Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets These are the best sheets - wonderful look and feel. I now own 2 sets. Note that the sheet set comes with pillow cases.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these sheets! They are soft, sturdy, a beautiful color and match the decor of our bedroom...just what I had hoped.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets are great We recently ordered another set of resort sheets. They are luxurious and make it a pleasure to go to bed. Highly recommend these sheets.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Resort Like Sheets Love these sheets! Even after washing they were smooth and luxurious to slip into. Just like at a resort. I have the king size but have large queen size pillows so the cases were a bit long but I altered them to be shorter and they look great.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Bed Sheets These are PERFECT ! To prevent any wrinkling I on wash them in Dreft detergent, use 2 capfulls of Downy in rinse and dry on low heat or air dry in dryer.Once on bed I use steam iron to press that lovely topping and the pillow cases. Love'em-- just PERFECT .The best I have ever purchased!!!
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulour Sheet Set! I absolutely love the Resort Sheet Set I bought from you. They are so luxurious and really beautiful. They help to make my bedroom a tranquil retreat. Love 'em!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set We LOVE these sheets! crisp and clean up great! Saving up for another set!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxurious towels These towels are the best I have ever owned and I enjoy luxurious towels! The are highly absorbent, drape beautifully and are soooo soft. I ordered the Honeywheat to go with the FG Egyptian cotton blanket in camomille. The colors complement one another very well and the look has spruced up my bedroom like a refreshing summer breeze.. Treat yourself to these towels!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding qulaity and service The monogramed bed sheets purchased at Frontgate reaffirmed the comitment to deliver qulity products at fair prices. This is also backed up by no hassle service. When we reiced two standard pillow cases and two King pillow cases, the issue was addressed quickly with no extra cost to us, even though the items where mongramed.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, excellent service and quality. We are very picky when it comes to bed linens. These exceded our expectations!
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets I recently purchased a set of sheets. The color was perfect. They are extremely comfortable. They clean-up great and are a pleasure to work with. Compared to a past purchase elsewhere, they make sleeping a real pleasure.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought the whole set for my new King Size bed! Looks great and quality is very high. Recommend to buy it.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set I have purchased hotel quality sheets prior to these but my previous sets never felt like these The quality of the cotton has a very strong feel to it My previous sheets always shrank after several washings and pilled , and they were a high thread count One suggestion , the free monograming is beautiful but they did not produce the script of the letters as they appeared in the catalog. They offered to return them but I felt badly asking them to do that So my script was to be vCa but they came out VCA all the same size and font is large,,I would write out. Exactly how you want them to look . I checked the correct style just as the catalog showed but I would still write it out as to double check to the embroidery person how they should look
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set These sheets are really great. Best sleep I've had in a long time. They wash well (but wrinkle a bit). This is a luxury that is absolutely worth it.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant better than resort sheets Each year I buy at least 1 set of sheets for my wife because we both enjoy sleeping on comfortable and high quality sheets. Our guests rave about the comfort and quality of these sheets swearing they slept like "royalty". We tried to purchase sheets from other sources other than Frontgate but we always return for the quality of the merchandise and quality buy back guarantee. Stop buying imitations and pretending you're saving money and spend the money for these sheets. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! I ordered two sets but one was subpar. Frontgate accepted the return at their expense and sent me a perfect exchange in record time!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase, great product. This sheet set ("Resort Sheet Set") is everything that you promised it would be. Beautiful, perfect fit and a wonderful "feel". Thank you, Front Gate.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets I purchased these sheets along with sets from several other companies. I have been searching for replacements sheets for some amazingly soft and comfortable sheet sets we have from Fieldcrest - Royal Velvet, 100% Pima Cotton. It appears that these particular sheets and many like them are no longer being made and I was determined to find something comparable. So far, these Frontgate Resort sheets are the closest thing and we are very pleased with them. I think the more they are washed, the softer they may get.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational!! I love these sheets!! The top sheet has a very deep hem that is just made for a blanket that sits atop the bed. It covers the edge and leaves a wonderful smooth fabric against my face. They look regal and feel superb. I'm sure they will be a "go to" set come summer when the fabric will let me slide to cooler spots on the bed. I've just used them once, so I have no idea how durable they are. But they seem very well made. Frontgate has not let me down yet!
