Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheets are great We recently ordered another set of resort sheets. They are luxurious and make it a pleasure to go to bed. Highly recommend these sheets. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Resort Like Sheets Love these sheets! Even after washing they were smooth and luxurious to slip into. Just like at a resort. I have the king size but have large queen size pillows so the cases were a bit long but I altered them to be shorter and they look great. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Duvet Cover Beautiful embroidery detail and smooth luxurious fabric. I have several of these and always get complements on them. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Bed Sheets These are PERFECT ! To prevent any wrinkling I on wash them in Dreft detergent, use 2 capfulls of Downy in rinse and dry on low heat or air dry in dryer.Once on bed I use steam iron to press that lovely topping and the pillow cases. Love'em-- just PERFECT .The best I have ever purchased!!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulour Sheet Set! I absolutely love the Resort Sheet Set I bought from you. They are so luxurious and really beautiful. They help to make my bedroom a tranquil retreat. Love 'em! July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set We LOVE these sheets! crisp and clean up great! Saving up for another set! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious towels These towels are the best I have ever owned and I enjoy luxurious towels! The are highly absorbent, drape beautifully and are soooo soft. I ordered the Honeywheat to go with the FG Egyptian cotton blanket in camomille. The colors complement one another very well and the look has spruced up my bedroom like a refreshing summer breeze.. Treat yourself to these towels! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding qulaity and service The monogramed bed sheets purchased at Frontgate reaffirmed the comitment to deliver qulity products at fair prices. This is also backed up by no hassle service. When we reiced two standard pillow cases and two King pillow cases, the issue was addressed quickly with no extra cost to us, even though the items where mongramed. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, excellent service and quality. We are very picky when it comes to bed linens. These exceded our expectations! May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheets I recently purchased a set of sheets. The color was perfect. They are extremely comfortable. They clean-up great and are a pleasure to work with. Compared to a past purchase elsewhere, they make sleeping a real pleasure. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Gorgeous This embroidered duvet is elegant, simple, and gorgeous. Classic simplicity at its finest! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I bought the whole set for my new King Size bed! Looks great and quality is very high. Recommend to buy it. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set I have purchased hotel quality sheets prior to these but my previous sets never felt like these The quality of the cotton has a very strong feel to it My previous sheets always shrank after several washings and pilled , and they were a high thread count One suggestion , the free monograming is beautiful but they did not produce the script of the letters as they appeared in the catalog. They offered to return them but I felt badly asking them to do that So my script was to be vCa but they came out VCA all the same size and font is large,,I would write out. Exactly how you want them to look . I checked the correct style just as the catalog showed but I would still write it out as to double check to the embroidery person how they should look April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set These sheets are really great. Best sleep I've had in a long time. They wash well (but wrinkle a bit). This is a luxury that is absolutely worth it. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant better than resort sheets Each year I buy at least 1 set of sheets for my wife because we both enjoy sleeping on comfortable and high quality sheets. Our guests rave about the comfort and quality of these sheets swearing they slept like "royalty". We tried to purchase sheets from other sources other than Frontgate but we always return for the quality of the merchandise and quality buy back guarantee. Stop buying imitations and pretending you're saving money and spend the money for these sheets. You won't regret it. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheets! I ordered two sets but one was subpar. Frontgate accepted the return at their expense and sent me a perfect exchange in record time! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase, great product. This sheet set ("Resort Sheet Set") is everything that you promised it would be. Beautiful, perfect fit and a wonderful "feel". Thank you, Front Gate. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sheets I purchased these sheets along with sets from several other companies. I have been searching for replacements sheets for some amazingly soft and comfortable sheet sets we have from Fieldcrest - Royal Velvet, 100% Pima Cotton. It appears that these particular sheets and many like them are no longer being made and I was determined to find something comparable. So far, these Frontgate Resort sheets are the closest thing and we are very pleased with them. I think the more they are washed, the softer they may get. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational!! I love these sheets!! The top sheet has a very deep hem that is just made for a blanket that sits atop the bed. It covers the edge and leaves a wonderful smooth fabric against my face. They look regal and feel superb. I'm sure they will be a "go to" set come summer when the fabric will let me slide to cooler spots on the bed. I've just used them once, so I have no idea how durable they are. But they seem very well made. Frontgate has not let me down yet! