GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Duvet Cover 4.1 5 130 144
Great Sheets! I was worried I would not like these sheets since some reviewers said they wrinkled, especially since I own a front load washer that wrinkles everything. However, these sheets came out great after the first wash. They were a little crumpled, but really not bad at all. They feel very silky smooth, and I love the length of the top sheet, which allows you to fold over the top to show off the embroidery and monogram. I would highly recommend these sheets.! February 1, 2012
Wonderful quality I purchased pillowcases and a sheet set. The quality is wonderful! I really enjoy using these linens. The sheets feel so luxurious ! January 31, 2012
Glorious sheets These sheets are as wonderful as anything I have slept on in a fancy hotel. Monogram is also perfect. It is hard switching back to ordinary sheets while these are being laundered! January 27, 2012
Outstanding Comfort and Quality We have tried many bed sheets from all the major and best companies. We have owned these 2 sets for 6-12 months now. These are the best we've ever used. Generously sized with little to no shrinkage. Soft and cozy...you won't regret this choice! January 27, 2012
Very nice sheets These are very nice sheets. I usually purchase Charisma sheets, but recently decided to try something new in an effort to spend a little less money. These sheets are soft, wash well and are very pretty (I selected the embroidered hem). I would definitely purchase them again. January 27, 2012
Definition of "Set" When ordering a set of sheets, I noticed that the explanation for "set" did not include pillow cases. So I order pillow cases separately. But the set did include pillow cases and now I have to return the additional cases that I purchased. January 27, 2012
Monogrammed Resort Sheet Set Beautiful monogrammed sheets. They are pretty and soft and offered at an excellent price. I have not washed them yet, but they appear be be of excellent quality. January 27, 2012
Great Sheets I am very pleased with these sheets - they have a very luxurious look and feel. They actually fit the king size mattress well - The fitted sheet fits a thick mattress without extra fabric as ones I have purchased in the past elsewhere, and the top sheet actually is wide enough to tuck in on both sides (I have not found this before with other sheets). I liked them so much I ordered another set. January 26, 2012
pillow cases These are very pretty but they wrinkle so badly that they lose their allure. I don't iron my sheets but these I can't even bring out of the dryer, fold immediately and smooth out. They are wrinkled coming out of the dryer. January 26, 2012
Resort Towels are the best These are the finest and most luxurious towels we have ever owned. January 26, 2012
Not up to standards of Frontgate These sheets after the initial washing are rough. They are not as soft as described and are a poor quality. I bought two sets and am in the process of returning the one I did not open. January 26, 2012
Not very soft I had to wash the sheets five times before I could use them. And they are still not soft. January 25, 2012
600 thread-count Resort Sheet Set I love the sheets. I bought two sets, I love the coolness and crispness of the feel of the sheets - perfect size on my Queen bed. But most of all I love the deepness. I have a tempurpedic mattress and this is the first sheet that has fit the thickness of the mattress. I ordered another set. January 19, 2012
Luxurious! I am very picky about my sheets! Bedding is one thing I splurge on. These sheets are very soft, beautiful and the high quality I expect from Frontgate. We have purchased many items from Frontgate and everything so far has exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend! January 14, 2012
Quality sheets in revollutionary colors The sheets are beautifully designed. Don't wrinkle excessively and feel great to sleep on and under. January 13, 2012
600 Thread-count sheet set The main reason I don't mind spending more money and buy from Frontgate is that I can always rely on the best quality. I'm not so sure in this case that I received the best quality. Of course, I did what anyone would do when receiving newly purchased linens and washed them. I am disappointed with the wrinkles on the sheets. Hopefully after several washes they will go away and always look crisp.This is my first purchase of bed linens from Frontgate -- maybe I just don't know what to look for to get good unwrinkled quality sheets. I HATE having to iron the fold down part of the sheet so that it looks nice with my bedding. January 13, 2012
Resort Monogramed Sheet and Pillow Case Set Thanks for the chance to tell you how pleased I am with both my linens and your service. My sheets arrived with the monogram done incorrectly and when I called to ask about it I was treated wonderfully and assured that I would get a new set with the monogram done properly. You were good to your word and my new set of linens arrived before you even recieved my returning set! They are 600 count and so soft. The pillow cases and the sheets are also cut very full so I don't have to scrunch my pillows to get them in the cases and the bottom sheet has ample room for a mattress pad . Lastly, they washed beautifully! Thank you so much for all of your courtesy. I know that I can count on you for quality products....that's a good feeling! January 13, 2012
Great sheets! I love these sheets! I've had them for several years and they are good as they were when I first bought them. I love the m so much that I bought a set for my family members for Christmas. December 8, 2011
Fabulous My husband and I love these sheets. They are so luxurious. They are easy to put on our king size bed. You don't have to stretch them to fit. My husband said: "good call!" December 5, 2011
Resort sheet set Beautiful sheets and very soft. The monogram makes than feel even more special. They wrinkle after washing, even right out of the dryer, so ironing the top monogramed edge and pillow cases would be needed when you want that perfect look. November 30, 2011
Cool and Comfy After sleeping on the resort sheets while visiting friends, I ordered a set as soon as I got home in June. Well worth the wait. Cool and crisp with a beautiful embroidered edge November 27, 2011
Disappointing in a league all its own After multiple delays dating from April, which should have resulted in the termination of the vendor, the attractive-looking sheet set arrived. I washed & ironed the top of the flat sheet & pillow cases, as I do all my sheets. The fabric had not been cut on the straight-of-grain and the embroidered top edge was twisted. Had the sheet not been quite damp, it was impossible to iron flat. This was going to be a challenge and frustration over the life of the sheet. In addition, the sheet was so long that it extended beyond my oversized duvet by several inches. My mattress is 13 1/2" deep. When the fitted sheet was put on the mattress, it was quite tight! When I washed the set at the end of the week and re-made the bed, the fitted sheet split apart at the seams. Done. Very disappointing. Never had such poor performance from any Frontgate product - ever! October 19, 2011
Beding reveiw The order was processed quickly and delivered sooner than expected. The sheets looked just like the order view. Monogramming was very nice. After initial washing, the sheets and pillow cases were pretty wrinkled, a quick light ironing and everything look wonderful. The fabric is still a little rough; a couple of washing should soften the texture. I received immediate comments on the elegant look of the sheet set combined with my down comforter. October 15, 2011
So luxurious and comfortable I love these sheets. I just bought our second pair. They are the most attractive and most comfortable sheets I have ever owned. They are even easy to iron ~ just iron the emroidery first, then fold twice lengthwise and iron each side with a steam iron and you are done! October 7, 2011
Yummy sheets These sheets are a good bargain; they're soft, and have a luxuriously yummy feel. The pockets are deep to fit even a thicker mattress than standard. No down side here. October 4, 2011
Resort sheet set These are really beautiful sheets. The tone on tone appliqué is very nice. I'm glad to have found them. September 28, 2011
Heavenly!!! I was concerned after reading review(s) that the sheets did not wash well. A reviewer stated that they were softer out of the package-- after washing they lost softness. Well-- that is not my experience at all. Reluctantly, I washed them and now they are even softer. I love these sheets... both the look and feel are heavenly. Well worth the money!! I would have paid significantly more for a sheet set this luxurious. As always... thank you Frontgate! P.S. I highly recommend the resort towel collection too! September 26, 2011
Like a dream I love my new sheets. They are soft but the satin finish is so smooth that the sheet just floats over you. The weight is good - heavy enough to feel substantial, but because of the finish, the feel is light. The embroidery is lovely - I did tone on tone and looks very elegant. I am so pleased with these sheets - I just love them. September 20, 2011
Favorite For years I have searched for sheets that fit my king size bed correctly. I have finally found them with this product. Not only do they fit so perfectly, they feel so good and look beautiful. September 16, 2011
Sheets Beautiful sheets which felt heavenly till washed. Then found that they needed ironing with light starch to renew the new feeling. Still a very good purchase and gorgeous sheets. September 14, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
(9 Questions : 17 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Are these sheets 100% cotton? Are they Egyptian cotton?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spyglass is loaded.
Additional information about Spyglass could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spyglass is loaded.
Additional information about Spyglass could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Sheets are made from 100% cotton.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Is the color in the main picture estate or surf?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amore is loaded.
Additional information about Amore could not be loaded.
Also Does the box spring cover fit a Tempur-Pedic ergo adjustable base?
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amore is loaded.
Additional information about Amore could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Bedding color featured in the main image is the Surf color. The box spring cover is not recommended for use with a Tempur-Pedic Ergo Adjustable Base.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

