Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Look & Great Service These chairs are very sturdy and the only 'work' needed was putting on the arms. That was definitely a job for someone with strong hands as the positioning and turning of the tool was slightly awkward but not impossible. The color is very sleek with the shimmer of bronze. These items went on sale within 2 weeks of placing my order and contacted customer service and they immediately credited me the difference. Its nice to get high quality products and receive high quality service. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEAVENLY SOFT Balencia Velour Chaise Cover This is such a perfect Chaise Cover with great attention to detail for perfect fit and with pocket on the side. HEAVENLY SOFT Terry Cotton! gplus.to/MariettesBacktoBasics December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I purchased this same time we ordered the lounge chairs. Perfect set, looks nice, well made. Glad we made the purchase. Fits very well between our 2 lounge chairs. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful addition to our pool We ordered 6 of these to put pool side. I love that they have arms. Very comfortable. I haven't gotten a full season out of them, so I can't speak to durability. I do love that they stack flat, so in the winter we'll keep them in the shed. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extend Life of and add comfort to Balencia Chaises We purchased two Balencia chaises three years ago, but did not purchase the cushions. After two years the chaises began to unravel and disintegrate in our harsh Arizona climate. Frontgate gave us a credit which we used to purchase these cushions. After adding "lawn chair restrapping" to the unraveled areas of the Balencia chaises, these cushions hid the strapping and provided not only comfort but protection from the sun for the chaises. The Balencia chaises are beautiful--if you purchase them get the cushions and that will both extend the life of the chaises and provide comfort.. From experience, the Sunbrella fabric holds up well in the blazing desert sun. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Georgeous!!! These chairs are so beautiful and comfortable. I am extremely happy with this purchase. They look awesome on the deck!! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by typical of high quality Frontgate items This product was a gift and the recipient is very pleased with it. It truly dresses up the chaises and makes them extremely comfortable. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! These pads are very comfortable and good looking also. they adhere to the chaise lounge with velcro and ties and fit great! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM We bought the Balencia Bronze Round Side Table to match the armless lounge chairs and we LOVE them! They look great and are just the right size to put down a drink, a phone and a few other things. So far, althought they are new, they appear to wear well and will last a while. July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product lAfter striking out in local outdoor patio stores searching for an attractive, affordable and all weather chaise lounge I decided to take a chance and purchase online. So glad I did . LOVE! LOVE! LOVE ! these Lounges Thanks Frontgate! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these loungers I reviewed every wicker lounge chair I could find online and kept coming back to these. I purchased 4 but have only set up 2 so far. They are a beautiful bronze color and offer much more room than any of the others I looked at. I attempted putting the arms on the 1st one while my husband held it sideways. It was a bit awkward so for the 2nd one, we sat it in its normal position, lifted the back to its most upright position and it was much easier to attach the arms. I also purchased the cushions for these but I haven't put them on yet. I plan to do that this weekend; however they are very comfortable without. I've been using them about 2 weeks and now need to tighten the arms. I'm sure that's just due to the uneven flagstone we have them on. I'm a bit worried about the sun fading them (per other reviews) so plan to keep the cushions on plus I bought the cover to stack and cover in the winter. I'm very satisfied! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Matched! I was hesitant to purchase these because of the other reviews saying there was an issue with the color. I had previously ordered the corresponding lounge chairs, but the ones with the arms. I don't know if the ones with the arms are a different color than the ones without the arms but I just wanted to let everyone know that these tables perfectly match the lounge chairs with the arm. They're the perfect size, and come with a very nice weight that can be installed if you have an issue with wind (as we do.) Couldn't be happier with the purchase. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase and the 'look' of the table. Both family and friends are very impressed with it too! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Umbrella We have had one of these before and it lasted a good 6 or 7 years. Probably would have lasted longer, but we did not take good enough care of it! This one is the striped one and it looks lovely. Very easy to set up. We actually just covered the old base with the top of the new one and its perfect. Does take two people to get it set up! We will keep this one covered and hope to enjoy it for a long time, June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chaise Lounges - Balencia Beautiful lounges, really enhance the yard. Cannot comment on durability as it is recent purchase, but appear sturdy and are very comfortable. Will order two more. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia table Excellent table. sturdy with great look and function. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality chairs The chaise lounge chairs are very high quality and seem durable enough to hold up in our harsh climate for years to come. Shipping experience was excellent and all that is required is to screw the arms on, nice change where now a days everything has to be assembled. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Side Table I love how the Balencia side table flares out so that both our Balencia lounge chairs can utilize it. It is also broader than most outdoor tables I have had - so it is functional with candles, glasses and a small plate or two. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these lounges! I had been looking for chaise lounges for my covered area by my pool for a long time. Quality and price was very important to me......plus having the armrest. The minute I saw these's in my trusted Frontgate catalog, I ordered them. They arrived in a timely fashion and are even nicer then I pictured. Love the brown and bronze finish, the wide sitting area, and how sturdy they are. I just love them! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by chaises. dog beds excellent, comfortable, colorbrick is beautiful. Love them ,looks great in my backyard. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super nice looking!! We ordered 2 of the Balencia Chaise Lounges with arms in the dark color and we love them. They are very comfortable and roomy. Their appearance is very attractive. