Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Folding Table 4.8 5 125 129
Love these chairs I wanted better looking folding chairs before the holidays and these are perfect! They are comfortable, attractive and guests could not believe they folded. Several bent over to check out the hinges! December 28, 2013
Excellent quality, great addition I ordered this table to extend my dining room table for the holidays; 39" wide was a perfect fit to add to the end of my table. This item is of a fantastic quality, but oh so heavy. Certainly, it takes two people to set it up and move it. But, I love the fact that I can fold it up like a card table to store it. The table came in a huge box, which contained the table in an inside box - it was well protected. It's a good price for the excellent quality. I've bought similar pieces from other vendors for more money, will not do that again now that I know Frontgate offers such excellent items. Other than the weight of the table, the only negative thing about this purchase is that one of the leg locks, and they are substantial, is not easy to use, it requires extra handling to get it to work correctly. So, I'll be contacting them to request a new lock. December 26, 2013
Great folding chairs Ordered four of the Chippendale folding chairs and not only are they comfortable and sturdy, they look fabulous. I also ordered the folding wood stained table and used them for additional seating at a dinner party in my home. They blended in perfectly with my furniture. Had a lot of complements on the set. December 24, 2013
Fabulous Sturdy, comfortable, elegant looking, great value What more can you ask for? December 24, 2013
High Class Folding Chairs Just purchased 2 sets to supplement our chairs for our family Christmas gathering. These are nice and cushy, and high enough for our elder family members to get up and out of easily. Very sturdy construction and folds nicely for storage. I use one for everyday use by my computer. Love them! December 24, 2013
Chippendale Folding chairs Really like these chairs. They have nice deep seat pans with firm cushions. You do not feel like you are sitting on a folding chair - no wobble or wiggle to them. After testing out the first set, I went back and bought a second set. December 21, 2013
Hard to Tell They Are Folding Chairs! These chairs are fantastic! Nice sized seat, good quality construction, and a touch of class with the pierced back. We purchase 4 chairs and the matching table. Our guests has no idea this was a folding set. From the moment you feel the weight of the table you can tell this is typical Frontgate quality. And as always, Frontgate customer service is second to none. December 17, 2013
Great Looking We purchased a set of the scroll-back Chippendale style folding chairs for the occasions when we have lots of family for dinner. They just arrived and look very nice. They also seem to be very sturdy. December 13, 2013
Beautiful Chair This is very well-made and sturdy. Came very quickly and well packaged. I was so impressed i have written my first review! Thanks Frontgate December 12, 2013
Best purchase Got 2 of them for Thanksgiving this year and they are perfect . Looks very well made and of great quality .good value for the price . December 12, 2013
Great purchase Chairs are well made! And, very beautiful! They are larger than I thought, a very good thing, and very comfortable to sit in. One can truly not tell that they are folding chairs! My husband loves them! December 5, 2013
Loved it!!! What a beautiful table...so much nicer than pulling out the old card table. The chairs that go with are a nice addition to the table. It makes sitting at the kids table pleasurable! December 4, 2013
Highly Quality Chairs for a Crowd! This is the 2nd set of Chippendale folding chairs that we have purchased from frontgate. we liked the first set so much (for supplementing our formal dining set at dinner parties & Thanksgiving) that we bought this 2nd set of chairs and the folding table! It is just perfect for "back up " seating when you have a party , or surprise guest during the hoildays.They fold up so nicely.. and the finish & upholstery is top notch! These are sturdy chairs! Highly recommend! December 2, 2013
Meets our needs for quality extra seating These chairs are sturdy, beautifully made, complement our dining room furniture, but there is certainly no bounce to these seats. When you sit down expecting a soft cushion, you land with a thud on the hard seats. This would not keep me from buying these chairs, but they are not comfortable for leisurely conversation around the table. December 2, 2013
Poor Quality Control I purchased the Traditional Folding Buffet Table and was very disappointed to see the legs on one side were not attached properly. (The wood was splintered and the screws were not the correct size) I checked the reviews before ordering and in spite of seeing one comment about the bad legs I ordered the product anyway. I assumed Frontgate would not carry any products with a chronic problem, but I was wrong. Fortunately my husband has a work shop and he could properly affix the legs. Since sending back any furniture purchase is difficult, I will not order any more furniture from Frontgate. November 29, 2013
