GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Pool & Beach
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms 4.6 5 59 67
Nice I purchased this same time we ordered the lounge chairs. Perfect set, looks nice, well made. Glad we made the purchase. Fits very well between our 2 lounge chairs. November 7, 2013
Pleasantly surprised Received promptly & have had for a few short weeks so, only time will tell how this item will hold up over time. Although, it seems to be holding up well under the elements of rain & humidity daily. October 8, 2013
Wonderful addition to our pool We ordered 6 of these to put pool side. I love that they have arms. Very comfortable. I haven't gotten a full season out of them, so I can't speak to durability. I do love that they stack flat, so in the winter we'll keep them in the shed. October 1, 2013
outside lounge chairs As I had thrown out the brochure and didn't have a code for free shipping they wouldn't give it to me - I think they still should have!! and maybe would rectify that now - that would be nice - the product is nice. September 25, 2013
Extend Life of and add comfort to Balencia Chaises We purchased two Balencia chaises three years ago, but did not purchase the cushions. After two years the chaises began to unravel and disintegrate in our harsh Arizona climate. Frontgate gave us a credit which we used to purchase these cushions. After adding "lawn chair restrapping" to the unraveled areas of the Balencia chaises, these cushions hid the strapping and provided not only comfort but protection from the sun for the chaises. The Balencia chaises are beautiful--if you purchase them get the cushions and that will both extend the life of the chaises and provide comfort.. From experience, the Sunbrella fabric holds up well in the blazing desert sun. August 26, 2013
NIce shoulder rest This looks like another nice product from Frontgate. But, it's more of a shoulder rest than a headrest, unless your a three-foot person. It would be nice to position it higher up on the lounge, but then the cushion strap gets in the way. August 7, 2013
Balenciaga chaise Beautiful furniture. The arms were somewhat difficult to install though because the holes weren't aligned. August 5, 2013
Just Georgeous!!! These chairs are so beautiful and comfortable. I am extremely happy with this purchase. They look awesome on the deck!! July 19, 2013
typical of high quality Frontgate items This product was a gift and the recipient is very pleased with it. It truly dresses up the chaises and makes them extremely comfortable. July 18, 2013
Great Buy! These pads are very comfortable and good looking also. they adhere to the chaise lounge with velcro and ties and fit great! July 12, 2013
LOVE THEM We bought the Balencia Bronze Round Side Table to match the armless lounge chairs and we LOVE them! They look great and are just the right size to put down a drink, a phone and a few other things. So far, althought they are new, they appear to wear well and will last a while. July 9, 2013
Excellent product lAfter striking out in local outdoor patio stores searching for an attractive, affordable and all weather chaise lounge I decided to take a chance and purchase online. So glad I did . LOVE! LOVE! LOVE ! these Lounges Thanks Frontgate! July 7, 2013
Love these loungers I reviewed every wicker lounge chair I could find online and kept coming back to these. I purchased 4 but have only set up 2 so far. They are a beautiful bronze color and offer much more room than any of the others I looked at. I attempted putting the arms on the 1st one while my husband held it sideways. It was a bit awkward so for the 2nd one, we sat it in its normal position, lifted the back to its most upright position and it was much easier to attach the arms. I also purchased the cushions for these but I haven't put them on yet. I plan to do that this weekend; however they are very comfortable without. I've been using them about 2 weeks and now need to tighten the arms. I'm sure that's just due to the uneven flagstone we have them on. I'm a bit worried about the sun fading them (per other reviews) so plan to keep the cushions on plus I bought the cover to stack and cover in the winter. I'm very satisfied! July 2, 2013
Nice cushions! I bought the white and they look lovely... but of course because I bought the white within a day they were getting dirty... which is my fault for buying the white. Since then I ordered the covers which are washable and they are wonderful! June 27, 2013
They Matched! I was hesitant to purchase these because of the other reviews saying there was an issue with the color. I had previously ordered the corresponding lounge chairs, but the ones with the arms. I don't know if the ones with the arms are a different color than the ones without the arms but I just wanted to let everyone know that these tables perfectly match the lounge chairs with the arm. They're the perfect size, and come with a very nice weight that can be installed if you have an issue with wind (as we do.) Couldn't be happier with the purchase. June 26, 2013
Very impressed My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase and the 'look' of the table. Both family and friends are very impressed with it too! June 24, 2013
Cushions are nice - cording durability? The cushions are well made, but the cording seems to be fragile and the threads are already fraying. It may stay fine, but don't know yet. It would be great if there was a slit at the "hinge" between the upper section and the lower section so the water when drain through rather than sit there and make a wet puddle (also gets a water stain - it easily washes of the fabric, but ...) Nice, perhaps too expensive. June 24, 2013
Fabulous Umbrella We have had one of these before and it lasted a good 6 or 7 years. Probably would have lasted longer, but we did not take good enough care of it! This one is the striped one and it looks lovely. Very easy to set up. We actually just covered the old base with the top of the new one and its perfect. Does take two people to get it set up! We will keep this one covered and hope to enjoy it for a long time, June 21, 2013
Chaise Lounges - Balencia Beautiful lounges, really enhance the yard. Cannot comment on durability as it is recent purchase, but appear sturdy and are very comfortable. Will order two more. June 15, 2013
Balencia table Excellent table. sturdy with great look and function. June 14, 2013
Great quality chairs The chaise lounge chairs are very high quality and seem durable enough to hold up in our harsh climate for years to come. Shipping experience was excellent and all that is required is to screw the arms on, nice change where now a days everything has to be assembled. June 10, 2013
Perfect Side Table I love how the Balencia side table flares out so that both our Balencia lounge chairs can utilize it. It is also broader than most outdoor tables I have had - so it is functional with candles, glasses and a small plate or two. June 8, 2013
Love these lounges! I had been looking for chaise lounges for my covered area by my pool for a long time. Quality and price was very important to me......plus having the armrest. The minute I saw these's in my trusted Frontgate catalog, I ordered them. They arrived in a timely fashion and are even nicer then I pictured. Love the brown and bronze finish, the wide sitting area, and how sturdy they are. I just love them! June 3, 2013
Great Chaise - HUGE! This chair easily fits myself and my 10 year old son. They are comfortable and offer several different back heights. Very sturdy. Glad they are stackable. Happy with the purchase. May 28, 2013
chaises. dog beds excellent, comfortable, colorbrick is beautiful. Love them ,looks great in my backyard. May 23, 2013
Great look! The chairs are nice but definitely need the padding. The arms are not as durable as I would expect and came in defective. It was immediately rectified with a new set. The workmanship was not as good as expected. May 16, 2013
Super nice looking!! We ordered 2 of the Balencia Chaise Lounges with arms in the dark color and we love them. They are very comfortable and roomy. Their appearance is very attractive. May 15, 2013
Balencia Umbrella Table I am very pleased with this purchase. It is extremely windy on my exposed deck and it hasn't moved at all. The 7.5 foor Sunbrella umbrella is perfect also. May 14, 2013
Great chaise lounges We are very happy with these chaise lounges, they are comfortable & they look great! The only negative is that my husband finds the armrests are to far out to comfortably put his arms on them & hold his book while reading. The body of the lounge is firm & supportive. I will tell you that it wasn't easy attaching the arms to the chair. Until I figured out that I really had to smash the holes on the arms to the holes on the chair & hold tight to get the screws to line up & go in. In the end we are happy with these lounges! May 7, 2013
Balencia Round Table Great quality, and a nice compliment to my Balencia chaises! May 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
(9 Questions : 9 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

