Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Springfield Gas Fire Table

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Springfield Fire Table is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springfield Firepit Very pleased with the firepit. Only 4 bolts to put the top and base together. The product looks just like the picture and is very high quality. Two bags of fire glass are needed to fill the basin but really add to the look. We also bought the cover which fits like a glove. Our neighbors liked it so much, they bought one of their own!!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife really lies it Easy to set up. Must push in gas dial for 10 to 15 seconds to light. May need to use an extended lighter to help in starting phase. Enjoy a safe, wonderful, flickering flame w/o the hassles of a fireplace.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and inviting! Very cozy fire pit! Ordered the glass for a more contemporary look and it worked! Can't wait to invite friends!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Excited We purchased this fire pit for our screened-in lanai and are loving it. It is so beautiful and classy looking. Several friends came over to help assemble it and we were all surprised that it only needed 4 screws to complete. It's 90 degrees outside and we have turned it on just to look at how beautiful the amber glass rocks glow. Delivery was quick and excellent!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire pit cover I ordered a fire pit cover from Frontgate and was very happy with the result. The cover that originally came with my fire pit was cheap and tore within the first week. The cover that I ordered from Frontgate was of much higher quality and is holding up much better than the original cover.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the fire pit great size, perfect for drinks on the edge (even while lit), I have 4 chairs around it. I have only used it twice but the first time was very windy and I was impressed that it stayed lit. I have a little bit of a time to get it started initially - you seem to have to hold the ignite button down for a whole minute when it is starting and fiddle with it a bit. hopefully it is because I am just figuring it out. But I really am enjoying it.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fire pit Delivery was great and everything arrived in pristine condition. I have to say that it definitely looks better in person. The tile top is really executed nicely and it looks great in the backyard. I did get the 2 bags of bronze reflected glass which looks fantastic so I really can not attest to the lava rocks and logs since I did not even set them up. Lastly the cover for this table is truly a must. It fits and looks great.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fire pit, excellent value. Recently we completed an outdoor patio. THe last component of this project was out outdoor firepit. We saw one we liked in the FRONTGATE catalog. Not only was it a good value but the quality appeared to be great. We went to one of the retail store and saw this item in person. It is beautiful as well was functional. We have enjoyed this new addition to our "OUTDOOR" room.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Fire Pit We love this fire pit. It was delivered in excellent condition and super easy to assemble. I appreciate the reviewer who suggested ordering 2 bags of the fire glass to use instead of the logs. We followed that advice and the fire glass adds a really nice touch. The fire pit is beautiful and works well. It is easy to turn on and off. It looks pretty when not lit and amazing when lit at night. It gives off good warmth. It was a really good price and we are very happy with the product.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fire pit The fire pit I purchased is exactly how I expected. It is of great quality and very attractive and practical.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive firepit We purchased the firepit after much shopping. We are very happy with the purchase. It was delivered promptly and in good condition. It was easy to put together requiring only screws to secure the top onto the base and hooking up the propane container. Nice flame and easy to start. The tile is very attractive.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy addition to our backyard I couldn't be happier with our fire pit purchase! From delivery to first usage it was a great experience. We also purchased the cover and bronze glass. It really completed the look.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fire pit The delivery team was spectacular. The fire pit beautiful and easy to put together. The bronze glass is the way to go - no mess or soot from the logs or lava rocks that need not be used. Get two bags of glass to completely cover the burner - it's gorgeous lit - and get the cover - very well made and protects the fire pit in case of rain or harsh weather. I love this fire pit!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy fire pit very much I recommend this fire pit. It was easy to install and I converted to natural gas.Top of fire pit is very heavy and solid. Only thing they could improve on is there is about a 1 inch gap from pit to the table top.Strongly recommend
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to back patio My Springfield fire pit arrive and was very easy to set up,still cannot get the electronic igniter to work ,but does not stop me and my friends to be able to hang outside by the pool and socoalize around the fire pit, its great even in the cool evenings in N.Alabama.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same high quality As most products from FRONTGATE I was very pleased with the quality of the Springfield Fire Pit. The base is of a heavy, sturdy metal, as is the support on the stone and tile top. After reading a couple of the reviews I was a little concerned about the size of the flame produced. I was again pleased as I lit it and the flames, on high setting, were about a foot high in between the logs. Even on MEDIUM it was just a little less. The bottom was completely assembled as shipped, a great relief. The top was shipped seperately. Both were packed very welll. Very little and easy assembly of the two parts.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Springfield Fire Pit Excellent value; wife has wanted a propane-fired for some time & is thrilled with this purchase. Look forward to enjoying sitting around the pit, having a cool "adult beverage" --- once the temp's on the Gulf Coast of Texas get somewhat below the 100 degree levels we've been experiencing. Would heartily recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit Is very nice to eat on and put drinks on while also looking at the fire at night. . . very useful and nicely built. I prefer the newer glass look to the firelogs.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best birthday present ever! This firepit has all our neighbors, family and friends oooing and ahhhing! It makes our deck look like something out of a magazine. Putting it together was so simple and quick. The lava rock and logs look very country/casual in our big back yard. We may also get the glass for a more formal look. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2011-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality. Looks great. Kids love making s'mores in the backyard.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THING WE EVER BOUGHT! This was such a great purchase! Being from the Buffalo area, we tend to sit outside in the summer every chance we get! Now, with the new fireplace, we are able to take advantage of cooler nights as well. It is the perfect size for entertaining...
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firepit Cover The Frontgate fire pit cover is wonderful. We purchased our fire pit from another store and it came with a vinyl cover that lasted about 2 days before ripping. The Frontgate cover is heavy leather with felt inside and 2 zippers to ensure a good fit. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love it! This fire table is fantastic - even better than we had imagined. Great quality, easy to use, looks great. All of our friends are raving about our new fire table! I was concerned about shipping this large item but - no problem what so ever. Great delivery , easy set up. We bought the copper fire glass as well....highly recommend this fabulous table!
Date published: 2010-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love it It is so nice to sit by the fire in the cool evenings.
Date published: 2010-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Springfield Fire Table Very attractive, but part which ignites did not work. Husband has arranged to receive this part and to switch it with defective one in lieu of replacing whole inside of unit. Awaiting delivery of replacement part.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fire pit it is lovely! Agree with other reviewers regarding space between the tile top and metal pan that holds the logs. It is not flush, my husband manipulated it a bit to improve the fit. We love sitting around it in the evening. The tank drawer is convenient and easy to use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fire Pit We like the fire pit. It is more attractive than in the photo. We were surprised that the fire doesn't seem to put out any heat even when turned up all the way, but it is nice to look at. The logs are pretty cheesy.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great firepit Had delay in receiving firepit, but once arrived it was an easy set up and has been great. Good size and works great on our patio. Value from Frontgate was excellent. Love my patio with Frontgate furniture and firepit.
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying the warmth! Great looking and seems like it should last for a very long time. The starter is very nice to have, the gas knob just sticks for us a little when we switch levels. We are enjoying evenings on our patio more because we can have a fire with our young family w/o a lot of the worry and mess that we had with a wood fire!
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Springfield Firepit This item was wonderful once you get it set up. I found the directions somewhat confusing, and the stone table top, didn't fit snuggly around the fire pan, it had some gaps around it. Getting it to light was a bit tricky once set up, had to call customer service for help. Make sure you don't cover the fire ring and starter in the fire pan with the fire glass nor lava rocks. However, once we got it going it is a nice addition to our patio on cool nights.
Date published: 2014-08-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_41994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Is the gas tank hidden?

