30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to Tell They Are Folding Chairs! These chairs are fantastic! Nice sized seat, good quality construction, and a touch of class with the pierced back. We purchase 4 chairs and the matching table. Our guests has no idea this was a folding set. From the moment you feel the weight of the table you can tell this is typical Frontgate quality. And as always, Frontgate customer service is second to none. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Looking We purchased a set of the scroll-back Chippendale style folding chairs for the occasions when we have lots of family for dinner. They just arrived and look very nice. They also seem to be very sturdy. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Chair This is very well-made and sturdy. Came very quickly and well packaged. I was so impressed i have written my first review! Thanks Frontgate December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase Got 2 of them for Thanksgiving this year and they are perfect . Looks very well made and of great quality .good value for the price . December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Chairs are well made! And, very beautiful! They are larger than I thought, a very good thing, and very comfortable to sit in. One can truly not tell that they are folding chairs! My husband loves them! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!! What a beautiful much nicer than pulling out the old card table. The chairs that go with are a nice addition to the table. It makes sitting at the kids table pleasurable! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Quality Chairs for a Crowd! This is the 2nd set of Chippendale folding chairs that we have purchased from frontgate. we liked the first set so much (for supplementing our formal dining set at dinner parties & Thanksgiving) that we bought this 2nd set of chairs and the folding table! It is just perfect for "back up " seating when you have a party , or surprise guest during the hoildays.They fold up so nicely.. and the finish & upholstery is top notch! These are sturdy chairs! Highly recommend! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Chairs I ordered 4 of these chairs to allow for extra seating on Thanksgiving. I was shocked by how lovely and sturdy they are. So much nicer, and substantial, than any other folding chairs I'd ever owned. I am proud to put them out for guests to use, and won't worry about them collapsing, or being to light for an adult to sit it. I love them. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Our two sets of two cane back folding chairs arrived so well packaged that there was no way damage could have been possible. They were in excellent condition. We were happily surprised to find extra small replacement pieces and also a touch up matching color tube was included in the packing. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Sturdy I wanted some nice chairs for guests seated at "the other" table. These chairs are well-constructed and very heavy. If you don't notice the folding brackets, you would never know they are folding chairs. I also bought the matching table--the finish is so nice you might not want to cover it up with a tablecloth. Now "the other" table is just as nice as "the big" table. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect dining chairs for studio apartment I bouth four folding dining chairs that look as if they are the finest traditional dining chairs, and they are perfect for my studio apartment because if I only need two, I can put the other two away in the closet. Thank you. I only wish I had bought the dining room table that can serve as a one-drawer piece of furniture and make into a 6-person dining table. But, alas, I bought something similar that doesn't quite fit right. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great folding chairs The quality and design of these chairs is superb. I am proud to own them. The gal that took my order was really good, and answered all my questions about dimensions etc. You are a top Company in every way...quality, service and product. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase these are very nice chairs. They fold well and look nice at the dinner table. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! These chairs do not look like the typical folding chair. In fact, no one can believe they are folding chairs. They look great at my dining room table. The cushions are substantial and the chair is very comfortable. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service and Quality of items I've made a total of three purchases and I've been very satisfied with the customer service as well as the quality of the items received. These items are top shelf and the price is unbelievable. I've given a catalog to a friend whose husband jumped right on the bandwagon. Keep up the good work. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding Chairs For the value these chairs are an excellent quality and competitively priced. Neighbors are seriously thinking of purchasing the same chair after seeing the quality and telling them the price. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chippendale Chairs The Chippendale chairs are beautiful, and are being used as extra chairs for an antique table. The chairs are very well constructed and easy to unfold. The seats are also of high quality material you can't go wrong ordering these chairs. In addition the chairs were on sale great price. Thank you Frontgrate February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by folding dining chairs chairs are good value for price - purchased on sale for half off regular price. one chair had slight chip in upper section, which I covered with a minwax blend fil pencil so not as noticeable, just hope it doesn't rub off on clothes. order shipped and arrived bf date stated, but arrived in two shipments, 3 boxes one day 1 several days later. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Chairs These are really attractive folding chairs. They blend in perfectly with my other furniture when I have a full house and need extra seating. No ugly metal folding chairs for me any more They are a little heavy when it comes to carrying them up or down the stairs. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Customer The folding chairs I ordered are absolutely beautiful. The quality is first rate and well worth what I paid. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased The two folding, cane-backed chairs are terrific...sturdy, well made, attractive, and easy to open and close. They blend nicely with the existing cane-backed chairs in our dining room. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No longer in the Catalog These chairs are great. I now own 6 of them. Why did you ask for this Review? I went to buy two more, and was informed that they aren't in the catalog any more. The catalog id number that was listed in the catalog that I ordered them from, now lists the table and different chairs instead of the Chippendale chairs. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by folding chairs the chairs are an excellent quality. The price was reasonable and they look great. Wish I had ordered 4 more for the holiday. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right! I needed extra chairs for the dinning room. My current matching chairs weren't available. These are perfect! They are very well made. Easy to use or store when not needed. I also used them for extra seating for parties. They are comfortable and much better than any other folding chair I have seen. The price was fair too! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by folding chairs perfect. everyone at my party loved them and could not believe they were folding chairs. Great item. Highly recommend. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by not like any folding chairs excellent quality, very comfortable,have recommended to all my friends January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Find in the Nick of Time Our Christmas Eve dinner guest list expanded and we were two chairs short. Not wanting a "card table chair look", I remembered the Frontgate catalog. I took a chance and ordered the two chairs which I desperately hoped would arrive on time. Delivery timing was wonderful and chairs were such a nice surprise. Not only did they work well, they also had a high quality look. We were so pleased that we promptly ordered two more chairs and the table to match. Thank you Frontgate for providing items of this caliber! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my folding chairs I had previously bought eight of the Chippendale pierced back folding chairs and the purchase of these two other completes my set of ten. I love them. They are the right size to fit on my eight person poker table, they are elegant and comfortable. I love your products. Maruca January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these chairs! We purchased the table and two chairs to extend our current dining room table when we have more guests. The quality and looks of the chairs and the table made us wonder why we would ever fold them and put them away. So, we made them our breakfast nook table and chairs. People think they are beautiful and cannot believe they fold up. But they do and it is very easy. I am very picky when it comes to chairs and these are actually comfortable. I would recommend these to friends or anyone else! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive, well constructed, easy to store We love the pair of chairs which we use for extra dining seating. They are pretty, sturdy and a nice addition to our home. Even though they are folding chairs, they don't have that look. December 25, 2012
  • 2015-11-23 T06:04:30.450-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_45869, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:61396-Cane Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two