Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rug Review Met all expectations. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great patio rug The rug looks good and really holds up to the rain. Dries very fast and hasn't faded in the sun so far. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant !! and great quality The rug is beautiful. Adds to the elegance of my Frontgate outdoor furniture. As I purchased outdoor rugs in the past from Frontgate, I know the quality, durability and non-fading fabric will enhance the look for years! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my beachy kitchen! We live at the beach and I had natural jute rug under my kitchen table that was great but not easy to clean. This outdoor rug with a rug pad under it fits the bill perfectly! It looks great, feels nice on bare feet and cleans like a dream! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bold Stripes Enliven Kitchen We used the black-and-white striped mat on the hardwood floor in our all-white kitchen. Since the rug is designed for outdoor use, we don't worry when a little water gets splashed on it. It's a great counterpoint to a few colorful art objects we have on display, and it adds a simple, bold graphic element to the room. Exactly the touch we were looking for! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort striped outdoor rug Beautiful color (green) muted with a linen color stripe. Very rich looking. Ordered one for my front entrance and loved it so much ordered another for the deck of our lake house. I would not have ordered if not for the free shipping offer. Frontgate charges almost half the cost of the 9x12 for shipping. Exorbitant shipping costs! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This rug is so beautiful. It lays nicely. It's good quality and feels good on bare feet. It's a handsome, elegant, and warm "first" welcome to our home. I have it on a covered porch. Looks great! Wish I bought two more. Get lots of compliments, too. Bonus! April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rug Rug was a little pricey; however, it had good color and works wells outside; dries quickly July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice little rug I should have measured more carefully because the rug I ordered is much too small for the space I want it to cover. It's a nice rug but does not really compliment the two porch rugs I purchased from Frontgate a few years ago that are no longer available so I cannot match a smaller rug with them. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rug -- color lighter than shown on photo Am pleased with this rug -- looks good on my back patio; however the green color is not as bright as shown on the photo June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product - delivery needs work This large outdoor rug is just what we needed to finish our patio area. Comfortable underfoot. Dries quickly. Changes in delivery schedule were agreed to, but not followed ... twice. It was aggravating to spend so much time on hold only to discover that promises were not kept. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a Value Fantastic rug and an even better price! I have 2 small kids and 2 old dogs so we needed something that was easy to clean and hate to spend a small fortune on a rug that will get ruined! This rug fit the bill. It looks great and is so easy to clean. Only wish it was a white stripe (picture makes it look white, but it is closer to a tan or natural color). We ordered the black stripe. Thanks so much! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Outdoor Rug I am very impressed with the quality of this rug. It seems super sturdy and I love the green color. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as shown Very disappointed in this rug. I purchased the Taupe which is shown in the latest magazine I received. The stripes are so much smaller than they appear in the picture and the color isn't as vivid as shown in the picture. This rug was definitely not worth what I paid for it. The quality just isn't there for Frontgate. April 18, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T05:33:01.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_68618, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(11 Questions : 15 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad
 
1 answer
Any Known Sticking Issues on Painted Deck?
Customer avatar
by
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about acsmith is loaded.
Additional information about acsmith could not be loaded.
We have a painted deck, and want to be sure the rug pad will not adhere to the deck in the heat. Can you advice? Need to know before purchasing. Thanks
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about acsmith is loaded.
Additional information about acsmith could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad. This pad is made with non-adhesive polymer coated polyester that will not stick.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad
 
1 answer
What size rug pad should I order for an outdoor rug measuring 30 x 48?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunting is loaded.
Additional information about Bunting could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bunting is loaded.
Additional information about Bunting could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad. We recommend getting the 4'x6' size and cutting it down to fit your 30"x40" rug.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad
 
2 answers
What size should I order for an 8' 6" x 13' rug (Ashworth)?
Customer avatar
by
Santa Monica, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brittamay is loaded.
Additional information about brittamay could not be loaded.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Santa Monica, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about brittamay is loaded.
Additional information about brittamay could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Order it smaller than the rug
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about namreh6 is loaded.
Additional information about namreh6 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad. We recommend using an 8' x 11' rug pad with a 8'6" x 13' rug.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad
 
1 answer
I ordered a 11'2"x 18' outdoor rug, what size pad should I get. I will need a pad as this is going on a vinyl type of surface.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JerryM is loaded.
Additional information about JerryM could not be loaded.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JerryM is loaded.
Additional information about JerryM could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad. The best fit for under an 11"2" x 18' rug would be two 8' x 11' rug pads put side be side under your rug.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Pineapple Border Outdoor Rug
 
2 answers
Can you give a clearer description of the green is it a teal green or more of a moss green?
Customer avatar
by
Saint Louis, MO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Pineapple Border Outdoor Rug
 
Please wait while more information about Today is loaded.
Additional information about Today could not be loaded.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Saint Louis, MO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Today is loaded.
Additional information about Today could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Pineapple Border Outdooe Rug features a grass green color.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Just received this rug and love it! This a beautiful indoor/outdoor rug in a subdued ilight green. Exactly the color I was looking for.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Saint Louis, MO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Today is loaded.
Additional information about Today could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-27 T05:31:09.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_61253, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:61253-Resort Stripe Outdoor Area Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???