Is there a place inside where the tank is held that is hidden from sight?
Asked by: Curious2
Yes, there is a slide out tray on one side. Hides the tank well.
Answered by: LPrince
Date published: 2017-04-15

what are the firepit bowl dimensions?

Asked by: cupcake1949
19.5" x 19.5"
Answered by: Mitz
Date published: 2017-02-11

how will this fire pit hold up in northeast weather? Aslo, can i fit 4 comfy chairs around it?

Asked by: bayofnaples
This fire pit is 48"x48" so there is plenty of room for seating. We have a sofa on one side, two chairs on another side and ottomans on the other two sides.
Answered by: LPrince
Date published: 2017-04-15

What type of ignition does this unit have?

is it electronic and should you hear a clicking noise before it lights?
Asked by: RuRu
Yes it has a clicking noise because it starts just like a gas grill does.
Answered by: Mitz
Date published: 2017-02-11

How can i seperate 2 colors of fireglass?

I purchased 2 different colors of fireglass. Blue and orange to simulate water and fire. I would like to seperate them in the bowl. How can i achieve this look? Is there a smaller bowl i can put in or could i use something for a divider? Which would be the best option to use?
Asked by: ksvpsf
You can do it either as long as you don't cover the small metal 1x1 mesh grate that covers the opening for air to get in to light the flame. You have to keep the stones off of that and it's kind of in the center of the pit off to one side. But other than that there's plenty of room to do what you want inside the metal pit.
Answered by: Mitz
Date published: 2017-02-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_, sid_41994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:41994-Springfield Gas Fire Table

Springfield Fire Table

Springfield Fire Pit Cover

1/4-inch Fire Glass

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]