Do these come in white?

Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Charm is loaded.
Additional information about Charm could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Florida, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Charm is loaded.
Additional information about Charm could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms are not offered in white finish.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

What is "weather defying wicker"?

Customer avatar
by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyN is loaded.
Additional information about KathyN could not be loaded.
Is the wicker a synthetic material or natural fibers?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KathyN is loaded.
Additional information about KathyN could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Balencia Chaise Lounges are made with a synthetic wicker.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

What deep seating collection coordinates with these chairs? Is it Palermo or Meridian?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jboe is loaded.
Additional information about Jboe could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jboe is loaded.
Additional information about Jboe could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. It looks like the Meridian is a better match to the bronze Balencia Chaise lounges. We recommed you contact one of our designers at 1-866-344-7902.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

Is this stacks as original Balencia chaise?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Aloha is loaded.
Additional information about Aloha could not be loaded.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Aloha is loaded.
Additional information about Aloha could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. These chaises are able to be stacked.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
 
1 answer

cover

Customer avatar
by
WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Markwv is loaded.
Additional information about Markwv could not be loaded.
what is the best cover for these lounges? the dimensions do not fit a particular cover very well.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
WV
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Markwv is loaded.
Additional information about Markwv could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms. We do offer the Cover for Balencia Chaises(Item: 43856_STO).
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0