Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color and feel of these sheets! Yes, they are soft and feel unlike any sheets I have purchased! One problem the stitching has come apart at the top of the sheet, not a lot but I have to mend it. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sheets Sheets are high quality and have a cool, crisp feel. Probably prefer for warmer months. I also have to put them on the bed a little wet and let them finish drying while laying flat. Otherwise, the edges wrinkle in the dryer. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! Nice looking sheets and quite comfortable! Glad I purchased them- November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful They look beautiful. I had mine monogramed. They look elegant. I have washed them, but have not put them on the bed yet. I did iron the the part that was monogramed so it would lay nicely. If I could change anything it would be the border design would be larger. The reason I only gave them a 4 star is I will have to tack down that back edge to keep it from turn up so it will lay flat. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oversized, comfortable sheets Putchased these sheets for my Ethan Allen King bed with oversized mattress. These sheets are very generous in their sizing and never come undone. The embroidery is beautiful. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet sheet set These sheets look and feel smooth and substantial. The color I choose, ivory, is spot on. However, they are not wrinkle free, so if you want a true resort look, get out the iron. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LUXURIOUS! Better than fine hotel sheets...and the monogram makes us feel like king and queen! Comfy and cozy! February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort sheet set The sheets are beautiful, but they are not slick as sateen. They drag as you turn over or move in bed. Otherwise they are fine. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort sheets Seem to be good quality. When on sale, they are priced competitively. Delivery was prompt. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort sheets Linen Color is beautiful and true to catalog images. Sheets are nice quality and are 'thicker' than average sheets as advertised. Not necessarily as wrinkle-resistant as advertised. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra pillowcases These pillowcases are well made and the fabric is soft and of good quality. Wish they didn't come out of the dryer so wrinkled. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size a bit large The fitted bottom sheet was 2 inches wider than our King-size mattress, which results in a looser fit than we like. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by less satisfied For the first time in the years that we have purchasing from you we were not totally satisfied with the sheets. First looks like you have change supplier since these sheets are not of the same quality that the ones we purcharsed a few years back, second the monograming is so tight that it puckers all around. Sorry that I have to give this review but you have always had the best and we have been always 100% satisfied qith our purchases. This is only given has a way for you to know if something is not right. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice price, true value remains to be seen My first impression of these sheets is that they are sliky, which is a plus. However, I washed them and had them ironed before putting them on my bed and some of the silkiness was gone. My husband thinks they would get better with more washes. We have only had them for a few weeks so it remains to be seen if they will get better with time. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 600 Thread-count Resort Sheet Set These sheets are very soft and come in a generously large size, therefore, I can tuck under mattress on 3 sides and still have fabric to fold over. LOVE THEM June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed The resort sheets are scrumptious. The color and embroidered trim are exactly as I had hoped. The texture of the sheets smooth and luxurious feeling. Wish there were just a tiny bit of polyester to make them less wrinkley. May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful sheets - but wrinkle badly As the prior reviews stated, the quality of the sheets are top notch. I have washed them several times and they only seem to soften over time. Only disappointment is that they wrinkle pretty badly (even taking them out while still damp)...because the material is heavier then less expensive sets, the wrinkles tend to set and require significant ironing to remove. March 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set Love the sheets. Hate having to iron the pillowcases and trim on top sheet! March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheet Set Great Sheet Set, nice quality materials and handcrafting. Not quite the color I had desired, but over great set. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value The sheets are very comfortable and have a great feel to them. I just wish they weren't so prone to wrinkling after drying. March 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice monogram Sheets wrinkle more than expected. Had to iron pillow cases after washing. But very nice and soft February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sheets, but could be better Overall I am impressed with these sheets, however they do have their drawbacks. They do wrinkle quite a bit after washing and require pressing. They also seem to have been softer out of the package than after they were washed. I am used to a softer sheet when I buy this high of a thread count. They are well made, large enough to fit on a oversized king mattress, and very prettty. We purchased white with the scroll design. The material has a soft sheen to it that is very elegant. I am hoping as with most sheets that they soften with continued use and washings. February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great feel; could be better fit The sheets are great, but don't fit our California King bed as snugly as I like. I understand they are made for a generic fit; we have a sleep number mattress on our bed, and these sheets are just not snug enough. February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Resort sheet set Beautiful sheets and very soft. The monogram makes than feel even more special. They wrinkle after washing, even right out of the dryer, so ironing the top monogramed edge and pillow cases would be needed when you want that perfect look. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beding reveiw The order was processed quickly and delivered sooner than expected. The sheets looked just like the order view. Monogramming was very nice. After initial washing, the sheets and pillow cases were pretty wrinkled, a quick light ironing and everything look wonderful. The fabric is still a little rough; a couple of washing should soften the texture. I received immediate comments on the elegant look of the sheet set combined with my down comforter. October 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Sheets It took several months before getting this item, and although they were nice, they were not as soft as I thought they would be. I am usually very pleased with purchases made from Frontgate, but not this time. March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by resort sheets These sheets are beautiful and feel very nice to sleep on. I have only washed them twice and hope that they wrinkle less with each washing. The worst thing is the the border is thick and curls up. It HAS to be ironed as it won't look good otherwise and won't even lie flat. I hope that this gets better over time, but I think that the problem is that the threads in the design shrunk and the sheet did not. I use cold water only and very low heat setting to dry. March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort Sheet Set Initially when I first got the sheets they were beautiful, however the first time I washed them they shrunk horribly and they lost that nice sheen they had when they were new, I aways wash my sheets on Delicate so I do not understand what happened to them. January 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice sheets These sheets are very comfy for sleeping. Crisp and durable for a whole week's wear. They wash well but do need a touch up ironing on the hems & I personally always iron my pillowcases....no matter what - so I do the same w/ these. A very good value is what I call these sheets. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft and luxurious The sheet set is beautiful, and so soft to the touch. The stitching is well done and embroidery looks like a friend's who had her sheets custom embroidered. March 28, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T05:54:42.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_45682, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(6 Questions : 15 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer

How deep of a mattress will these sheets fit?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
The mattress on my king is 17 inches deep. Will the fitted sheet fit?
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KSto is loaded.
Additional information about KSto could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. The fitted sheets are 16" deep.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Resort Sheet Set
 
1 answer

i have the 600 thread ct. resort sheet set in linen (scroll pattern)CAN I BUY ADDITIONAL PILLOW CASES?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KHATY is loaded.
Additional information about KHATY could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Sheet Set. Extra pillow cases are available in Linen in the Embroidered, Flourish Embroidered, and Tailored/Flanged Hem. For details please see item 45685, Resort Pillowcases, Set of Two.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Resort Sheet Set
 
2 answers

Do Frontgate King sheets fit a California King bed?

Customer avatar
by
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CindyAA1029 is loaded.
Additional information about CindyAA1029 could not be loaded.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CindyAA1029 is loaded.
Additional information about CindyAA1029 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, these are standard king size. Unless it specifically states CA King, they will not fit a CA King bed. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Raleigh, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ncgirll1 is loaded.
Additional information about ncgirll1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
They definitely do! And Tempurpedic king beds, too.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Duffsgal is loaded.
Additional information about Duffsgal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Sheet Set
 
5 answers

Does the sheet set come with a fitted and a flat sheet

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alfr is loaded.
Additional information about Alfr could not be loaded.
Also does the sham order of " 1 " come with two (2) pillow shams
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alfr is loaded.
Additional information about Alfr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, 1 fitted, 1 flat sheet.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Duffsgal is loaded.
Additional information about Duffsgal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The sheet set contains a fitted sheet, a flat sheet, and two pillowcases.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Arizona
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JimInArizona is loaded.
Additional information about JimInArizona could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
This sheet set comes with one flat, one fitted and two pillow cases.
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LBrown could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
there is a fitted and a flat sheet plus two regular size pillow cases. I don't know about "shams."
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
State of Alabama
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MGK1926 is loaded.
Additional information about MGK1926 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This sheet set includes one flat sheet, one fitted sheet and two pillowcases. The shams are sold individually, so an order for one sham would include a single sham.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Resort Sheet Set
 
3 answers

Are these sheets heavy(thick) or light?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
Back in 2005 or 2006 I purchased sheets with this type of embroidered hem (sold separately), and they were a lot heavier/thicker than the ones I purchased in 2010 which I thought were the same. I totally loved the first set which lasted forever and only like the second set. I am looking for a sheet that is heavier/thicker, rather than the light/crisp ones I have now.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chlo is loaded.
Additional information about Chlo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I found these sheets to be thicker than most of my others.
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Discerning100 is loaded.
Additional information about Discerning100 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The resort sheets are a lighter, crisp sheet set. We do offer our Duet Sheet Set by Peacock Alley, item 59420, which are heavier/thicker.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The sheets I just ordered and received are heavy. The have a beautiful hand and drape nicely.
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about hester is loaded.
Additional information about hester could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-02 T05:49:00.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_45682, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:45682-Resort 600 Thread-count Sheet Set
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???