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! I love these sheets! I have been looking for sheets that have this soft feel for so long - after several washings I am still very happy. I plan on ordering another set.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on these quality linens These are luxurious- really enjoy them, have several sets and mix them.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely quality lovely quality, generous size, will buy again next time I need sheets
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheet Set I am impressed with the quality and feel of these sheets. I especially like the way the monogram looks.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second set I really like these sheets. They are soft and satiny but also have a crispness to them. The first set I bought last year seems to be wearing beautifully.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sheets Love the sheets. Soft, comfortable and very durable. My second set, as I loved the first one so much and knew I could depend on them. I won't ever buy another brand.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets This sheet set is the best I have ever purchased. 600 thread count, great soft feel to the fabric, had a very pleasant scent to the fabric when I opened the package, and the stitching around the elastic and in the corners was perfect.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sheets These are now my favorite sheets. They are cool to the touch, silky and smooth and feel great! Love them and highly recommend them!
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the sheets!! this product is worth every penny. if you want to choose great sheets that everyone will notice and love to sleep on, then you need these incredibly beautiful sheets from Frontgate. they are super soft and wash beautifully. The monogramming is perfect!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sheets! These sheets are really nice. They came packaged so nicely as well. They had such a satiny sheen to them, I had to double check to be sure they were 100% cotton. I didn't expect them to look so satiny after being washed, and they weren't, but still had a sheen to them I haven't really seen with cotton. They are comfortable and feel luxurious when sleeping in them. They fit my mattress very well, a pillow top. The flat top sheet is large enough to tuck in properly. My only complaint is that they pillow cases seem a little too short for standard size pillows. (queen set) They cover the end, but only just. If the pillow isn't smoothed out straight, such as with down, the end of the pillow is openly visible. I would've given them a 4.5 for this, but like them so much otherwise, I didn't want to give a 4. Can't speak on durability yet.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 600 thread- count sheets These sheets are great! I have washed them twice, and they are exactly as advertised. I prefer to hang out to dry so noticed none of the wrinkling problems I saw in other comments. Used the dryer once on a rainy day, too. I do pull them out when the bell goes off to avoid wrinkles, but I have never ironed a sheet and don't intend to start! Love the feel of the fabric, the weight, and the color.
Date published: 2012-05-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_224
  • loc_, sid_45682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How can I avoid ironing the sheets

I just received and washed the resort sheet set I ordered. I've never had sheet as wrinkled as these post wash and dry. I see that others have similar problems. I have no time or interest in ironing sheets particularly because I wash them weekly. Sending them out will be expenise. What is the best way to minimize wrinkles?
Asked by: bostona
Don't purchase these sheets in the future. I'm very disappointed in them. Once opened, they can't be returned. We paid a premium price for junk. Sorry, we're in the same boat. Wishing you better luck with future purchases.
Answered by: DowntownBusterBrown
Date published: 2017-09-09

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
Asked by: Alfr
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Answered by: MGK1926
Date published: 2017-06-05

Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?

Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
Asked by: Chlo
The sheets are very lightweight, the lightest I have ever purchased anywhere. I am surprised and disappointed. I don't recommend these sheets.
Answered by: eharmerdionne
Date published: 2017-08-26

How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?

The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
Asked by: KSto
Fits well, very generous but not sloppy.
Answered by: Ras1966
Date published: 2017-09-09

i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?

Asked by: KHATY
I don't believe so.
Answered by: DowntownBusterBrown
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_45682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45682-Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillowcases, Set of Two

Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillow Sham

Resort 600 Thread-count Boudoir Sham

Resort Flourish Embroidered Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]