Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "Must Have" for cold bathroom floors I always buy white. They get dirty and need to be replaced every 9-12 months, but they are beautiful and they keep your feet warm in the winter~ November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft, comfortable and high quality I recommend this rug!! It is so comfortable to stand on because of the thick memory foam. We like the 'fuzzy' rug look that finishes it off. Also, the color option we chose was true to the image. I thought the price was just a little bit higher than what I'd find for a memory foam rug at the local store - but the quality and appearance is definitely worth the few extra dollars. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So plush and beautiful! Just remodeled my baths and purchased these rugs to go with the new look. Ordered two colors for two baths. Both colors were a true match to those pictured. And the rugs are SO PLUSH and feel great under your feet! Very good value for the sale price. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels wonderful underfoot I have purchased from Frontgate before and have been very satisfied. The quality is excellent. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath Carpet This carpet surpassed my expectations. It is plush and very comfortable. The only disadvantage (and it's worth it) is drying time. You really need to dry it and then let is air dry a little longer but it's a small price to pay for the quality. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great luxurious bathroom rug This rug is really luxurious to step on. Very plush and best of all really grips the floor. I recommend this highly. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bath Mat I love this bath mat! I ordered the white with the linen stripe and it matches the linen towels perfectly. It is super comfy on the feet, and Frontgate was the only place I could find that offered the large size plush mat. I will have to have the bathroom door shaved down a tiny bit, but it's worth it! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bath matt ever! This is the best bath mat I have ever stepped on in my life! It is so wonderful I ordered them for all my bathrooms! You will not be disappointed! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this rug for our remodeled bathroom. After receiving beautiful towels as a gift that are made by this company, I ordered this rug (with a gray stripe to match the towels). It's beautiful and I love it. I put it outside the shower door and it works well, since our shower door swings inward. If they also had the option of getting it without the foam backing, I would have ordered one like that, since my husband prefers it that way. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory bathroom rug Very nice and beautifully soft rug, but it gets dirty very quickly. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this rug Have purchased and been disappointed by bath rugs from countless other vendors. Delighted to finally find one this remarkably soft and plush. Holds up well on heated slate floor. Would love to fill all my bathrooms with these (if only they were available in chocolate brown with white detail). Thank you! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious bathroom mat this mat is very thick and plush, which is exactly what you want after stepping out of the shower. The bright white is a nice contrast to darker floor tile and the framing color helps blend with the decor. It claims to be machine washable but i haven't tried that yet. Great purchase for beauty and function. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase I bought 3 of these, based on the photo and the customer reviews. Glad i did- great rug, especially for this price. Very cushy feel, has been washed weekly with no problems, still looks and feels brand new! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL The memory foam is much thicker than I thought it would be. It is extremely soft and lush. Love It!!! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like walking on a cloud Love it. Was a little bit worried about the durability, but concern has proven to be unfounded. It has held up great. Looks brand new after months of use. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cozy toezys Plush, elegant oversized bath mat is a good value for the cost. I own a Bed & Breakfast Inn and it is important that my guests feel pampered. This mat is a perfect solution to fit my needs. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to feel pampered. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Look ! The rug has a very classic look, soft feel and is SO comfortable to stand on ! August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rug! This is a wonderful product - wears well, looks fabulous, and feels great under one's feet! August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug Absolutely beautiful. The color picks up the blue on my window treatments. Makes the bathroom look fabulous. As always, anything I have brought from Frontgate has surpassed expectations. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft! Needed a new bath rug for the guest bath. So, ordered this jewel!!! My husband asks, "Where did this rug come from?" We ordered 3 more! Very special and beautiful. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect rug for my new master bath We just finished a remodel of our master bath and I looked and looked for the perfect rug and found this one and I love it. It is very plush to walk on with the memory foam which I wasn't sure about but it feels great and adds a richness and softness to the room. I got the storm cloud color accent which is a beautiful deep grey. My bathroom is now complete. Thanks, Frontgate! July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful A very beautiful rug. Soft and elegant. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Feet Bathroom Mat I love stepping out on this mat after taking a shower. The memory foam just hug my feet & make me feel so good! The rug is so rich looking in my bathroom & hugs the tile floor that I don't have to worry about it slipping. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Comfort Just bought the framed memory foam rugs for our master bath. I was a bit reluctant to go for memory foam as I thought the added depth might present a tripping problem. Not to worry: they are wonderful and so very pleasant to stand on. Typical of Frontgate quality! Get them! You will be glad you did, especially when they are on sale. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Walking on Clouds Having owned many bath rugs over the years, and stayed in many of the worlds finest hotels; I can confidently say these are some of the most amazing bath rugs on the planet. Not only are they gorgeous and incredibly well tailored( the photos do not do them justice) the feel under your feet is simply indescribable. I frequently sit for long periods of time in the mornings in front of the bathtub working on my laptop or reading, and the 30 x 50 rug is like sitting on a cloud. This bath rug is more comfortable than any carpet on the market today, even with a premium carpet pad! They are also very absorbent and dry fast (no one likes to shower at night then wake up to shower and step on a still wet math rug). I would highly recommend these for anyone that is looking for a very upscale looking, but also incredible feeling bath rug. The fact that these are machine washable makes them even more appealing. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this rug! The fell of this rug under your feet is amazing! It's plush, soft and I wish my entire house was made with this! Apparently my dogs love it too, as they refuse to move off of it when I'm in the shower. It also is machine washable too! November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good purchase I love the bath mat I purchased because it has padding that makes it very comfortable to stand on and very secure on the floor because the padding creates a nonslip foundation. However, when it came to putting the mat in my washing machine it was a little difficult because it was not flexible enough. While the labeling did warn the customer of extended drying time I found it a bit too long before the mat was dry enough to use again after laundering. Yes I would buy this bath mat again but it would be great if the padding was not so stiff. February 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by bath mat Great product - looks good and feels great on the feet. Keep it clean because washing it is difficult. First one we had yellowed after washing. December 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely bath rug This is a beautiful and comfortable bath rug, far superior to any I found in department stores. So soft and cushioned on our tile floor. Doesn't show foot prints and can be vacuumed, but it is white and will show dirt. We have the smallest and the largest rug. The largest rug is gorgeous but a pain to clean, requiring a trip to the cleaners for a triple load machine. Sadly, the backing tore on the second washing. However, I love this product so much that I am ordering 2 in the 24 x 40 size. August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rich texture We bought two of these rugs for a newly remodeled marble bathroom and they look amazing! We did have to replace one after the first wash because the backing came apart so be VERY careful when drying them. Also be sure not to pull any errant threads you see, just clip them. February 20, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T13:51:15.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_61138, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(5 Questions : 9 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
Height of Rug
We need the overall height of this rug since it has an insert that is 11 mm. Need to make sure it will work with the door.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kingschroed is loaded.
Additional information about kingschroed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that this rug is approximately 1.5" thick.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Answer: 
This is Frontgate Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed dimensions regarding this rug. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
How do you clean this bathmat?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Dallas, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I just buy a new one every 9-12 months!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
SoCal
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about OCShopper is loaded.
Additional information about OCShopper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. You can machine wash; tumble dry with extended dry time.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about santashelper is loaded.
Additional information about santashelper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The foam can not be removed for the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. To dry after washing we recommend tumble drying with extended dry time.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We will look into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jped is loaded.
Additional information about jped could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug does not contain latex. The backing is synthetic rubber compound.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NMoten is loaded.
Additional information about NMoten could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we will not continuing to carry the Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug.
2 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-23 T13:49:51.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61138, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:61138-Resort Framed Memory Foam Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???