GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms 4.7 5 75 83
They Matched! I was hesitant to purchase these because of the other reviews saying there was an issue with the color. I had previously ordered the corresponding lounge chairs, but the ones with the arms. I don't know if the ones with the arms are a different color than the ones without the arms but I just wanted to let everyone know that these tables perfectly match the lounge chairs with the arm. They're the perfect size, and come with a very nice weight that can be installed if you have an issue with wind (as we do.) Couldn't be happier with the purchase. June 26, 2013
Very impressed My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase and the 'look' of the table. Both family and friends are very impressed with it too! June 24, 2013
Cushions are nice - cording durability? The cushions are well made, but the cording seems to be fragile and the threads are already fraying. It may stay fine, but don't know yet. It would be great if there was a slit at the "hinge" between the upper section and the lower section so the water when drain through rather than sit there and make a wet puddle (also gets a water stain - it easily washes of the fabric, but ...) Nice, perhaps too expensive. June 24, 2013
Fabulous Umbrella We have had one of these before and it lasted a good 6 or 7 years. Probably would have lasted longer, but we did not take good enough care of it! This one is the striped one and it looks lovely. Very easy to set up. We actually just covered the old base with the top of the new one and its perfect. Does take two people to get it set up! We will keep this one covered and hope to enjoy it for a long time, June 21, 2013
Chaise Lounges - Balencia Beautiful lounges, really enhance the yard. Cannot comment on durability as it is recent purchase, but appear sturdy and are very comfortable. Will order two more. June 15, 2013
Balencia table Excellent table. sturdy with great look and function. June 14, 2013
Great quality chairs The chaise lounge chairs are very high quality and seem durable enough to hold up in our harsh climate for years to come. Shipping experience was excellent and all that is required is to screw the arms on, nice change where now a days everything has to be assembled. June 10, 2013
Perfect Side Table I love how the Balencia side table flares out so that both our Balencia lounge chairs can utilize it. It is also broader than most outdoor tables I have had - so it is functional with candles, glasses and a small plate or two. June 8, 2013
Love these lounges! I had been looking for chaise lounges for my covered area by my pool for a long time. Quality and price was very important to me......plus having the armrest. The minute I saw these's in my trusted Frontgate catalog, I ordered them. They arrived in a timely fashion and are even nicer then I pictured. Love the brown and bronze finish, the wide sitting area, and how sturdy they are. I just love them! June 3, 2013
Great Chaise - HUGE! This chair easily fits myself and my 10 year old son. They are comfortable and offer several different back heights. Very sturdy. Glad they are stackable. Happy with the purchase. May 28, 2013
chaises. dog beds excellent, comfortable, colorbrick is beautiful. Love them ,looks great in my backyard. May 23, 2013
Great look! The chairs are nice but definitely need the padding. The arms are not as durable as I would expect and came in defective. It was immediately rectified with a new set. The workmanship was not as good as expected. May 16, 2013
Super nice looking!! We ordered 2 of the Balencia Chaise Lounges with arms in the dark color and we love them. They are very comfortable and roomy. Their appearance is very attractive. May 15, 2013
Balencia Umbrella Table I am very pleased with this purchase. It is extremely windy on my exposed deck and it hasn't moved at all. The 7.5 foor Sunbrella umbrella is perfect also. May 14, 2013
Great chaise lounges We are very happy with these chaise lounges, they are comfortable & they look great! The only negative is that my husband finds the armrests are to far out to comfortably put his arms on them & hold his book while reading. The body of the lounge is firm & supportive. I will tell you that it wasn't easy attaching the arms to the chair. Until I figured out that I really had to smash the holes on the arms to the holes on the chair & hold tight to get the screws to line up & go in. In the end we are happy with these lounges! May 7, 2013
Balencia Round Table Great quality, and a nice compliment to my Balencia chaises! May 4, 2013
Great Choice These chairs are so comfortable, even without the cushions and were very easy to assemble. They'll be great for napping! April 30, 2013
Above and Beyond Exceeded my expectations, even for Frontgate! April 4, 2013
Great chaise lounges The chairs arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. I did spend some time looking for the screws and then realized they were already in the chairs (duh!). I liked them so much that I ordered the matching end table. Since our spring in the midwest is late this year, I have only been able to use them a few times. But, I am looking forward to using them all summer and fall. April 4, 2013
The classiest lounge chairs ever! The balencia lounge chairs are the best. They are so comfortable and beautiful! They look wonderful on our dock. I did order the cover, as encouraged by another review, because we get so much sun and weather where they are. I wanted to protect my investment! Wonderful purchase! March 25, 2013
Beautiful table Ordered this side table a week after getting delivery of our Balencia Chaise Lounge chairs. It's just beautiful, looks great with the chairs, excellent quality. Very happy. March 19, 2013
Still look GREAT! I purchased these Balencia Chaise Lounges three summers ago and they still look fantastic. They are comfortable and have a great look! I recommend these for any pool area. August 6, 2012
Lookout for fading I purchased a set of two of these chairs exactly 1 yr and 1 month ago. I love the way they look, but the color started to fade tremendously in just one year. I sent pictures to Frontgate and they are sending me two replacement chairs since frankly this color deterioration should not have occurred in just one year. I am very grateful to Frontgate for this, surely it speaks of their customer retention. This product is not made to withstand the outside sun all day like I thought it would based on all the excellent reviews. Perhaps most people purchase a cover or a padding to go on top of it, and that will be what I do now. The chairs look great, but if you plan to keep them out in the sun with no cover, this product will not withstand it for sure like I thought it would. July 11, 2012
Excellent look Wonderful product looks great and very comfortable. June 30, 2012
Elegant design The Balencia chaise lounge design is elegant, sleek, and very good-looking. Color is more of a bronze than the darker brown I anticipated, but still looks great. The lounges are comfortable and a pleasing complement to our flagstone patio and native oaks. June 25, 2012
Elegant nice chaise. They are bigger than I expected, but that makes them all the more comfortable. They have more of a bronze look to them than I would like, but others in my family love that look. matches the wicker storage chest I bought here to store pool toys. June 20, 2012
my personal resort paradise chaises look great... It transformed my backyard into a 5 star resort..Arms are solid and easy to put together. i would recommend them to everyone that wants a beautiful backyard June 20, 2012
Watch for the arms Excellent quality, comfortable, gorgeous looks! Packed awesome. May 10, 2012
Comfortable lounging After just building our dream pool we wanted to add the perfect seating for enjoying our oasis. The balencia chaise lounges blended in perfect with their style and comfort. My only negative comment would be the actual color of the product received was not as we had hoped. Perhaps they could be avavilable in a darker shade if possible. May 2, 2012
elegant loungers extremely nice and sturdy, these look elegant poolside especially with the matching umbrella stand. April 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(12 Questions : 13 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
2 answers

