Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice sheets These sheets are very comfy for sleeping. Crisp and durable for a whole week's wear. They wash well but do need a touch up ironing on the hems & I personally always iron my pillowcases....no matter what - so I do the same w/ these. A very good value is what I call these sheets. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft and luxurious The sheet set is beautiful, and so soft to the touch. The stitching is well done and embroidery looks like a friend's who had her sheets custom embroidered. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by king Duvet Cover I love the look of this duvet and the color of the resort king size duvet ..embroidery. But It came in defective three times. I gave up and had it rework by my workroom. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Maintenance We have been very pleased with many items we have purchased from Frontgate. However, we did not like our sheets. The sheets are pretty, but they wrinkle a lot when they are washed. I also had to run three "low"cycles in the dryer. The directions suggested I could iron them. Well, that is not going to happen. I am 73, and i am not going to spend my time ironing sheets. I iron many things, but I do not iron sheets. We will use them wrinkles and all. They will blend well with my own wrinkles. I just will not buy another pair. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great quality Great quality but the sheets wrinkle after washing and drying. February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so soft I have purchased sheets from Frontgate before and they were so soft and comfortable. I was disappointed that these resort sheets are not soft. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still haven't decided... The queen sheet set that I purchased recently is attractive, and I like the monogramming. However, the quality of the fabric is not the greatest. I am hoping that it will become softer and smoother with repeated laundering. After the initial wash/dry (pre-use) it feels scratchy and rough. In this price range, and from Frontgate, I had higher expectations. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the gold set but the sea foam not so much The first set of these sheets in gold which I purchased were FABULOUS. So naturally I bought another set, this time in the sea foam. I had to wait for these a few months but didn't mind because I loved the gold ones. However, after I received the sea foam ones and washed them the embroidered "header" on top because all out of shape. I ironed them and washed them as directed and they came out the same. I then noticed that who or what sewed them did not do so straight across so the fabric was turned and unevenly sewn making it not lay right. Yes, my bad as I should have just returned them after the first washing but gave it another try and still not pleased but use them. Would I buy another set? Yes...but this time not keep if not quality controlled better. I think what happened was the color was in demand perhaps and maker was trying to fill orders as fast as they could and not watching the quality. May 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but don't live up to billing These pillow cases are well made, but aren't long enough. I used to have softer pillows and all my cases were "too long". I recently purchased a bit firmer pillows (standard size) and my "too long" cases are now great. The Resort Sheet cases, however, don't lay properly over the edge of the pillow - they are a bit shorter than my other cases. So I'm disappointed in that. They are reasonably soft. They wash like any all cotton - come out a bit rumply, but that's to be expected. I haven't had them long enought to see how many washings will give them that super-soft feeling. I purchased these on sale; if I had paid full price I think I would return them for not being "ample" enough. February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pillow cases These are very pretty but they wrinkle so badly that they lose their allure. I don't iron my sheets but these I can't even bring out of the dryer, fold immediately and smooth out. They are wrinkled coming out of the dryer. January 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed These sheets are soft and great to sleep on. However, they are very wrinkled and the border with the design does not lie flat. They would be fantastic if I was willing to iron them. June 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay Sheets are good color and embroidery looks nice -- however, despite thread count, sheets are thin and wrinkle excessively. Expensive for these cons -- was expecting higher quality. May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too stiff I was very disappointed with these. After reading the reviews I thought I'd love them. They are just really stiff and heavy feeling compared to my Matouk sheets. I was hoping for some sheets that wrinkled less than the Matouk, but what a huge disappointment it was to climb into bed that first night. Sadly, these will serve the guest bed and I'll be ordering some more Matouk. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not cut square Major disappointment in these pillowcases was that they were cut extremely crooked. When I iron them, the side seams extend diagonally as much as four inches. I was expecting SO much more from a Frontgate product. They are also not as soft as I was hoping they would be. The embroidery is beautiful and the fabric has a nice sheen. March 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and Rough I'm disappointed in these sheets. They felt great out of the package. I washed them prior to use. they came out of the dryer very wrinkled. they came out rough as well, not smooth like out of the package. to top that off, they are LOUD. Sheets shouldn't be loud. You hear every movement on them, if you roll your head over, move your arm, move your feet. We have a white noise maker in the room to eliminate small noises and you could hear the sheets over that. I will wash them a few more times to see if they soften, and if not they are going back. So unhappy. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT Permanent Press! I just received these sheets and washed a pillowcase to see how well they laundered. Beware, they are 100% cotton and are NOT permanent press! The case came out of the dryer looking like crinkle-cloth. I will probably keep them, but I'm disappointed I didn't pay attention to the fact that they are not iron-free. Life is too short to iron bed linens. They are soft, but not as silky as I had hoped they would be. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty but disappointing! I like the embroidery on the sheets. I was hoping with the thread count so high on these sheets I was expecting them to be really soft. They are not, they are actually scratchy and I was thinking about returning them. I guess the kind of cotton makes a bigger difference than I would have thought. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Resort Sheet I purchased these sheets along with the duvet to match. Received the duvet first, which I had to iron entirely. Sheets came at later date since had to be monogramed. If you are in to ironing your sheets every time you wash them than these are the sheets for you. They are a wrinkled mess from the time you dry them, iron them and use them on the bed. They also make a lot of noise. I know that sounds odd, but they are a bit rough to you hear every movement when on them. I would not purchase a second set. Too labor intensive. February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I ordered the Duvet with expectation of it looking like the picture. This was the first duvet i have purchased and didn't realize that I was suppose to put "inserts" to give it that full look like the picture. When I received the duvet it looked like a sheet. Although the embroidery was beautiful, I don't think the cover was true to what you see in the picture. I also hated that it arrived wrinkle and you will need to iron it often to keep the crisp look. I decided to return it because it did not present itself well. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OOPS I THINK YOUR COPYWRITER GOT CARRIED AWAY -- THESE SHEETS ARE VERY ORDINARY, IN FACT THEY FEEL HARSH AND ARE WRINKLED. THAT I HAD THEM MONOGRAMMED MEANS I CHOSE TO BUY THEM. MY MISTAKE. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not crazy about these sheets. I've ordered these sheets in the past, and they've been great. Soft, almost satin like feeling. We recently purchased a larger bed, so I ordered the same sheets in a larger size. I'm disappointed. The quality isn't nearly as good. The sheets are a bit scratchy. Wish they would make them like they used to. I will say my old sheet set was the embroidered pattern, and my new set is the straight hem. Maybe that makes a difference in the quality? March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting Purchased the Resort sheets and washed before trying them. Felt like I was sleeping on fiberglass! Washed 5 more times before trying again and although they feel better, still not worth the price. Hopefully with a few more washings they soften up. The durability seems good, just not smooth. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheets not worth the price I was looking for smooth, good feeling sheets. These are not as smooth as I would like and I'm very disappointed in how wrinkled they look. Definitely not worth the price. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not recommend these sheets These sheets are oversized and uncomfortable. Hopefully they will improve over time. May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very soft I had to wash the sheets five times before I could use them. And they are still not soft. January 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 600 Thread-count sheet set The main reason I don't mind spending more money and buy from Frontgate is that I can always rely on the best quality. I'm not so sure in this case that I received the best quality. Of course, I did what anyone would do when receiving newly purchased linens and washed them. I am disappointed with the wrinkles on the sheets. Hopefully after several washes they will go away and always look crisp.This is my first purchase of bed linens from Frontgate -- maybe I just don't know what to look for to get good unwrinkled quality sheets. I HATE having to iron the fold down part of the sheet so that it looks nice with my bedding. January 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Disappointed in the extra pillow cases I purchased. Much thinner and wrinkles easily. September 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality not there I ordered these sheets because I liked the embroidered trim and have always had good luck with Frontgate products. I was very very disappointed in the condition of this sheet sheet after laundering! All 4 pieces were so wrinkled that I had to iron all of them and with king-size sheets, that took forever. The embroidered trim was especially badly wrinkled. And the pillow cases don't seem to be sewn square. These are not up to Frontgate's normal standards. I would not recommend purchasing. May 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst purchase ever I purchased these sheets January of 2014. In all my years of using sheets which is 46 years I have never had sheets shred like these and I have to press the pillow cases they don't wash well. Now I have 4 pillow cases a duvet to match and no bottom sheet this is horrible very surprised at the quality that Frontgate would sell I'm a long time customer. April 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst purchase ever from Frontgate I have come to relly on Frontgate when it comes to quality. Much to my surprise these sheets are terrible. It is so bad, I can't use them. The embroidery bundles. If you buy them, you have two choices: NEVER wash them or hire someone to iron thrm after every wash. Terrible product. Expected better for the price and from Frontgate. April 3, 2015
  • 2016-01-13 T08:59:31.666-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(11 Questions : 19 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer

i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Box Spring Cover Thickness

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
Is the white box spring cover thick enough so that the box spring cannot be seen through the fabric?
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about southerngal1001 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngal1001 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The box spring will not be visible if you use the box spring cover.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Are these sheets 100% cotton? Are they Egyptian cotton?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spyglass is loaded.
Additional information about Spyglass could not be loaded.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Spyglass is loaded.
Additional information about Spyglass could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Sheets are made from 100% cotton.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

Is the color in the main picture estate or surf?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amore is loaded.
Additional information about Amore could not be loaded.
Also Does the box spring cover fit a Tempur-Pedic ergo adjustable base?
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Amore is loaded.
Additional information about Amore could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Bedding color featured in the main image is the Surf color. The box spring cover is not recommended for use with a Tempur-Pedic Ergo Adjustable Base.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Resort 600 TC Duvet Cover
 
1 answer

I'm interested in the resort box spring cover, and would like more product information: fabric content, dimensions, and a picture would be helpful.

Customer avatar
by
Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nana3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana3 could not be loaded.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Nana3 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Box Spring Cover has the following features. Regrettably, we do not have a photo of this item.

• 600 thread count long-staple microcotton
• Brilliant sheen and excellent drape
• 100% cotton sateen
• Queen (60"W x 80"L x 16"D; 0.70 lb.)/King (78"W x 80"L x 16"D; 0.80 lb.)/California King (72"W x 84"L x 16"D; 0.80 lb.)
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:55:33.161-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45687, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45687-Resort Bedding Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???