton towels in Harvest. One of the best on-line purchases I've ever made. I'm not a proponent of "buying without seeing and touching" but the towels have met my every expectation - absorbent, wash well, hold their shape and color, as well as being colorful. I was so impressed, I purchased another two sets, one in Espresso and one in Linen. I'm considering another purchase for a bridal shower gift. February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality...excellent Towels were as advertised...very soft...love the monogram...Using them and displaying them...Thanks February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! My husband and I are very happy with the bath towels and bath mat we recently purchased. This may very well be the first of more purchases to come! February 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, Gorgeous, and So Absorbant!! Bought a set of these towels as a gift for my son...they were so attractive, so absorbant and of such high quality that I am ordering a set for myself today. Thank you Frontgate!! February 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! These towels are fabulous!! They are soft and beautiful. The size is perfect, nice and large for the bath sheet. The woven loop is nice and tight. This is the second set of towels purchased and I am very very happy with the overall quality and durability wash after wash. February 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are attractive, absorbent and were delivered in good order. I was especially pleased the color really matched what I saw in the catalog. We're glad we bought them. February 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome towels If you like large, thick, soft towels then these are the ones for you. I have purchased these towels twice and they are great. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Towels These towels a very thick, plush and soft. They wash very well and the size of the bath towel is perfect. I would not hesitate to give them a try. February 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very High Quality The towels were advertised at 5 star hotel quality. It was not an overstatement. Soft, luxurious and beautiful are words which come to mind. February 12, 2010
  • 2016-07-27 T13:02:46.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2659, tr_2659
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 81 next>>
(56 Questions : 105 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
2 answers
How easily do these towels get pulls and snags?
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
I have bought the top price/rated towels at the major luxury department store chains and in each case the towels either came out of the package with pulls in the fabric or, in the case of a departments store's certain hotel collection, every single towel had multiple pulls with some bald spots after first wash. These occurred in a brand new washer so the machine didn't cause the pills. What has been users experience with these towels? If they are going to get pulls after a wash (gentle cycle, nothing but towels) I'd like to know. Thank you!
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PennyInIL is loaded.
Additional information about PennyInIL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have had my oldest set of these towels over 2 years now. Not a pull or a snag anywhere. They are used several times a day in my half bath downstairs. I wash them a lot as well. They are still quite 'fluffy', still very white(I never use bleach) and look similar to the new set of these towels I purchased a couple months ago.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cmaman3 is loaded.
Additional information about cmaman3 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Use Daily, no issues, great towels
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Resort bath sheet in clay
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
I ordered bath towels in December color clay is this color still available
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lakeland is loaded.
Additional information about Lakeland could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. Unfortunately, the clay color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Mat
 
1 answer
Does this bath mat slide around the floor or does it stay in place?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaN is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Mat. This bath mat will stay in place step out of the shower. However, it is not designed to be used as a rug that will be walked across on a regular basis.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Towel
 
1 answer
Do you expect to have the Resort Towels in Antique Blue?
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
I noticed the resort cotton rug is available in Antique Blue. Do you expect to have the towels available in that color or is it discontinued?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Dallas, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rkings is loaded.
Additional information about rkings could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Towel. The Antique Blue color is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
Is Aubergine a plum / purple color?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LoveGreatDeals is loaded.
Additional information about LoveGreatDeals could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Sheet. The Aubergine is a dark purple color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-07-27 T13:01:54.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???