Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied We've only had these rugs for ~2 months but they are holding up very nicely. They are very soft and the quality is great. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Fits! Perfect rug in front of my double sinks. Love the light gray color, the way it feels, and the way it lays. It's a fine rug. Good value. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found a bath rug I have been looking for a bath rug for a while have been purchasing in stores and always looking for another. This memory foam bath rug is thick enough for comfort and soft to touch better yet it remains dry after multiple uses. Now that I found a good bath rug I also purchased one for my daughter. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bathroom rugs! Love the look and feel of these rugs. Purchased two and have been living in luxury ever since. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Memory bath rug This bath rrug is amazingly soft under foot and absorbs water nicely when standing on it after exiting the bath. It is attractive in our bathroom and I would recommend ist. My reservation is I will see how it holds up with use. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Good looking and very comfortable under foot. Takes a while to dry, but that's no problem. Real bargain. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory foam rug This rug is gorgeous and the only reason I have to return it is that the door to my master closet opens up next to the sink where the rug lies and the rug is too high for the door to open (darn). February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory Foam Bathroom Rug Beautiful color with great softness. The memory foam inside makes the rug feel as though you are walking on air. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Very soft, and attractive. Just what I had expected. Just wish there were more size options. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath rugs The rugs I received exceeded my expectations . They are soft , and made of quality materials. After first wash still remain beautiful. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontgate products As always, excellent quality with this rug. Sometimes I must save up for months or even years to buy what I want from Frontgate, but I have never been disappointed—not once. Mary M. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Memory Foram Bath Rug Purchased a double vanity rug and a smaller one for the shower- love it. Quality it great- very soft on the feet. The only problem is that I didn't consider that the rug is thick and may be a bit to high for the door to open and shut with ease. The door can be adjusted- but someone else may want to consider if the bath room door is tight/close to the floor- adding the rug you may have a problem. Cleaning may be something to think about - the larger rug- but you could use a hand tool with a carpet cleaner to clean. Overall, would recommend. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug We are very happy with these rugs. They are very absorbent, soft and feels like your standing on a cloud. If I could I would re carpet my home with memory foam carpet. I definitely recommend this product. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit of heaven! I bought the Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug and boy were my feet in for a surprise. When I exit the shower each day the plush, cushiony soft, airy feel under my feet just boosts my mood for the day. Can't wait to order a mat for in front of the toilet and in front of the sink. Exceeded my expectations. Worth every penny! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Rug Ever There are so many good things to say about this rug, I don't know where to begin. I'll start by saying this is the best rug I've ever owned. It is so soft under bare feet. The memory foam bounces right back up after standing on it. The color is beautiful in my bathroom. Although, it is a little more gold than is depicted online or in your catalogue. It is too large to wash in the washer. However, it vacuums just fine. I owned the Belize rug for two years and every time I vacuumed it, the shag would pull out and get caught on the roller of my vacuum. I had to remove that by hand. I would never recommend the Belize rug. I would absolutely recommend the Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and incredibly wonderful to stand on! This is so luxurious! We purchased the 72" for outside of shower and 2 smaller ones for in front of the vanities. When you steep out of shower you sink into a soft and extremely cushiony warm rug. The only problem that I have encountered is that when you vacuum the rugs the yarn catches and unravels the rug. I had to return 2 because of this issue and Frontgate replaced them. I now only can use the upholster attachment to vacuum the rugs and even with that, you have to be careful as it appears if it has too much suction- it could pull the yarn. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cushiony! I am very happy with the 3 Resort Memory Foam Rugs I ordered. The color was true to the website and the quality seems high. Best of all, they are a delight to step onto. Very cushiony and they don't appear matted down after use. I haven't washed them yet so can't rate on durability. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory Foam Rug Wonderful cozy rug! Very well made, and I would highly recommend this purchase. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice but thick These are wonderfully soft thick bathroom rugs. But you ahve to be careful if you have a door that needs to swing over them, it might not work. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh so comfy! Frontgate continues to amaze me with their quality products. Color is rich! Quality is excellent. Memory foam is really comfortable. I'm not sure my husband and I can return to the plain old spa bathroom rugs we previously had purchased through Frontgate. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Feel I just got this rug. It exceeds my expectations and is so soft and looks beautiful. Walking on the carpet is luxurious. I love it! It is made well, carpet is plush and tightly woven. I would highly recommend. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great So Far The rug is very soft and luxurious and a delight to step on when leaving the shower. It's got a nice backing that keeps it in place on the tile floor. The size and color were just what we'd been looking for. Since it's new, we haven't had a need to wash it, so can't comment on the durability yet. It seems to be of higher quality than similar rugs I saw at a large bed/bath retailer. I have shaken it out several times and haven't noticed any shedding. So far, the fibers don't seem to get matted down after stepping on them. Note the rug is pretty thick and will not work in an area that requires clearance for a door. I had hoped to purchase another one for in front of the sink, but the pile/memory foam is so deep, I can't close the door over it. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful rug! I bought this rug to put by my back french doors to use when my dogs go in and out. It is working perfectly and the dogs love to lay on it and look out the window or just take a nap on it. I haven't had to wash it yet, but I know that it will take a long time to dry, which isn't a problem. I have memory foam rugs in the master bath, so I knew that I would like this rug. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very luxurious This rug is really deep and soft. We love it. I read some reviews that said it took a long time to dry when washed. I vacuum it most of the time. If, on occasion, I have to wash it, I have a substitute rug I use in the bathroom while this one is drying. You can't put it in the dryer because of the latex backing. And if this rug will be near a door, make sure you have good clearance under the door (we had our door shaved an inch up a while ago so clearance was no problem), October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort rug Love this rug. Feels great underfoot and dresses up my bathroom. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Memory Foam Rug Love this rug! Bought 4 for my bathroom and love the cushy feel of the rug! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bath Rug! So far, I have to say that this has exceeded my expectations. It is plush and seems of very high quality. Too early to say about durability but it appears well made and sturdy. The memory foam is a great idea! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soo Soft We bought four rugs for two bathrooms - one large for in front of the showers and a smaller one for in front of the toilets. Surprisingly cushy feeling is soo comforting early in the morning or late at night. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom Rug The rug fits in front of our double vanity perfectly, and is really soft and comfortable to stand on. The color representation online was very accurate, too. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great A beautiful rug. You will never find this quality at your local department stores June 19, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T05:18:47.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_63011, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(5 Questions : 7 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about virgil is loaded.
Additional information about virgil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug. We work hard to make sure we offer you accurate color depiction; however, your monitor settings can affect how colors appear online. We recommend referring to the catalog for best color.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Ecru is not accurate at all. It is much much lighter than it appears on the website.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ahwatukee is loaded.
Additional information about Ahwatukee could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about oceanfish is loaded.
Additional information about oceanfish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug is approximately 1.4” thick.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mike888 is loaded.
Additional information about Mike888 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Resort Memory Foam Rug is offered in 4 sizes, however, availability may vary depending upon the color. To view available sizes, please click on your color choice. The "Select Size" drop down will then activate, showing you the available sizes.

In general, the following sizes are offered:
21" x 34".
24" x 40".
30" x 50".
30" x 72".
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pinnie is loaded.
Additional information about Pinnie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug can be machine washed and tumble dry with extended dry time. The bath rugs also features a non-skid backing.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mommafry is loaded.
Additional information about mommafry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug. Unfortunately, this rug does not come in the Clay color. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-24 T05:18:01.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_63011, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:63011-Resort Memory Foam Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???