Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms

Pool & BeachHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, versatile table We bought this table to go with the two matching balencia chaise lounges. We love all of the pieces. The color and materials are very nice. Also, we were looking for pieces that fold and store efficiently off season so these pieces will be a big improvement from our last patio furniture. The table is a nice size that will make it very handy to move around where an outdoor table is needed.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable, just the right amount of padding, got the aruba color it's beautiful and looks rich around the pool
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table between two chaises I bought this umbrella table to place between my two new Winston chaise lounge chairs. The color was a perfect match for the Winston bronze finish. It creates just the right distance between the chairs and is a substantial weight so no fear of toppling over during a summer afternoon Fla rainstorm.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cushions! Super comfy and attractive with the piping. This is my third set of these and I'm glad I splurged and got the piping makes a big difference! Love the Aruba blue color against the chocolate chaises. I leave them in my pool in the tanning ledge all year I just cover the cushions during the fall and then bring them back out for the winter.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! We love these chaises. They are light weight enough so that that can be moved easily and the slight curve in the leg area is ergonomically beneficial for legs and back.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover for Chaises We purchased the Balencia chaises and these covers. We are glad we did because they fit so well and are of excellent quality. Other covers would not look right. We got the aruba color and they look great on the bronze chaise next to the pool. I like the velcro fasteners that hold them in place.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have searched high and wide for the perfect patio chairs for our pool area. We live in the Southeast with lots of rain and humidity, and we have three boys! I wanted something that would last and be comfy. Since we haven't used them a whole season yet, I can't testify to durability, but so far they seem very durable and well made. They are very comfortable and I just ordered the velour wraps for them. A huge plus is the width! Very wide, and the arms are perfect and comfy height when reclining. Love the multiple position also. On a side note, we recently visited a beach resort and they had these exact chairs by Frontgate around their beachside pool. If they hold up enough for commercial use in salty, humid air; I look forward to them lasting at our pool.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise lounge covers great product need choice of colors
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want More Love the sleek design. Need 2 more.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look & Great Service These chairs are very sturdy and the only 'work' needed was putting on the arms. That was definitely a job for someone with strong hands as the positioning and turning of the tool was slightly awkward but not impossible. The color is very sleek with the shimmer of bronze. These items went on sale within 2 weeks of placing my order and contacted customer service and they immediately credited me the difference. Its nice to get high quality products and receive high quality service.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEAVENLY SOFT Balencia Velour Chaise Cover This is such a perfect Chaise Cover with great attention to detail for perfect fit and with pocket on the side. HEAVENLY SOFT Terry Cotton! gplus.to/MariettesBacktoBasics
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I purchased this same time we ordered the lounge chairs. Perfect set, looks nice, well made. Glad we made the purchase. Fits very well between our 2 lounge chairs.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition to our pool We ordered 6 of these to put pool side. I love that they have arms. Very comfortable. I haven't gotten a full season out of them, so I can't speak to durability. I do love that they stack flat, so in the winter we'll keep them in the shed.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extend Life of and add comfort to Balencia Chaises We purchased two Balencia chaises three years ago, but did not purchase the cushions. After two years the chaises began to unravel and disintegrate in our harsh Arizona climate. Frontgate gave us a credit which we used to purchase these cushions. After adding "lawn chair restrapping" to the unraveled areas of the Balencia chaises, these cushions hid the strapping and provided not only comfort but protection from the sun for the chaises. The Balencia chaises are beautiful--if you purchase them get the cushions and that will both extend the life of the chaises and provide comfort.. From experience, the Sunbrella fabric holds up well in the blazing desert sun.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Georgeous!!! These chairs are so beautiful and comfortable. I am extremely happy with this purchase. They look awesome on the deck!!
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from typical of high quality Frontgate items This product was a gift and the recipient is very pleased with it. It truly dresses up the chaises and makes them extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! These pads are very comfortable and good looking also. they adhere to the chaise lounge with velcro and ties and fit great!
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM We bought the Balencia Bronze Round Side Table to match the armless lounge chairs and we LOVE them! They look great and are just the right size to put down a drink, a phone and a few other things. So far, althought they are new, they appear to wear well and will last a while.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product lAfter striking out in local outdoor patio stores searching for an attractive, affordable and all weather chaise lounge I decided to take a chance and purchase online. So glad I did . LOVE! LOVE! LOVE ! these Lounges Thanks Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these loungers I reviewed every wicker lounge chair I could find online and kept coming back to these. I purchased 4 but have only set up 2 so far. They are a beautiful bronze color and offer much more room than any of the others I looked at. I attempted putting the arms on the 1st one while my husband held it sideways. It was a bit awkward so for the 2nd one, we sat it in its normal position, lifted the back to its most upright position and it was much easier to attach the arms. I also purchased the cushions for these but I haven't put them on yet. I plan to do that this weekend; however they are very comfortable without. I've been using them about 2 weeks and now need to tighten the arms. I'm sure that's just due to the uneven flagstone we have them on. I'm a bit worried about the sun fading them (per other reviews) so plan to keep the cushions on plus I bought the cover to stack and cover in the winter. I'm very satisfied!
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise covers Very nice.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Matched! I was hesitant to purchase these because of the other reviews saying there was an issue with the color. I had previously ordered the corresponding lounge chairs, but the ones with the arms. I don't know if the ones with the arms are a different color than the ones without the arms but I just wanted to let everyone know that these tables perfectly match the lounge chairs with the arm. They're the perfect size, and come with a very nice weight that can be installed if you have an issue with wind (as we do.) Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase and the 'look' of the table. Both family and friends are very impressed with it too!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Umbrella We have had one of these before and it lasted a good 6 or 7 years. Probably would have lasted longer, but we did not take good enough care of it! This one is the striped one and it looks lovely. Very easy to set up. We actually just covered the old base with the top of the new one and its perfect. Does take two people to get it set up! We will keep this one covered and hope to enjoy it for a long time,
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Smooth elegant lines,very attractive!
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chaise Lounges - Balencia Beautiful lounges, really enhance the yard. Cannot comment on durability as it is recent purchase, but appear sturdy and are very comfortable. Will order two more.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balencia table Excellent table. sturdy with great look and function.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality chairs The chaise lounge chairs are very high quality and seem durable enough to hold up in our harsh climate for years to come. Shipping experience was excellent and all that is required is to screw the arms on, nice change where now a days everything has to be assembled.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Side Table I love how the Balencia side table flares out so that both our Balencia lounge chairs can utilize it. It is also broader than most outdoor tables I have had - so it is functional with candles, glasses and a small plate or two.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lounges! I had been looking for chaise lounges for my covered area by my pool for a long time. Quality and price was very important to me......plus having the armrest. The minute I saw these's in my trusted Frontgate catalog, I ordered them. They arrived in a timely fashion and are even nicer then I pictured. Love the brown and bronze finish, the wide sitting area, and how sturdy they are. I just love them!
Date published: 2013-06-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_112
  • loc_, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Natural Color Cushions

