Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set I have purchased hotel quality sheets prior to these but my previous sets never felt like these The quality of the cotton has a very strong feel to it My previous sheets always shrank after several washings and pilled , and they were a high thread count One suggestion , the free monograming is beautiful but they did not produce the script of the letters as they appeared in the catalog. They offered to return them but I felt badly asking them to do that So my script was to be vCa but they came out VCA all the same size and font is large,,I would write out. Exactly how you want them to look . I checked the correct style just as the catalog showed but I would still write it out as to double check to the embroidery person how they should look April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set These sheets are really great. Best sleep I've had in a long time. They wash well (but wrinkle a bit). This is a luxury that is absolutely worth it. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant better than resort sheets Each year I buy at least 1 set of sheets for my wife because we both enjoy sleeping on comfortable and high quality sheets. Our guests rave about the comfort and quality of these sheets swearing they slept like "royalty". We tried to purchase sheets from other sources other than Frontgate but we always return for the quality of the merchandise and quality buy back guarantee. Stop buying imitations and pretending you're saving money and spend the money for these sheets. You won't regret it. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheets! I ordered two sets but one was subpar. Frontgate accepted the return at their expense and sent me a perfect exchange in record time! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase, great product. This sheet set ("Resort Sheet Set") is everything that you promised it would be. Beautiful, perfect fit and a wonderful "feel". Thank you, Front Gate. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sheets I purchased these sheets along with sets from several other companies. I have been searching for replacements sheets for some amazingly soft and comfortable sheet sets we have from Fieldcrest - Royal Velvet, 100% Pima Cotton. It appears that these particular sheets and many like them are no longer being made and I was determined to find something comparable. So far, these Frontgate Resort sheets are the closest thing and we are very pleased with them. I think the more they are washed, the softer they may get. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational!! I love these sheets!! The top sheet has a very deep hem that is just made for a blanket that sits atop the bed. It covers the edge and leaves a wonderful smooth fabric against my face. They look regal and feel superb. I'm sure they will be a "go to" set come summer when the fabric will let me slide to cooler spots on the bed. I've just used them once, so I have no idea how durable they are. But they seem very well made. Frontgate has not let me down yet! February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sheets! I love these sheets! I have been looking for sheets that have this soft feel for so long - after several washings I am still very happy. I plan on ordering another set. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooked on these quality linens These are luxurious- really enjoy them, have several sets and mix them. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely quality lovely quality, generous size, will buy again next time I need sheets January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set I am impressed with the quality and feel of these sheets. I especially like the way the monogram looks. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second set I really like these sheets. They are soft and satiny but also have a crispness to them. The first set I bought last year seems to be wearing beautifully. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sheets Love the sheets. Soft, comfortable and very durable. My second set, as I loved the first one so much and knew I could depend on them. I won't ever buy another brand. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Sheets This sheet set is the best I have ever purchased. 600 thread count, great soft feel to the fabric, had a very pleasant scent to the fabric when I opened the package, and the stitching around the elastic and in the corners was perfect. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sheets These are now my favorite sheets. They are cool to the touch, silky and smooth and feel great! Love them and highly recommend them! May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the sheets!! this product is worth every penny. if you want to choose great sheets that everyone will notice and love to sleep on, then you need these incredibly beautiful sheets from Frontgate. they are super soft and wash beautifully. The monogramming is perfect! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Sheets! These sheets are really nice. They came packaged so nicely as well. They had such a satiny sheen to them, I had to double check to be sure they were 100% cotton. I didn't expect them to look so satiny after being washed, and they weren't, but still had a sheen to them I haven't really seen with cotton. They are comfortable and feel luxurious when sleeping in them. They fit my mattress very well, a pillow top. The flat top sheet is large enough to tuck in properly. My only complaint is that they pillow cases seem a little too short for standard size pillows. (queen set) They cover the end, but only just. If the pillow isn't smoothed out straight, such as with down, the end of the pillow is openly visible. I would've given them a 4.5 for this, but like them so much otherwise, I didn't want to give a 4. Can't speak on durability yet. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 600 thread- count sheets These sheets are great! I have washed them twice, and they are exactly as advertised. I prefer to hang out to dry so noticed none of the wrinkling problems I saw in other comments. Used the dryer once on a rainy day, too. I do pull them out when the bell goes off to avoid wrinkles, but I have never ironed a sheet and don't intend to start! Love the feel of the fabric, the weight, and the color. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bedding purchase I recently purchased a set of sheets that included pillowcases, however, it didnt state that in the information. However, since pillowcases by themselves were also offered, the phone person, as well as myself "assumed" the pillowcases were NOT included in the set. So when I received them I found I now have two sets of pillowcases, which may not be an entirely bad thing, since they were nice and a good product. However, it would have been nice if the info in the catalog was clearer. These are very nice and I appreicate you putting all items on sale. I watch these sales like a hawk! My only delima this year is I am also saving for a kitchen remodel, so I can not take advantage of more of these this year. Thank You for your inquary. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality The sheets were very generous size-wise, and fit the bed well. They also wash nicely. We would not hesitate to order these again May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best sheets ever! I have never been happier with a sheet purchase before. They are so light weight and luxurious. I purchased the gold, king size. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheets that are so comfortable and wash well these sheets are of the highest quality. they are worth every penny. they are silky and wash well. plus they are very attractive May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 600 thread count resort sheet set This resort sheet set is EXCELLENT!!! And, a tremendous value. I cannot remember being this pleased with bed linens in terms of quality, cost, appearance, and comfort. Kudos to Frontgate for another winning product. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT nite's sleep on our new RESORT SHEETS!! They are absolutely one of the best set of bed sheets we have ever purchased!! this was our 1st purchase from FrontGate, but based upon the quality and value it will be the first of many! March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft resort sheets These sheets are extremely soft and comfortable. And the embroidered trim is a very elegant touch. Highly recommend these. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I love the sheets that I ordered. My only complaint is that the monogram was much smaller that I thought it would be. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats all others Won't purchase any other type of sheets after one night! March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort sheets Great quality; good feel; crisp when pressed. Also love the design on top and size (some sheets are too wide and hang down below coverlet) Thus far we are always pleased w/ Frontgate! March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Sheets Nothing like having custom sheets. Feels and looks Great!!! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 600 thread-count resort sheet set I love the weight and feel of these sheets. The colors on the website are not the colors you will receive. The honey wheat turned out to be honey mustard... a very strong color, not the neutral on the website. February 20, 2012
  • 2016-06-24 T05:17:52.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_45682, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
(6 Questions : 15 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer
How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. The fitted sheets are 16" deep.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer
i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Sheet Set
 
