Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2948.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift These fingertip towels will surely please your guests. They're soft and luxurious and yet sturdy--very tight-woven.
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! I have been through many towels in my lifetime and these are the softest ,most absorbent towels I have ever enjoyed using. I recently bought a second set even though the other brand I was using was still in good condition. My husband and I are very picky people and we highly rec these towels !
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED these towels! The towels are so soft and wash very well. The monogramming is perfect. The color of the towels and the monogramming thread are exactly as indicated on the website. I highly recommended these hand towels; plus they are a great value.
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels I am very pleased with the resort towels I just bought. They are thick and oversized, and feel wonderful. I washed them and they're still as plush as ever. I plan on getting more soon. Great purchase.
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest towel ever The resort towels that I ordered for my 4,5 and 6 year old grandchildren were exactly what I hoped for. They were beautiful, the monograms were beautiful and they were the softest towels I have ever bought. Everyone else in the family wanted them.
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very pleased with 2 sets of resort cotton bath sheets. They look high end. They washed up beautifully and feel soft and luxurious. They make me feel pampered everyday. The only negative comment that I Have to say is "be careful about the color that you choose." One of my choices is absolutely beautiful and the second choice is not what I would have chosen if I could have seen the color choices in person. The spa green color is lovely, but the darker green is a little garish. Sorry, but I don't remember the names of the colors. The monograms look good.
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with the Quality I purchased two personalized towels, and both individuals were thrilled with their gift.The quality of the product is immediately apparent both by appearance and by touch. The embroidered initials look fantastic and add to the lush appearance.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous towels These towels are probably the best ones I have purchased.
Date published: 2010-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome towels These are the best towels, hands down! They are everyone's favorite at home and guests also appreciate them. They are super soft and fluffy, yet absorbent. Just a beautiful, well made towel. I always have them monogramed.
Date published: 2010-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value for Quality We love the thickness and they stay soft and wash up nicely. Best of all they stay the same color after several washings. Loved them so much we bought more. Our guest ask us where we purchased them.
Date published: 2010-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy Ever These are by far the best towels I've ever had the pleasure of using, even compared to the top spas in the country. I've never experienced this kind of luxury, softness and absorbancy -- they are a must for every bathroom in our home.
Date published: 2010-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever There is no towel on the market that is bigger, thicker or more luxurious!
Date published: 2010-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever Love, love, love these towels. Very plush and feel great to my skin.
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love these towels. Very soft and thick. I will keep buying these as long as they sell them.
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I absolutely love the feel of these towels. They wash well and feel so good on my skin after getting out of the shower. The monogram of our last name initial is a great personal touch that looks great and coordinates with our bathroom colors.
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have them in every bathroom and motorcoach They are wonderful and wash after wash they just get softer I love the monogram but don't always do it. I have bought several colors but still go back to the basics white and ivory.
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Terry cloth, easy to launder fingertip/guest towels are hard to find. These towels are soft and just the right size for a powder room.
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I am passionate about good quality towels for myself, my house guests, and when I go to a hotel. I also give good quality towels to family members so that when I visit I have an excellent towel in the guest bath. These towels are perfect and worth every penny of the price. They also last longer than others.
Date published: 2010-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Had some of towels and our daughter requested them for Christmas because she loved them....thick, plush, etc. Did not do company monogram because they did not have one I really liked.
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from towels love them.. have ordered them 3 x over the years when I get bored of the color. Feel great the first day.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Especially Nice Towel These towels are soft and absorbant. They feel great and look great too. Best towel I have used in years.
Date published: 2010-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are awsome These towels are the best that I have ever seen at this price point. They are just the right size, thick beyond belief, and are wonderful at absorbing water after your bath. I won't ever buy anything else.
Date published: 2010-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift Everyone that I give these towels to really enjoy them, including mylself. Great quality.
Date published: 2010-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Purchase The product is eceptionally great. It is very soft and comfortable on the skin with luxurious texture and feel. It makes my new luxury baths gogeous, classy and complete. I have not been able use other towels since they were purchased.
Date published: 2010-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars.
Date published: 2010-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift! These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as birthday presents and will give them as Christmas presents to my favorite families.
Date published: 2010-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels These are now the only towels I purchase and the entire family loves them. After rave reviews from overnight guests I now send them as gifts.
Date published: 2010-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Experience Service was great and the Resort Cotton Bath towels exceptional.
Date published: 2010-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! The towels arrived on time, maybe even earlier than anticipated. The monogram was perfect and the color 'expresso' was exactly how it looked on line. I am delighted with this purchase. It is a gift so I have not used it or laundered it yet.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_2654
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Where do I enter monogram info?

There is nothing prompting me for info to have these monogrammed. We would like them monogrammed. How do I go about with this option?
Asked by: Jennifer73
lower bottom left side
Answered by: kadima
Date published: 2013-10-21

Softness after washing

Do these towels retain their original softness after washing? If so how did you wash them? Thanks.
Asked by: MikeC55
Absolutely. In warm with a cold rinse.
Answered by: happy4me
Date published: 2017-04-15

Is this bath mat reversible?

If so, it does not have a rubber backing correct?
Asked by: Steeler
It is reversable and does not have a rubber backing.
Answered by: Rockies
Date published: 2013-10-21

Are they American made?

Asked by: AlanK
Made in Turkey.
Answered by: GKC618
Date published: 2017-04-22

How do the towels look after multiple wash/dry?

Many towels I own have a section where the weave is different, as in the area where you can have monogramed. It shrinks & wrinkles. Do these towels in that area look nice after multiple washings?
Asked by: Curiousity
I had Frontgate monogram the hand towel and have washed it a few times, but haven't had a problem to this point. (I have top-load washer and typically dry on medium heat.)
Answered by: draleigh
Date published: 2016-06-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_65
  • loc_, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]