Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! I love these sheets! I've had them for several years and they are good as they were when I first bought them. I love the m so much that I bought a set for my family members for Christmas.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous My husband and I love these sheets. They are so luxurious. They are easy to put on our king size bed. You don't have to stretch them to fit. My husband said: "good call!"
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Comfy After sleeping on the resort sheets while visiting friends, I ordered a set as soon as I got home in June. Well worth the wait. Cool and crisp with a beautiful embroidered edge
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So luxurious and comfortable I love these sheets. I just bought our second pair. They are the most attractive and most comfortable sheets I have ever owned. They are even easy to iron ~ just iron the emroidery first, then fold twice lengthwise and iron each side with a steam iron and you are done!
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy sheets These sheets are a good bargain; they're soft, and have a luxuriously yummy feel. The pockets are deep to fit even a thicker mattress than standard. No down side here.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort sheet set These are really beautiful sheets. The tone on tone appliqué is very nice. I'm glad to have found them.
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly!!! I was concerned after reading review(s) that the sheets did not wash well. A reviewer stated that they were softer out of the package-- after washing they lost softness. Well-- that is not my experience at all. Reluctantly, I washed them and now they are even softer. I love these sheets... both the look and feel are heavenly. Well worth the money!! I would have paid significantly more for a sheet set this luxurious. As always... thank you Frontgate! P.S. I highly recommend the resort towel collection too!
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a dream I love my new sheets. They are soft but the satin finish is so smooth that the sheet just floats over you. The weight is good - heavy enough to feel substantial, but because of the finish, the feel is light. The embroidery is lovely - I did tone on tone and looks very elegant. I am so pleased with these sheets - I just love them.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite For years I have searched for sheets that fit my king size bed correctly. I have finally found them with this product. Not only do they fit so perfectly, they feel so good and look beautiful.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets Beautiful sheets which felt heavenly till washed. Then found that they needed ironing with light starch to renew the new feeling. Still a very good purchase and gorgeous sheets.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ecru/Cream, not white! The quality is great. But if you are looking for a truly white set of sheets, look elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the same I have ordered these sheets before and been thrilled with the quality. This time, the finish on the top sheet edge was sewn in such a way that it has to be ironed to lay flat. Also, color choices were not as rich. Still nice, but not as nice.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed I'm sure these sheets are very nice and high quality. But I was very annoyed that the tag on the zipper pouch stated that if the pouch was opened (so that I could actually feel the sheets), they could not be returned. That was a deal breaker for me. I won't buy sheets unless I can feel the fabric. I'm disappointed that Frontgate won't send samples and yet charges shipping both ways. I won't be buying sheets from them.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but wrinkly These sheets are very comfortable to sleep between. However, as one other reviewer pointed out, they do come out of the dryer very wrinkled, even if you take them out right away. The wrinkles don't bother me (well, at least on the sheets), but I had to iron the pillow cases and the top of the flat sheet in order to smooth out the gorgeous embroidery pattern, which is one of the reasons I made this selection. I thought I was done ironing pillow cases when I left my mother's home 43 years ago...LOL!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice thick material/good quality for the price I wish I had not purchased the fancy edging since I iron sheets and the tops certainly need it and are difficult. These are not as soft as I like, but feel they will be after a number of washings. I regret fabric softener did not make a difference. However, great buy for the price and lots of fabric for King sheets!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sheets! Sheets arrived promptly. I loved the color, but thought they could have been a bit softer. They are a bit "stiff". Maybe with washings they will soften up. The embroidery is beautiful and that is what caught my eye.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful embroidery but too wrinkly. I love the color and embroidery. The sheet set and pillow cases wrinkled a lot.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely sheets Frontgate was amazingly helpful when I wanted sheets similar to the great ones I bought almost 10 years ago: they found the order! These are very similar and the border is elegant, the sheets soft and comfortable. Two small complaints: the white is not really white, but more an ivory, which doesn't suit my other bedding well, and the border dries oddly lumpy.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty The sheets are very soft and I love the soft pastel color. I got the surf which is a bluish green. The only negative is the pretty embroidery gets very wrinkled when you wash them. I don't mind wrinkles in the sheets but the hem gets folded over so you lose some of the pretty embroidery.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satiny Sheets I love the color, feel and satiny finish of our new sheets. I was disappointed that the pretty embroidered hems on the sheets and pillowcases don't remain flat and will require ironing. The fitted sheet fits quite snugly so I am hoping it won't shrink over time.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL The embroidery on these sheets is gorgeous but you will need to iron or steam the hem to keep it smooth after laundry which is the only reason I give them four stars instead of five. The sheets are a little heavier weave which is great for our coming winter. I do highly recommend them because they are lovely.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Sheets The sheets are very soft and feel great. They do need to be ironed after washing as they are high thread count cotton. The seams on my flat sheet and one pillow case don't match up as straight as I would like, which makes ironing a little more difficult. The fitted sheet fits my pillow top mattress beautifully: all the corners line up. As noted by other reviewers, the white sheets are slightly off white. The embroidery is beautiful.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resort Sheets This is my third set of Resort Sheets. Obviously, I love them, however, this set curls in the top sheet embroidered area. I always iron them by choice but this set requires ironing. Something is definitely different!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but... I bought a set in blue and white. If you use any type of face cream or acne medication, it will bleach out the color on the pillowcases. When I first got the white set, the hem was coming unsewn, and the fabric was torn at the hem, so I had to return it. Frontgate was good about replacing it, and I am happy with the new set.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as I'd hoped I had bought "resort" sheets from Frontgate before, and I loved them. I thought these would have the same feel, but a different design. I wanted this design, and paid $20 more for them. Alas, the feel of these sheets is stiffer and less comfortable than the ones I had bought previously and loved. I've washed and ironed them only once and slept on them now for a week. Maybe they'll get softer with wear, but I am disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color and feel of these sheets! Yes, they are soft and feel unlike any sheets I have purchased! One problem the stitching has come apart at the top of the sheet, not a lot but I have to mend it.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sheets Sheets are high quality and have a cool, crisp feel. Probably prefer for warmer months. I also have to put them on the bed a little wet and let them finish drying while laying flat. Otherwise, the edges wrinkle in the dryer.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Nice looking sheets and quite comfortable! Glad I purchased them-
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful They look beautiful. I had mine monogramed. They look elegant. I have washed them, but have not put them on the bed yet. I did iron the the part that was monogramed so it would lay nicely. If I could change anything it would be the border design would be larger. The reason I only gave them a 4 star is I will have to tack down that back edge to keep it from turn up so it will lay flat.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oversized, comfortable sheets Putchased these sheets for my Ethan Allen King bed with oversized mattress. These sheets are very generous in their sizing and never come undone. The embroidery is beautiful.
Date published: 2014-05-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_224
  • loc_, sid_45682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How can I avoid ironing the sheets

