Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Outdoor Living
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these rugs! Soft and thick. I put an anti slip pad under the rugs to help them stay in place. I got the eucalyptus color and I love it.How ever...the towels do not match the rugs. Even if you go by the catalog picture of the towel the shade is not the same in person. So i love the color of my rugs but not the towels. Towels are darker with a bluish gray hue. February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reversible Cotton Rugs I love my rugs ...they are very thick. soft and easy to wash I bought the wine color its so nice, I put them in my Kitchen because I wanted comfort and softness. Front Gate your the BEST February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY THICK GREAT RUGS SUPER PLUSH RUGS. Ideal for Bathrooms, possibly Kitchen areas, Entries, and anywhere you want to use them. Reversible sides both very good looking. Some of the bigger ones may be hard to wash in home washers on the spin dry cycle, because they are so absorbent that it makes them heavy and can throw the spin cycle on washer off IF NOT BALANCE ... only wash on front loader washing machines. If you have two of these rugs, ALWAYS wash them together to balance your machine during spin. LUV THEM. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by reversible rug this rug is great! Feels wonderful under your feet! Even my husband commented how nice the rug was! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reversible Bath Rugs Excellent quality and plushness. Color (Ecru) was much lighter than picture, but will keep it because of its quality. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU NEED ONE OF THESE! This is an AMAZING bath rug! We liked it so much as a mat by the shower that we ordered another larger one to put in front of the sinks. It is so soft, absorbent and just heavenly! The color (Storm Cloud) is rich and perfect. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort rugs Perfect! Love them. So plush and great size and color options. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Soft, thick and so comfortable underfoot. Just what I wanted for my bathroom. Throw them in the washer and they come out great. They do take additional time to dry because they are so thick.. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable for your feet! Very nice and pretty. The only problem is that they give off lint. But so do the others, so these are very nice. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Lasting Quality I've ordered this rug before a few years ago in another color- the old one was not at all worn out...just wanted a 'color lift' - color was as shown in catalogue. My shower space is an odd size and the square one fit perfectly. Very happy with the quality - it is like walking on a soft cloud. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort The all cotton double-sided mat is a delight under the feet and washes perfectly. Forget the foam padding. Go natural. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy with purchase :) I purchased this rug in warm taupe and am extremely happy with the color. was hesitant to purchase it online and have it look different in person but it's the perfect shade of taupe that I had been looking long and hard for. so glad frontgate carried it !!! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite bath rug I bought a square one at least five years ago, and while it does get rotated out, it is used at least one week a month, then washed. It still comes out of the dryer like new. Halfway through the week it is in use, I flip it over, and that side will be like new. I bought a color that I'm not sure is still available, but it was similar to the surf color and is gorgeous; the color has not appeared to fade at all. I am here to buy another, not because I need to replace it, but because I want another one. The value is superior. Worth the full price. A steal on sale. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best bathroom rugs ever These reversible cotton rugs are luxurious as well as practical. I am purchasing several more in another color because of the quality. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can;t find this quality anywhere else I suffered with low quality bath rugs for years. I finally decided to try Frontgate, as I am never disappointed with their products, I ordered 3 reversable bath rugs. They are thick, soft and lovely. You cannot find this quality in any local stores. I love them! Another great product from Frontgate! I highly recommend this product.. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even the dogs love the new Resort Cotton Bath Rugs These bath rugs (purchased 2) are so soft and thick - the only problem is that my 2 Australian Shepherds think they are their new beds - very cozy. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love frontgate I bought the bathroom rug for my boys bathroom. Wears great washes well beautiful color February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I am so pleased with the rug I purchased for our guest bathroom from FRONTGATE. The website was excellent in regards to seeing the true colors of products and the service was prompt. The best part, however, is the quality of the rug. It is soft, thick and indeed the best bathroom rug I have ever purchased. Now I want to replace the rugs I have in the master bath which I purchased from a local department store! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Thick ... E xcellent quality and well worth the money. Would recomment this item. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it I bought this item 2 weeks ago. Its under the litter box and gets a lot of mileage. Its been washed twice in the machine so far. Understandably it takes longer than regular cloths to dry in the dryer. Both times it has come out like new. Its very soft and I like both sides. For the price, I hope it stays like this for a very long time. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Rugs Best In Class January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good mats Rugs were thick and plush and well made. I have not washed them yet. If they wash like similar ones that I have, they should wash well. