Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice looking!! We ordered 2 of the Balencia Chaise Lounges with arms in the dark color and we love them. They are very comfortable and roomy. Their appearance is very attractive.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Umbrella Table I am very pleased with this purchase. It is extremely windy on my exposed deck and it hasn't moved at all. The 7.5 foor Sunbrella umbrella is perfect also.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chaise lounges We are very happy with these chaise lounges, they are comfortable & they look great! The only negative is that my husband finds the armrests are to far out to comfortably put his arms on them & hold his book while reading. The body of the lounge is firm & supportive. I will tell you that it wasn't easy attaching the arms to the chair. Until I figured out that I really had to smash the holes on the arms to the holes on the chair & hold tight to get the screws to line up & go in. In the end we are happy with these lounges!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Round Table Great quality, and a nice compliment to my Balencia chaises!
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice These chairs are so comfortable, even without the cushions and were very easy to assemble. They'll be great for napping!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond Exceeded my expectations, even for Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chaise lounges The chairs arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. I did spend some time looking for the screws and then realized they were already in the chairs (duh!). I liked them so much that I ordered the matching end table. Since our spring in the midwest is late this year, I have only been able to use them a few times. But, I am looking forward to using them all summer and fall.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The classiest lounge chairs ever! The balencia lounge chairs are the best. They are so comfortable and beautiful! They look wonderful on our dock. I did order the cover, as encouraged by another review, because we get so much sun and weather where they are. I wanted to protect my investment! Wonderful purchase!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table Ordered this side table a week after getting delivery of our Balencia Chaise Lounge chairs. It's just beautiful, looks great with the chairs, excellent quality. Very happy.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Love the chaise lounges. Great quality!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent chairs Really nice, exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still look GREAT! I purchased these Balencia Chaise Lounges three summers ago and they still look fantastic. They are comfortable and have a great look! I recommend these for any pool area.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent look Wonderful product looks great and very comfortable.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant design The Balencia chaise lounge design is elegant, sleek, and very good-looking. Color is more of a bronze than the darker brown I anticipated, but still looks great. The lounges are comfortable and a pleasing complement to our flagstone patio and native oaks.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my personal resort paradise chaises look great... It transformed my backyard into a 5 star resort..Arms are solid and easy to put together. i would recommend them to everyone that wants a beautiful backyard
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chairs These chairs are awesome!Great value.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant loungers extremely nice and sturdy, these look elegant poolside especially with the matching umbrella stand.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I ordered I had ordered the Balencia Chaise Lounges but not the table. After I received the Lounges I decided I wanted the table--so glad that I did--it was exactly what I wanted. The quality is second to none, I would recommend the set to all my friends.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Just recieved the chaises and they look beautiful by our pool. We ordered 4 with arms and 2 without.. Everyone has commented about our pool looking like a spa. Hopefully they will last for years to come since they were expensive.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Purchase Ever The quality of the Balencia Cushions was second to none. Wasn't sure of the color I chose but it was bright and vibrant next to the pool and looked beautiful on the Balencia Chaises that we had purchased recently. They are an added touch both in color and comfort.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! our friends have these chairs, and we really liked them for the pool. When we went to order we noticed you have them with arms. We our so happy we got the one's with the arms, very ,very comfortable. And our french bulldogs are enjoying them also!
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great umbrella table This umbrella table is beautiful and practical. It is well made and looks great on our brick patio between two chairs. Perfect for sitting near and enjoying a beverage.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Well built, just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look & weight of it! We recently had a pool & spa built in our backyard and searching for furniture, etc is fun but stressful. It's a huge decision because you want everything to complement one another. Well, we did the right thing by going with the Balencia umbrella table. It's perfect for the space I was looking to fill and aside from it being a beautiful piece, it's also very durable and the weight added in the bottom is a sure bet to stay put. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cushions The cushions fit very well and are easy to put on and very comfortable. The color was represented well in the catalog. The only downside is the cushion cover can't be removed to wash.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot! FYI, these chairs get extremely hot in full sun. I think it is the metallic fibers. I live in Phoenix and we've had mild temperatures so far this spring but I know they will be difficult in the full heat of our summer. I have purchased other outdoor woven bar stools from Frontage and they have held up very well and did not get so hot, even in direct sunlight. I am definitely ordering the cushions! The arm rests should also come with an optional wrap as they are hot too.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chaises, but poor hardware design Very happy with the quality & appearance of these chaises! However, assembling the arms is extremely difficult and time consuming given the fasteners included with the arms. The 8mm X 60 mm fasteners have a hexagonal depression in the head the requires an Allen wrench, (provided), to tighten. The fasteners have a Locktite coating applied to prevent them from loosening after assembly. I found it nearly impossible to completely tighten the fasteners with the wrench as it became very difficult to turn them once the threads with Locktite engaged with the threads in the arm. The wrench often slipped out of the hole in the fastener which distorted the head and rendered the fastener useless. (Had to use Visegrips to back the fastener out.) Finally went to the hardware store and bought hex head stainless bolts which significantly improved assembly time, (5 min. vs. 30 min.), as I could now use a socket and ratchet handle to tighten the new fasteners. I urge FG to change the fastener design so others will avoid this problem. If you do buy this item, save yourself a lot of time and trouble and just buy replacement hex head 8mm X 60mm stainless bolts.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality and fit These cushions look nice and are a perfect fit for my balencia chairs. I originally bought the chairs to be used w/ no cushions. The seats on both chairs fell apart completely after 2 1/2 years (stored indoors in winter). I loved the look of the chairs, so I bought white duct tape and "re-made" the seats of the chairs by wrapping them in duct tape. Now with the cushions in place, you really can't tell the issue unless you look closely. We'll see how it holds up. Would have given 5 stars except they were so pricey.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable The color is more stripped than the lounge set purchased previously (maybe due to the arrival of the lounge set and use since Summer). Comfortable. Easy to assemble. Easy to stack. The only reason for the 4 starts instead of 5 is that one arm was not able to be screwed in - that reminds me time to call Customer Service.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cushions High quality materials, and very comfy...
Date published: 2015-06-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_110
  • loc_, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Natural Color Cushions

Could you tell me if the "natural" cushion color is clean-white, off-white, or cream/ivory?
Asked by: AJSantoro
Ivory
Answered by: Stella2014
Date published: 2016-08-13

are these chairs stackable like the armless version?

Asked by: lindabill
The Set of two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms do stack flat for easy storage.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-08-19

What deep seating collection coordinates with these chairs? Is it Palermo or Meridian?

Asked by: Jboe
We have the Palermo, all in the brown shades, and they coordinate well.
Answered by: MJinJax
Date published: 2016-10-01

Does the chair recline all the way back to lie flat?

I want to be sure that the chaise allows you to recline all the way back. Are you able to lie on your stomach comfortably?
Asked by: JfromTexas
Well, you can see it's not "flat", it is reclinable to the outer line shape and thus, it works to lie on your back or stomach comfortably. And it's a wide lounger even if you choose not to use the armrests, you can lay your arms next to you without filling squished in. Heck, I could probably have a small kid next to me. LOL
Answered by: Stackableowner
Date published: 2016-01-14

How do I clean this lounge chair after it has gotten very dusty?

Asked by: Jardena
I simply wash them off with a garden hose.
Answered by: dougl303
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:48584-Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms

Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms

Set of Two Balencia Chaise Cushions

Set of Two Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]