Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Reversible Resort Bath Rug 4.6 5 237 276
Great buy This is a well made rug. Looks great! I only wish I had purchased a longer length. January 20, 2012
Wonderful A rug this size is not easy to find. This one is just perfect! It feels great under foot and water does not absorb all the way through to the floor! I am so happy I purchased this rug. It is worth every penny!! January 18, 2012
Plush, lovely Absolutely gorgeous, plush, rich and perfect for our powder room. Thank you! January 12, 2012
Excellent Quality This soft, fluffy bath rug is a joy to use. It is thick and heavy enough to stay securely in place without worry of slipping. Love it! January 11, 2012
soft and plush Excellent value, worth waiting for. Needed hard to find dark green color, and match for non-skid style, also purchased. Makes bathroom look new. January 5, 2012
luxury yet practical This is my 2nd purchase of this rug. It is well worth the price. My first one looks as good as the day I first bought it, after many washings. Certainly guest worthy! I bought one from another company so as to have two to switch off. The other one began to ravel and I had to dispose of it. I will only buy Frontgate from now on for my bath. January 5, 2012
Bath Rug Very nice rugs. Thick and plush. Several reviews mention the lint from the rugs. I threw mine in the dryer on "air fluff" after I got them. The dryer vent collected a pile of fibers (and does each time I wash them), but I didn't have a problem with lint on the floor. I would ask that the large rugs be examined more carefully for their shape. One of my larger rugs is not rectangle (sides slant in). I am able to use it because of where it sits and it's not as noticable, but I see other reviews that mention the same comcern. December 28, 2011
Reversible Resort Bath Rugs I'm delighted with these rugs, because of their plush feel on both sides and easy washing. These rugs are wonderful since they do not shred after numerous washings, as others do with the non-slip backing. December 22, 2011
Very nice rug Very nice rug but when you wash it, watch out. It sheds so much fiber the first couple of washings, it chokes the lint trap and overfills the dryer lint screen. There's practically enough to make another rug out of it. I expect this to level off with one or two more washings. The rug itself it very thick and luxurious on the feet. I hate rugs with the rubber backing that peels off. This one is reversible, another plus. Just watch out for the lint on wash day. December 21, 2011
Just as advertised We are well pleased with our purchase of the bath rugs and they seem to be a very good choice. December 7, 2011
Nice! This has been such a nice addition to our bathroom. I love the look and feel of this rug. The color is wonderful and the quality is of Front Gate-worthiness (i.e., top notch!). November 13, 2011
Best Bath Rug This is a soft, thick bath rug that is a dream to step on after a shower. November 9, 2011
Great rugs I avoided these rugs because of the expense. I tried several others but always returned them. I loved the size of this rug. So I finally gave in and ordered them. Oh, am I glad. The large size is perfect and quality is so much better than any other rug I brought home. It is worth every penny!!!! November 4, 2011
5 Star Resort Bath Rug This is truly a plush and exquisite bath rug. I love the feel and texture. I am very happy that I did my research to find the best product, much better than the department stores or Bed, bath and Beyond products. Thanks November 2, 2011
Very Happy Very happy with the appearance and the feel of our new reversible rugs. The storm color is a nice grey, almost charcoal. I'm pleased that they are maintaining some loft after a few weeks in a high use bathroom. I have not washed them yet. October 27, 2011
bathroom rug I bought this rug for the color, Fig. It exactly matches the veining in the marble of the sink/vanity--as no other terrycloth product I have seen in the last five years does! However, its quality of construction and material exceeds my expectations, and thus I rank it with a full five stars. I plan to add the towels as well. September 27, 2011
Good and not so good These are great rugs, but insanely expensive for what they are: bath rugs. I'm still a little appalled that I was willing to pay so much. They feel great underfoot, the color is as advertised, and I'm sure they'll last. The extraordinary thing, given the cost, is that one of the rugs is an irregular shape: not rectangular, but sort of a rhomboid that is glaringly apparent against the regular shape of the tile it lies on. As a result, it looks like some cheaply and rapidly-produced rug. Not a big deal--except for the actual price of the rug! September 7, 2011
Best bath rug The best bath rug you can buy. Soft and very thick......and wears great, even after a year of washing. (I purchased my first resort rug almost two years ago) August 26, 2011
Color was not what I expected The mat I received was a light pink color. The picture of the color I selected on Frontgate's website, Blush, was darker and more saturated. August 24, 2011
Thickest rugs ever Could not belief how thick these rugs are! Feel great underfoot. Size is perfect. Just not wild about the color. Thought the honey wheat color would be a bit more to the light brown side. It is actually closer to a dark daybreak color. August 24, 2011
Bathroom luxury the contour rug can be used around a pedestal sink or toilet. The rug is plush and the colors are great. August 18, 2011
Plush & Rich Bath Rug I love this bath rug - it is soft, plush and feels wonderful after a long bath. Certainly worth the cost...well made and rich in color. August 18, 2011
Great rugs and perfect customer service! We ordered 4 of these rugs a few weeks ago and we just love them. They are holding up well and have gone through the wash and dry just fine. They are very cushiony underfoot and the square size is perfect for our smaller bathrooms. What we really loved was the exceptional customer service we received from Frontgate. The color swatches were difficult to make out online and when our first shipment arrived, we were not happy with the color of 2 of the rugs. Frontgate swapped them out for a different color with no charges, no additional shipping, and no hassle. Service like that is why we keep coming back to Frontgate. August 17, 2011
Reversible Resort Bath Rug Thick, good looking, top quality. I have been looking for a 24 inch square size for a long time. It fits perfectly in two of my bathrooms. August 6, 2011
Super rug- difficult to dry This is a heavy cotton rug, very soft to walk on but it is difficult to dry when washed. My front-loading washer couldn't drain all the water out of the machine and the dryer couldn't dry it even after several 1-hour attempts. I finally hung it up to drip dry. I would not buy another one for this reason. August 1, 2011
Not Sure I Would Purchase Again We purchased four of the red rugs; two in front of the sinks, and one at the shower and one at the commode. They look great and are extremely thick and comfortable to walk on. I would have given them five stars, but the amount of lint they leave, not only in the washer and dryer, but in the bathroom just from everyday use is awful. I have washed them at least six times and the lint never stops. You can even see it building up in my hairbrush. Because of their thickness, it also takes several drying cycles on Extra Dry. It is not my dryer, I have a new Bosch dryer - no problem with other laundry. July 25, 2011
Love these rugs!! This was the rug I needed for our master bathroom!! So thick, soft, cushy and look great! I bought two for in front of each sink. It's also nice to be able to flip them over for another look! July 13, 2011
Repeat Purchase for a Good Reason I have only good things to say about these bath rugs, which I have now purchased for several homes. Soft underfoot, reversible, machine washable and they stay in place without the need for synthetic backing. This is clearly value for money. July 12, 2011
Bath Rugs are great I have been looking for square bath rugs and these are perfect. They are a great shape for a small bathroom and very plush. July 10, 2011
Good quality These rugs look good in my master bath. I have washed them and they look the same as they did before washing. Feel nice underfoot. June 9, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Reversible Resort Bath Rug
 
1 answer

How thick is the rug?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cookie68 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie68 could not be loaded.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cookie68 is loaded.
Additional information about cookie68 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The Reversible Resort Bath Rug is 1/4" thick.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:27743-Reversible Resort Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???