Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery operated candles with remote We love the look of these candles. The fact that they are remote controlled is a nice touch. We've order extra sets for friends and family that's how popular they are.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice candles I love these candles. I have a variety of solar candle but love the "glow" of these. Very real looking without the worry of flames.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! At night they look great when they flicker!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transaction Every aspect of the purchase was easy, from the online purchase to receiving the wonderful candles in less than a week. This was my first purchase with Frontgate and I look forward to many more.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're......Great. Great style, Great price, Great service and Great Site.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous candles Beautiful candles that are safe, weather resistant, and with handy remote and timer. Perfect!
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flameless Outdoor Candles These are great. They claim they won't melt & they have not! They look beautiful sitting in my lanterns. I had purchased different flame-less candles from another retailer and they could not be outside in the heat. Would recommend that one purchase the remote if they are in lanterns or less readily accessible.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flameless Candles Bought these for indoor candle holders and they are perfect. Also, ordered the remote and love it!
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from remote control candles are the best We really enjoy the candles. We'd but at least 10 more if you had smaller ones such as 2.5 inches by 3 inches.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these battery candles... we were very pleased with our candles. we have them on the patio and they re perfect by the pool. we live in a very hot climate and wax candles melt outdoors. these are just the thing.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands up great outdoors These candles really are wonderful to use in large groups. One remote. Our grandkids love them!
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the remote control candles!! I put them inside my morrocan lanterns on my deck and because the remote control has a "timer" option available ... each night the candles light the lanterns without having to touch a button! Awesome!
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny These candles are truley wonderful! We leave them outside all the time and they don't fill up with water when it rains. We were also happy to find ones made of plastic and not wax, it gets hot in the sun.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exceptional quality! We enjoy sitting on our back deck watching the beautiful golden glow from our lanterns.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Summer Buy I just loVe my Flameless Battery-Operated Outdoor Candles. I purchased the candles about a month ago, and placed them in terra cotta strawberry jars on my deck; I couldn’t be more please with the ambiance they have brought to my deck. The timer feature----outstanding! I never have to worry about turning the candles on or off, I love coming home and seeing the lights along my deck. The candles have also held up well through several rain storms. I’ve rated my Flameless Battery-Operated Outdoor Candles my best buy for the summer of 2011.
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLameless candles Given as a shower gift. and loved by all. Now my own family want them.
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Flameless Candle I like the height but it was a bit larger in circumference than I was expecting and larger than I had purchased before through Frontgate. Consequently, I had to buy a larger outdoor candle holder. Quality is good and appreciate shipping so quickly.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking at night Very nice looking in a lantern at night. There is a flickering shown inside the candle making them more realistic. I have been using them for over 5 years before one of the 6 gave out. Daytime they are a little plastic if you look up close but still are acceptable. I had replaced my wick candles with them and have never regretted it.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Am looking forward to being able to leave the candles out during the day and not having them melt. So far (about two weeks out) so good. Would like to have them made in Ivory also.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery Operated Candles - Look Nice! The candles look very nice and are especially nice to use on our patio, where wind and dogs would be an issue with regular candles. The battery compartment requires a screwdriver which is a little annoying.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase We really like the candles but just wish you had taller ones.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You will really like this candle This candle is perfect for any outdoor situation. It works just as it should and has a nice timing feature. You can set the timer and the candle will turn on and off, without having to turn the candle upside down to flip a switch each time. These candles are not as realistic looking as the dream candles are, but for the price they get the job done. I put them outside in lanterns and am quite happy with my purchase. I did rate them as four stars only because I wish they were a bit prettier.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flameless outdoor candles Love this product! They look great in my outdoor lanterns!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Batt-Operated Flameless Outdoor Candles ITEMS WORKS VERY WELL. CONSIDER DEVELOPING A COVER THAT WILL ALLOW EASIER REMOVAL OF BATTERIES AS THE SCREWS ON THE PLATE "STRIP" EASILY. MAKE ADDITTIONAL SCREWS AVAILABLE PLEASE.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not quite satisfied I love that it can stay out in all kinds of weather, that it won't melt like other candles I've purchased in the past from other companies. I love that I can choose for it to stay on 5 or 10 hours. The one thing that I was disatisfied with was that the whole candle does not light up like others do. Only about the top 1/4 to 1/3 does and it would look more realistic if it were fully lit. Thank You and hopefully you will pass on this message to the manufacturer.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition for the hurricane pineapple lamp It looks like a real candle. Haven't had a chance to use it yet at night, but will soon. Goes really well with the hurricane pineapple lamp on our dining table on the back porch.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FAB outdoor candles but be AWARE . . . These candles are GREAT, meant for the outdoors so they are NOT wax and will NOT melt -- FABULOUS. Ordered three of different sizes and they are beautiful! But be aware that to use the timer feature you must order the remote control . . . timer feature will not work without remote control. Just talked with customer service and they are sending me one at no charge because no where in the description does it tell you this feature is only available with the remote. Would have given it 5 star rating if you didn't need remote.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery-operated flameless outdoor candles They are working great. Single control switch is super.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outdoor candles Own a lot of these make a beautiful glow on my patio
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from candle great candle
Date published: 2012-04-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_134
  • loc_, sid_44230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Will they melt under extreme sun/heat?

Asked by: Candles
I have mine in partial shade in Las Vegas. No signs of melting. The material isnt waxy.
Answered by: Rainblack
Date published: 2016-08-13

Timer on the remote

I bought these candles (I LOVE them) and have lost the directions to the remote. I've tried using the timer buttons but the candles don't turn off automatically. What am I doing wrong? Thanks
Asked by: Rebecca7776
the candle must be turned on with the button underneath the candle before the remote can be used to set the timer. Though I did have one candle after over 5 years that the timer stopped functioning
Answered by: KoiFriend
Date published: 2016-04-09

what color are the candles

Asked by: hudajls
Color is kind of a creamy white; what you might think a vanilla-scented candle would look lime....
Answered by: ShannonGinAZ
Date published: 2014-06-21

We have issues with several of these candles.

RE: Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles Controlled by a convenient remote, our Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles We replace the batteries, however these candles still do not light. Have there been issues with loose wires? Best Regards, Judy
Asked by: SarasotaJudy
I've had several of these candles for 4 years and had to replace several of them. I've noticed that the newer ones have a different set of wires (new ones have white wires) and seem to hold up better. Frontgate is wonderful with their replacement policy if you are still having issues.
Answered by: Marylandoutdoors
Date published: 2015-08-13

May I leave candles outside in rainy weather?

So, the mini holes on top of the candle will let water in. Will this moisture hurt my candle operation?
Asked by: IowaRunner
Mine have been on my porch for several years. Although covered it does get some rain on the indented top when the wind is blowing. The rain drains well thru the holes and has not adversely effected the candle.
Answered by: KoiFriend
Date published: 2017-02-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_44436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:44436-Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles with Remote, Set of Two

Battery-operated Flameless Outdoor Candles

Remote for Battery-operated Outdoor Flameless Candle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]