Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHEETS GREAT SHEETS, HAVE A NICE FEEL TO THEM, FIT GREAT NOT TIGHT,EASY TO PUT ON THE MATTRESS. WAS A LITTLE LEARY OF ORDERING THEM WITHOUT SEEING THEM IN PERSON, BUT THEY WERE TRUE TO THE ADVERTISEMENT.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets!! My husband and I both love these sheets!! Probably the most comformtable sheets we've purchased to date. I did not get the monogramming just in case I didn't like them....but that was a mistake!! We will be purchasing a second pair so we will definitely take advantage of the mongramming!! Yes, people mentioned they wrinkle...yes a little bit, not a big deal in my book. You can iron if you'd like and I'm sure they will be fine. Highly recommend these sheets!!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sheets These sheets are truly the best ever. The quality and luxury are what I have been searching for in sheets for years. Thank you Frontgate once again for making my home and my life fabulous!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality sheets Love the high thread count on these sheets--so silky smooth. Even my husband noticed and commented! The embroidery made a nice touch. I did not realize that the king set included king size pillowcases so I actually did not need to buy theses (although it allowed me to personalize them).
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Love these sheets, the detailing is beautiful, soft to sleep in, great value, will be purchasing more of these
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets! I was worried I would not like these sheets since some reviewers said they wrinkled, especially since I own a front load washer that wrinkles everything. However, these sheets came out great after the first wash. They were a little crumpled, but really not bad at all. They feel very silky smooth, and I love the length of the top sheet, which allows you to fold over the top to show off the embroidery and monogram. I would highly recommend these sheets.!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality I purchased pillowcases and a sheet set. The quality is wonderful! I really enjoy using these linens. The sheets feel so luxurious !
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious sheets These sheets are as wonderful as anything I have slept on in a fancy hotel. Monogram is also perfect. It is hard switching back to ordinary sheets while these are being laundered!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Comfort and Quality We have tried many bed sheets from all the major and best companies. We have owned these 2 sets for 6-12 months now. These are the best we've ever used. Generously sized with little to no shrinkage. Soft and cozy...you won't regret this choice!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sheets These are very nice sheets. I usually purchase Charisma sheets, but recently decided to try something new in an effort to spend a little less money. These sheets are soft, wash well and are very pretty (I selected the embroidered hem). I would definitely purchase them again.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definition of "Set" When ordering a set of sheets, I noticed that the explanation for "set" did not include pillow cases. So I order pillow cases separately. But the set did include pillow cases and now I have to return the additional cases that I purchased.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Resort Sheet Set Beautiful monogrammed sheets. They are pretty and soft and offered at an excellent price. I have not washed them yet, but they appear be be of excellent quality.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets I am very pleased with these sheets - they have a very luxurious look and feel. They actually fit the king size mattress well - The fitted sheet fits a thick mattress without extra fabric as ones I have purchased in the past elsewhere, and the top sheet actually is wide enough to tuck in on both sides (I have not found this before with other sheets). I liked them so much I ordered another set.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels are the best These are the finest and most luxurious towels we have ever owned.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 600 thread-count Resort Sheet Set I love the sheets. I bought two sets, I love the coolness and crispness of the feel of the sheets - perfect size on my Queen bed. But most of all I love the deepness. I have a tempurpedic mattress and this is the first sheet that has fit the thickness of the mattress. I ordered another set.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! I am very picky about my sheets! Bedding is one thing I splurge on. These sheets are very soft, beautiful and the high quality I expect from Frontgate. We have purchased many items from Frontgate and everything so far has exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality sheets in revollutionary colors The sheets are beautifully designed. Don't wrinkle excessively and feel great to sleep on and under.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Monogramed Sheet and Pillow Case Set Thanks for the chance to tell you how pleased I am with both my linens and your service. My sheets arrived with the monogram done incorrectly and when I called to ask about it I was treated wonderfully and assured that I would get a new set with the monogram done properly. You were good to your word and my new set of linens arrived before you even recieved my returning set! They are 600 count and so soft. The pillow cases and the sheets are also cut very full so I don't have to scrunch my pillows to get them in the cases and the bottom sheet has ample room for a mattress pad . Lastly, they washed beautifully! Thank you so much for all of your courtesy. I know that I can count on you for quality products....that's a good feeling!
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! I love these sheets! I've had them for several years and they are good as they were when I first bought them. I love the m so much that I bought a set for my family members for Christmas.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous My husband and I love these sheets. They are so luxurious. They are easy to put on our king size bed. You don't have to stretch them to fit. My husband said: "good call!"
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Comfy After sleeping on the resort sheets while visiting friends, I ordered a set as soon as I got home in June. Well worth the wait. Cool and crisp with a beautiful embroidered edge
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious and comfortable I love these sheets. I just bought our second pair. They are the most attractive and most comfortable sheets I have ever owned. They are even easy to iron ~ just iron the emroidery first, then fold twice lengthwise and iron each side with a steam iron and you are done!
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy sheets These sheets are a good bargain; they're soft, and have a luxuriously yummy feel. The pockets are deep to fit even a thicker mattress than standard. No down side here.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort sheet set These are really beautiful sheets. The tone on tone appliqué is very nice. I'm glad to have found them.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly!!! I was concerned after reading review(s) that the sheets did not wash well. A reviewer stated that they were softer out of the package-- after washing they lost softness. Well-- that is not my experience at all. Reluctantly, I washed them and now they are even softer. I love these sheets... both the look and feel are heavenly. Well worth the money!! I would have paid significantly more for a sheet set this luxurious. As always... thank you Frontgate! P.S. I highly recommend the resort towel collection too!
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a dream I love my new sheets. They are soft but the satin finish is so smooth that the sheet just floats over you. The weight is good - heavy enough to feel substantial, but because of the finish, the feel is light. The embroidery is lovely - I did tone on tone and looks very elegant. I am so pleased with these sheets - I just love them.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite For years I have searched for sheets that fit my king size bed correctly. I have finally found them with this product. Not only do they fit so perfectly, they feel so good and look beautiful.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets Beautiful sheets which felt heavenly till washed. Then found that they needed ironing with light starch to renew the new feeling. Still a very good purchase and gorgeous sheets.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but wrinkly These sheets are very comfortable to sleep between. However, as one other reviewer pointed out, they do come out of the dryer very wrinkled, even if you take them out right away. The wrinkles don't bother me (well, at least on the sheets), but I had to iron the pillow cases and the top of the flat sheet in order to smooth out the gorgeous embroidery pattern, which is one of the reasons I made this selection. I thought I was done ironing pillow cases when I left my mother's home 43 years ago...LOL!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice thick material/good quality for the price I wish I had not purchased the fancy edging since I iron sheets and the tops certainly need it and are difficult. These are not as soft as I like, but feel they will be after a number of washings. I regret fabric softener did not make a difference. However, great buy for the price and lots of fabric for King sheets!
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_3, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_236
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

