Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I purchased the duvet cover and shams. It is just as pretty in person as it is in the magazine. You will have to iron it after you wash it though. I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, but wrinkly Overall love the duvet cover and matching sheets, but it is difficult to get wrinkles out, even fresh out of the dryer. Material is very soft and airy. Nice against the skin!!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful embroidery This is the 2nd duvet comforter I've bought from the Resort Bedding Collection. The embroidery is very pretty and the duvet is very soft. The Seafoam color shows less wrinkling than the Beige. I've found the woven fabric duvet covers I bought too heavy to sleep with and since I do not want to take the down comforter out every night, this is a perfect solution.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fell short of expectations I was very excited to get the box spring cover in and finally get rid of my old bed skirt. However, I disappointed that the color of the cover was actually more of an ivory/cream color. The cover also fits loosely. Overall, the quality seems to be good, but I would have opted for a different cover had I known the color wasn't going to be white.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed with embroidered edge and color i ordered hoping for really nice sheets for myself. i love the fabric and they do wrinkle even when getting out as soon as dry. i am very disappointed with the beautiful embroidered edge, it rolls and would have been better if both layers of fabric was stitched together so it would lay nice. there is no way for it to lay down without ironing to keep the edge flat and beautiful as pictured. i was hoping for an easier sheet to look nice, as i love anything with embroidery. i also ordered WHITE color and they are not at best they are IVORY, OR cream color.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from returning - blue too pale - beautiful fabric, needs too much ironing for me also blue is too pale sadly I am returning as it is beautiful
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Save your money and buy a fitted sheet This box spring cover is nothing more than a fitted sheet. Quality is just okay.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from king Duvet Cover I love the look of this duvet and the color of the resort king size duvet ..embroidery. But It came in defective three times. I gave up and had it rework by my workroom.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I ordered the Duvet with expectation of it looking like the picture. This was the first duvet i have purchased and didn't realize that I was suppose to put "inserts" to give it that full look like the picture. When I received the duvet it looked like a sheet. Although the embroidery was beautiful, I don't think the cover was true to what you see in the picture. I also hated that it arrived wrinkle and you will need to iron it often to keep the crisp look. I decided to return it because it did not present itself well.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst purchase I have ever made from Frontgate I read all the reviews on the duvet covers and decided I could live with the wrinkling of the embroidery, but what I wasn't expecting is that they did not use a wash away or tear away stabilizer when they satin stitched the embroidery and when I had the cleaners wash the duvet cover, it came back with tons of shredded stabilizer inside the duvet cover. The embroidery does not iron well even at the cleaners. It gathers up so tight that it leaves hard wrinkles every where else when they tried press it. The shams have the same problem. The color of the shams don't match the duvet cover, either.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheets Horribly wrinkled. Ironing helps very little. Wish I had not ordered these sheets. Too expensive for what you get.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from deeply disappointed The duvet has ties on each corner and a sturdy button closure at one end. However, the fabric easily wrinkles and is very loud. I had it professionally pressed and after the first night it looks like it came out of the dryer. I am deeply disappointed I can't return it , and have wasted money on this product. When I put the cover on my comforter I saw huge strings of the embroidery coming apart from the stitching. The fabric isn't very soft and feels thick. I am going to be very annoyed for 5 years till my husband agrees to buy another set.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Quality I got this set of sheets as a Christmas Gift. Initially, they seem soft and good quality. I made sure that the fitted sheet would fit my kind size bed before washing them to put them on my bed for the first time because the package says california king and my bed is a king size. They seemed to fit. I washed them and right away noticed that the fitted sheet was so snug that I really had a hard time putting it on. It had shrunk in the wash. I managed to get it on and even though its tight, it seems fine. They also lost the softness after washing and were now very much out of shape and wrinkled up like cheap cotton. We slept on these sheets for two nights and the second morning when I was making up my bed I noticed that the top sheet had a rip in it about 3 inches. The only thing that could have happened is that when my husband pulled the covers up the sheet ripped. I am hoping that frontgate takes these back without a lot of hassel.
Date published: 2012-12-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

The duvet cover has a button closure,but what secures the duvet from slipping inside the cover?

Asked by: Carrol
The buttons stop it from sliding out. I prefer them from a zipper, they usually get stuck
Answered by: Judy23
Date published: 2017-07-29

Does this duvet cover have ties to secure the comforter

Asked by: Linda9449
The Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover has a button closure.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-05

I want to order the bedding exactly as shown in this picture. Is it a linen duvet cover, linen square sham pillows, a linen small decorativ pillow?

Do I order it with embroidered or flanged hem so that it looks like the one in the picture? Are the sheets ivory?
Asked by: coloradomom
The fabric is a sateen finish cotton. or the embroidered hem to match the comforter . I ordered the same color as shown . the larger euro shams are creamy white, but not ivory.
Answered by: Carrol
Date published: 2016-07-09

Box Spring Cover Thickness

Is the white box spring cover thick enough so that the box spring cannot be seen through the fabric?
Asked by: southerngal1001
The box spring will not be visible if you use the box spring cover.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-05-16

Can I order a mix of sheet sizes in this line?

I am ordering the Resort Duvet Cover and want sheets to match. I have a King Ergo Temperpedic bed with split matresses. I need 2 twin fitted sheets and a king or cal king flat in the same color. Can you help?
Asked by: designfreak
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. All of the sheets and colors we offer can be found on our website @ Frontgate.com. You can place an order on the website or by phone.
Answered by: STFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-10-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45687-Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillow Sham

Resort 600 Thread-count Boudoir Sham

Resort Box Spring Cover

Resort Bedskirt

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillowcases, Set of Two

Resort Flourish Embroidered Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]