Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Great Towels The other reviews are correct. These are simply the finest, softest towels on the market. I looked around and did not find any equal. Only negative: They create a lot of lint in the dryer for the first couple of washings. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Bath Towels Love these towels, very soft and absorbent. They are a replacement for resort towels purchased about five years ago. I was disappointed that monogram color was not offered in "linen" to complement the stripe on towels. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these towels This is the 2nd set and we love them. Very soft a and durable August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious towels These towels are thick and absorbent and excellent quality! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luscious towels! I splurged and bought these for our new bathroom--I wanted towels the new spa deserved! These do not disappoint. They are lusciously thick and absorbent and so soft. In addition, the seem to "bloom" a bit after washing, becoming even softer. I decided on the stripe because I didn't care for the position of the wide dobby border on the body of the solid color towels. Here the border is at the bottom. The french blue stripe is perfect. I've since ordered another set of these! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Towels I Ever Purchased They are a little pricey, but worth every penny. I've bought towels and linens from Frontgate for quite a while and will certainly continue to do so. Best quality and longest lasting I've ver purchased. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful quality towels These towels are lovely; great size and a nice and beefy cotton with beautiful embroidery. They coordinate with the matching rug I bought last year to complete the spa bathroom look that I wanted. They wash up great but a word of caution, do not use bleach as it will destroy the color of the embroidery. I learned a lesson here and had to order another one to replace the one I inadvertently added to a bleach cycle. My mistake. All around great purchase. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush towels These towels are beautiful - very plush and soft. They also wash up nicely - cold water wash. I would buy them again! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy One Great towel. I will be purchasing some more of these towels May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by towel Fabulous quality and excellent as always - all things Frontgate are simply the best. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury towels These towels are the thickest I've ever purchased. They are also very absorbent. (anyone who had a problem with absorbency probably used them before washing or used fabric softener.) I purchased the bath sheets and they are larger than expected, much larger than the bath sheets I had previously been using. I recommend these to all. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! Great towels. Soft and fluffy, just what I hoped. When they first arrived, I noticed a subtle chemical smell and wasn't sure if this originated from the plastic wrap or the towels themselves. Happily, the smell disappeared with the first washing and hasn't come back. It's just been a month, but so far I've been very satisfied. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best towels ever! You can't go wrong with these towels. Order by the dozens and you won't be disappointed! February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect An excellent experience dealing with frontgate and excellent quality towel. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful towel I always LOVES Frontgate products for their quality. I previously purchased bath mats from Frontgate and want to buy matching towels for it. These towels are amazingly soft yet absorb water very well. For the price and the free monogramming, you just can't beat it. They display so beautifully in my bathroom. From now on I will only purchase bath towels from Frontgate. By the way, the bath mats are amazing, too January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels!! I gave these towels to my friend for Christmas. He LOVES them. I felt cheated because I didn't have towels like this so ended up buying some for myself. They are so plush and soft but still very absorbent. I am very pleased. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft touch Towel stays soft even aftger many washes. Excellent qualtiy! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite towels Not only are the people who run FRONTGATE.COM the kindest, most helpful people ever, but also my new embroidered towels are super elegant. I am impressed with the manner in which they were shipped and their quality overall. Superb! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase The towels are very thick and soft. The color was right on. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Spa Towels These towels are just wonderful - I was worried the flat edge would wash differently to the rest of the towel but they wash perfectly ... and look brand new on the towel warmer even after 10 washes. I have donated my old DWR towels to the car cleaning department ! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Luxurious as Hoped For! The resort embroidered stripe Bath Towel were more luxurious than I imagined. Soft & Plush, and beautiful with my bathroom decor. The bath sheet is so big I can literally wrap myself up in it. Wonderful product! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Towel Ever This is by far the best towel I have ever owned - The size, softness and weight are over the top in terms of quality - June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely!! I love these towels. Great quality!! Very soft!! The honeywheat is my favorite!! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality These hand towels are soft, beautiful and great for our guest bathroom. We bought 4 to make sure one is always available! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Towels! Having just finished a Master Bathroom remodel, I was looking for new towels to match the new color. I ordered three brands of "higher end" towels, with these being the third. I am the happiest with these towels. When I washed the other towels, I had to clean out my washing machine because of the mountain of lint/fluff left behind. These towels washed beautifully and are very thick and luxurious.. I highly recommend them! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accent Towels First I will preface this review by saying we don't actually use these towels for drying they are only for our decorative accent towels, but they are beautiful towels. It can be difficult when shopping online to know what something truly looks like, but you can order these towels with confidence that you will be receiving a product that would be at home in any 5 star resort. The piping details are amazing and the bottom trim on each towel really makes them stand out and look extremely expensive. They also wash very nicely and feel great when you are folding them, they make a statement in the bathroom as accent towels against a solid color and I imagine they are great if you plan to use them as your primary bath towels as well. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush wonderful towels Thank you for these wonderful towels - that add so much to our bathroom - plush and comforting. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely towel The resort striped bath towel is thick, soft and absorbent. It launders very well. It feels good to cuddle up in it. I am very pleased with its luxurious feel. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is the softest, most luxurious towel I've ever owned. I'm officially spoiled. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very interesting this was suppose to be an antique blue and turned out totally white. It had to be dried extra- extra long after washing it due to the thickness. too wonderful to return just because the color wasn't what we expected. April 4, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T10:21:31.101-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_61132, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(8 Questions : 9 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Embroidered Stripe Hand Towel
 
