Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pool & BeachHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Velour Chaise Cover Purchased the chair covers with the embroidery option. Covers are high quality material and very comfortable, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Ckaise Loung These chases are maid of an unsal wicker,they are Very Actravice.Ive notice these for quite some time With out arms,finely they now have arms,is why I Pursued them.very pleased.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lounges Beautiful and very well made. You won't be disappointed:)
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hints on Arm Install Dificulty Well engineered sturdy chairs. Thread tapping at the arm holes is very poor. First flush with lubricant / WD40 and as you turn the bolt in, at ANY increase in resistance, back the bolt out a partial turn and then back in until the bolt moves in more easily. I will need to replace 2 out of 16 bolts that I stripped out before adopting this caution. DO NOT FORCE THE BOLTS. They are soft and so are most Allen wrenches these days. Go slow, back and forth and you will have better results.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise covers They are perfect, fit is great and adds comfort to the chaises.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous These cushions have a beautiful blue color. I got them in Air Blue which looks great with my pool water and tile. Will be interesting to see how they withstand the South Florida sun.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs with a great price! I bought these chairs for my lanai in Florida. They look great. The design mixes well with any other kind of furniture. They are sleak and comfortable. The price is really good. You cannot find better quality chairs at this price anywhere.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me! Great points about this style lounger: arms, comfort of positioning levels, weave of finish makes it durable for weather yet comfortable not to have to use the added purchase of cushions(not always wanting to leave the cushions out because of rain(live in the south)), easy to move around on patio(weight good not to blow away but not so heavy to hurt yourself alone). These have been a good purchase. :)
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little table I loved the chase lounges, but realized after purchasing I needed something small between them to set drinks/cellphone/reading material on. This table is perfect and matches the chase lounges as well. Great purchase!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor chaise pads As you know, the greatest expense of outdoor furniture can be the pads, not the furniture! Having said that, let me say the Balencia pads for my previously purchased Balencia chairs are excellent quality and met my need of elevating the chaise enough so I could lie comfortably on the deck after my total hip surgery!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise Lounges I love my new Balencia Chaise Lounges. They are good looking and comfy, I look forward to spending a lot of time this summer on them by the pool.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Cushions I have owned my Balencia Chaises for 8 years and this year, needed to replace the cushions. I was so pleased with the new fabric. It's quick drying and the color is rich and vibrant! I love the added cording; it really gives it a high quality flair. We just hosted our first outdoor gathering and had so many compliments on both the look and comfort of the cushions. After pricing cushions at a local upholstery shop, I would definitely recommend Frontgate!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is perfect and they are very comfortable Love the color and so comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia lourge chairs are a beautiful pair. We love the sleek look of the Balencia lounge chairs. They have a great design, are well-mage and the arms make them so comfortable to lie on.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I looked locally [and I live in the wine country and close to SanFrancisco] and scoured the internet. Nothing I saw in person was at the quality level or price of the pieces from Frontgate. I am very happy with my purchase. They are incredibly well made, comfortable and look fantastic on our deck. We lounge on these chaises at the end of each day and first thing in the morning on the weekends.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! We love the new Balencia Chaise Lounges. The arms took a little work to get on but they look great. We're really enjoying the lounges - they are comfortable and beautiful. Our new puppy has decided they are the best seats in the whole backyard.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia Table Very nice table. Sturdy, complements my patio! I am thinking I should have two!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality very nice quality. we purchase several patio items from hayneddle before we found frontgate looking for pool float storage. quality is so much better wish i had found frontgate sooner
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Umbrella Tables Excellent and enough weight in base to prevent umbrellas from tipping over.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect side table This is a very nice looking table. Very nice quality. Looks great on our patio in between the two Balencia Chaise Lounges we also purchased.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and beautiful We've had now for 3 weeks and they are beautiful and very comfortable. Dress up the area around the pool...we have gotten many compliments.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velour Cushion for the lounge chair The velour cushions were so soft and comfortable! They were like a warm towel when I got out of the chilly pool. The attached pillow is adjustable and adds even more comfort. The white helps reflect the sun so they are not hot to sit on. Really great value for the price. It transforms the chair into a spa-like experience!
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia round side table Excellent - looks great, not too heavy, easy to clean
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from balencia beautiful,first time i bought on line, very satisfied. i also purchased pasadena sangria,,,,,,,,,, also beautiful.expect color in catalog was a bit more vibrant ............but still lovely
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the chairs. After reading the reviews, we were ready to expect that the arms might be a bit difficult to put on, but it wasn't too bad. They are beautiful on my deck. Just wish I had the cushions.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor lounge chairs They are beautiful and the quality is great!! Outstanding
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, versatile table We bought this table to go with the two matching balencia chaise lounges. We love all of the pieces. The color and materials are very nice. Also, we were looking for pieces that fold and store efficiently off season so these pieces will be a big improvement from our last patio furniture. The table is a nice size that will make it very handy to move around where an outdoor table is needed.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable, just the right amount of padding, got the aruba color it's beautiful and looks rich around the pool
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table between two chaises I bought this umbrella table to place between my two new Winston chaise lounge chairs. The color was a perfect match for the Winston bronze finish. It creates just the right distance between the chairs and is a substantial weight so no fear of toppling over during a summer afternoon Fla rainstorm.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cushions! Super comfy and attractive with the piping. This is my third set of these and I'm glad I splurged and got the piping makes a big difference! Love the Aruba blue color against the chocolate chaises. I leave them in my pool in the tanning ledge all year I just cover the cushions during the fall and then bring them back out for the winter.
Date published: 2014-05-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_107
  • loc_, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Natural Color Cushions

Could you tell me if the "natural" cushion color is clean-white, off-white, or cream/ivory?
Asked by: AJSantoro
Ivory
Answered by: Stella2014
Date published: 2016-08-13

are these chairs stackable like the armless version?

Asked by: lindabill
The Set of two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms do stack flat for easy storage.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-08-19

What deep seating collection coordinates with these chairs? Is it Palermo or Meridian?

Asked by: Jboe
We have the Palermo, all in the brown shades, and they coordinate well.
Answered by: MJinJax
Date published: 2016-10-01

Does the chair recline all the way back to lie flat?

I want to be sure that the chaise allows you to recline all the way back. Are you able to lie on your stomach comfortably?
Asked by: JfromTexas
Well, you can see it's not "flat", it is reclinable to the outer line shape and thus, it works to lie on your back or stomach comfortably. And it's a wide lounger even if you choose not to use the armrests, you can lay your arms next to you without filling squished in. Heck, I could probably have a small kid next to me. LOL
Answered by: Stackableowner
Date published: 2016-01-14

How do I clean this lounge chair after it has gotten very dusty?

Asked by: Jardena
I simply wash them off with a garden hose.
Answered by: dougl303
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:48584-Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]