Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, silky soft sheets This is the second set of Resort Sheets I have purchased from Front Gate. They are a great buy for the money. They wash well and don't shrink up. I love getting into my bed when the resort sheets are on. They are soft and silky. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sheets I love these sheets. I am on my second pair and can't wait to crawl into them at night. I am in the process of ordering a set for my daughter because I like them so much. I would recommend them to anyone! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Sheets I had purchased this set of sheets before and enjoyed the quality so much, I ordered more! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set I am VERY happy with this sheet set. The are super smooth and silky feeling. I have difficulty turning in bed and these sheet do make it easier. I am impressed with how they launder....not much ironing is needed. I do touch up the pillow cases and the top embroidered edge of flat sheet just because it looks impressive when the bed is made up! October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality/Design It is always a wonderful experience shopping at Frontage knowing you are getting beautiful and quality merchandise. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky guests These are just the best. I bought a set for myself a few years ago because my new mattress was deeper and needed a longer flat sheet. Most sheet sets now have extra depth on the fitted sheet, but in my experience the flat sheet is the same, which is short. Not these sheets. They are large enough to accommodate the newer dimension mattresses. I have had my set for three years and I still love them. They are perfect! This most recent purchase was for the guest room. Lucky guests! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Sheets! I was so impressed when I received these absolutely gorgeous sheets. The color (Linen) is so rich and the feel is simply luxurious. I did iron after I washed, though it is not really necessary, but it did add extra sheen and made them even softer. The sale price afforded me the opportunity to buy another set (Ivory), which is just as exquisite as the linen. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected Celebrating our 25th Anniversary, I sometimes wished I could another bridal shower to freshen up household items...just kidding. Instead I decided to treat myself and my husband to a really nice sheet set. This set is a little bit more money that I usually spend on sheets but I always believed in buying the best you can afford. These sheets are crisp and very smooth and soft. I washed them before using them and they washed beautifully. I felt I had to iron the pillowcases and the edges of the top sheet but that's as far as I go because I never iron sheets. Absolutely love the monogram. These sheets feel very decadent. Hubby loves them as well. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheets are super The sheets are excellent. We liked so much we bought more. We will continue to be regulars with Frontgate...great quality and products! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous Love the feel and weight of this King size set, especially the larger size pillow cases. My first identical set a few years ago had much smaller cases. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They actually fit I purchased the complete sheet set because I got tired of trying to make sheets fit the bed. I thought Frontgate wouldn't sell anything that wasn't just right, and I was willing to pay the price. For sure, I now have sheets and pillow cases that actually fit. What a pleasure. I told a friend that I has just spent a considerable amount of money for a set of sheets. She said that I will probably be most pleasantly surprised at how luxurious they will feel. She could not have been more correct. After their first washing, nothing has changed. They are still just as nice. Thanks Frontgate. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way Add me to the list of people who love these sheets. I bought the first set on sale to test them out and could hardly wait for another sale to get the second set. We had 400 TC before but these are as soft as a baby's behind! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every $$$$ I have yet to purchase anything from Frontgate that I have been unhappy with, this sheet set is no exception. Our hotel in Aruba had the most beautiful pillows and sheets and I was trying to replicate the comfort of that bed. Done. I will be a customer for life. Thank you! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These sheets are perfect! After buying these sheets a few years ago, I will never purchase any other kind linens than these. They are my "go to" sheets. They are incredibly soft, launder well, and after 3 years, they are as nice as the day I bought them. I have also given these luxurious sheets as gifts. People's comments usually begin with the word, "Wow", followed up by "Where did you purchase these?" My answer-Frontgate! November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in so many ways The resort sheet set is quality, beautiful, silky and refined. I have purchased several sets and will do so again. A suggestion that may be helpful: Purchase everything you need in the same order. I purchased extra pillow cases after I bought the sets. The dye lot differed.The color is slightly off. Too, white is off-white not pure white. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Sheets These sheets are lovely will probably buy another pair. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the comfort These sheets feel so crisp, yet cozy - better than those at a 5-star hotel. I splurged and bought my first set several years ago. Needing a second pair of sheets, I knew I wouldn't regret buying another set of these, and indeed did! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Sheets These are the best sheets ...beautiful fit for premium deep mattresses, never wrinkle and feel like silk. The colors are lovely. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sheets! I purchase all of my bed lines and towels from Frontgate. Love the quality and softness! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Sheets But No Stripes Love these amazingly luxurious sheets with my initial embroidered. Though I ordered the seafoam stripe sheets and received plain white with emboirdered seafoam initials, they were so lovely I kept them anyway! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love these sheets If you love light, easy-to-care-for sheets, you need to purchase these. I did not find them too wrinkly as some posted as they easily flatten out after laundering. They have deep pockets for oversized mattresses and are very light and airy. Plan to buy many more for all guest rooms!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheets Ever! Love the feel and comfort of the sheets. The value is also excellent as they wear very well. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utmost Quality The set has a generous fit. The durable fabric has a silky feel. Love it! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheets These are the best sheets - wonderful look and feel. I now own 2 sets. Note that the sheet set comes with pillow cases. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these sheets! They are soft, sturdy, a beautiful color and match the decor of our bedroom...just what I had hoped. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheets are great We recently ordered another set of resort sheets. They are luxurious and make it a pleasure to go to bed. Highly recommend these sheets. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Resort Like Sheets Love these sheets! Even after washing they were smooth and luxurious to slip into. Just like at a resort. I have the king size but have large queen size pillows so the cases were a bit long but I altered them to be shorter and they look great. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Duvet Cover Beautiful embroidery detail and smooth luxurious fabric. I have several of these and always get complements on them. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bed Sheets These are PERFECT ! To prevent any wrinkling I on wash them in Dreft detergent, use 2 capfulls of Downy in rinse and dry on low heat or air dry in dryer.Once on bed I use steam iron to press that lovely topping and the pillow cases. Love'em-- just PERFECT .The best I have ever purchased!!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulour Sheet Set! I absolutely love the Resort Sheet Set I bought from you. They are so luxurious and really beautiful. They help to make my bedroom a tranquil retreat. Love 'em! July 9, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:21:03.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
(14 Questions : 25 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover
 
1 answer
The duvet cover has a button closure,but what secures the duvet from slipping inside the cover?
Customer avatar
by
Greensboro, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carrol is loaded.
Additional information about Carrol could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Greensboro, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carrol is loaded.
Additional information about Carrol could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover. This item is designed to have cover a duvet, and a standard size duvet will fill the cover.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set
 
1 answer
How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. The fitted sheets are 16" deep.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover
 
2 answers
Does this duvet cover have ties to secure the comforter
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda9449 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda9449 could not be loaded.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda9449 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda9449 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover has a button closure.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set
 
1 answer
i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover
 
1 answer
Box Spring Cover Thickness
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
Is the white box spring cover thick enough so that the box spring cannot be seen through the fabric?
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The box spring will not be visible if you use the box spring cover.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-23 T10:19:27.187-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45687-Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???