Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Serving Piece Used this bowl for shrimp at our Christmas Eve party & they stayed cold the entire evening. Worked so well that my sister-in-law borrowed it for her party. Yes, it's very heavy & requires some freezer space for a short time but it's wonderful on the buffet & well worth the price. I'll probably buy the smaller bowl in the near future. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked great I used the super chill dip server for the first time at Christmas. I served shrimp which stayed cold for hours. Very awesome product and looks great. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Chill insulated Servers I love my insulated servers- I have them all and I don't know what I'd do without them!!! December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Very pleased with super chill insulated server. I purchased to serve shrimp at holiday party and it was so easy to display shrimp after chilling server as directed. No concerns regarding safety of food. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor Entertaining Made Easy Keeps food cool....when placing food outside it's a concern when the weather is hot. Using the super chill server you can put that worry aside. It's a nice looking tray and it's made very well. Great product. LOVE August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These bowls exceeded my expectations! They kept my food cold, I never had to worry about refilling ice, AND there was no condensation leaking all over the table. I would absolutely buy these again. August 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Chillers - Wow! I love them! I entertain often and had previously purchased the 3 qt bowl. I received so many compliments on the style as well as how well it kept the food cold. I have a big party coming up so I purchased the deviled egg, 1 qt bowl and dip server chillers to complete my set. Well worth the money to not have the food spoil. August 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Chill really works! It is perfect for summer tables. Keeps food very cold for the stated 8hrs. A good product to have for anyone who entertains outside alot. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase This server stayed cold for hours. Cheese did not get all sweaty and waxy. July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've bought 6 pieces of these and they are the BEST! No more worries about leaving cheese or mayo, etc. out, these have taken care of all that and I get to spend the xtra time with my guests. June 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item Keeps my cold appetizers cold for quite a long time. February 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by super chill dish This is my first review. I never do this sort of thing. But this product deserves it. Kept my shrimp cold from 500pm til midnight. When I cleaned up the server it was still cold! February 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEst ever I can't wait for summer to get here to use the insulated chill server by the pool... a friend has one that I have borrowed and it is super... thanks Frontgate, for making life easier. January 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Chill is Super! I purchased the Super Chill server for my in-laws as they entertain on their back patio frequently. The basins are a good size for holding their assorted snacks and the seal of the ice tray is nice & tight. The ice doesn't melt quickly and the liquid does not seep through. I look forward to many afternoons on their patio with this dish full of snacks. December 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and practical I bought these as gifts, they were thrilled with them..very useful, they entertain often. December 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Serving piece Works great, but would have been nice to have directions December 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PURCHASE This bowl will be a great addition to my other outdoor items. it is the most useful because of its size and its many uses. I love it's cover when it is in the refrigerator and not the plastic wrap I would of had to use to cover when not in use. September 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Fabulous Serving Dishes I absolutely LOVE the Super Chill serving pieces! I am the type of person that doesn't like to serve items buffet style if they cannot be kept at the right temperature. This was previously difficult for cold items and I feared guests might eat spoiled food sitting at room temperature too long. I used the divided tray for 3 varieties of cream cheese spread at a breakfast. All I had to do was put the tray in the freezer the night before and the next morning it was ready. 4 hours into the party, the cream cheese was as cold as it had just come out of the refrigerator and there was no condensation on the dish. I highly recommend all of the pieces! I also have the 1 qt. bowls and the platter. September 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed Chilled Platters I ordered the oval chilled platter and the divided oval chilled platter from Frontgate. They were delivered in about a week in excellent condition. The night before the party, I placed the bottom parts of the platters in the freezer. The food stayed cool the whole evening, even though we were outside in approx. 85+ degrees F. I was very pleased with the platters and they just looked beautiful on the table! September 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product from Frontgate I've been ordering from Frontgate for a number of years, and have never been disappointed with any of the items I have received. Always great quality and usually not something you see everywhere else. September 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by super chill chip/dip server great for outdoor entertaining, keeps food chilled. August 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use the product excellent product. We go to the local park monthly to join in feeding the homeless. The bowls keep the fruit and puddings chilled for the full serving time. August 26, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am sold on the Shrimp Dish I just brought my second one and am thinking about the third one, for a Xmas Gift. Good service. August 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by work great buy heavy Got these to use for those days of entertaining around the pool. Pros: Work great; look great; get two bowls if don't need the chiller feature; have lids. Cons: Heavy; finding room in the freezer for them; the black lids have a funky smell. August 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by hard to find purchase This was an item that is hard to find in most stores. Quality is exceptional. August 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Works as acvertised good value, easy to use and clean July 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty & Quality What a great purchase! Not only does it compliment any table setting it keeps food chilled for hours! I'll be purchasing the other super chill products! July 13, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Chill Chip/Dip Server What a boon to have this. Served and enjoyed this item on a warm sunny day and the food stayed plenty COOL! We love it! June 19, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and Functional Beautiful cold server - very high quality, however it is a little more shallow than the photo and quite heavy. February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Appetizer Tray Tray is very heavy. Good quality and well made. It is big...but not deep. It would be perfect for shrimp or a small veggie or fruit tray. Just wish it was a bit deeper or they offered a deeper version....for bigger size portions. June 23, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T11:58:38.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_36990, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
(14 Questions : 19 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Super Chill Four-section Condiment Server
 
1 answer
are there lids for the trays?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Marilyn42 is loaded.
Additional information about Marilyn42 could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Marilyn42 is loaded.
Additional information about Marilyn42 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Super Chill Four-section Condiment Server. This item comes with clear plastic lids.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Super Chill Four-section Condiment Server
 
2 answers
Freeze tray?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineinSaintCloud is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineinSaintCloud could not be loaded.
There are no instructions in the box. Do I also put the tray/holder in the freezer prior to use or just the individual bowls?
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineinSaintCloud is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineinSaintCloud could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Super Chill Four-section Condiment Server. To use, place bowls into freezer for two hours; then remove from freezer and insert back into bottom piece. There is a link to the full instructions in the item overview on the webpage.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Just the bowls
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about windowman is loaded.
Additional information about windowman could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl
 
1 answer
Do I put both pieces in refrigerator or freezer? I forgot
Customer avatar
by
Green Bay, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chermb07 is loaded.
Additional information about chermb07 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Green Bay, WI, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chermb07 is loaded.
Additional information about chermb07 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl. To use separate the two pieces and place the top piece into freezer for two hours. Remove from freezer and insert back into bottom piece. Your super chill insulated servers are now ready for use.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Super Chill Wine Cooler
 
1 answer
Does this cooler accommodate a regular size champagne bottle? Thanks!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaV is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaV could not be loaded.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaV is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaV could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Super Chill Wine Cooler has an interior diameter of 3.46".
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl
 
1 answer
What is the purpose of the black ring that came with the bowl
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TNVal is loaded.
Additional information about TNVal could not be loaded.
I purchased the 4-quart bowl and just received it yesterday. I am confused as to the purpose of the black rubber (or silicone) ring that was located in-between the inner and outer bowls. It does not seem to fit either bowl snugly, and falls off rather easily. Was this ring only included for shipping purposes? Thank you in advance for your response.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TNVal is loaded.
Additional information about TNVal could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
There should not be a black ring as part of the Super Chill 1-Quart Bowl.
2 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
2 next>>
  • 2016-08-27 T11:57:20.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_142742, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:142742-Super Chill Insulated Serving Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???