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sheets! I love these sheets! I have been looking for sheets that have this soft feel for so long - after several washings I am still very happy. I plan on ordering another set. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooked on these quality linens These are luxurious- really enjoy them, have several sets and mix them. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely quality lovely quality, generous size, will buy again next time I need sheets January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set I am impressed with the quality and feel of these sheets. I especially like the way the monogram looks. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort bedding A while ago we ordered 2 sets of King size Resort sheets and pillow cases as well as a Resort Duvet Cover and matching shams, We have been very pleased with the duvet cover and the shams but are disappointed with the pilling on the sheets, particularly so soon after we started using them. And the King size pillow cases are too narrow to wrestle on to King normal King size pillows. The monograms are lovely but the cases are not practical as they are just too narrow. And why would sheets of such supposed good quality pill? Any thoughts or help? Thank you. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second set I really like these sheets. They are soft and satiny but also have a crispness to them. The first set I bought last year seems to be wearing beautifully. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sheets Love the sheets. Soft, comfortable and very durable. My second set, as I loved the first one so much and knew I could depend on them. I won't ever buy another brand. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheets This sheet set is the best I have ever purchased. 600 thread count, great soft feel to the fabric, had a very pleasant scent to the fabric when I opened the package, and the stitching around the elastic and in the corners was perfect. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sheets These are now my favorite sheets. They are cool to the touch, silky and smooth and feel great! Love them and highly recommend them! May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the sheets!! this product is worth every penny. if you want to choose great sheets that everyone will notice and love to sleep on, then you need these incredibly beautiful sheets from Frontgate. they are super soft and wash beautifully. The monogramming is perfect! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Sheets! These sheets are really nice. They came packaged so nicely as well. They had such a satiny sheen to them, I had to double check to be sure they were 100% cotton. I didn't expect them to look so satiny after being washed, and they weren't, but still had a sheen to them I haven't really seen with cotton. They are comfortable and feel luxurious when sleeping in them. They fit my mattress very well, a pillow top. The flat top sheet is large enough to tuck in properly. My only complaint is that they pillow cases seem a little too short for standard size pillows. (queen set) They cover the end, but only just. If the pillow isn't smoothed out straight, such as with down, the end of the pillow is openly visible. I would've given them a 4.5 for this, but like them so much otherwise, I didn't want to give a 4. Can't speak on durability yet. May 17, 2012
  • 2016-12-08 T06:28:49.753-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
(15 Questions : 27 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover
 
1 answer
What is the difference between Resort 600 Thread count sheets and Frontage Signature Resort 600 count sheets?
Customer avatar
by
CT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Deeda is loaded.
Additional information about Deeda could not be loaded.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
CT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Deeda is loaded.
Additional information about Deeda could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover. Our full Resort collection offers many different design style of our Resort sheets. These sheets are currently also part of our Signature Frontgate collection offering a special guarantee.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover
 
2 answers
The duvet cover has a button closure,but what secures the duvet from slipping inside the cover?
Customer avatar
by
Greensboro, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carrol is loaded.
Additional information about Carrol could not be loaded.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Greensboro, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carrol is loaded.
Additional information about Carrol could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover. This item is designed to have cover a duvet, and a standard size duvet will fill the cover.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The buttons stop it from sliding out. I prefer them from a zipper, they usually get stuck
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judy23 is loaded.
Additional information about Judy23 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set
 
1 answer
How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. The fitted sheets are 16" deep.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover
 
2 answers
Does this duvet cover have ties to secure the comforter
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda9449 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda9449 could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Linda9449 is loaded.
Additional information about Linda9449 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover has a button closure.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set
 
1 answer
i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-12-08 T06:26:58.202-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45687-Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]