Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Resort Sheet Set 4 5 159 172
Very nice sheets These are very nice sheets. I usually purchase Charisma sheets, but recently decided to try something new in an effort to spend a little less money. These sheets are soft, wash well and are very pretty (I selected the embroidered hem). I would definitely purchase them again. January 27, 2012
Definition of "Set" When ordering a set of sheets, I noticed that the explanation for "set" did not include pillow cases. So I order pillow cases separately. But the set did include pillow cases and now I have to return the additional cases that I purchased. January 27, 2012
Monogrammed Resort Sheet Set Beautiful monogrammed sheets. They are pretty and soft and offered at an excellent price. I have not washed them yet, but they appear be be of excellent quality. January 27, 2012
Great Sheets I am very pleased with these sheets - they have a very luxurious look and feel. They actually fit the king size mattress well - The fitted sheet fits a thick mattress without extra fabric as ones I have purchased in the past elsewhere, and the top sheet actually is wide enough to tuck in on both sides (I have not found this before with other sheets). I liked them so much I ordered another set. January 26, 2012
Resort Towels are the best These are the finest and most luxurious towels we have ever owned. January 26, 2012
600 thread-count Resort Sheet Set I love the sheets. I bought two sets, I love the coolness and crispness of the feel of the sheets - perfect size on my Queen bed. But most of all I love the deepness. I have a tempurpedic mattress and this is the first sheet that has fit the thickness of the mattress. I ordered another set. January 19, 2012
Luxurious! I am very picky about my sheets! Bedding is one thing I splurge on. These sheets are very soft, beautiful and the high quality I expect from Frontgate. We have purchased many items from Frontgate and everything so far has exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend! January 14, 2012
Quality sheets in revollutionary colors The sheets are beautifully designed. Don't wrinkle excessively and feel great to sleep on and under. January 13, 2012
Resort Monogramed Sheet and Pillow Case Set Thanks for the chance to tell you how pleased I am with both my linens and your service. My sheets arrived with the monogram done incorrectly and when I called to ask about it I was treated wonderfully and assured that I would get a new set with the monogram done properly. You were good to your word and my new set of linens arrived before you even recieved my returning set! They are 600 count and so soft. The pillow cases and the sheets are also cut very full so I don't have to scrunch my pillows to get them in the cases and the bottom sheet has ample room for a mattress pad . Lastly, they washed beautifully! Thank you so much for all of your courtesy. I know that I can count on you for quality products....that's a good feeling! January 13, 2012
Great sheets! I love these sheets! I've had them for several years and they are good as they were when I first bought them. I love the m so much that I bought a set for my family members for Christmas. December 8, 2011
Fabulous My husband and I love these sheets. They are so luxurious. They are easy to put on our king size bed. You don't have to stretch them to fit. My husband said: "good call!" December 5, 2011
Cool and Comfy After sleeping on the resort sheets while visiting friends, I ordered a set as soon as I got home in June. Well worth the wait. Cool and crisp with a beautiful embroidered edge November 27, 2011
So luxurious and comfortable I love these sheets. I just bought our second pair. They are the most attractive and most comfortable sheets I have ever owned. They are even easy to iron ~ just iron the emroidery first, then fold twice lengthwise and iron each side with a steam iron and you are done! October 7, 2011
Yummy sheets These sheets are a good bargain; they're soft, and have a luxuriously yummy feel. The pockets are deep to fit even a thicker mattress than standard. No down side here. October 4, 2011
Resort sheet set These are really beautiful sheets. The tone on tone appliqué is very nice. I'm glad to have found them. September 28, 2011
Heavenly!!! I was concerned after reading review(s) that the sheets did not wash well. A reviewer stated that they were softer out of the package-- after washing they lost softness. Well-- that is not my experience at all. Reluctantly, I washed them and now they are even softer. I love these sheets... both the look and feel are heavenly. Well worth the money!! I would have paid significantly more for a sheet set this luxurious. As always... thank you Frontgate! P.S. I highly recommend the resort towel collection too! September 26, 2011
Like a dream I love my new sheets. They are soft but the satin finish is so smooth that the sheet just floats over you. The weight is good - heavy enough to feel substantial, but because of the finish, the feel is light. The embroidery is lovely - I did tone on tone and looks very elegant. I am so pleased with these sheets - I just love them. September 20, 2011
Favorite For years I have searched for sheets that fit my king size bed correctly. I have finally found them with this product. Not only do they fit so perfectly, they feel so good and look beautiful. September 16, 2011
Sheets Beautiful sheets which felt heavenly till washed. Then found that they needed ironing with light starch to renew the new feeling. Still a very good purchase and gorgeous sheets. September 14, 2011
Nice, but... I bought a set in blue and white. If you use any type of face cream or acne medication, it will bleach out the color on the pillowcases. When I first got the white set, the hem was coming unsewn, and the fabric was torn at the hem, so I had to return it. Frontgate was good about replacing it, and I am happy with the new set. April 6, 2015
Not as good as I'd hoped I had bought "resort" sheets from Frontgate before, and I loved them. I thought these would have the same feel, but a different design. I wanted this design, and paid $20 more for them. Alas, the feel of these sheets is stiffer and less comfortable than the ones I had bought previously and loved. I've washed and ironed them only once and slept on them now for a week. Maybe they'll get softer with wear, but I am disappointed. March 30, 2015
Love the color and feel of these sheets! Yes, they are soft and feel unlike any sheets I have purchased! One problem the stitching has come apart at the top of the sheet, not a lot but I have to mend it. March 27, 2015
Nice sheets Sheets are high quality and have a cool, crisp feel. Probably prefer for warmer months. I also have to put them on the bed a little wet and let them finish drying while laying flat. Otherwise, the edges wrinkle in the dryer. December 19, 2014
Nice! Nice looking sheets and quite comfortable! Glad I purchased them- November 3, 2014
Beautiful They look beautiful. I had mine monogramed. They look elegant. I have washed them, but have not put them on the bed yet. I did iron the the part that was monogramed so it would lay nicely. If I could change anything it would be the border design would be larger. The reason I only gave them a 4 star is I will have to tack down that back edge to keep it from turn up so it will lay flat. October 2, 2014
Oversized, comfortable sheets Putchased these sheets for my Ethan Allen King bed with oversized mattress. These sheets are very generous in their sizing and never come undone. The embroidery is beautiful. May 12, 2014
Sweet sheet set These sheets look and feel smooth and substantial. The color I choose, ivory, is spot on. However, they are not wrinkle free, so if you want a true resort look, get out the iron. March 13, 2014
LUXURIOUS! Better than fine hotel sheets...and the monogram makes us feel like king and queen! Comfy and cozy! February 27, 2014
Resort sheet set The sheets are beautiful, but they are not slick as sateen. They drag as you turn over or move in bed. Otherwise they are fine. February 26, 2014
Resort sheets Seem to be good quality. When on sale, they are priced competitively. Delivery was prompt. February 20, 2014
  • 2015-08-11T11:16:21.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_45682, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(4 Questions : 12 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Sheet Set
 
