Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms 4.7 5 79 88
Velour Cushion for the lounge chair The velour cushions were so soft and comfortable! They were like a warm towel when I got out of the chilly pool. The attached pillow is adjustable and adds even more comfort. The white helps reflect the sun so they are not hot to sit on. Really great value for the price. It transforms the chair into a spa-like experience! July 9, 2014
Balencia round side table Excellent - looks great, not too heavy, easy to clean July 7, 2014
balencia beautiful,first time i bought on line, very satisfied. i also purchased pasadena sangria,,,,,,,,,, also beautiful.expect color in catalog was a bit more vibrant ............but still lovely July 4, 2014
We love the chairs. After reading the reviews, we were ready to expect that the arms might be a bit difficult to put on, but it wasn't too bad. They are beautiful on my deck. Just wish I had the cushions. July 1, 2014
Outdoor lounge chairs They are beautiful and the quality is great!! Outstanding June 12, 2014
Nice, versatile table We bought this table to go with the two matching balencia chaise lounges. We love all of the pieces. The color and materials are very nice. Also, we were looking for pieces that fold and store efficiently off season so these pieces will be a big improvement from our last patio furniture. The table is a nice size that will make it very handy to move around where an outdoor table is needed. May 28, 2014
Comfortable Comfortable, just the right amount of padding, got the aruba color it's beautiful and looks rich around the pool May 22, 2014
Perfect table between two chaises I bought this umbrella table to place between my two new Winston chaise lounge chairs. The color was a perfect match for the Winston bronze finish. It creates just the right distance between the chairs and is a substantial weight so no fear of toppling over during a summer afternoon Fla rainstorm. May 15, 2014
Love these cushions! Super comfy and attractive with the piping. This is my third set of these and I'm glad I splurged and got the piping makes a big difference! Love the Aruba blue color against the chocolate chaises. I leave them in my pool in the tanning ledge all year I just cover the cushions during the fall and then bring them back out for the winter. May 14, 2014
Perfection! We love these chaises. They are light weight enough so that that can be moved easily and the slight curve in the leg area is ergonomically beneficial for legs and back. May 12, 2014
Cover for Chaises We purchased the Balencia chaises and these covers. We are glad we did because they fit so well and are of excellent quality. Other covers would not look right. We got the aruba color and they look great on the bronze chaise next to the pool. I like the velcro fasteners that hold them in place. May 6, 2014
Perfect I have searched high and wide for the perfect patio chairs for our pool area. We live in the Southeast with lots of rain and humidity, and we have three boys! I wanted something that would last and be comfy. Since we haven't used them a whole season yet, I can't testify to durability, but so far they seem very durable and well made. They are very comfortable and I just ordered the velour wraps for them. A huge plus is the width! Very wide, and the arms are perfect and comfy height when reclining. Love the multiple position also. On a side note, we recently visited a beach resort and they had these exact chairs by Frontgate around their beachside pool. If they hold up enough for commercial use in salty, humid air; I look forward to them lasting at our pool. April 21, 2014
Great Look & Great Service These chairs are very sturdy and the only 'work' needed was putting on the arms. That was definitely a job for someone with strong hands as the positioning and turning of the tool was slightly awkward but not impossible. The color is very sleek with the shimmer of bronze. These items went on sale within 2 weeks of placing my order and contacted customer service and they immediately credited me the difference. Its nice to get high quality products and receive high quality service. March 25, 2014
HEAVENLY SOFT Balencia Velour Chaise Cover This is such a perfect Chaise Cover with great attention to detail for perfect fit and with pocket on the side. HEAVENLY SOFT Terry Cotton! gplus.to/MariettesBacktoBasics December 12, 2013
Nice I purchased this same time we ordered the lounge chairs. Perfect set, looks nice, well made. Glad we made the purchase. Fits very well between our 2 lounge chairs. November 7, 2013
Wonderful addition to our pool We ordered 6 of these to put pool side. I love that they have arms. Very comfortable. I haven't gotten a full season out of them, so I can't speak to durability. I do love that they stack flat, so in the winter we'll keep them in the shed. October 1, 2013
Extend Life of and add comfort to Balencia Chaises We purchased two Balencia chaises three years ago, but did not purchase the cushions. After two years the chaises began to unravel and disintegrate in our harsh Arizona climate. Frontgate gave us a credit which we used to purchase these cushions. After adding "lawn chair restrapping" to the unraveled areas of the Balencia chaises, these cushions hid the strapping and provided not only comfort but protection from the sun for the chaises. The Balencia chaises are beautiful--if you purchase them get the cushions and that will both extend the life of the chaises and provide comfort.. From experience, the Sunbrella fabric holds up well in the blazing desert sun. August 26, 2013
Just Georgeous!!! These chairs are so beautiful and comfortable. I am extremely happy with this purchase. They look awesome on the deck!! July 19, 2013
typical of high quality Frontgate items This product was a gift and the recipient is very pleased with it. It truly dresses up the chaises and makes them extremely comfortable. July 18, 2013
Great Buy! These pads are very comfortable and good looking also. they adhere to the chaise lounge with velcro and ties and fit great! July 12, 2013
LOVE THEM We bought the Balencia Bronze Round Side Table to match the armless lounge chairs and we LOVE them! They look great and are just the right size to put down a drink, a phone and a few other things. So far, althought they are new, they appear to wear well and will last a while. July 9, 2013
Excellent product lAfter striking out in local outdoor patio stores searching for an attractive, affordable and all weather chaise lounge I decided to take a chance and purchase online. So glad I did . LOVE! LOVE! LOVE ! these Lounges Thanks Frontgate! July 7, 2013
Love these loungers I reviewed every wicker lounge chair I could find online and kept coming back to these. I purchased 4 but have only set up 2 so far. They are a beautiful bronze color and offer much more room than any of the others I looked at. I attempted putting the arms on the 1st one while my husband held it sideways. It was a bit awkward so for the 2nd one, we sat it in its normal position, lifted the back to its most upright position and it was much easier to attach the arms. I also purchased the cushions for these but I haven't put them on yet. I plan to do that this weekend; however they are very comfortable without. I've been using them about 2 weeks and now need to tighten the arms. I'm sure that's just due to the uneven flagstone we have them on. I'm a bit worried about the sun fading them (per other reviews) so plan to keep the cushions on plus I bought the cover to stack and cover in the winter. I'm very satisfied! July 2, 2013
They Matched! I was hesitant to purchase these because of the other reviews saying there was an issue with the color. I had previously ordered the corresponding lounge chairs, but the ones with the arms. I don't know if the ones with the arms are a different color than the ones without the arms but I just wanted to let everyone know that these tables perfectly match the lounge chairs with the arm. They're the perfect size, and come with a very nice weight that can be installed if you have an issue with wind (as we do.) Couldn't be happier with the purchase. June 26, 2013
Very impressed My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase and the 'look' of the table. Both family and friends are very impressed with it too! June 24, 2013
Fabulous Umbrella We have had one of these before and it lasted a good 6 or 7 years. Probably would have lasted longer, but we did not take good enough care of it! This one is the striped one and it looks lovely. Very easy to set up. We actually just covered the old base with the top of the new one and its perfect. Does take two people to get it set up! We will keep this one covered and hope to enjoy it for a long time, June 21, 2013
Chaise Lounges - Balencia Beautiful lounges, really enhance the yard. Cannot comment on durability as it is recent purchase, but appear sturdy and are very comfortable. Will order two more. June 15, 2013
Balencia table Excellent table. sturdy with great look and function. June 14, 2013
Great quality chairs The chaise lounge chairs are very high quality and seem durable enough to hold up in our harsh climate for years to come. Shipping experience was excellent and all that is required is to screw the arms on, nice change where now a days everything has to be assembled. June 10, 2013
Perfect Side Table I love how the Balencia side table flares out so that both our Balencia lounge chairs can utilize it. It is also broader than most outdoor tables I have had - so it is functional with candles, glasses and a small plate or two. June 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-26T11:22:15.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(12 Questions : 13 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
2 answers

