Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SHEETS GREAT SHEETS, HAVE A NICE FEEL TO THEM, FIT GREAT NOT TIGHT,EASY TO PUT ON THE MATTRESS. WAS A LITTLE LEARY OF ORDERING THEM WITHOUT SEEING THEM IN PERSON, BUT THEY WERE TRUE TO THE ADVERTISEMENT. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sheets!! My husband and I both love these sheets!! Probably the most comformtable sheets we've purchased to date. I did not get the monogramming just in case I didn't like them....but that was a mistake!! We will be purchasing a second pair so we will definitely take advantage of the mongramming!! Yes, people mentioned they wrinkle...yes a little bit, not a big deal in my book. You can iron if you'd like and I'm sure they will be fine. Highly recommend these sheets!! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Sheets These sheets are truly the best ever. The quality and luxury are what I have been searching for in sheets for years. Thank you Frontgate once again for making my home and my life fabulous! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality sheets Love the high thread count on these sheets--so silky smooth. Even my husband noticed and commented! The embroidery made a nice touch. I did not realize that the king set included king size pillowcases so I actually did not need to buy theses (although it allowed me to personalize them). February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Love these sheets, the detailing is beautiful, soft to sleep in, great value, will be purchasing more of these February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheets! I was worried I would not like these sheets since some reviewers said they wrinkled, especially since I own a front load washer that wrinkles everything. However, these sheets came out great after the first wash. They were a little crumpled, but really not bad at all. They feel very silky smooth, and I love the length of the top sheet, which allows you to fold over the top to show off the embroidery and monogram. I would highly recommend these sheets.! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful quality I purchased pillowcases and a sheet set. The quality is wonderful! I really enjoy using these linens. The sheets feel so luxurious ! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glorious sheets These sheets are as wonderful as anything I have slept on in a fancy hotel. Monogram is also perfect. It is hard switching back to ordinary sheets while these are being laundered! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Comfort and Quality We have tried many bed sheets from all the major and best companies. We have owned these 2 sets for 6-12 months now. These are the best we've ever used. Generously sized with little to no shrinkage. Soft and cozy...you won't regret this choice! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice sheets These are very nice sheets. I usually purchase Charisma sheets, but recently decided to try something new in an effort to spend a little less money. These sheets are soft, wash well and are very pretty (I selected the embroidered hem). I would definitely purchase them again. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definition of "Set" When ordering a set of sheets, I noticed that the explanation for "set" did not include pillow cases. So I order pillow cases separately. But the set did include pillow cases and now I have to return the additional cases that I purchased. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Resort Sheet Set Beautiful monogrammed sheets. They are pretty and soft and offered at an excellent price. I have not washed them yet, but they appear be be of excellent quality. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheets I am very pleased with these sheets - they have a very luxurious look and feel. They actually fit the king size mattress well - The fitted sheet fits a thick mattress without extra fabric as ones I have purchased in the past elsewhere, and the top sheet actually is wide enough to tuck in on both sides (I have not found this before with other sheets). I liked them so much I ordered another set. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Towels are the best These are the finest and most luxurious towels we have ever owned. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 600 thread-count Resort Sheet Set I love the sheets. I bought two sets, I love the coolness and crispness of the feel of the sheets - perfect size on my Queen bed. But most of all I love the deepness. I have a tempurpedic mattress and this is the first sheet that has fit the thickness of the mattress. I ordered another set. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! I am very picky about my sheets! Bedding is one thing I splurge on. These sheets are very soft, beautiful and the high quality I expect from Frontgate. We have purchased many items from Frontgate and everything so far has exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality sheets in revollutionary colors The sheets are beautifully designed. Don't wrinkle excessively and feel great to sleep on and under. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Monogramed Sheet and Pillow Case Set Thanks for the chance to tell you how pleased I am with both my linens and your service. My sheets arrived with the monogram done incorrectly and when I called to ask about it I was treated wonderfully and assured that I would get a new set with the monogram done properly. You were good to your word and my new set of linens arrived before you even recieved my returning set! They are 600 count and so soft. The pillow cases and the sheets are also cut very full so I don't have to scrunch my pillows to get them in the cases and the bottom sheet has ample room for a mattress pad . Lastly, they washed beautifully! Thank you so much for all of your courtesy. I know that I can count on you for quality products....that's a good feeling! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sheets! I love these sheets! I've had them for several years and they are good as they were when I first bought them. I love the m so much that I bought a set for my family members for Christmas. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous My husband and I love these sheets. They are so luxurious. They are easy to put on our king size bed. You don't have to stretch them to fit. My husband said: "good call!" December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and Comfy After sleeping on the resort sheets while visiting friends, I ordered a set as soon as I got home in June. Well worth the wait. Cool and crisp with a beautiful embroidered edge November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So luxurious and comfortable I love these sheets. I just bought our second pair. They are the most attractive and most comfortable sheets I have ever owned. They are even easy to iron ~ just iron the emroidery first, then fold twice lengthwise and iron each side with a steam iron and you are done! October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy sheets These sheets are a good bargain; they're soft, and have a luxuriously yummy feel. The pockets are deep to fit even a thicker mattress than standard. No down side here. October 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort sheet set These are really beautiful sheets. The tone on tone appliqué is very nice. I'm glad to have found them. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly!!! I was concerned after reading review(s) that the sheets did not wash well. A reviewer stated that they were softer out of the package-- after washing they lost softness. Well-- that is not my experience at all. Reluctantly, I washed them and now they are even softer. I love these sheets... both the look and feel are heavenly. Well worth the money!! I would have paid significantly more for a sheet set this luxurious. As always... thank you Frontgate! P.S. I highly recommend the resort towel collection too! September 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a dream I love my new sheets. They are soft but the satin finish is so smooth that the sheet just floats over you. The weight is good - heavy enough to feel substantial, but because of the finish, the feel is light. The embroidery is lovely - I did tone on tone and looks very elegant. I am so pleased with these sheets - I just love them. September 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite For years I have searched for sheets that fit my king size bed correctly. I have finally found them with this product. Not only do they fit so perfectly, they feel so good and look beautiful. September 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheets Beautiful sheets which felt heavenly till washed. Then found that they needed ironing with light starch to renew the new feeling. Still a very good purchase and gorgeous sheets. September 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Sheets This is my third set of Resort Sheets. Obviously, I love them, however, this set curls in the top sheet embroidered area. I always iron them by choice but this set requires ironing. Something is definitely different! February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but... I bought a set in blue and white. If you use any type of face cream or acne medication, it will bleach out the color on the pillowcases. When I first got the white set, the hem was coming unsewn, and the fabric was torn at the hem, so I had to return it. Frontgate was good about replacing it, and I am happy with the new set. April 6, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T05:32:00.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_45682, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(6 Questions : 15 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer
How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. The fitted sheets are 16" deep.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer
i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Sheet Set
 
