Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sheets!! My husband and I both love these sheets!! Probably the most comformtable sheets we've purchased to date. I did not get the monogramming just in case I didn't like them....but that was a mistake!! We will be purchasing a second pair so we will definitely take advantage of the mongramming!! Yes, people mentioned they wrinkle...yes a little bit, not a big deal in my book. You can iron if you'd like and I'm sure they will be fine. Highly recommend these sheets!! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sheets These sheets are truly the best ever. The quality and luxury are what I have been searching for in sheets for years. Thank you Frontgate once again for making my home and my life fabulous! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality sheets Love the high thread count on these sheets--so silky smooth. Even my husband noticed and commented! The embroidery made a nice touch. I did not realize that the king set included king size pillowcases so I actually did not need to buy theses (although it allowed me to personalize them). February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Love these sheets, the detailing is beautiful, soft to sleep in, great value, will be purchasing more of these February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheets! I was worried I would not like these sheets since some reviewers said they wrinkled, especially since I own a front load washer that wrinkles everything. However, these sheets came out great after the first wash. They were a little crumpled, but really not bad at all. They feel very silky smooth, and I love the length of the top sheet, which allows you to fold over the top to show off the embroidery and monogram. I would highly recommend these sheets.! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful quality I purchased pillowcases and a sheet set. The quality is wonderful! I really enjoy using these linens. The sheets feel so luxurious ! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorious sheets These sheets are as wonderful as anything I have slept on in a fancy hotel. Monogram is also perfect. It is hard switching back to ordinary sheets while these are being laundered! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Comfort and Quality We have tried many bed sheets from all the major and best companies. We have owned these 2 sets for 6-12 months now. These are the best we've ever used. Generously sized with little to no shrinkage. Soft and cozy...you won't regret this choice! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice sheets These are very nice sheets. I usually purchase Charisma sheets, but recently decided to try something new in an effort to spend a little less money. These sheets are soft, wash well and are very pretty (I selected the embroidered hem). I would definitely purchase them again. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definition of "Set" When ordering a set of sheets, I noticed that the explanation for "set" did not include pillow cases. So I order pillow cases separately. But the set did include pillow cases and now I have to return the additional cases that I purchased. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Resort Sheet Set Beautiful monogrammed sheets. They are pretty and soft and offered at an excellent price. I have not washed them yet, but they appear be be of excellent quality. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheets I am very pleased with these sheets - they have a very luxurious look and feel. They actually fit the king size mattress well - The fitted sheet fits a thick mattress without extra fabric as ones I have purchased in the past elsewhere, and the top sheet actually is wide enough to tuck in on both sides (I have not found this before with other sheets). I liked them so much I ordered another set. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels are the best These are the finest and most luxurious towels we have ever owned. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 600 thread-count Resort Sheet Set I love the sheets. I bought two sets, I love the coolness and crispness of the feel of the sheets - perfect size on my Queen bed. But most of all I love the deepness. I have a tempurpedic mattress and this is the first sheet that has fit the thickness of the mattress. I ordered another set. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! I am very picky about my sheets! Bedding is one thing I splurge on. These sheets are very soft, beautiful and the high quality I expect from Frontgate. We have purchased many items from Frontgate and everything so far has exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality sheets in revollutionary colors The sheets are beautifully designed. Don't wrinkle excessively and feel great to sleep on and under. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Monogramed Sheet and Pillow Case Set Thanks for the chance to tell you how pleased I am with both my linens and your service. My sheets arrived with the monogram done incorrectly and when I called to ask about it I was treated wonderfully and assured that I would get a new set with the monogram done properly. You were good to your word and my new set of linens arrived before you even recieved my returning set! They are 600 count and so soft. The pillow cases and the sheets are also cut very full so I don't have to scrunch my pillows to get them in the cases and the bottom sheet has ample room for a mattress pad . Lastly, they washed beautifully! Thank you so much for all of your courtesy. I know that I can count on you for quality products....that's a good feeling! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheets! I love these sheets! I've had them for several years and they are good as they were when I first bought them. I love the m so much that I bought a set for my family members for Christmas. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous My husband and I love these sheets. They are so luxurious. They are easy to put on our king size bed. You don't have to stretch them to fit. My husband said: "good call!" December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and Comfy After sleeping on the resort sheets while visiting friends, I ordered a set as soon as I got home in June. Well worth the wait. Cool and crisp with a beautiful embroidered edge November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So luxurious and comfortable I love these sheets. I just bought our second pair. They are the most attractive and most comfortable sheets I have ever owned. They are even easy to iron ~ just iron the emroidery first, then fold twice lengthwise and iron each side with a steam iron and you are done! October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy sheets These sheets are a good bargain; they're soft, and have a luxuriously yummy feel. The pockets are deep to fit even a thicker mattress than standard. No down side here. October 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort sheet set These are really beautiful sheets. The tone on tone appliqué is very nice. I'm glad to have found them. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly!!! I was concerned after reading review(s) that the sheets did not wash well. A reviewer stated that they were softer out of the package-- after washing they lost softness. Well-- that is not my experience at all. Reluctantly, I washed them and now they are even softer. I love these sheets... both the look and feel are heavenly. Well worth the money!! I would have paid significantly more for a sheet set this luxurious. As always... thank you Frontgate! P.S. I highly recommend the resort towel collection too! September 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a dream I love my new sheets. They are soft but the satin finish is so smooth that the sheet just floats over you. The weight is good - heavy enough to feel substantial, but because of the finish, the feel is light. The embroidery is lovely - I did tone on tone and looks very elegant. I am so pleased with these sheets - I just love them. September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite For years I have searched for sheets that fit my king size bed correctly. I have finally found them with this product. Not only do they fit so perfectly, they feel so good and look beautiful. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheets Beautiful sheets which felt heavenly till washed. Then found that they needed ironing with light starch to renew the new feeling. Still a very good purchase and gorgeous sheets. September 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but... I bought a set in blue and white. If you use any type of face cream or acne medication, it will bleach out the color on the pillowcases. When I first got the white set, the hem was coming unsewn, and the fabric was torn at the hem, so I had to return it. Frontgate was good about replacing it, and I am happy with the new set. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I'd hoped I had bought "resort" sheets from Frontgate before, and I loved them. I thought these would have the same feel, but a different design. I wanted this design, and paid $20 more for them. Alas, the feel of these sheets is stiffer and less comfortable than the ones I had bought previously and loved. I've washed and ironed them only once and slept on them now for a week. Maybe they'll get softer with wear, but I am disappointed. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color and feel of these sheets! Yes, they are soft and feel unlike any sheets I have purchased! One problem the stitching has come apart at the top of the sheet, not a lot but I have to mend it. March 27, 2015
  • 2016-01-13 T08:59:31.498-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(11 Questions : 19 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer

i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Box Spring Cover Thickness

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
Is the white box spring cover thick enough so that the box spring cannot be seen through the fabric?
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The box spring will not be visible if you use the box spring cover.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Are these sheets 100% cotton? Are they Egyptian cotton?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spyglass is loaded.
Additional information about Spyglass could not be loaded.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spyglass is loaded.
Additional information about Spyglass could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Sheets are made from 100% cotton.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Is the color in the main picture estate or surf?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amore is loaded.
Additional information about Amore could not be loaded.
Also Does the box spring cover fit a Tempur-Pedic ergo adjustable base?
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amore is loaded.
Additional information about Amore could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Bedding color featured in the main image is the Surf color. The box spring cover is not recommended for use with a Tempur-Pedic Ergo Adjustable Base.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

I'm interested in the resort box spring cover, and would like more product information: fabric content, dimensions, and a picture would be helpful.

Customer avatar
by
Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nana3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana3 could not be loaded.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nana3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Box Spring Cover has the following features. Regrettably, we do not have a photo of this item.

• 600 thread count long-staple microcotton
• Brilliant sheen and excellent drape
• 100% cotton sateen
• Queen (60"W x 80"L x 16"D; 0.70 lb.)/King (78"W x 80"L x 16"D; 0.80 lb.)/California King (72"W x 84"L x 16"D; 0.80 lb.)
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:55:33.161-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45687-Resort Bedding Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???