Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sheets! These sheets are really nice. They came packaged so nicely as well. They had such a satiny sheen to them, I had to double check to be sure they were 100% cotton. I didn't expect them to look so satiny after being washed, and they weren't, but still had a sheen to them I haven't really seen with cotton. They are comfortable and feel luxurious when sleeping in them. They fit my mattress very well, a pillow top. The flat top sheet is large enough to tuck in properly. My only complaint is that they pillow cases seem a little too short for standard size pillows. (queen set) They cover the end, but only just. If the pillow isn't smoothed out straight, such as with down, the end of the pillow is openly visible. I would've given them a 4.5 for this, but like them so much otherwise, I didn't want to give a 4. Can't speak on durability yet.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 600 thread- count sheets These sheets are great! I have washed them twice, and they are exactly as advertised. I prefer to hang out to dry so noticed none of the wrinkling problems I saw in other comments. Used the dryer once on a rainy day, too. I do pull them out when the bell goes off to avoid wrinkles, but I have never ironed a sheet and don't intend to start! Love the feel of the fabric, the weight, and the color.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bedding purchase I recently purchased a set of sheets that included pillowcases, however, it didnt state that in the information. However, since pillowcases by themselves were also offered, the phone person, as well as myself "assumed" the pillowcases were NOT included in the set. So when I received them I found I now have two sets of pillowcases, which may not be an entirely bad thing, since they were nice and a good product. However, it would have been nice if the info in the catalog was clearer. These are very nice and I appreicate you putting all items on sale. I watch these sales like a hawk! My only delima this year is I am also saving for a kitchen remodel, so I can not take advantage of more of these this year. Thank You for your inquary.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The sheets were very generous size-wise, and fit the bed well. They also wash nicely. We would not hesitate to order these again
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sheets ever! I have never been happier with a sheet purchase before. They are so light weight and luxurious. I purchased the gold, king size.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sheets that are so comfortable and wash well these sheets are of the highest quality. they are worth every penny. they are silky and wash well. plus they are very attractive
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 600 thread count resort sheet set This resort sheet set is EXCELLENT!!! And, a tremendous value. I cannot remember being this pleased with bed linens in terms of quality, cost, appearance, and comfort. Kudos to Frontgate for another winning product.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT nite's sleep on our new RESORT SHEETS!! They are absolutely one of the best set of bed sheets we have ever purchased!! this was our 1st purchase from FrontGate, but based upon the quality and value it will be the first of many!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GReat product The best sheet set we have ever had
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheet set Sheets were very nice quality and value.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft resort sheets These sheets are extremely soft and comfortable. And the embroidered trim is a very elegant touch. Highly recommend these.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I love the sheets that I ordered. My only complaint is that the monogram was much smaller that I thought it would be.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats all others Won't purchase any other type of sheets after one night!
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort sheets Great quality; good feel; crisp when pressed. Also love the design on top and size (some sheets are too wide and hang down below coverlet) Thus far we are always pleased w/ Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Sheets Nothing like having custom sheets. Feels and looks Great!!!
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 600 thread-count resort sheet set I love the weight and feel of these sheets. The colors on the website are not the colors you will receive. The honey wheat turned out to be honey mustard... a very strong color, not the neutral on the website.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHEETS GREAT SHEETS, HAVE A NICE FEEL TO THEM, FIT GREAT NOT TIGHT,EASY TO PUT ON THE MATTRESS. WAS A LITTLE LEARY OF ORDERING THEM WITHOUT SEEING THEM IN PERSON, BUT THEY WERE TRUE TO THE ADVERTISEMENT.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets!! My husband and I both love these sheets!! Probably the most comformtable sheets we've purchased to date. I did not get the monogramming just in case I didn't like them....but that was a mistake!! We will be purchasing a second pair so we will definitely take advantage of the mongramming!! Yes, people mentioned they wrinkle...yes a little bit, not a big deal in my book. You can iron if you'd like and I'm sure they will be fine. Highly recommend these sheets!!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sheets These sheets are truly the best ever. The quality and luxury are what I have been searching for in sheets for years. Thank you Frontgate once again for making my home and my life fabulous!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality sheets Love the high thread count on these sheets--so silky smooth. Even my husband noticed and commented! The embroidery made a nice touch. I did not realize that the king set included king size pillowcases so I actually did not need to buy theses (although it allowed me to personalize them).
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Love these sheets, the detailing is beautiful, soft to sleep in, great value, will be purchasing more of these
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets! I was worried I would not like these sheets since some reviewers said they wrinkled, especially since I own a front load washer that wrinkles everything. However, these sheets came out great after the first wash. They were a little crumpled, but really not bad at all. They feel very silky smooth, and I love the length of the top sheet, which allows you to fold over the top to show off the embroidery and monogram. I would highly recommend these sheets.!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality I purchased pillowcases and a sheet set. The quality is wonderful! I really enjoy using these linens. The sheets feel so luxurious !
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glorious sheets These sheets are as wonderful as anything I have slept on in a fancy hotel. Monogram is also perfect. It is hard switching back to ordinary sheets while these are being laundered!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Comfort and Quality We have tried many bed sheets from all the major and best companies. We have owned these 2 sets for 6-12 months now. These are the best we've ever used. Generously sized with little to no shrinkage. Soft and cozy...you won't regret this choice!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sheets These are very nice sheets. I usually purchase Charisma sheets, but recently decided to try something new in an effort to spend a little less money. These sheets are soft, wash well and are very pretty (I selected the embroidered hem). I would definitely purchase them again.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definition of "Set" When ordering a set of sheets, I noticed that the explanation for "set" did not include pillow cases. So I order pillow cases separately. But the set did include pillow cases and now I have to return the additional cases that I purchased.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Resort Sheet Set Beautiful monogrammed sheets. They are pretty and soft and offered at an excellent price. I have not washed them yet, but they appear be be of excellent quality.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets I am very pleased with these sheets - they have a very luxurious look and feel. They actually fit the king size mattress well - The fitted sheet fits a thick mattress without extra fabric as ones I have purchased in the past elsewhere, and the top sheet actually is wide enough to tuck in on both sides (I have not found this before with other sheets). I liked them so much I ordered another set.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels are the best These are the finest and most luxurious towels we have ever owned.
Date published: 2012-01-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_197
  • loc_, sid_45682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
Asked by: Alfr
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Answered by: MGK1926
Date published: 2013-10-21

How can I avoid ironing the sheets

I just received and washed the resort sheet set I ordered. I've never had sheet as wrinkled as these post wash and dry. I see that others have similar problems. I have no time or interest in ironing sheets particularly because I wash them weekly. Sending them out will be expenise. What is the best way to minimize wrinkles?
Asked by: bostona
Take them out of the dryer as soon as they are dry and don't let them sit around. Putting them on the bed seems to take the wrinkles out.
Answered by: Brenda837
Date published: 2016-04-30

Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?

Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
Asked by: Chlo
I found these sheets to be thicker than most of my others.
Answered by: Discerning100
Date published: 2013-10-21

Do Frontgate King sheets fit a California King bed?

Asked by: CindyAA1029
They definitely do! And Tempurpedic king beds, too.
Answered by: Duffsgal
Date published: 2013-10-21

i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?

Asked by: KHATY
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-11-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_45682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45682-Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]