Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful sheet set These sheets live up to the Frontgate quality. They fit perfect and they are very comfortable. I have spent more than this at stores like Macy's and there is no comparison. I plan on buying more sets from Frontgate. Set the dryer to low as they do wrinkle somewhat, but I don't think they wrinkle more than most sheets we buy today. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Embroider Sheets These sheets are great to sleep in and launder very well. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Embroidered Stripe Sheet Set We love these sheets. They are beautiful and have held up nicely after being laundered. Some of the reviews commented that the sheets wrinkled after they were washed. I have not found that to be a problem. Very happy with this purchase and will buy more sheets from Frontgate. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful sheets I cannot express enough how wonderful the quality of fabric is in these sheets and how beautifully they are made. I will definitely be buying another set and will consider giving a set of these for an upcoming wedding gift. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheets in World! These sheets & pillowcases wonderful, smooth, launder well December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Sheets!! The sheets are perfect! They are soft, silky, but hold their shape and are very comfortable to sleep on! They also wash up really well Thank you for such a superior product! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheet Set Very happy with texture of the 600 thread count sheets and they fit well. We would consider buying more sets. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sheet Set Beautiful....exactly like the picture! I have not yet washed them, but I feel that they will get softer and softer with time. I am considering buying another set. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and Luxurious We love our sheet set. The sheets are soft and comfortable. They stay cool even on memory foam. Be cautioned though - they do show wrinkles quickly - expect to iron them regularly. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I purchased these and had them monogrammed for my daughter's bridal shower. They are gorgeous! So soft and high quality. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product 1st class, what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Product quality is the best, customer service is one of the best, a rare instance where you call a 1 800 number and a knowledgeable person from the US answers and solves the problem or perceived problem. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury sheets Beautiful and soft luxury linen. Give yourself a gift you deserve. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Bedding As always Frontage has the best quality in bedding and I am again delighted with the resort sheet set.. Fabulous! January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty sizing Will fit on any king bed. Huge size. Never seen top sheet so big so no fighting over sheet. Cotton feels great n embroidery is lovely. Does wrinkle when washed so pillowcases need to be ironed to make bed look good. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheets They wrinkle more than I would have thought. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality sheets These sheets are very good quality cotton and the stitching is true. I would have preferred a more silky finish as there is a dry feel not smooth. November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Emproidered Sham These shams have a sateen feel and look to them. I hand washed them when I received them but they are horrible to iron. I will have to purchase spray starch because I couldn't get the borders to look as nice as they should be. Also, they are not really white but more of an ivory color. I purchased them to use with our white bedspread and they don't match as well as I thought. I was trying to duplicate the bed on the website. May 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite what I hoped for.... The quality of this product is nice, but they're not as soft as I hoped for, nor do they launder well...and I'm not going to iron them!. I ordered CA-King size to fit our adjustable Tempur-pedic bed as recommended, but the sheets were actually oversized for our needs. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Monogram Color The monogram color I asked for was a very diffferent shade of the original border the sheets came in. I asked for the same yellow but they do not match. Be careful here. Also sheets are rough to the touch. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sham Purchased this sham to go with a duvet cover I had purchased less than a year ago from Frontgate. The embroidery color on the duvet was no longer available but the embroidery color offered for the sham looked similar so I went ahead and purchased it after consulting by phone with a Frontgate representative. The thread color was COMPLETELY different and will not go with the duvet. Of course, I had the sham embroidered so the company will not allow a return. Now I have a duvet cover that I can't purchase matching pillows for and a sham that will go in the trash. Be very careful when purchasing anything embroidered. If they discontinue the color, then you will be out of luck! February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pillow cases run short in length The kingsize pillowcases are not true to length.They run short more suitable for a queen size pillow.The comfort of the sheets are mediocre at best. December 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Merchandise disappointment Eight years ago I purchased a queen size striped sheet set . The fabric of these sheets was of superb quality. When washed and dried in the dryer (no bounce used), they felt like silk. After many years they started to feel thin, so I ordered a new set of the same type of sheets--much to my disappointment. The material in this set of sheets and pillowcases is inferior to my previous purchase. The fabric is of a much lesser quality. Also, when removed from the dryer they are so wrinkled that they require ironing. February 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WSJ Add for sheets If you want dark cream, or beige sheets these are for you. I wanted white sheets as appeared on the Web site. I sent them back. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much lower quality than past set of sheets We ordered a set of these same set of sheets last year, and was thrilled with the quality and weight of the sheets. We were sorely in need of another set of sheets for the same bed and always planned to order from Frontgate again. When we received a Frontgate giftcard for Christmas, there was no question how it would be used. I was looking forward to receiving the new sheets, but was extremely disappointed when I realized the quality and weight of the sheets had been greatly decreased since last year's order. The cost was the same, so there's no real reason to make the sheets so much more thin, so thin that I can see my hand under the sheets. Even my husband could tell that the new set of sheets was much thinner than our original set. The sheets are also more ivory/ecru than the set received in 2013. Frontgate's resort set of sheets will no longer be my go-to set of sheets, and I've also unsubscribed from their promotional emails - extremely disappointed in what I had previously felt was a quality, albeit costly, company. January 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful sheets Sheets seem to be of high quality - would have been perfect, except - monogramming was upside down on the sheets and in the wrong color on the pillow cases. September 17, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T13:24:10.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_61741, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(14 Questions : 17 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Embroidered Stripe 600 Thread Count Duvet Cover
 
1 answer
Where is this collection imported from? Italy or France?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorker is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorker could not be loaded.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorker is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorker could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Stripe 600 Thread Count Duvet Cover. This collection is made in India.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Embroidered Stripe Sheet Set
 
1 answer
Matching thread colors of monogram
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrsodork is loaded.
Additional information about mrsodork could not be loaded.
Will the ecru thread in the monogram exact,y match the ecru stripe on the sheets?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrsodork is loaded.
Additional information about mrsodork could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Embroidered Stripe Sheet Set. The monogram colors are designed to match the stripe color options.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Embroidered Stripe Sheet Set
 
1 answer
Do any of the 600 threadcount sheets come in twin or double size?
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Athvalley is loaded.
Additional information about Athvalley could not be loaded.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Athvalley is loaded.
Additional information about Athvalley could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Embroidered Stripe Sheet Set. Unfortunately we do not currently have any sets that meet your needs.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Embroidered Stripe 600 Thread Count Duvet Cover
 
1 answer
Are material samples available?
Customer avatar
by
Palm Springs, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gregor is loaded.
Additional information about Gregor could not be loaded.
I'm not sure between two Resort bedding duvet cover stripe colors which will go best with my wallpaper. Is there a way to get a sample of the Harvest stripe and the Pewter stripe to order the right bedding the first time?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Palm Springs, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gregor is loaded.
Additional information about Gregor could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Embroidered Stripe Duvet Cover. Unfortunately we do not have samples available.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Resort Embroidered Stripe Sheet Set
 
1 answer
What is the thread count on these sheets? Are they similar in weight to the Resort 600 count sheets?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JeriL is loaded.
Additional information about JeriL could not be loaded.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JeriL is loaded.
Additional information about JeriL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The resort Embroidered Stripe Sheet Set has a 600 thread count and are similar in weight to the Resort 600 Thread-count Collection.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-07-28 T13:22:20.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61746, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61746-Resort Embroidered Stripe Bedding Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???