Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reversible cotton rugs These are great! I like not having the rubber backing, which can wear off as the rugs are washed. These rugs are thick & plush. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Plus These reversible bath rugs are perfect absorbent cushions under foot regardless what side is up!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUSH & PLUSH After HOURS of research on the internet I finally decided to give these rugs a try. My decision has not disappointed me! These rugs are definitely a step up from any department store rug I've seen thus far! I was extremely pleased with the size choices and color options that were available. I purchased four rugs in the Mink color; (2) 21x34, (1) 24x40, and (1) 30x50. The color is a wonderful combination of brown/grey/slate shades all wrapped into one beautiful shade. The thickness of these rugs is what impressed me the most. I've purchased reversible rugs in the past and they were no where near the quality and thickness of these rugs. I'm hoping they wash and wear as well as they look and feel. I just received them in the mail today so time will tell.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels & rugs The products were great as was the man who took our order. Shipping was good and we have enjoyed doing business with Front gate for over ten years. We know whatever we order the products will be first class.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug I purchased two, one for each bathroom. They are thick and beautiful. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Perfection! I love this rug! It's so challenging to find a rug that doesn't have that annoying latex backing, and looks great. This one delivers. I only wish it came in a bigger size. Please, Frontgate, make a 30" x 72"!!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick & Soft! So soft and thick! Perfect for bathrooms. I have not washed it yet but so far I love it!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush, soft treat for your feet I purchased this rug in spruce ~ a lovely shade of green. First wash indicates it will hold color well and virtually no shedding of loose fibers. In comparison with other all-cotton reversible rugs, this is far and away the best value--extra thick and great colors from which to choose. I plan to buy more soon!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath mat Love these towels and bath mats. So absorbent and soft!!!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color good value
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth the Investment! I just love the Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug! It is perfect to step on right after a bath or shower--highly absorbent and made from thick, durable cotton. I am so happy I purchased it and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Resort Collection Rugs are soft and fluffy, even after multiple washings. The reversible rugs offer two choices of look and I love them both!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best size find I just ordered 30 by 50 in a soft lavender, the rug was a beautiful soft shade. The thickness is a bonus and some reviews said takes a while to dry so I came back and ordered another one so I could wait for it to dry. I have been looking for this size for months and was thrilled to find it here. I wish it came in an even bigger size for a double vanity. Anyway I was very happy and ordered 3 more in different colors and sizes.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice quality bath rugs I bought the reversible bath rugs & they are thick & very soft to walk on when you get out of bath/shower, I have not washed them yet but they are such good quality & value. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug I guess this is technically a bath rug but we have it and the larger one in front of the door to the garage in the family room. Perfect.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Regrets Purchased two of these bath rugs. They are exactly what I was looking for. I love that they are reversible, cotton and so thick. Thanks Frontgate.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversible bath rug Beautiful rich colors.....excellent quality. The type of rug you can only find at a store like Front gate.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rugs Just received and could not be happier with the color, size and quality. Another home run from Frontgate
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs I have been using these for several years and they appear as good as when I first got them. They feel comfortable on bare feet. The only problem I have had is after washing they don't dry quickly - even running through the dryer twice. I have found the best way is to wash, dry once and then air dry on a rack overnight. I would recommend these, in fact, I have ordered more for other bathrooms.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug Very nice rug love the color and look great.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Good to Pass Up For several years have had the reversible bathroom rugs. Finally broke down (of course, it was a sale!) and purchased another Espresso set and another set of rugs. The rugs do take a while to dry and in the winter and may go a day without rugs. The original rugs look as good as new and I expanded my horizon with a new color palate (white-at least not beige) so purchased a set to go with the new color.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional quality! New bathroom colors dictated new accessories....ordered rug based on description and color choices. PERFECT!!!! The rug weight is wonderful. The color, texture, feel, etc...was just what I wanted. Could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thirsty Rug! This bathroom rug is perfect. Thanks, Frontgate :-)
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bath rug. The color and texture is great.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath rug I really was pleased with this bath rug as soon as I received it. Only one thing, it seemed to have a 'finish' on it, so I would recommend washing it at least a couple of times prior to using it. This not only enhances the absorption by removing the factory finish #or whatever it is# but removes any excess lint in the drying process. I have washed it several times in the last couple of months and it still looks new. I ordered the color 'latte' and it looks perfect, and as represented in the photos online.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs! Soft and thick. I put an anti slip pad under the rugs to help them stay in place. I got the eucalyptus color and I love it.How ever...the towels do not match the rugs. Even if you go by the catalog picture of the towel the shade is not the same in person. So i love the color of my rugs but not the towels. Towels are darker with a bluish gray hue.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversible Cotton Rugs I love my rugs ...they are very thick. soft and easy to wash I bought the wine color its so nice, I put them in my Kitchen because I wanted comfort and softness. Front Gate your the BEST
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY THICK GREAT RUGS SUPER PLUSH RUGS. Ideal for Bathrooms, possibly Kitchen areas, Entries, and anywhere you want to use them. Reversible sides both very good looking. Some of the bigger ones may be hard to wash in home washers on the spin dry cycle, because they are so absorbent that it makes them heavy and can throw the spin cycle on washer off IF NOT BALANCE ... only wash on front loader washing machines. If you have two of these rugs, ALWAYS wash them together to balance your machine during spin. LUV THEM.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reversible rug this rug is great! Feels wonderful under your feet! Even my husband commented how nice the rug was!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversible Bath Rugs Excellent quality and plushness. Color (Ecru) was much lighter than picture, but will keep it because of its quality.
Date published: 2016-01-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_69
  • loc_, sid_66083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

What is the height (thickness) of the rug so I can determine whether it will fit under my bathroom door

Asked by: oceanfish
While they are fairly thick (can't find my measuring tape), I was also concerned that it wouldn't fit under my door. I'm pleased to say that it glides right over my door with no issues whatsoever. If I can find my tape measure, I'll update my response to you.
Answered by: Gratitude24
Date published: 2017-01-28

What color is cypress? I'm looking for dark green.

Asked by: TJOF
I ordered balsam for a dark green.
Answered by: DStamey
Date published: 2016-10-29

Is the Color Fossil or Clay like "taupe"?

Asked by: Montll
I like this rug, but i got in a blue lagoon color. Not the Fossil. Sorry,
Answered by: Missy
Date published: 2016-04-02

What is the thickeness of this rug? Also, what is the best size for use in front of a double vanity?

Asked by: webshopper
The Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug is approximately 1"H.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-10-28

Seeking color like aqua

I'm looking for a light aqua color that is half blue and half green. Which of your color choices in this rug do you recommend?
Asked by: MrsTed
I got the Lagoon color which is similar to a tiffany blue. Not sure if that helps. If you want it to be more of a pastel shade, then i'm not sure they have it in the color you want. I got Lagoon - not sure if that color is even available anymore.
Answered by: Missy
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_66083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:66083-Reversible Resort Cotton Bath Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]