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rug I ordered 2 square rugs and couldn't be more pleased. These are very soft and nice to step on, the colors are great, and the selection is a treat. These rugs stay thick and fluffy also after wash. Very happy with my purchase, thank you Frontgate :) December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bathroom Rug! I searched high and low for the perfect bathroom rug and finally found it at Frontgate. I found the same rug at a high end furniture and bath store who's name I won't mention for double the price so I was thrilled to find this at Frontgate. Also want to mention the ease of ordering on the website and the perfect packaging and quick delivery. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reversible Cotton Bath rugs I bought 2 different sizes and they are wonderful. So thick and fluffy. The shake out easily and remain fluffy. Such a luxury in the bath for your feet in the morning. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thick and Soft This bath rug feels both thick and soft as you step out of the shower. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thick, attractive bath mats Ordered blind in part because I wanted a dark green color that was proving hard to find elsewhere (I got spruce), which turned out to be what I had in mind for this bath. The color is rich, and the rugs are thick and comfortable (and they dry fast enough - I don't understand the other review). I haven't washed them yet, so am reserving judgement until I get that far. They're pricey at full price but the sale version I got hit my idea of the right value. December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rug but Poor Color Choice I purchased two of these rugs for our new condo bathroom. The quality is wonderful and they feel great under foot. Unfortunately, I chose the color "FOG" and it is such a light grey it simply looks like dirty white. Each time I walk into either bathroom I feel like I need to throw the rugs in the washing machine! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good purchase I am very pleased with the rugs in the master bathroom, they do slip but the color matches. The rugs we chose in the guest bathroom or much to minty, but my husband likes them. Not sure how to provide pros/cons since I have two different opinions. The quality is great, and I will come back. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reversible Rug, Perfect! This bath rag is perfect for my husband. He has his own bathroom and literally walks out of the shower soaking wet. This rug absorbs the water, but still breathes unlike rubber backed rugs. It also doesn't slide around like a basic cotton rug. LOVE IT! February 4, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T05:18:54.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_66083, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(16 Questions : 22 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about oceanfish is loaded.
Additional information about oceanfish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
It is about an inch at its thickest in the middle of the rug
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about leep1 is loaded.
Additional information about leep1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
About 3/4 on an inch, far to thick for most doors. Best in front of shower/tub or vanity.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chazcda is loaded.
Additional information about chazcda could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This rug is approximately 1" thick.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers
rug color
can you tell me what color is "linen"? It looks goldy beige in the towels, but looks greige in the rugs.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dizzylizzy is loaded.
Additional information about dizzylizzy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
It's NOT goldy beige. It's more neutral. It's as close to greige as you can get without it being greige. In other words there's no gray, It's not taupe. But more like what is called "Stone" in men's pants. It's very very light but not pink, not yellow, not gray. If you let mud dry on your shoes it gets really light and this color. I printed the online swatch using print screen, and with my printer it was a very good match.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Southern Calfornia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TheMeemster is loaded.
Additional information about TheMeemster could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The linen color is close to a Sand color. It does not have gold tones.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Northern Virginia suburbs of DC
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about webshopper is loaded.
Additional information about webshopper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are verifying the thickness of the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug and will update you shortly.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug is approximately 1"H.
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
I'm looking for a light aqua color that is half blue and half green. Which of your color choices in this rug do you recommend?
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTed is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTed could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This item is currently availalbe in several sized in the Teal color.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I got the Lagoon color which is similar to a tiffany blue. Not sure if that helps. If you want it to be more of a pastel shade, then i'm not sure they have it in the color you want.
I got Lagoon - not sure if that color is even available anymore.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Missy is loaded.
Additional information about Missy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Montll is loaded.
Additional information about Montll could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I like this rug, but i got in a blue lagoon color. Not the Fossil. Sorry,
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
San Diego, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Missy is loaded.
Additional information about Missy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The Fossil is a more light brown, and the Clay is more taupe.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-24 T05:18:09.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66083, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:66083-Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???