Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets I purchased these sheets along with sets from several other companies. I have been searching for replacements sheets for some amazingly soft and comfortable sheet sets we have from Fieldcrest - Royal Velvet, 100% Pima Cotton. It appears that these particular sheets and many like them are no longer being made and I was determined to find something comparable. So far, these Frontgate Resort sheets are the closest thing and we are very pleased with them. I think the more they are washed, the softer they may get.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational!! I love these sheets!! The top sheet has a very deep hem that is just made for a blanket that sits atop the bed. It covers the edge and leaves a wonderful smooth fabric against my face. They look regal and feel superb. I'm sure they will be a "go to" set come summer when the fabric will let me slide to cooler spots on the bed. I've just used them once, so I have no idea how durable they are. But they seem very well made. Frontgate has not let me down yet!
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! I love these sheets! I have been looking for sheets that have this soft feel for so long - after several washings I am still very happy. I plan on ordering another set.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on these quality linens These are luxurious- really enjoy them, have several sets and mix them.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets Wonderful, luxurious feeling.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely quality lovely quality, generous size, will buy again next time I need sheets
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set I am impressed with the quality and feel of these sheets. I especially like the way the monogram looks.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort bedding A while ago we ordered 2 sets of King size Resort sheets and pillow cases as well as a Resort Duvet Cover and matching shams, We have been very pleased with the duvet cover and the shams but are disappointed with the pilling on the sheets, particularly so soon after we started using them. And the King size pillow cases are too narrow to wrestle on to King normal King size pillows. The monograms are lovely but the cases are not practical as they are just too narrow. And why would sheets of such supposed good quality pill? Any thoughts or help? Thank you.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second set I really like these sheets. They are soft and satiny but also have a crispness to them. The first set I bought last year seems to be wearing beautifully.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sheets Love the sheets. Soft, comfortable and very durable. My second set, as I loved the first one so much and knew I could depend on them. I won't ever buy another brand.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets This sheet set is the best I have ever purchased. 600 thread count, great soft feel to the fabric, had a very pleasant scent to the fabric when I opened the package, and the stitching around the elastic and in the corners was perfect.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sheets These are now my favorite sheets. They are cool to the touch, silky and smooth and feel great! Love them and highly recommend them!
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the sheets!! this product is worth every penny. if you want to choose great sheets that everyone will notice and love to sleep on, then you need these incredibly beautiful sheets from Frontgate. they are super soft and wash beautifully. The monogramming is perfect!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sheets! These sheets are really nice. They came packaged so nicely as well. They had such a satiny sheen to them, I had to double check to be sure they were 100% cotton. I didn't expect them to look so satiny after being washed, and they weren't, but still had a sheen to them I haven't really seen with cotton. They are comfortable and feel luxurious when sleeping in them. They fit my mattress very well, a pillow top. The flat top sheet is large enough to tuck in properly. My only complaint is that they pillow cases seem a little too short for standard size pillows. (queen set) They cover the end, but only just. If the pillow isn't smoothed out straight, such as with down, the end of the pillow is openly visible. I would've given them a 4.5 for this, but like them so much otherwise, I didn't want to give a 4. Can't speak on durability yet.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 600 thread- count sheets These sheets are great! I have washed them twice, and they are exactly as advertised. I prefer to hang out to dry so noticed none of the wrinkling problems I saw in other comments. Used the dryer once on a rainy day, too. I do pull them out when the bell goes off to avoid wrinkles, but I have never ironed a sheet and don't intend to start! Love the feel of the fabric, the weight, and the color.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bedding purchase I recently purchased a set of sheets that included pillowcases, however, it didnt state that in the information. However, since pillowcases by themselves were also offered, the phone person, as well as myself "assumed" the pillowcases were NOT included in the set. So when I received them I found I now have two sets of pillowcases, which may not be an entirely bad thing, since they were nice and a good product. However, it would have been nice if the info in the catalog was clearer. These are very nice and I appreicate you putting all items on sale. I watch these sales like a hawk! My only delima this year is I am also saving for a kitchen remodel, so I can not take advantage of more of these this year. Thank You for your inquary.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The sheets were very generous size-wise, and fit the bed well. They also wash nicely. We would not hesitate to order these again
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sheets ever! I have never been happier with a sheet purchase before. They are so light weight and luxurious. I purchased the gold, king size.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sheets that are so comfortable and wash well these sheets are of the highest quality. they are worth every penny. they are silky and wash well. plus they are very attractive
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I purchased the duvet cover and shams. It is just as pretty in person as it is in the magazine. You will have to iron it after you wash it though. I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 600 thread count resort sheet set This resort sheet set is EXCELLENT!!! And, a tremendous value. I cannot remember being this pleased with bed linens in terms of quality, cost, appearance, and comfort. Kudos to Frontgate for another winning product.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT nite's sleep on our new RESORT SHEETS!! They are absolutely one of the best set of bed sheets we have ever purchased!! this was our 1st purchase from FrontGate, but based upon the quality and value it will be the first of many!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GReat product The best sheet set we have ever had
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheet set Sheets were very nice quality and value.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft resort sheets These sheets are extremely soft and comfortable. And the embroidered trim is a very elegant touch. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love the sheets that I ordered. My only complaint is that the monogram was much smaller that I thought it would be.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats all others Won't purchase any other type of sheets after one night!
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort sheets Great quality; good feel; crisp when pressed. Also love the design on top and size (some sheets are too wide and hang down below coverlet) Thus far we are always pleased w/ Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Sheets Nothing like having custom sheets. Feels and looks Great!!!
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 600 thread-count resort sheet set I love the weight and feel of these sheets. The colors on the website are not the colors you will receive. The honey wheat turned out to be honey mustard... a very strong color, not the neutral on the website.
Date published: 2012-02-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_235
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How can I avoid ironing the sheets

I just received and washed the resort sheet set I ordered. I've never had sheet as wrinkled as these post wash and dry. I see that others have similar problems. I have no time or interest in ironing sheets particularly because I wash them weekly. Sending them out will be expenise. What is the best way to minimize wrinkles?
Asked by: bostona
Don't purchase these sheets in the future. I'm very disappointed in them. Once opened, they can't be returned. We paid a premium price for junk. Sorry, we're in the same boat. Wishing you better luck with future purchases.
Answered by: DowntownBusterBrown
Date published: 2017-07-06

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
Asked by: Alfr
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Answered by: MGK1926
Date published: 2017-06-05

Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?

Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
Asked by: Chlo
The sheets are very lightweight, the lightest I have ever purchased anywhere. I am surprised and disappointed. I don't recommend these sheets.
Answered by: eharmerdionne
Date published: 2017-06-26

How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?

The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
Asked by: KSto
Fits well, very generous but not sloppy.
Answered by: Ras1966
Date published: 2017-07-11

i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?

Asked by: KHATY
Yes. I purchased another pair of standard ones.
Answered by: TaTa29
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45687-Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillowcases, Set of Two

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillow Sham

Resort 600 Thread-count Boudoir Sham

Resort Box Spring Cover

Resort Bedskirt

Resort Flourish Embroidered Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]