Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Super Chill Insulated Serving Collection

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Super Chill Appetizer Tray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too shallow The server is too shallow. I will be sending this back.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as great as it looks It does the job...kind of. Not deep enough so the veggies easily roll off and a bit of pain because it's 3 parts that come apart when you lift it. It's also very heavy.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a good choice This item was to be a wedding gift- it came in a sturdy box- good thing as it weighs a ton! However, there were no instructions on how to use the item, cleaning, or assembly. It is too heavy to mail again. I should have listened to the other reviews more closely. Might be a good item for professional cooking situation.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed in these Rarely are we dissapointed in our Frontgate purchases, but these items are heavy, bulky, low capacity, too big for our freezer and we regrettably had to return them. Suited for commercial use only.
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I haven't used it yet, and I'm planning to keep it. However, I have a side by side refrigerator/freezer, and this serving piece does not fit into the freezer, it's too big. I also thought it would not be so shallow. I don't love it.
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Description of product The description of this item is poorly worded in the catalogue. It is unclear to the buyer (and apparently the phone staff) if the rubber insert only is freezable as I was lead to believe or as was the case if the entire product has to be placed in the freezer because it is permanently sealed to the stainless steel casing (which requires a fairly large freezer). As far as the product's quality and durability, it looked to be fairly sturdy, durable and attractive.
Date published: 2010-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from super chill chip/dip server Not practical. Too Bulky.
Date published: 2013-08-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_96
  • loc_, sid_36990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

The bowls go into the freezer?

The description is confusing. Do the big bowls have to go into the freezer, or just the gel-based inner layer? If it's the bowls I simply don't have the room.
Asked by: JJT227
The top part of the bowl which is just as big as bottom part. The gel isn't exposed or removable. You need to clear a shelf for it
Answered by: Juliejk
Date published: 2016-10-22

Do I put both pieces in refrigerator or freezer? I forgot

Asked by: chermb07
No, just the top bowl portion needs to be placed in the freezer or refrigerator.
Answered by: Floridagirl11
Date published: 2017-01-18

are there lids for the trays?

Asked by: Marilyn42
Yes, the optional spoons are great too.
Answered by: windowman
Date published: 2017-01-28

Freeze tray?

There are no instructions in the box. Do I also put the tray/holder in the freezer prior to use or just the individual bowls?
Asked by: SunshineinSaintCloud
Just the bowls
Answered by: windowman
Date published: 2016-07-16

There is no documentation on this product. Where do I find it?

Does the whole thing go in the freezer? For how long?
Asked by: AHulcy
Just the individual compartments. 2 hours or so. Works great
Answered by: windowman
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_142742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:142742-Super Chill Insulated Serving Collection

Super Chill Hot/Cold Party Set

Super Chill Appetizer Tray

Super Chill Oval Server

Super Chill Sectioned Server

Super Chill Four-section Condiment Server

Super Chill Sectioned Salad Server

Super Chill 4-Quart Bowl

Super Chill 2 Quart Bowl

Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl

Super Chill Wine Cooler

Set of Four Condiment Server Spoons

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]