2 answers
Do Frontgate King sheets fit a California King bed?
Customer avatar
by
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CindyAA1029 is loaded.
Additional information about CindyAA1029 could not be loaded.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CindyAA1029 is loaded.
Additional information about CindyAA1029 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, these are standard king size. Unless it specifically states CA King, they will not fit a CA King bed. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raleigh, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ncgirll1 is loaded.
Additional information about ncgirll1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They definitely do! And Tempurpedic king beds, too.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Duffsgal is loaded.
Additional information about Duffsgal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Sheet Set
 
5 answers
Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alfr is loaded.
Additional information about Alfr could not be loaded.
Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alfr is loaded.
Additional information about Alfr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The sheet set contains a fitted sheet, a flat sheet, and two pillowcases.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JimInArizona is loaded.
Additional information about JimInArizona could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
This sheet set comes with one flat, one fitted and two pillow cases.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LBrown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, 1 fitted, 1 flat sheet.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Duffsgal is loaded.
Additional information about Duffsgal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
State of Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MGK1926 is loaded.
Additional information about MGK1926 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This sheet set includes one flat sheet, one fitted sheet and two pillowcases. The shams are sold individually, so an order for one sham would include a single sham.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Sheet Set
 
3 answers
Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I found these sheets to be thicker than most of my others.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Discerning100 is loaded.
Additional information about Discerning100 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The resort sheets are a lighter, crisp sheet set. We do offer our Duet Sheet Set by Peacock Alley, item 59420, which are heavier/thicker.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The sheets I just ordered and received are heavy. The have a beautiful hand and drape nicely.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hester is loaded.
Additional information about hester could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-26 T05:30:35.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45682, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45682-Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???