Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms 4.7 5 80 89
Perfect Side Table I love how the Balencia side table flares out so that both our Balencia lounge chairs can utilize it. It is also broader than most outdoor tables I have had - so it is functional with candles, glasses and a small plate or two. June 8, 2013
Love these lounges! I had been looking for chaise lounges for my covered area by my pool for a long time. Quality and price was very important to me......plus having the armrest. The minute I saw these's in my trusted Frontgate catalog, I ordered them. They arrived in a timely fashion and are even nicer then I pictured. Love the brown and bronze finish, the wide sitting area, and how sturdy they are. I just love them! June 3, 2013
chaises. dog beds excellent, comfortable, colorbrick is beautiful. Love them ,looks great in my backyard. May 23, 2013
Super nice looking!! We ordered 2 of the Balencia Chaise Lounges with arms in the dark color and we love them. They are very comfortable and roomy. Their appearance is very attractive. May 15, 2013
Balencia Umbrella Table I am very pleased with this purchase. It is extremely windy on my exposed deck and it hasn't moved at all. The 7.5 foor Sunbrella umbrella is perfect also. May 14, 2013
Great chaise lounges We are very happy with these chaise lounges, they are comfortable & they look great! The only negative is that my husband finds the armrests are to far out to comfortably put his arms on them & hold his book while reading. The body of the lounge is firm & supportive. I will tell you that it wasn't easy attaching the arms to the chair. Until I figured out that I really had to smash the holes on the arms to the holes on the chair & hold tight to get the screws to line up & go in. In the end we are happy with these lounges! May 7, 2013
Balencia Round Table Great quality, and a nice compliment to my Balencia chaises! May 4, 2013
Great Choice These chairs are so comfortable, even without the cushions and were very easy to assemble. They'll be great for napping! April 30, 2013
Above and Beyond Exceeded my expectations, even for Frontgate! April 4, 2013
Great chaise lounges The chairs arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. I did spend some time looking for the screws and then realized they were already in the chairs (duh!). I liked them so much that I ordered the matching end table. Since our spring in the midwest is late this year, I have only been able to use them a few times. But, I am looking forward to using them all summer and fall. April 4, 2013
The classiest lounge chairs ever! The balencia lounge chairs are the best. They are so comfortable and beautiful! They look wonderful on our dock. I did order the cover, as encouraged by another review, because we get so much sun and weather where they are. I wanted to protect my investment! Wonderful purchase! March 25, 2013
Beautiful table Ordered this side table a week after getting delivery of our Balencia Chaise Lounge chairs. It's just beautiful, looks great with the chairs, excellent quality. Very happy. March 19, 2013
Still look GREAT! I purchased these Balencia Chaise Lounges three summers ago and they still look fantastic. They are comfortable and have a great look! I recommend these for any pool area. August 6, 2012
Excellent look Wonderful product looks great and very comfortable. June 30, 2012
Elegant design The Balencia chaise lounge design is elegant, sleek, and very good-looking. Color is more of a bronze than the darker brown I anticipated, but still looks great. The lounges are comfortable and a pleasing complement to our flagstone patio and native oaks. June 25, 2012
my personal resort paradise chaises look great... It transformed my backyard into a 5 star resort..Arms are solid and easy to put together. i would recommend them to everyone that wants a beautiful backyard June 20, 2012
elegant loungers extremely nice and sturdy, these look elegant poolside especially with the matching umbrella stand. April 27, 2012
So glad I ordered I had ordered the Balencia Chaise Lounges but not the table. After I received the Lounges I decided I wanted the table--so glad that I did--it was exactly what I wanted. The quality is second to none, I would recommend the set to all my friends. April 24, 2012
Looks great Just recieved the chaises and they look beautiful by our pool. We ordered 4 with arms and 2 without.. Everyone has commented about our pool looking like a spa. Hopefully they will last for years to come since they were expensive. April 23, 2012
Greatest Purchase Ever The quality of the Balencia Cushions was second to none. Wasn't sure of the color I chose but it was bright and vibrant next to the pool and looked beautiful on the Balencia Chaises that we had purchased recently. They are an added touch both in color and comfort. April 21, 2012
Very happy! our friends have these chairs, and we really liked them for the pool. When we went to order we noticed you have them with arms. We our so happy we got the one's with the arms, very ,very comfortable. And our french bulldogs are enjoying them also! April 11, 2012
Great umbrella table This umbrella table is beautiful and practical. It is well made and looks great on our brick patio between two chairs. Perfect for sitting near and enjoying a beverage. March 20, 2012
Love the look & weight of it! We recently had a pool & spa built in our backyard and searching for furniture, etc is fun but stressful. It's a huge decision because you want everything to complement one another. Well, we did the right thing by going with the Balencia umbrella table. It's perfect for the space I was looking to fill and aside from it being a beautiful piece, it's also very durable and the weight added in the bottom is a sure bet to stay put. You won't be disappointed! March 8, 2012
Balencia Cushions We just love this chaise and cushions. This is the second time we ordered the cushions in 3 years, and to be honest the cushions have held up very well in the Arizona sunshine and heat. The reason we had to reorder a new set is because we were no longer able to get them clean. It would really be nice if the cushions had a zipper on them so it would make it easier to take the cover off and throw in the washer. Maybe the darker colors don't pose this issue, but we've ordered the cream and it does get easily soiled. April 8, 2014
Nice but lightweight The table looks nice. I like the height of the table. But it is very lightweight. We have lots of wind and I am afraid it will blow away. March 28, 2014
Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table Came fully assembled, a nice surprise. Seems to be sturdy enough.. The original price was way too much. I purchased it at a discounted end of season price. January 23, 2014
Decent lounge chairs Only regret is the color. A little too yellowy than I was expecting and it doesn't match all other pool furniture which seems to come in more of the "standard" color of darker brown. January 3, 2014
Excellent quality Bought these chaises with arms a month ago. They look great and seem to be very well built. Very comfortable to sit on or lay flat. No need for cushions. I've read all the reviews prior to purchasing this pair and thought it's now my turn to share my thoughts for other shoppers. December 23, 2013
Pleasantly surprised Received promptly & have had for a few short weeks so, only time will tell how this item will hold up over time. Although, it seems to be holding up well under the elements of rain & humidity daily. October 8, 2013
Balenciaga chaise Beautiful furniture. The arms were somewhat difficult to install though because the holes weren't aligned. August 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T09:26:06.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(14 Questions : 15 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

