Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9') 4.1 5 319 341
Looks Good We purchased this along with a tree. It looks and feels like it will withstand what we need from tree storage. My only issue was actually setting it up under the tree. We were finally able to get it done, but it took us about 1-hour. The instructions are not as clear cut as they should be. My recommendation to Frontgate is to create a DVD to watch so we can all do it perfectly! I would recommend this product to anyone. December 5, 2013
Girth Tree Storage Adventure Purchased Standard Christmas Tree Bag and rolling stand (trees up to 9') and after looking at the instructions, I had to hire someone to put it together - husband in hospital. Even he took awhile to assemble but is certainly sturdy and does the job. I've always had good products from Frontgate. February 5, 2013
Just As Described Great product that performed just as described. It has made the takedown and storage of our tree MUCH more manageable, and the quality is excellent. January 23, 2013
NOT GOOD FOR ME Sorry, but we had to send this one back. It was very difficult to pull up our tree. We have a 71/2 ft Noble Fir. I feel my husband and I are relatively intelligent people and this thing made us feel pretty inadequate. It would not stay straight. Maybe our tree was just too big. I dont know if our tree will ever look the same. January 23, 2013
Tree storage bag with rolling stand Good quality, well made and replaced the cumbersome box the tree came in. Instructions easy to follow ....BUT... maybe put on the label that it takes two 6 ft 2 inch men to get the tree inside!!! It was a wrestling match for this 5 ft woman and 5'9" man to wrestle it into the bag..but did give us laughs! January 23, 2013
Great product This Christmas tree storage bag is a dream to use. I wish I had bought it years ago. I do plan to purchase an additional one for another of our trees. December 22, 2012
Lights Out Have had the tree two Christmases, first one was wonderful. However, during this Christmas four strings of lights blew out (slight black film on all bulbs). The ad stated that the lights were good for 3000 hours, these lasted barely 500. I like the tree, I am very disappointed in the poor quality of the lights. Have purchased replacement light strings, the process of taking off the faulty lights and replacing the strings is very challenging and frustrating. January 26, 2013
Storage Bag The bag and stand are very sturdy. The stand was easily assembled. The instructions for the bag could use some clarification. Understanding how to tuck in the bag to the "tree skirt" was confusing. After some time I got it together and I think it will work beautifully after the holidays. I read the same concern from previous reviews prior to purchasing the bag. I took a chance with it anyway because the idea is basically very good. I agree, it will be easier next year. December 7, 2012
Nordmann Fir Christmas Tree Disappointed with this purchase. The tree is definitely unsubstantial. The branches do not shape easily, so we have some rather large gaps in the tree that make it look artificial. There was an unpleasant plastic odor that emanated from the tree for several days. My kids asked me where I bought the Charlie Brown Christmas tree! The plus is it seems to be sturdy... However it's not very attractive. December 15, 2012
WOW what a tree! I love my tree!!! It was so easy to set up I couldn't believe it. I think it dropped all of 2 or 3 needles in the process of getting it out of the box and setting it up. What was amazing to me was that it took such a small amount of fluffing before I decorated it. It just popped into shape! If you're looking for a quality tree that will last you for years...this is the one! December 12, 2012
The Best Tree Ever!! We purchased the 9' Nordmann Fir Pro Shape with the Flip Tree Stand. This is by far the best artificial tree on the market. It was easy for me to set up by myself. Just roll the bottom section in place, flip the tree up, put the top section on, plug the lights in and do minimal shaping. Also the tree was perfectly straight. I'd like to thank the genius who thought this up because it removes all the hassle in setting up a tree. December 10, 2012
Love this tree We opened the box, took out the tree, flipped it up, put in the top and fluffed up the branches. VOILA' !!! Then we plugged it in and it was beautiful. November 23, 2012
Gaping holes in tree I spent a lot of time picking the perfect tree. Or so I thought. The tree arrived earlier than expected, which was nice. The tree was very easy to assemble and of excellent quality. How ever, there are huge gaps between limbs, not at all like the picture. I tried to bend and fluff out, but I will have to purchase real or artificial branches to fill it out. It already had a different type of cheap garland wrapped near the trunk. For the price paid, and it is very expensive, I expected a better presentation. November 23, 2012
like them 2 of the rolling stands worked great...but the 3rd would have but we have an older pencil tree that the branches don't fold upward so we have to take the bottem 3 rows off and pack inside. Otherwise it's great!! October 5, 2012
Quality item My husband and I just put our 9 1/2 ft Christmas tree into the storage bag. It took us 30 minutes. I thought it was very difficult to put the tree in the bag; however, my husband really liked it . We had to put the top of the tree in the bottom of the the storage bag. It fit really nice...no problem. September 21, 2012
very good product Great size, easy setup, pricey but worth it. Nothing like a fresh tree, but this tree is close. October 16, 2012