1 answer
How and where can I Monogram?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about payal is loaded.
Additional information about payal could not be loaded.
Hello,

I would like to Monogram the hand towels before ordering. Can you tell me where and how can I do that? I am unable to proceed.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about payal is loaded.
Additional information about payal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Embroidered Stripe Hand Towel. To add personalization, please select the color you are ordering; then select the Add Personalization link under the color options. This will open the personalization menu. If you are still unable to add a monogram, please contact our customer service for further assistance at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Embroidered Stripe Bath Sheet
 
1 answer
I am interested in the resort stripe towel monogrammed and would like the font in your picture, which one is it?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DKSF is loaded.
Additional information about DKSF could not be loaded.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DKSF is loaded.
Additional information about DKSF could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Embroidered Stripe Bath Sheet. Unfortunately, the font shown in the featured photo is no longer available. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Embroidered Stripe Bath Towel
 
1 answer
I would like to mix some of the resort towel designs as in your catalog.
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 172westlake is loaded.
Additional information about 172westlake could not be loaded.
I like the Blythe, Resort Stripe and Resort Solid...what is the best match? All in FOG or does the Graphite or Storm Cloud mix? If Blythe is cream, will it work with the stripe as that appears to be white...
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 172westlake is loaded.
Additional information about 172westlake could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Resort Embroidered Stripe Bath Towel. These towel are designed to coordinate with the solid Resort Towels and the Blythe Two-tone Damask Towels. For the best match, we recommend ordering the same color in all three towels.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Embroidered Stripe Bath Towel
 
1 answer
I am wondering if the Eucalyptis is a green/blue color? Wondering about this for my bathroom.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lpenz is loaded.
Additional information about lpenz could not be loaded.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lpenz is loaded.
Additional information about lpenz could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the resort Embroidered Stripe Bath Towel. Eucalyptis is a light green color.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Embroidered Stripe Bath Towel
 
2 answers
What is the best way to wash the resort towels with stripe?
Customer avatar
by
Madisonville, LA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KellyPage is loaded.
Additional information about KellyPage could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Madisonville, LA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KellyPage is loaded.
Additional information about KellyPage could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The care instructions for the Resort Embroidered Stripe Bath Towel are: Machine wash cold with mild detergent; tumble dry low.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
We don't have a lot of money and are very pleased with these high end towels, so we were careful. We washed with a little liquid soap NO BLEACH! And washed on cold with an extra rinse. Then we dried on tumble dry low or medium till close to dry and laid out over night to finish air drying. We did NOT use fabric softener or a dryer sheet because that puts a film on it reducing the absorbency. They didn't need the softener anyway. They came out nice. The label says wash cold tumble dry low and no bleach If I remember correctly. If they get dirty dirty, I will use prolly that oxy stuff and soak them. They aren't the kind of towels you are going to take to the lake and stuff, God bless you all!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ida9464 is loaded.
Additional information about Ida9464 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-23 T10:19:51.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61133, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61133-Resort Embroidered Stripe Cotton Towels
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???