Are these chairs built with stainless steel hardware? I'm wondering if the hardware will cause these chairs to eventually rust over time.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FinleySherwood is loaded.
Additional information about FinleySherwood could not be loaded.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FinleySherwood is loaded.
Additional information about FinleySherwood could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. The screws and fittings are 304 stainless steel; we recommend regular cleaning to prevent rust.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

Is the frame rust-proof or rust-resistant?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1chinfan is loaded.
Additional information about 1chinfan could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1chinfan is loaded.
Additional information about 1chinfan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. This item is made from weather-defying wicker fiber and ultra-strong aluminum frame to resist rust and weather. We do recommend using furniture covers and regular cleaning.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
2 answers

are these chairs stackable like the armless version?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lindabill is loaded.
Additional information about lindabill could not be loaded.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lindabill is loaded.
Additional information about lindabill could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Set of two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms do stack flat for easy storage.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes. I stacked these on and off over the winter and bought the cover from Frontgate to cover all four at once.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Darella is loaded.
Additional information about Darella could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

cushions

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tazz22 is loaded.
Additional information about Tazz22 could not be loaded.
If we need replacement cushions for the Balencia Chaises years from now, will we still be able to purchase them from Frontgate?
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tazz22 is loaded.
Additional information about Tazz22 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
While we can never give a 100% guarantee as to what will happen in the future, we will do out best to provide replacements parts.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

Can you purchase just one?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pyoung is loaded.
Additional information about pyoung could not be loaded.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pyoung is loaded.
Additional information about pyoung could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our Balencia Chaises are only sold in sets of two.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-26T09:29:57.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-26T09:29:57.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_48584, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:48584-Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???