Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shower Caddy I absolutely love the Teak Corner Shelf Caddy! It is a little pricey, but so worth it. The quality is outstanding, it arrives already assembled, and really elevates the look of our master bathroom.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Great purchase. It fits perfectly in the corner of my shower. The adjustable feet work great to keep it firmly in place. The wood and metal are beautiful and look great through the glass shower door.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect The Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is perfect inside my shower in the master bathroom. I was looking for a unit that was beautiful, roomy and well constructed. This fits the bill. It looks more like a piece of furniture and could easily go outside the shower in a corner to display items.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shelf sturdy, well made looks great with my shower bench of the same grouping! very 'smart'
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf We love our new teak corner shelf. It is perfectly sized to manage both our body and shower cleaning supplies. It fits perfectly into the corner and comes ready to use out of the box. I've looked for a solution for ages and finally found it!
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! this is the perfect corner shelf - it holds all sizes of bath products and looks beautiful in the corner of our new shower. highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Price! Like so many reviewers, I had been searching for a nice caddy for my master shower. Although this product was expensive, it's well worth it. Perfect size, well-built, nothing to do but take it out of the box and adjust the leveling feet! Beautiful.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Great corner shelf for the shower. Adjustable legs work great for the slope in the shower and the large shampoo bottles store perfectly.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Teak Corner Shelf This shelf is actually prettier than the picture. It arrived much sooner than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The shelves are spaced just right for larger containers of soaps and shampoos, etc. The only drawback was that the shelf had a very strong odor (unpleasant) when it was first unpacked. After being out in the air and in the shower, the odor is no longer evident. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Corner Shower Caddy This corner shelf arrived all assembled. It has adjustable legs so it is not tippy in the shower. There is plenty of space for all of our big shampoo bottles, soap, and razors. We applied teak oil before using it to bring out the beautiful teak color. I would reccommmend it to anyone - worth the money!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome... ...Is an overused word but I mean it in its truest sense. I have been looking for this item for three years and could not be more pleased. This shelf has the look of quality but since I just opened the box today I cannot attest to its durability although it is certainly sturdy. Best of all it fits pefectly in my shower. .
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite possibly the perfect product Functional. Beautiful. Well-constructed. Smartly packaged, and instantly ready to use. I searched for weeks to no avail, and ultimately found quite possibly the perfect product from Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I replaced one of those metal contraptions that was not only ugly, but rickety. It fits perfectly in the corner of my stall shower and can hold much more than I need. It's solid, attractive and fills my needs. I got the matching corner seat as well.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! We gutted our master bath and build a new big shower. Our shampoo bottles are oversized and we didn't want niches in the tile. This holds a lot of stuff and fits neatly in the corner of the shower. It looks great!
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUCH AN ASSET TO THE SHOWER! We had purchased the teak shower seat and loved it so that we bought the teak corner shelves. We felt the strength, looks and durability were so good that they would be a real asset to our shower area. Thank you Frontgate for your fabulous quality of your items.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I wanted to not have a hanging shelf from the faucet, and this is perfect. It came completely assembled, well packaged and delivered to my front door. Looked at many store sites, and this was the best looking and reviewed. It was a bit pricey, but I think it will last for a very long time. Was worried it was going to be too large, bulky or be in the way, but not so. Recommend this highly.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posh and Practical After years of searching for a shower caddy with class, I finally found the teak corner shelf offered by Frontgate online. What a difference this elegant unit makes to our all-glass shower enclosure. Although I hesitated at first to spend the money, I am so glad I did because it is precisely what we needed. Now our bath and body products can be within easy reach without detracting from the elegance of our master bathroom.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase We purchased 2 teak shower assessories and both were wonderful. One was too large for the space and needed to be returned. That process was unbelievably easy, notification of receipt of the item was received via email and the credit appeared on our credit card immediately. Look forward to shopping again. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Caddy Yes, it's expensive but you get what you pay for. Outstanding unit in every way. First are the adjustable feet which are critical for proper positioning on a sloping floor that is not symmetrical. Beautiful teak wood with brushed stainless steel accents. Three shelves offer lots of room vs. the typical two shelf unit. Also smells good when wet. Excellent packing assures delivery of undamaged unit. Love the caddy; no regrets.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower shelf This corner shelf is exactly what I've been looking for, and I've looked in a lot of places. The quality is well made and sturdy and there is plenty of shelf space. I did think it was a little larger than the picture showed, even after I took measurements, but it just barely fit in. If my shower was any smaller, I would not have been able to use it. Given all the excessive space it has, I would've been happier with something slightly smaller.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of room on the corner unit shelf!!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FIT - PERFECT SOLUTION The shelf unit is beautiful...and holds all of my shower items perfectly. It is very well made, has a very good weight, and due to excellent packaging, arrived in perfect condition. The shelves hold quite a bit...
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love my new teak shower caddy. The design is gorgeous and the construction is extremely high quality. It looks beautiful in our shower! The wood will definitely need to be oiled periodically to retain its beautiful color, however. I wish that Frontgate had included a bottle of teak oil with the purchase. But other than that, I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf is a Great Buy! Teak Corner-Shelf Caddy fits perfectly in the walk-in shower, with room to spare. It is sturdy and very attractive-looking (unlike the chrome one it replaced which flaked and rusted). I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Well built product that is exactly what we needed for shower shelves.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from costly but worth it We previously purchased the teak corner stool (also for the shower). We were satisfied with the quality so we decided to replace our rusted out, cheap corner shelf. It was a good decision and is of great quality.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to a shower We are really pleased with the quality and design of this shelf unit. Looks great
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I had admired this product for quite some time before I finally decided to buy it as a gift for my husband and myself. Easy to assemble and absolutely beautiful, I adore this shower caddy. At first I was concerned that it would not be large enough to fit all of the shower products I had stored in my old caddy, but I was amazed to find that it held everything with room to spare. It is definitely a high quality product.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong yet airy It is exquisite! I put plants on it. It extends our long narrow bath with a large window at the end out into the garden. The Teak is so warm and beautiful. Love it!!
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! As always, everything we order from Frontgate is quality and we have never been disappointed! We ordered the teak corner shelf caddy for our master bath and loved it so much, we ordered a second one for one of our guest bathroom.
Date published: 2012-02-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_40855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How are you measuring the 12.5" square dimensions? The caddy seems to bulge in the middle. Is the measurement the absolute largest the caddy extends?

Asked by: largent
Since it's a corner caddy the 12.5" is the measure that the two corners extend (measure from center post to left or right post). It's a large caddy but not bulky by any means. This is the best I can explain.
Answered by: 888YOLO
Date published: 2017-04-29

Will the stainless steel rust?

Asked by: MBMartel
Our shelf is brand new, but we doubt that stainless will ever rust. We have stainless steel all over our sail boat and you need to polish it once in awhile, but it doesn't rust. This shelf is very high quality.
Answered by: sailorgal
Date published: 2017-02-04

What is the distance between the shelves?

Asked by: slc54sf
Approximately 12".
Answered by: 888YOLO
Date published: 2017-02-24

Does this come in a TALLER size? Also -- which seats match the brand?

Asked by: JoanTaylor
Thank you for your interest in the Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy. This item only comes in size. It matches the other items in our Spa Teak Collection including the Spa Teak Corner Shower Seat with Basket (46852) and the Spa Teak Shower Bench with Shelf (40851).
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-12

Does the Teak need to be conditioned or varnished prior to use?

Asked by: SuzEhrlich
I did not condition nor varnish because I like the natural look. Thus far it's holding its color.
Answered by: 888YOLO
Date published: 2017-04-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_40855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:40855-Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]