Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chairs with a great price! I bought these chairs for my lanai in Florida. They look great. The design mixes well with any other kind of furniture. They are sleak and comfortable. The price is really good. You cannot find better quality chairs at this price anywhere. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me! Great points about this style lounger: arms, comfort of positioning levels, weave of finish makes it durable for weather yet comfortable not to have to use the added purchase of cushions(not always wanting to leave the cushions out because of rain(live in the south)), easy to move around on patio(weight good not to blow away but not so heavy to hurt yourself alone). These have been a good purchase. :) January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little table I loved the chase lounges, but realized after purchasing I needed something small between them to set drinks/cellphone/reading material on. This table is perfect and matches the chase lounges as well. Great purchase! August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor chaise pads As you know, the greatest expense of outdoor furniture can be the pads, not the furniture! Having said that, let me say the Balencia pads for my previously purchased Balencia chairs are excellent quality and met my need of elevating the chaise enough so I could lie comfortably on the deck after my total hip surgery! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chaise Lounges I love my new Balencia Chaise Lounges. They are good looking and comfy, I look forward to spending a lot of time this summer on them by the pool. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Cushions I have owned my Balencia Chaises for 8 years and this year, needed to replace the cushions. I was so pleased with the new fabric. It's quick drying and the color is rich and vibrant! I love the added cording; it really gives it a high quality flair. We just hosted our first outdoor gathering and had so many compliments on both the look and comfort of the cushions. After pricing cushions at a local upholstery shop, I would definitely recommend Frontgate! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color is perfect and they are very comfortable Love the color and so comfortable. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia lourge chairs are a beautiful pair. We love the sleek look of the Balencia lounge chairs. They have a great design, are well-mage and the arms make them so comfortable to lie on. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I looked locally [and I live in the wine country and close to SanFrancisco] and scoured the internet. Nothing I saw in person was at the quality level or price of the pieces from Frontgate. I am very happy with my purchase. They are incredibly well made, comfortable and look fantastic on our deck. We lounge on these chaises at the end of each day and first thing in the morning on the weekends. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! We love the new Balencia Chaise Lounges. The arms took a little work to get on but they look great. We're really enjoying the lounges - they are comfortable and beautiful. Our new puppy has decided they are the best seats in the whole backyard. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia Table Very nice table. Sturdy, complements my patio! I am thinking I should have two! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality very nice quality. we purchase several patio items from hayneddle before we found frontgate looking for pool float storage. quality is so much better wish i had found frontgate sooner August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Umbrella Tables Excellent and enough weight in base to prevent umbrellas from tipping over. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect side table This is a very nice looking table. Very nice quality. Looks great on our patio in between the two Balencia Chaise Lounges we also purchased. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and beautiful We've had now for 3 weeks and they are beautiful and very comfortable. Dress up the area around the pool...we have gotten many compliments. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Velour Cushion for the lounge chair The velour cushions were so soft and comfortable! They were like a warm towel when I got out of the chilly pool. The attached pillow is adjustable and adds even more comfort. The white helps reflect the sun so they are not hot to sit on. Really great value for the price. It transforms the chair into a spa-like experience! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia round side table Excellent - looks great, not too heavy, easy to clean July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by balencia beautiful,first time i bought on line, very satisfied. i also purchased pasadena sangria,,,,,,,,,, also beautiful.expect color in catalog was a bit more vibrant ............but still lovely July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the chairs. After reading the reviews, we were ready to expect that the arms might be a bit difficult to put on, but it wasn't too bad. They are beautiful on my deck. Just wish I had the cushions. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor lounge chairs They are beautiful and the quality is great!! Outstanding June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, versatile table We bought this table to go with the two matching balencia chaise lounges. We love all of the pieces. The color and materials are very nice. Also, we were looking for pieces that fold and store efficiently off season so these pieces will be a big improvement from our last patio furniture. The table is a nice size that will make it very handy to move around where an outdoor table is needed. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Comfortable, just the right amount of padding, got the aruba color it's beautiful and looks rich around the pool May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect table between two chaises I bought this umbrella table to place between my two new Winston chaise lounge chairs. The color was a perfect match for the Winston bronze finish. It creates just the right distance between the chairs and is a substantial weight so no fear of toppling over during a summer afternoon Fla rainstorm. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these cushions! Super comfy and attractive with the piping. This is my third set of these and I'm glad I splurged and got the piping makes a big difference! Love the Aruba blue color against the chocolate chaises. I leave them in my pool in the tanning ledge all year I just cover the cushions during the fall and then bring them back out for the winter. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! We love these chaises. They are light weight enough so that that can be moved easily and the slight curve in the leg area is ergonomically beneficial for legs and back. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cover for Chaises We purchased the Balencia chaises and these covers. We are glad we did because they fit so well and are of excellent quality. Other covers would not look right. We got the aruba color and they look great on the bronze chaise next to the pool. I like the velcro fasteners that hold them in place. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have searched high and wide for the perfect patio chairs for our pool area. We live in the Southeast with lots of rain and humidity, and we have three boys! I wanted something that would last and be comfy. Since we haven't used them a whole season yet, I can't testify to durability, but so far they seem very durable and well made. They are very comfortable and I just ordered the velour wraps for them. A huge plus is the width! Very wide, and the arms are perfect and comfy height when reclining. Love the multiple position also. On a side note, we recently visited a beach resort and they had these exact chairs by Frontgate around their beachside pool. If they hold up enough for commercial use in salty, humid air; I look forward to them lasting at our pool. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Look & Great Service These chairs are very sturdy and the only 'work' needed was putting on the arms. That was definitely a job for someone with strong hands as the positioning and turning of the tool was slightly awkward but not impossible. The color is very sleek with the shimmer of bronze. These items went on sale within 2 weeks of placing my order and contacted customer service and they immediately credited me the difference. Its nice to get high quality products and receive high quality service. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEAVENLY SOFT Balencia Velour Chaise Cover This is such a perfect Chaise Cover with great attention to detail for perfect fit and with pocket on the side. HEAVENLY SOFT Terry Cotton! gplus.to/MariettesBacktoBasics December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I purchased this same time we ordered the lounge chairs. Perfect set, looks nice, well made. Glad we made the purchase. Fits very well between our 2 lounge chairs. November 7, 2013
  • 2016-06-23 T05:35:47.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(18 Questions : 25 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer
What are the exact measurements for the Balencia Chaise Lounges? Online they are diff w and w/o arms?
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LJacy is loaded.
Additional information about LJacy could not be loaded.
I would like to order 2 of each, the Balencia Chaises with and without arms, however the cushions offered by Frontgate do not go with my color scheme. I need a deep red color and the Sangria swatch I ordered is burnt orange. None of the "Stock" or "Custom" colors are close to red, so I'd like to order cushions from a custom cushion place. But I believe they are tapered and I need to know what the measurements are on the top half, the bottom half, and at their most wide and most narrow at the end. I can't order the chairs unless I can find cushions so I need the measurements before I can commit to ordering the chairs...
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LJacy is loaded.
Additional information about LJacy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. Both the chaises with and without arms fit our Balencia Chaise Cushions (45042). These cushions are 77"L x 28.5"W x 1.5" Thick. The sections below and above the bend in the cushion measure 48"L x 27"W x 1.5" and 29"L x 28.5"W x 1.5".
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
2 answers
Does the chair recline all the way back to lie flat?
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JfromTexas is loaded.
Additional information about JfromTexas could not be loaded.
I want to be sure that the chaise allows you to recline all the way back. Are you able to lie on your stomach comfortably?
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JfromTexas is loaded.
Additional information about JfromTexas could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. These chaises lay flat.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Well, you can see it's not "flat", it is reclinable to the outer line shape and thus, it works to lie on your back or stomach comfortably. And it's a wide lounger even if you choose not to use the armrests, you can lay your arms next to you without filling squished in. Heck, I could probably have a small kid next to me. LOL
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
South Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Stackableowner is loaded.
Additional information about Stackableowner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
3 answers
Natural Color Cushions
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AJSantoro is loaded.
Additional information about AJSantoro could not be loaded.
Could you tell me if the "natural" cushion color is clean-white, off-white, or cream/ivory?
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AJSantoro is loaded.
Additional information about AJSantoro could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms and the Balencia Chaise Cushions. The natural cushion color is soft white. For best color matching we recommend ordering a fabric swatch, item 69731 NAT.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Ivory
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Stella2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Stella2014 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
cream white; but it does show dirt and stains from rain
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SteveLL is loaded.
Additional information about SteveLL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
2 answers
What is the weight limit
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mirandpac is loaded.
Additional information about mirandpac could not be loaded.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mirandpac is loaded.
Additional information about mirandpac could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms have been officially tested to hold 250lbs each.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer
Are these chairs built with stainless steel hardware? I'm wondering if the hardware will cause these chairs to eventually rust over time.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FinleySherwood is loaded.
Additional information about FinleySherwood could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FinleySherwood is loaded.
Additional information about FinleySherwood could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. The screws and fittings are 304 stainless steel; we recommend regular cleaning to prevent rust.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-23 T05:34:47.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:48584-Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???