2 answers
Do Frontgate King sheets fit a California King bed?
Customer avatar
by
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CindyAA1029 is loaded.
Additional information about CindyAA1029 could not be loaded.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CindyAA1029 is loaded.
Additional information about CindyAA1029 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, these are standard king size. Unless it specifically states CA King, they will not fit a CA King bed. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raleigh, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ncgirll1 is loaded.
Additional information about ncgirll1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They definitely do! And Tempurpedic king beds, too.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Duffsgal is loaded.
Additional information about Duffsgal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Sheet Set
 
5 answers
Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alfr is loaded.
Additional information about Alfr could not be loaded.
Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alfr is loaded.
Additional information about Alfr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The sheet set contains a fitted sheet, a flat sheet, and two pillowcases.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JimInArizona is loaded.
Additional information about JimInArizona could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
This sheet set comes with one flat, one fitted and two pillow cases.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LBrown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, 1 fitted, 1 flat sheet.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Duffsgal is loaded.
Additional information about Duffsgal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
State of Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MGK1926 is loaded.
Additional information about MGK1926 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This sheet set includes one flat sheet, one fitted sheet and two pillowcases. The shams are sold individually, so an order for one sham would include a single sham.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Sheet Set
 
3 answers
Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I found these sheets to be thicker than most of my others.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Discerning100 is loaded.
Additional information about Discerning100 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The resort sheets are a lighter, crisp sheet set. We do offer our Duet Sheet Set by Peacock Alley, item 59420, which are heavier/thicker.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The sheets I just ordered and received are heavy. The have a beautiful hand and drape nicely.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hester is loaded.
Additional information about hester could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-24 T05:17:17.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45682, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45682-Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???