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia Umbrella Table I am very pleased with this purchase. It is extremely windy on my exposed deck and it hasn't moved at all. The 7.5 foor Sunbrella umbrella is perfect also. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chaise lounges We are very happy with these chaise lounges, they are comfortable & they look great! The only negative is that my husband finds the armrests are to far out to comfortably put his arms on them & hold his book while reading. The body of the lounge is firm & supportive. I will tell you that it wasn't easy attaching the arms to the chair. Until I figured out that I really had to smash the holes on the arms to the holes on the chair & hold tight to get the screws to line up & go in. In the end we are happy with these lounges! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balencia Round Table Great quality, and a nice compliment to my Balencia chaises! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice These chairs are so comfortable, even without the cushions and were very easy to assemble. They'll be great for napping! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Exceeded my expectations, even for Frontgate! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chaise lounges The chairs arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. I did spend some time looking for the screws and then realized they were already in the chairs (duh!). I liked them so much that I ordered the matching end table. Since our spring in the midwest is late this year, I have only been able to use them a few times. But, I am looking forward to using them all summer and fall. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The classiest lounge chairs ever! The balencia lounge chairs are the best. They are so comfortable and beautiful! They look wonderful on our dock. I did order the cover, as encouraged by another review, because we get so much sun and weather where they are. I wanted to protect my investment! Wonderful purchase! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful table Ordered this side table a week after getting delivery of our Balencia Chaise Lounge chairs. It's just beautiful, looks great with the chairs, excellent quality. Very happy. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still look GREAT! I purchased these Balencia Chaise Lounges three summers ago and they still look fantastic. They are comfortable and have a great look! I recommend these for any pool area. August 6, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T10:21:17.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(18 Questions : 26 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer
What are the exact measurements for the Balencia Chaise Lounges? Online they are diff w and w/o arms?
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LJacy is loaded.
Additional information about LJacy could not be loaded.
I would like to order 2 of each, the Balencia Chaises with and without arms, however the cushions offered by Frontgate do not go with my color scheme. I need a deep red color and the Sangria swatch I ordered is burnt orange. None of the "Stock" or "Custom" colors are close to red, so I'd like to order cushions from a custom cushion place. But I believe they are tapered and I need to know what the measurements are on the top half, the bottom half, and at their most wide and most narrow at the end. I can't order the chairs unless I can find cushions so I need the measurements before I can commit to ordering the chairs...
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LJacy is loaded.
Additional information about LJacy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. Both the chaises with and without arms fit our Balencia Chaise Cushions (45042). These cushions are 77"L x 28.5"W x 1.5" Thick. The sections below and above the bend in the cushion measure 48"L x 27"W x 1.5" and 29"L x 28.5"W x 1.5".
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
2 answers
Does the chair recline all the way back to lie flat?
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JfromTexas is loaded.
Additional information about JfromTexas could not be loaded.
I want to be sure that the chaise allows you to recline all the way back. Are you able to lie on your stomach comfortably?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JfromTexas is loaded.
Additional information about JfromTexas could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Well, you can see it's not "flat", it is reclinable to the outer line shape and thus, it works to lie on your back or stomach comfortably. And it's a wide lounger even if you choose not to use the armrests, you can lay your arms next to you without filling squished in. Heck, I could probably have a small kid next to me. LOL
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
South Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Stackableowner is loaded.
Additional information about Stackableowner could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. These chaises lay flat.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
3 answers
Natural Color Cushions
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AJSantoro is loaded.
Additional information about AJSantoro could not be loaded.
Could you tell me if the "natural" cushion color is clean-white, off-white, or cream/ivory?
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AJSantoro is loaded.
Additional information about AJSantoro could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Ivory
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Stella2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Stella2014 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
cream white; but it does show dirt and stains from rain
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SteveLL is loaded.
Additional information about SteveLL could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms and the Balencia Chaise Cushions. The natural cushion color is soft white. For best color matching we recommend ordering a fabric swatch, item 69731 NAT.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
2 answers
What is the weight limit
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mirandpac is loaded.
Additional information about mirandpac could not be loaded.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mirandpac is loaded.
Additional information about mirandpac could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms have been officially tested to hold 250lbs each.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer
Are these chairs built with stainless steel hardware? I'm wondering if the hardware will cause these chairs to eventually rust over time.
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FinleySherwood is loaded.
Additional information about FinleySherwood could not be loaded.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FinleySherwood is loaded.
Additional information about FinleySherwood could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. The screws and fittings are 304 stainless steel; we recommend regular cleaning to prevent rust.
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-23 T10:19:34.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:48584-Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???