I'm interested in the resort box spring cover, and would like more product information: fabric content, dimensions, and a picture would be helpful.

Customer avatar
by
Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nana3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana3 could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nana3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Box Spring Cover has the following features. Regrettably, we do not have a photo of this item.

• 600 thread count long-staple microcotton
• Brilliant sheen and excellent drape
• 100% cotton sateen
• Queen (60"W x 80"L x 16"D; 0.70 lb.)/King (78"W x 80"L x 16"D; 0.80 lb.)/California King (72"W x 84"L x 16"D; 0.80 lb.)
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Can I order a mix of sheet sizes in this line?

Customer avatar
by
Navarre, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about designfreak is loaded.
Additional information about designfreak could not be loaded.
I am ordering the Resort Duvet Cover and want sheets to match. I have a King Ergo Temperpedic bed with split matresses. I need 2 twin fitted sheets and a king or cal king flat in the same color. Can you help?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Navarre, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about designfreak is loaded.
Additional information about designfreak could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. All of the sheets and colors we offer can be found on our website @ Frontgate.com. You can place an order on the website or by phone.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Resort Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

I want to order the bedding exactly as shown in this picture. Is it a linen duvet cover, linen square sham pillows, a linen small decorativ pillow?

Customer avatar
by
Greenwood Village, CO
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about coloradomom is loaded.
Additional information about coloradomom could not be loaded.
Do I order it with embroidered or flanged hem so that it looks like the one in the picture?
Are the sheets ivory?
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Greenwood Village, CO
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about coloradomom is loaded.
Additional information about coloradomom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. To achieve the look of the bedding collection shown in the photo, you would order the duvet cover (45687), the euro shams (45691) - with the embroidered finish, and boudoir sham (45692) - with the embroidered finish in linen; along with the resort sheet set (45682) in ivory with the embroidered hem.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0