Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels so nice! Beautiful quality and really enjoy the monogramming! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!!! These towels are Frontgate's very best! Very soft, dense and holds their shape after laundering...including the banding (unlike the Frontgate cotton resort towels). A HUGE complaint is that the colors are soooo limited that I could only purchase the white ones...which I hated buying. They don't even offer a basic black or silver. This seems to be a general complaint, but so far Frontgate has done nothing about it. I wished they offered all the colors of their resort cotton towels in this towel. I would order at least 6 more sets! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious These towels are not only super soft, but wonderfully absorbent. The BEST part is how well they hold up after multiple washings. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the wash cloth quality I absolutely love the quality of the wash towels! They are very thick and plush and held its color after the first wash. I was concerned initially because I order a complete set of towels a year ago and after the first wash, the large bath towels did not hold its color. I was surprised because I have ordered several quality products from Frontgate prior. I may order another set of washcloth(s) but I am a little nervous about reordering bath towels again. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Quality I love these towels, and they wash and wear very well. The quality is excellent. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Towels! This is the first time I have ordered the Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheets. We love them! So soft, so easy to dry off with, so beautiful in our bathroom. Would certainly recommend them. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love with these Towels We are so pleased with these towels. They're extremely soft, wash up beautifully, and they did a good job with the monogramming. We have a wedding coming up next spring and, I hope, these are still available at that time. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality The towel is soft, absorbant and realtively fast drying. It is a good heavy bath towel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Towels Luxurious towels. I bought a set just for myself about a year ago and have been luxuriating in them since. It really disappointing when i use any of my other towels The stone blue is very pretty but its more of a green than a blue. But looks fine on the back of the door near a blue wall. The color does look as pictured. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Luxury Outstanding towels with Ultimate Luxury. Very well made. Soft beyond belief. Absorb well. Highly Recommend. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and price. Thank you, it's my favorite brand and i will buy from you again. Very good quality, it feels like silk, good absorption, easy to wash, white is my fav. color. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious and Plush Towel I purchased the bath towel in chamomile to go with two hand towels I ordered previously. The quality and thickness of these towels are supreme. The monogramming is also very well finished. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Egyptian Cotton Bath Collection These are the best towels that I have found in my latest and longest search for a GREAT towel. Three competitors towels went back after the first wash. My husband, who is no kid, said the towels were 'delicious', meaning everything was great! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Egyptian Cotton hand towels These are beautiful, thick, extra large hand towels that dry more quickly than do the Spa towel line. I've washed them several times and they remain beautiful. A hint to keep them soft is to add white vinegar to the rinse cycle. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful towels The Egyptial cotton towels are superb quality. I love the size and colors! I originally ordered a set with two bath, two hand towels and two wash towels We loved the product so much that I decided to order more. Unfortunately, the other sets that I ordered were back ordered for a long time. We just received the last of the order this week that were ordered in July. My only complaint about front gate is the amount of time that it took to receive the order. Otherwise the towels are beautiful. September 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great towels These towels are very thick and rich feeling. They dry the water off your body as opposed to just brushing some of the water off your body. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious Towel My husband & I have gotten spoiled with having high end towels because a friend brought us back some from Egypt that were 100% Egyptian cotton & very large. So after 9 years we finally had to replace them. The towels are very plush & well made, excellent quality. I would prefer no border detail but I guess with the large size of the bath towel it doesn't really matter. The towel absorbs water very well & dries you quickly. I had a little "flaking" of fibers but after several washes that has gone away. We did notice some discoloration (white splotches mixed in w/the ivory color) & hope that this will not effect the durability of the towels. All in all, we are very satisfied & happy with our purchase. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Egyptian Cotton Towel set These are wonderfully luxurious towels, thick, heavy and in a deep rich color. Wet, however, they are even thicker and heavier. I cannot get inside my ears with a wet washcloth even though my fingers are pretty skinny. In drying off with the bath towel, it got heavier and heavier as it collected water. In the end, the best part was the color. We hated to return them. Apparently we are doomed to have ordinary towels . March 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Egyptian Cotton towels The towels were good quality and I liked them but they were not the color I'm looking and couldn't keep them. I have an issue with the web site it was very difficult to shop on it and find a complete set with the color i was looking for. I even tried to do a chat and did not work. Also the check out happen so fast, it does not give you a chance to review the items or if the discount have been applied. I was surprised to see the confirmation email showing the full price. i called them and asked for the coupon discount but was not applied (a credit towards the card) I ended up returning the towels and waiting for the full credit. September 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wash Cloth The wash cloths were too heavy and bulky. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK, but not great I ordered two bath sheets, and washed them before using. The side stitching gave out on one and it had to be replaced. However, Frontgate replaced it very quickly, without my having to return the damaged towel. Also, I ordered Khaki, to match the khaki bath rug that I had ordered. The towels are not khaki - they are more of a chocolate brown. February 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed These towels are advertised as Egyptian Cotton. I've purchased many towels from Frontgate of Egyptian Cotton and have been very pleased. But these are terrible. They feel like POLYESTER. I thought washing them would help, but nothing helps. They do a poor job of drying when you come out of the shower. They literally feel like fake polyester material. I did not keep the materials they came in, otherwise I would have sent them back. Now I have a series of bath and hand towels that I can't even use for guests. They are terrible. I am still not convinced they are made of cotton. I guess I can use them in a flood, but they are so non-absorbent, I don't even think I can use them for that. I may just write them off as a loss and throw them away. November 17, 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T05:28:14.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_66288, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
(1 Question : 2 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet
 
2 answers
Does this towel have a tag or say "Frontgate" on it anywhere?
Customer avatar
by
Pebble Beach, Del Monte Forest, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about EffieB is loaded.
Additional information about EffieB could not be loaded.
Is "Frontgate" printed on this towel anywhere or if on a tag, is the tag removable? I'm not crazy about the way Frontgate emblazons the brand on their products.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pebble Beach, Del Monte Forest, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about EffieB is loaded.
Additional information about EffieB could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Just on the tag that gives washing instructions does it say Canyon Ranch large and small underneath that by Frontgate
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KoiFriend is loaded.
Additional information about KoiFriend could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Egyptian Cotton Bath Sheet. This towel does not say Frontgate on the towel itself, and the tag could be removed is you choose to cut it off.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:37.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_66288, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:66288-Egyptian Cotton Bath Towels
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]