Lovely Chairs I ordered 4 of these chairs to allow for extra seating on Thanksgiving. I was shocked by how lovely and sturdy they are. So much nicer, and substantial, than any other folding chairs I'd ever owned. I am proud to put them out for guests to use, and won't worry about them collapsing, or being to light for an adult to sit it. I love them. November 26, 2013
Better than expected Our two sets of two cane back folding chairs arrived so well packaged that there was no way damage could have been possible. They were in excellent condition. We were happily surprised to find extra small replacement pieces and also a touch up matching color tube was included in the packing. November 20, 2013
Very Sturdy I wanted some nice chairs for guests seated at "the other" table. These chairs are well-constructed and very heavy. If you don't notice the folding brackets, you would never know they are folding chairs. I also bought the matching table--the finish is so nice you might not want to cover it up with a tablecloth. Now "the other" table is just as nice as "the big" table. November 13, 2013
chair is as good as it lokks excellent value for an extra chair for bridge table or if a crowd at dinner. Comfortable and appears well made. A little harder to store than what you normally think of as a folding chair but that's because it is so much more substantial. November 13, 2013
Perfect dining chairs for studio apartment I bouth four folding dining chairs that look as if they are the finest traditional dining chairs, and they are perfect for my studio apartment because if I only need two, I can put the other two away in the closet. Thank you. I only wish I had bought the dining room table that can serve as a one-drawer piece of furniture and make into a 6-person dining table. But, alas, I bought something similar that doesn't quite fit right. November 12, 2013
Sturdy comfortable chairs These chairs were hard to open at first, but I'll get used to it. They are far more comfortable and sturdy than another brand I bought for the same price. They don't look like folding chairs and look very nice in my formal dining room. November 12, 2013
Folding card table Beautiful. Excellent craftsmanship. Only complaint is weight! Not as easy to move around and store. November 4, 2013
additional dining room chairs very good quality at a reasonable price. really fits in well with our existing dining room set which it from a high end furniture manufacturer. November 3, 2013
Great folding chairs The quality and design of these chairs is superb. I am proud to own them. The gal that took my order was really good, and answered all my questions about dimensions etc. You are a top Company in every way...quality, service and product. October 19, 2013
good purchase these are very nice chairs. They fold well and look nice at the dinner table. October 9, 2013
Disappointed The Traditional Folding Buffet TAble is a beautiful piece. However it arrived damaged, and I am nervous about using it. By the way it was obviously "repacked", it was damaged before it was shipped. The screws that hold the folding legs together were ripped away from the table top, and the screws were completely disengaged. I plan, with family assistance to "superglue" it together and hopefully be able to use it. Because I am a senior citizen, the thoughts of repacking and sending it back were prohibitive. Plus I WANT the table, and hope that we can rectify the damage. October 1, 2013
Great buy! These chairs do not look like the typical folding chair. In fact, no one can believe they are folding chairs. They look great at my dining room table. The cushions are substantial and the chair is very comfortable. September 19, 2013
Customer Service and Quality of items I've made a total of three purchases and I've been very satisfied with the customer service as well as the quality of the items received. These items are top shelf and the price is unbelievable. I've given a catalog to a friend whose husband jumped right on the bandwagon. Keep up the good work. September 16, 2013
set of 2 shield back folding chairs Chairs are sturdy and well made. The wood was especially beautiful, but the cloth had a few minor imperfections. The cloth had a few loose threads at the seams but this was easily fixed. Will be great as an addition to our dining room set for extra company. August 19, 2013
Folding Chairs For the value these chairs are an excellent quality and competitively priced. Neighbors are seriously thinking of purchasing the same chair after seeing the quality and telling them the price. February 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:45865-Set of Two Chippendale Pierced Back Folding Chairs
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???