Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Stripe Outdoor Area Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug Review Met all expectations.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great patio rug The rug looks good and really holds up to the rain. Dries very fast and hasn't faded in the sun so far.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant !! and great quality The rug is beautiful. Adds to the elegance of my Frontgate outdoor furniture. As I purchased outdoor rugs in the past from Frontgate, I know the quality, durability and non-fading fabric will enhance the look for years!
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my beachy kitchen! We live at the beach and I had natural jute rug under my kitchen table that was great but not easy to clean. This outdoor rug with a rug pad under it fits the bill perfectly! It looks great, feels nice on bare feet and cleans like a dream!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold Stripes Enliven Kitchen We used the black-and-white striped mat on the hardwood floor in our all-white kitchen. Since the rug is designed for outdoor use, we don't worry when a little water gets splashed on it. It's a great counterpoint to a few colorful art objects we have on display, and it adds a simple, bold graphic element to the room. Exactly the touch we were looking for!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort striped outdoor rug Beautiful color (green) muted with a linen color stripe. Very rich looking. Ordered one for my front entrance and loved it so much ordered another for the deck of our lake house. I would not have ordered if not for the free shipping offer. Frontgate charges almost half the cost of the 9x12 for shipping. Exorbitant shipping costs!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This rug is so beautiful. It lays nicely. It's good quality and feels good on bare feet. It's a handsome, elegant, and warm "first" welcome to our home. I have it on a covered porch. Looks great! Wish I bought two more. Get lots of compliments, too. Bonus!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice rug Rug was a little pricey; however, it had good color and works wells outside; dries quickly
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a nice little rug I should have measured more carefully because the rug I ordered is much too small for the space I want it to cover. It's a nice rug but does not really compliment the two porch rugs I purchased from Frontgate a few years ago that are no longer available so I cannot match a smaller rug with them.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice rug -- color lighter than shown on photo Am pleased with this rug -- looks good on my back patio; however the green color is not as bright as shown on the photo
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - delivery needs work This large outdoor rug is just what we needed to finish our patio area. Comfortable underfoot. Dries quickly. Changes in delivery schedule were agreed to, but not followed ... twice. It was aggravating to spend so much time on hold only to discover that promises were not kept.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a Value Fantastic rug and an even better price! I have 2 small kids and 2 old dogs so we needed something that was easy to clean and hate to spend a small fortune on a rug that will get ruined! This rug fit the bill. It looks great and is so easy to clean. Only wish it was a white stripe (picture makes it look white, but it is closer to a tan or natural color). We ordered the black stripe. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Rug I am very impressed with the quality of this rug. It seems super sturdy and I love the green color.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as shown Very disappointed in this rug. I purchased the Taupe which is shown in the latest magazine I received. The stripes are so much smaller than they appear in the picture and the color isn't as vivid as shown in the picture. This rug was definitely not worth what I paid for it. The quality just isn't there for Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_68618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

What size should I order for an 8' 6" x 13' rug (Ashworth)?

Asked by: brittamay
Order it smaller than the rug
Answered by: namreh6
Date published: 2016-01-02

Can this rug be used indoors just as well as outdoors?

Asked by: powhatanlady
Yes
Answered by: UpstateNY
Date published: 2016-01-09

Can you give a clearer description of the green is it a teal green or more of a moss green?

Asked by: Today
Just received this rug and love it! This a beautiful indoor/outdoor rug in a subdued ilight green. Exactly the color I was looking for.
Answered by: Today
Date published: 2015-02-24

Is the background color of the rug a bright-white or more of an off-white?

Asked by: Sparky14
off white....if you will
Answered by: UpstateNY
Date published: 2016-01-09

will the non-slip outdoor rug pad stick to our patio surface or leave a residue?

Asked by: rcase
Thank you for your interest in the Non-Slip Outdoor Rug & Mat Pad. There should be no issue with these pads sticking or leaving any type of residue.
Answered by: MZFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_61253, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:61253-Resort Stripe Outdoor Area Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]