are these chairs stackable like the armless version?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lindabill is loaded.
Additional information about lindabill could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lindabill is loaded.
Additional information about lindabill could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes. I stacked these on and off over the winter and bought the cover from Frontgate to cover all four at once.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Darella is loaded.
Additional information about Darella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The Set of two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms do stack flat for easy storage.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

cushions

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tazz22 is loaded.
Additional information about Tazz22 could not be loaded.
If we need replacement cushions for the Balencia Chaises years from now, will we still be able to purchase them from Frontgate?
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tazz22 is loaded.
Additional information about Tazz22 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
While we can never give a 100% guarantee as to what will happen in the future, we will do out best to provide replacements parts.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

Can you purchase just one?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pyoung is loaded.
Additional information about pyoung could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pyoung is loaded.
Additional information about pyoung could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our Balencia Chaises are only sold in sets of two.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

Do these come in white?

Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Charm is loaded.
Additional information about Charm could not be loaded.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Charm is loaded.
Additional information about Charm could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms are not offered in white finish.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

What is "weather defying wicker"?

Customer avatar
by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyN is loaded.
Additional information about KathyN could not be loaded.
Is the wicker a synthetic material or natural fibers?
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyN is loaded.
Additional information about KathyN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Balencia Chaise Lounges are made with a synthetic wicker.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:48584-Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
0