Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality chairs The chaise lounge chairs are very high quality and seem durable enough to hold up in our harsh climate for years to come. Shipping experience was excellent and all that is required is to screw the arms on, nice change where now a days everything has to be assembled.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Side Table I love how the Balencia side table flares out so that both our Balencia lounge chairs can utilize it. It is also broader than most outdoor tables I have had - so it is functional with candles, glasses and a small plate or two.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lounges! I had been looking for chaise lounges for my covered area by my pool for a long time. Quality and price was very important to me......plus having the armrest. The minute I saw these's in my trusted Frontgate catalog, I ordered them. They arrived in a timely fashion and are even nicer then I pictured. Love the brown and bronze finish, the wide sitting area, and how sturdy they are. I just love them!
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chaises. dog beds excellent, comfortable, colorbrick is beautiful. Love them ,looks great in my backyard.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice looking!! We ordered 2 of the Balencia Chaise Lounges with arms in the dark color and we love them. They are very comfortable and roomy. Their appearance is very attractive.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Umbrella Table I am very pleased with this purchase. It is extremely windy on my exposed deck and it hasn't moved at all. The 7.5 foor Sunbrella umbrella is perfect also.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chaise lounges We are very happy with these chaise lounges, they are comfortable & they look great! The only negative is that my husband finds the armrests are to far out to comfortably put his arms on them & hold his book while reading. The body of the lounge is firm & supportive. I will tell you that it wasn't easy attaching the arms to the chair. Until I figured out that I really had to smash the holes on the arms to the holes on the chair & hold tight to get the screws to line up & go in. In the end we are happy with these lounges!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Round Table Great quality, and a nice compliment to my Balencia chaises!
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice These chairs are so comfortable, even without the cushions and were very easy to assemble. They'll be great for napping!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond Exceeded my expectations, even for Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chaise lounges The chairs arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. I did spend some time looking for the screws and then realized they were already in the chairs (duh!). I liked them so much that I ordered the matching end table. Since our spring in the midwest is late this year, I have only been able to use them a few times. But, I am looking forward to using them all summer and fall.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The classiest lounge chairs ever! The balencia lounge chairs are the best. They are so comfortable and beautiful! They look wonderful on our dock. I did order the cover, as encouraged by another review, because we get so much sun and weather where they are. I wanted to protect my investment! Wonderful purchase!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table Ordered this side table a week after getting delivery of our Balencia Chaise Lounge chairs. It's just beautiful, looks great with the chairs, excellent quality. Very happy.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Love the chaise lounges. Great quality!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent chairs Really nice, exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still look GREAT! I purchased these Balencia Chaise Lounges three summers ago and they still look fantastic. They are comfortable and have a great look! I recommend these for any pool area.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent look Wonderful product looks great and very comfortable.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant design The Balencia chaise lounge design is elegant, sleek, and very good-looking. Color is more of a bronze than the darker brown I anticipated, but still looks great. The lounges are comfortable and a pleasing complement to our flagstone patio and native oaks.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my personal resort paradise chaises look great... It transformed my backyard into a 5 star resort..Arms are solid and easy to put together. i would recommend them to everyone that wants a beautiful backyard
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Chairs These chairs are awesome!Great value.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant loungers extremely nice and sturdy, these look elegant poolside especially with the matching umbrella stand.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I ordered I had ordered the Balencia Chaise Lounges but not the table. After I received the Lounges I decided I wanted the table--so glad that I did--it was exactly what I wanted. The quality is second to none, I would recommend the set to all my friends.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Just recieved the chaises and they look beautiful by our pool. We ordered 4 with arms and 2 without.. Everyone has commented about our pool looking like a spa. Hopefully they will last for years to come since they were expensive.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Purchase Ever The quality of the Balencia Cushions was second to none. Wasn't sure of the color I chose but it was bright and vibrant next to the pool and looked beautiful on the Balencia Chaises that we had purchased recently. They are an added touch both in color and comfort.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy! our friends have these chairs, and we really liked them for the pool. When we went to order we noticed you have them with arms. We our so happy we got the one's with the arms, very ,very comfortable. And our french bulldogs are enjoying them also!
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great umbrella table This umbrella table is beautiful and practical. It is well made and looks great on our brick patio between two chairs. Perfect for sitting near and enjoying a beverage.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Well built, just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look & weight of it! We recently had a pool & spa built in our backyard and searching for furniture, etc is fun but stressful. It's a huge decision because you want everything to complement one another. Well, we did the right thing by going with the Balencia umbrella table. It's perfect for the space I was looking to fill and aside from it being a beautiful piece, it's also very durable and the weight added in the bottom is a sure bet to stay put. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly required I love the 4 chaise lounges we purchased and the ordering and delivery process was exceptional! The program was that nowhere on the website does it say "assembly required"! The arms must be attached. They come with all of the necessary hardware, but the bolts have some type of blue wax on them, that makes it very difficult to screw into the arms. After hours of working at it, I finally figured out that first scrap off the blue wax, pre-screw in the bolt into the arm, and then assemble the arms to the lounge.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality purchase We received the chaises and the bronze wicker color is beautiful. The color of the cushions is such a beautiful turquoise and the quality of the chaises was excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_118
  • loc_, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Natural Color Cushions

Could you tell me if the "natural" cushion color is clean-white, off-white, or cream/ivory?
Asked by: AJSantoro
Ivory
Answered by: Stella2014
Date published: 2016-08-13

are these chairs stackable?

Asked by: Pesce
Yes they stack
Answered by: Baa4065
Date published: 2017-06-13

are these chairs stackable like the armless version?

Asked by: lindabill
The Set of two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms do stack flat for easy storage.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-08-19

What deep seating collection coordinates with these chairs? Is it Palermo or Meridian?

Asked by: Jboe
We have the Palermo, all in the brown shades, and they coordinate well.
Answered by: MJinJax
Date published: 2016-10-01

Does the chair recline all the way back to lie flat?

I want to be sure that the chaise allows you to recline all the way back. Are you able to lie on your stomach comfortably?
Asked by: JfromTexas
Well, you can see it's not "flat", it is reclinable to the outer line shape and thus, it works to lie on your back or stomach comfortably. And it's a wide lounger even if you choose not to use the armrests, you can lay your arms next to you without filling squished in. Heck, I could probably have a small kid next to me. LOL
Answered by: Stackableowner
Date published: 2016-01-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_23
  • loc_, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:48584-Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms

Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms

Set of Two Balencia Chaise Cushions

Balencia Chaise Designer Cushions Veneta Stripe Paradise with Pom Pom Trim, Set of Two

Set of Two Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]