Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wine cooler Excellent wine cooler. We used the first time for a wine and cheese party. It is not only attractive but it is also very efficient. We recommend it highly. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chilled salad bowl works Love this bowl. Very pretty and holds a good amount of salad. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serving Bowl I'm very happy with my purchase and it worked for whatever I'm using it for... November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chilled App Tray Another great product! We love this chilled tray! It's perfect for so many occasions and purposes. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dish... got this super CHILL dip server and we used last week at a party for fruit dip and fresh fruit. worked terrific and would definitely recommend for those summer barbeques ! great product ! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition Purchased this to compliment our other insulated trays and tubs. High quality as expected. We do a lot of summer entertaining, this will be a great addition. Purchased an additional tray as a shower gift, I'm sure the bride will enjoy it. May even use the bottom tray as serving tray If there is any downside, it is heavy. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chip and dip! We have really enjoyed this, especially over the Holidays. it kept the dip very cold. I love it! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Insulated Bowels! I've been eyeing these insulated serving dishes for years, and finally bought one for my mother-in-law and one for myself during the holiday sale. This bowel is awesome! They are very beautiful and keep food chilled for hours. The bowel came with a cover too, which I was not expecting! The only con is that these pieces are heavy. I can't wait to use these in the summer for our outdoor events!! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Chiller ! Very Nice chiller. Keeps shrimp cold for several hours. Made very well - heavy and sturdy. Works very well !!! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeping it Cold no Matter the Weather Fabulous-works great! Still cold the next day! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of the best purchases Love these bowl, I bought 2 for our salads, so we could have them at our outdoor bar-ba-que, my guest were amazed when I brought them out and how cold they were and kept salads cool. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chill and Serve products I absolutely love the entire line of chill and serve products. We've been using the chill chip/dip for cold shrimp and cocktail sauce at quite a few parties. We also have two of the white wine chillers, one for home and one for the beach. Nothing better than sitting out on our pier watching a gorgeous sunset with a bottle of perfectly chilled white wine. The salad bowl is our newest purchase and it promises to also be a favorite. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding product This is the 3rd product of super chill serve ware I have purchased. It is by far the best product I have found for keeping food chilled for hours, even during hot summer days. The quality and appearance are outstanding! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Chill Chip/Dip server This is my 2 second order of this Super Chill Chip/dip server , we are thrilled after 5 hours passed the shrimps still ice cold. now the second one will be my vegetiables so that i have both trays for entertaining January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea Liked the idea of a frozen gel pack instead of ice (which melts too fast). Tray stayed cold a long time. Great hors 'd' ouvres server. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it so much, I ordered another! This server is fantastic. It really stays cold and looks beautiful. I ordered a second one for a gift. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! Used this at a party last weekend. It kept my food cold and was attractive...I loved it! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work well Surprisingly well made, beautiful finish, great price, should have bought two. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a product that actually does what it is supposed to. Not as heavy as some of the other reviewers have claimed. Looks great. The only con was the price. I bought eight pieces and even on sale they turned out to be quite a heafty bill. I hope that the gel insert lasts for a long time for the price that they charge. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Practical We purchased the insulated server to be able to keep chilled fresh veggies and shrimp at a safe and inviting temperature during our hot summers here in SC. While we expected it to be practical and of great quality (since everything we have ever ordered from you has been), we were pleasantly surprised to find it to be absolutely beautiful as well! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Serving Piece Used this bowl for shrimp at our Christmas Eve party & they stayed cold the entire evening. Worked so well that my sister-in-law borrowed it for her party. Yes, it's very heavy & requires some freezer space for a short time but it's wonderful on the buffet & well worth the price. I'll probably buy the smaller bowl in the near future. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked great I used the super chill dip server for the first time at Christmas. I served shrimp which stayed cold for hours. Very awesome product and looks great. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Chill insulated Servers I love my insulated servers- I have them all and I don't know what I'd do without them!!! December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Very pleased with super chill insulated server. I purchased to serve shrimp at holiday party and it was so easy to display shrimp after chilling server as directed. No concerns regarding safety of food. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor Entertaining Made Easy Keeps food cool....when placing food outside it's a concern when the weather is hot. Using the super chill server you can put that worry aside. It's a nice looking tray and it's made very well. Great product. LOVE August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These bowls exceeded my expectations! They kept my food cold, I never had to worry about refilling ice, AND there was no condensation leaking all over the table. I would absolutely buy these again. August 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Chillers - Wow! I love them! I entertain often and had previously purchased the 3 qt bowl. I received so many compliments on the style as well as how well it kept the food cold. I have a big party coming up so I purchased the deviled egg, 1 qt bowl and dip server chillers to complete my set. Well worth the money to not have the food spoil. August 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Chill really works! It is perfect for summer tables. Keeps food very cold for the stated 8hrs. A good product to have for anyone who entertains outside alot. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase This server stayed cold for hours. Cheese did not get all sweaty and waxy. July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've bought 6 pieces of these and they are the BEST! No more worries about leaving cheese or mayo, etc. out, these have taken care of all that and I get to spend the xtra time with my guests. June 1, 2011
  • 2016-01-13 T08:59:01.376-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_36990, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
(5 Questions : 5 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl
 
1 answer

Do I put both pieces in refrigerator or freezer? I forgot

Customer avatar
by
Green Bay, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chermb07 is loaded.
Additional information about chermb07 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Green Bay, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chermb07 is loaded.
Additional information about chermb07 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl. To use separate the two pieces and place the top piece into freezer for two hours. Remove from freezer and insert back into bottom piece. Your super chill insulated servers are now ready for use.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl
 
1 answer

What is the purpose of the black ring that came with the bowl

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TNVal is loaded.
Additional information about TNVal could not be loaded.
I purchased the 4-quart bowl and just received it yesterday. I am confused as to the purpose of the black rubber (or silicone) ring that was located in-between the inner and outer bowls. It does not seem to fit either bowl snugly, and falls off rather easily. Was this ring only included for shipping purposes? Thank you in advance for your response.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TNVal is loaded.
Additional information about TNVal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
There should not be a black ring as part of the Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl
 
1 answer

Do these bowls have lids?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindycurd is loaded.
Additional information about Cindycurd could not be loaded.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cindycurd is loaded.
Additional information about Cindycurd could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl.
The 1-Quart and 4-Quart bowls include black silicone lids.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl
 
1 answer

Do these bowls sweat on the outside while in use?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about OSHAMAMA is loaded.
Additional information about OSHAMAMA could not be loaded.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about OSHAMAMA is loaded.
Additional information about OSHAMAMA could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to the Super Chill Insulated Bowls, the bowls will not condensate or leave messy water rings on tabletops or fine furnishings.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about state is loaded.
Additional information about state could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl
 
1 answer

Ship date

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sellin is loaded.
Additional information about sellin could not be loaded.
Hello
I am interested in purchasing the 1 qt and 4 qt super chill insulated bowls however the ship dates say 7/3 and 7/30 are these accurate ship dates? I am a little concerned I am looking for these items to ship as early as 6/ 20 if possible.
Your prompt reply will be greatly appreciated
Thank you
Shawna
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sellin is loaded.
Additional information about sellin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Due to the popularity of these items. unfortunately both sizes of this bowl are temporarily unavailable. The 1 qt bowl will be available to ship on 7/16 while the 4 qt bowl will not be available to ship until 7/30. We apologize for any inconvenience.
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-01-13 T08:52:07.601-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36988, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:36988-Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???