Great Invention My friend has this and it is wonderful. I am going to put my tree together and use this bag next weekend so that when Christmas time is here I can just roll it out! This is a great item. It was a little hard to put together when we did hers so I am hoping it'll be easer now that we have it down....Looking forward to using this.... August 11, 2012
Rolling Tree Holiday Storage I love this product! The quality of this product is beyond my expectations ( I have used other brands....much lower quality). Easy set up and easy to maneuver to where ever it is to be stored (after the tree is zipped in)! I even left the lights and a few ornaments on the tree! I love it and have recommended this to ALL my friends. June 27, 2012
Much improved Pro tree Bag Kit This is our second tree bag kit. We have a twelve foot tree and now split it into two to wheel into and out of the garage. The old stand only had three adjustment screws. This one has six, allowing us to perfect the trees stance. The bag is great too. It is large enough to protrect the tree without having to fluff it every year. It also hides nicely under the tree skirt. I highly recommend this product for easing your Holiday tasks. May 24, 2012
OK The 1st item sent was difficult to assemble and the bag was ripped. The replacement was of better quality and easier to assemble...same basic time but very different characteristics. Very good customer response. April 16, 2012
Quality Product Product was easy to put together and appears to be of the highest quality. I expect it will be used for years to come. April 10, 2012
Awesome! This was wonderful for storing our new artificial tree. Our tree is very delicate with fake snow so I didn't want to squish it back into the box nor just throw a big bag over it. It is safely tucked away in a corner of one of our barns. March 8, 2012
Tree Hoiday Storage Kit and Tree Stand This is an excellent storage item for artificial trees. The most advantageous features of the kit is the capability of allowing full assembly of the tree while in storage, maintaining cleanliness of the tree while stored, and providing easy mobiliity of the tree. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I would most definitely recommend it to others. February 21, 2012
Oh My! What a job to get the tree in this. Our dimensions were 9 ft x 60 in and it took over two hours to maneuver the cover up the tree. Because of the height, the ladder was needed which made pulling it up even more awkward. There are many zippered areas and sewn down handles which made no sense. It also wrapped the tree unevenly where weight bulged on one side (hope it does not tip). Our tree's limbs punctured through the wrap; once it was on, to carry, the stand hit your legs if you were the person in back of the tree. The plus, it was better than nothing. February 8, 2012
Exactly What I Needed The table-top tree storage bag was perfect for my designer-decorated 4-foot tree. I didn't want to disassemble it -- so I've stored it in the bag fully decorated and hopefully it will be ready to go with just a little fluffing when I take it out next year. Voilla! February 7, 2012
Designed by the Grinch? We bought a new 9' ft. artificial tree this year that received so many rave reviews that we removed the decorations and left the flocked, lighted tree standing as a "Winter Tree." We bought the Pro Tree Holiday Storage Kit & Stand to protect this beautiful find and tried it out today. It was a huge disappointment. It took 3 adults to wrangle the cover around the tree. My husband said two more years of wrestling with this ill-designed cover and we'll need to buy a new tree! There has to be a better design. The girth of the cover needs to be more amble and can then be cinched in after it's spanned the tree. I'm surprised, Frontgate, that you've endorsed this. February 3, 2012
Pro Tree Holiday Storage kit This is a quality product. The Christmas tree cover is very thick and shouldn't rip or tear. It was very easy to assemble and the cover easily fit over the tree. February 2, 2012
not so easy to use I liked the quality of the bag, and the stand worked well with our tree. We had no problem moving the tree once it was in the stand. However, getting the bag up around the tree was a major pain! It took two adults and would have been easier with a third. There must be some better option than that crazy drawstring at the top of the bag. Overall, I'd give the bag a grade of "C". February 1, 2012
Perfect purchase As advertised, easy to put up. We merely changed our tree stand for the rolling one, attached the storage kit, and zipped our tree (including the lights) inside and rolled it into our storage room. Our tree is 9', about 40" wide and hinged. We had no trouble with assembly or getting the tree zipped up. Measure your tree!!! It is required to remove the top section of the tree, but it fits nicely into the bottom where there is a handy zipper access so that top can be slipped next to the base of the tree. I imagine it would be difficult to get a tree much larger than ours in the kit without a lot of huffing and squeezing; but for this size, the kit was perfect. The key will be how easily it functions when we set it up next year. Quality appears to be good, appearance was great. Durability remains to be seen. February 1, 2012
Best purchase we have made. Excellent product! Exactly what we were looking for and we are very pleased. Worth the money. February 1, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
(6 Questions : 12 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
1 answer