are these chairs stackable like the armless version?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lindabill is loaded.
Additional information about lindabill could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lindabill is loaded.
Additional information about lindabill could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Set of two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms do stack flat for easy storage.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes. I stacked these on and off over the winter and bought the cover from Frontgate to cover all four at once.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Darella is loaded.
Additional information about Darella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

cushions

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tazz22 is loaded.
Additional information about Tazz22 could not be loaded.
If we need replacement cushions for the Balencia Chaises years from now, will we still be able to purchase them from Frontgate?
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tazz22 is loaded.
Additional information about Tazz22 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
While we can never give a 100% guarantee as to what will happen in the future, we will do out best to provide replacements parts.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

Can you purchase just one?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pyoung is loaded.
Additional information about pyoung could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pyoung is loaded.
Additional information about pyoung could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our Balencia Chaises are only sold in sets of two.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

Do these come in white?

Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Charm is loaded.
Additional information about Charm could not be loaded.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Charm is loaded.
Additional information about Charm could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms are not offered in white finish.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

What is "weather defying wicker"?

Customer avatar
by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyN is loaded.
Additional information about KathyN could not be loaded.
Is the wicker a synthetic material or natural fibers?
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyN is loaded.
Additional information about KathyN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Balencia Chaise Lounges are made with a synthetic wicker.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
  • 2015-03-26T11:29:19.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-26T11:29:19.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:48584-Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???