Could you tell me if the "natural" cushion color is clean-white, off-white, or cream/ivory?
Asked by: AJSantoro
Ivory
Answered by: Stella2014
Date published: 2016-08-13

are these chairs stackable like the armless version?

Asked by: lindabill
The Set of two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms do stack flat for easy storage.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-08-19

What deep seating collection coordinates with these chairs? Is it Palermo or Meridian?

Asked by: Jboe
We have the Palermo, all in the brown shades, and they coordinate well.
Answered by: MJinJax
Date published: 2016-10-01

Does the chair recline all the way back to lie flat?

I want to be sure that the chaise allows you to recline all the way back. Are you able to lie on your stomach comfortably?
Asked by: JfromTexas
Well, you can see it's not "flat", it is reclinable to the outer line shape and thus, it works to lie on your back or stomach comfortably. And it's a wide lounger even if you choose not to use the armrests, you can lay your arms next to you without filling squished in. Heck, I could probably have a small kid next to me. LOL
Answered by: Stackableowner
Date published: 2016-01-14

How do I clean this lounge chair after it has gotten very dusty?

Asked by: Jardena
I simply wash them off with a garden hose.
Answered by: dougl303
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_, sid_48584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:48584-Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms

Set of Two Balencia Chaise Lounges with Arms

Set of Two Balencia Chaise Cushions

Set of Two Solid Balencia Chaise Cushions with Cording

Balencia Velour Chaise Cover

Balencia Bronze Round Side Table

Balencia Bronze Rectangular Side Table

Balencia Bronze Umbrella Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]