How do I know if I need the Standard Girth or the larger product?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
Please wait while more information about potomacprepster is loaded.
Additional information about potomacprepster could not be loaded.
I have a 6.5 foot Frontgate tree that is about 10 years old.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about potomacprepster is loaded.
Additional information about potomacprepster could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. To determine which tree bag is most appropriate for your tree, you would need to measure the diameter of your tree. The Large Girth Storage Bag is designed to fit any tree over 65" dia. in girth. If your tree measures less than 65" diameter, you may use the Standard Girth Storage Bag.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
1 answer

If I already have my 9' tree up and decorated, will I be able to use this storage bag with the rollers.

Customer avatar
by
Montgomery, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
Please wait while more information about num8311978 is loaded.
Additional information about num8311978 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Montgomery, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about num8311978 is loaded.
Additional information about num8311978 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Tree Storage Bag must be placed on the tree stand before you begin building your tree. If your tree is already up and decorated, you would need to wait until the end of the season, deconstruct your tree, connect the Tree Storage Bag to your stand, and then re-construct the tree in the stand.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
2 answers

is the bottom of this bag completly sealed ? i will keep it in the Garage and worried about bugs getting into it

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
Please wait while more information about Paulcapizzi is loaded.
Additional information about Paulcapizzi could not be loaded.
Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9'
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Paulcapizzi is loaded.
Additional information about Paulcapizzi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, it's sealed. But the it's a very tight fit for a 9' tree, like mine. Hard to get the branches to fold up sufficiently to get the bag on. But once on, it does provide pretty good protection.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lmahlstrom is loaded.
Additional information about Lmahlstrom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. There is a hole in the bottom of the Tree Storage Bag to allow for the trunk of the stem of the tree to fit into the base. Aside from that hole, the bottom of the bag is closed off.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
1 answer

Does the storage bag seal at the bottom?

Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 on Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
Please wait while more information about Pconstan is loaded.
Additional information about Pconstan could not be loaded.
We haven't bought the bag yet, but are considering it for a seven-and-a-half foot Virginia Pine. We plan to store it in our garage, but we need to know if the bag seals at the bottom (we don't have the luxury of in-house storage for Christmas trees). There are plenty of critters going in and out of our garage during the non-holiday seasons, and we don't want the tree to become a wayward hostel for feathered, furry, and hard-shelled friends. If the tree bag does not seal at the bottom where the rolling tree stand exists, this storage solution would not work for us.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
San Antonio, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pconstan is loaded.
Additional information about Pconstan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Tree Storage Bag does have a hole in the bottom to allow for the stem of the tree stand to fit inside the bag.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
2 answers

if the tree i have currently does not have a rolling stand will the storage tree bag with rolling stand work for it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 on Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9')
 
Please wait while more information about undecided is loaded.
Additional information about undecided could not be loaded.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about undecided is loaded.
Additional information about undecided could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Your current tree will work with this tree bag with rolling stand by substituting the stand you currently use for the rolling tree stand.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, the stand that comes with the bag is far better than any stand I have ever bought.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Irish1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Irish1234 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:33482-Standard Girth Tree Storage Bag with Rolling Stand (for Trees up to 9\')
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???