The duvet cover has a button closure,but what secures the duvet from slipping inside the cover?

Asked by: Carrol
The buttons stop it from sliding out. I prefer them from a zipper, they usually get stuck
Answered by: Judy23
Date published: 2017-07-29

Does this duvet cover have ties to secure the comforter

Asked by: Linda9449
The Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover has a button closure.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-05

I want to order the bedding exactly as shown in this picture. Is it a linen duvet cover, linen square sham pillows, a linen small decorativ pillow?

Do I order it with embroidered or flanged hem so that it looks like the one in the picture? Are the sheets ivory?
Asked by: coloradomom
The fabric is a sateen finish cotton. or the embroidered hem to match the comforter . I ordered the same color as shown . the larger euro shams are creamy white, but not ivory.
Answered by: Carrol
Date published: 2016-07-09

Box Spring Cover Thickness

Is the white box spring cover thick enough so that the box spring cannot be seen through the fabric?
Asked by: southerngal1001
The box spring will not be visible if you use the box spring cover.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-05-16

Can I order a mix of sheet sizes in this line?

I am ordering the Resort Duvet Cover and want sheets to match. I have a King Ergo Temperpedic bed with split matresses. I need 2 twin fitted sheets and a king or cal king flat in the same color. Can you help?
Asked by: designfreak
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. All of the sheets and colors we offer can be found on our website @ Frontgate.com. You can place an order on the website or by phone.
Answered by: STFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-10-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_45687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45687-Resort 600 Thread-count Bedding Collection

Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillow Sham

Resort 600 Thread-count Boudoir Sham

Resort Box Spring Cover

Resort Bedskirt

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillowcases, Set of Two

Resort Flourish Embroidered Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]