I just received and washed the resort sheet set I ordered. I've never had sheet as wrinkled as these post wash and dry. I see that others have similar problems. I have no time or interest in ironing sheets particularly because I wash them weekly. Sending them out will be expenise. What is the best way to minimize wrinkles?
Asked by: bostona
Don't purchase these sheets in the future. I'm very disappointed in them. Once opened, they can't be returned. We paid a premium price for junk. Sorry, we're in the same boat. Wishing you better luck with future purchases.
Answered by: DowntownBusterBrown
Date published: 2017-09-09

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
Asked by: Alfr
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Answered by: MGK1926
Date published: 2017-06-05

Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?

Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
Asked by: Chlo
The sheets are very lightweight, the lightest I have ever purchased anywhere. I am surprised and disappointed. I don't recommend these sheets.
Answered by: eharmerdionne
Date published: 2017-08-26

How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?

The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
Asked by: KSto
Fits well, very generous but not sloppy.
Answered by: Ras1966
Date published: 2017-09-09

i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?

Asked by: KHATY
I don't believe so.
Answered by: DowntownBusterBrown
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_45682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:45682-Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillowcases, Set of Two

Resort 600 Thread-count Duvet Cover

Resort 600 Thread-count Pillow Sham

Resort 600 Thread-count Boudoir Sham

Resort Flourish Embroidered Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]