2 answers

Do Frontgate King sheets fit a California King bed?

Customer avatar
by
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CindyAA1029 is loaded.
Additional information about CindyAA1029 could not be loaded.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CindyAA1029 is loaded.
Additional information about CindyAA1029 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, these are standard king size. Unless it specifically states CA King, they will not fit a CA King bed. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raleigh, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ncgirll1 is loaded.
Additional information about ncgirll1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They definitely do! And Tempurpedic king beds, too.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Duffsgal is loaded.
Additional information about Duffsgal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Sheet Set
 
5 answers

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alfr is loaded.
Additional information about Alfr could not be loaded.
Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alfr is loaded.
Additional information about Alfr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This sheet set includes one flat sheet, one fitted sheet and two pillowcases. The shams are sold individually, so an order for one sham would include a single sham.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The sheet set contains a fitted sheet, a flat sheet, and two pillowcases.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JimInArizona is loaded.
Additional information about JimInArizona could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
This sheet set comes with one flat, one fitted and two pillow cases.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LBrown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, 1 fitted, 1 flat sheet.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Duffsgal is loaded.
Additional information about Duffsgal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
State of Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MGK1926 is loaded.
Additional information about MGK1926 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Sheet Set
 
3 answers

Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The resort sheets are a lighter, crisp sheet set. We do offer our Duet Sheet Set by Peacock Alley, item 59420, which are heavier/thicker.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The sheets I just ordered and received are heavy. The have a beautiful hand and drape nicely.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hester is loaded.
Additional information about hester could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I found these sheets to be thicker than most of my others.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Discerning100 is loaded.
Additional information about Discerning100 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Sheet Set
 
2 answers

How can I avoid ironing the sheets

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bostona is loaded.
Additional information about bostona could not be loaded.
I just received and washed the resort sheet set I ordered. I've never had sheet as wrinkled as these post wash and dry. I see that others have similar problems. I have no time or interest in ironing sheets particularly because I wash them weekly. Sending them out will be expenise. What is the best way to minimize wrinkles?
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bostona is loaded.
Additional information about bostona could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Try putting the top sheet and fitted sheet in the dryer separately with a fabric softener sheet. This sometimes keeps the sheets from wrinkling. Also, if you have a hand steamer, you can run it along the top of the sheet, even when its on the bed. Also, once they're on the bed and pulled tightly across, the wrinkles tend to flatten out a bit.
Hope this helps!
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raleigh, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ncgirll1 is loaded.
Additional information about ncgirll1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have my sheets ironed and it definitely controls the wrinkle. One other option might be to spray them with a linen spray or even starch before putting them in the dryer.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SRSchreiber is loaded.
Additional information about SRSchreiber could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-11T11:12:53.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45682, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:45682-Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???