Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this teak corner shelf caddy Beautifully made, light weight and functional, this corner shelf was the solution for holding my various bath items and would not detract from the river rock floor, the frameless glass and beautiful decorative tile accents on subway tiles. It is a distinct value to me.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it meets expections xmas gift for the wife. true rating from her prospective will come 12/25/2011. if all goes well as expected. will then order the matching shower bench.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Buy Solid and great looking...No assembly, perfect out of the box!
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I have been looking for a very nice, quality corner shower stand and have FINALLY found one.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shelves for shower! This shelving tower works so well in my shower! It keeps my plethora of hair care products organized and easy to find! It is almost perfect...perfect would have the shelves a little farther apart to hold professional-sized pump bottles of shampoo and conditioner :)
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good decision This shower caddy is well engineered and sturdy. It was fully assembled as delivered and all parts were smooth and tight. Leveling legs made corner adjustment simple and secure. The stainless steel components enhance the quality and look great. I applied two coats of teak oil finish, as I prefer the richer color it gives, although it's not necessary. This unit is worth the extra cost because the quality is there.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece It is a well built, sturdy piece of furniture. Nice rubber feet keep it where we put it.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase I needed a free-standing shower caddy as my shower is 10 ft. tall. This one fits the bill & is sturdy & beautiful with the stylish teak wood. I did apply oil to give it a beautiful finish & expect it to last many, many years. Can't find anything like this anywhere!
Date published: 2011-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shelf Works perfectly in the shower!
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Caddy The Unit is good, but be very carfeful on this unit's measurement, it is taller than others, but it was good for my shower room. Love this unit
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect solution This shower caddy is the perfect solution to our shower. Not only is the caddy beautiful to look at and of excellent craftmanship, it is comfortable to use given my height of 6ft. The three shelves easily fit everything for my husband and myself including tall bottles. A wonderful surprise was how level the caddy sits in the corner - no sloping toward to the drain, even without the use of the built in levels. Overall an excellent purchase which enhances the room's decor.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy Corner Shower Shelf This arrived in excellent condition. It is a little over 3 feet tall & very spacious on the shelves---we actually have more room than we need for all of our shower supplies. I am hopeful that the teak wood will live up to its description!
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Purchase The Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is both functional and beautiful. Looks great in my master bath.
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I was thinking when I purchased this item it was expensive. However, I have changed my mind. This teak corner caddie is the perfect size piece of Furniture for the shower. It is so beautiful, its a piece of furniture in the shower. This caddie holds so MUCH stuff, as well. After reading the other reviews I decided to stain mine so it will last longer. The price was worth it. My husband didnt get mad at the price either. Relieved!! He was happy that all my stuff is on the caddie and NOT all over the shower anymore. The Caddie piece is perfect size for my medium size shower. It fits snug to the corner. . I LOVE IT, YOU WILL TOO. Thank you Front Gate...Stacey
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a natural element to tile surfaced Bath Beautiful little corner shelf in contemporary and in traditional bathroom.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than we hoped! This is a quality piece. We added some teak oil before using...looks beautiful and functional.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caddy, not golf but bath! The search is over. Have been looking for something perfect for the shower corner.I love it.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak Corner Shelf Caddy You cannot go wrong with anything that is made of Teak wood because of its durability. Frontgate tho' made this product more appealing and the craftmanship is true quality Frontgate style. I am very happy and pleased with this product. It has the perfect height for the size of our shower. The best feature is it came assemled! All i had to do after unpacking is placed it in the shower. How easy is that?
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Teak Beauty!! This teak corner cabinet is a beautiful and useful addition to my shower. I worried a bit that with no frontal support it might tip, but I remedied that by using the adjustable feet to tilt it slightly back toward the corner. Now, my only concern is whether the part of the foot that screws into the bottom of a teak leg is stainless steel. I'll soon find out, as this corner cabinet lives at the beach.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ask me again in a year I've only had this a few weeks. I appears to be a great piece as my experience with shower caddies has been horrible up to this point....which is why I decided to spend the extra bucks & try this one. The real test is yet to come. Ask me again in a year & if it hasn't rusted completely out by then, it'a winner!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a Perfect Shower This shower caddy is not only beautiful, it is so functional. It holds all the hair products, body washes, soaps, back brushes, etc. that you could possibly want for a luxurious shower. I love it!
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I was a little cautious about this purchase because of the price, but the reviews were good, so went for it. This is a substantial piece of furniture! I was expecting some flimsy little thing that might topple over with my large bottles of shampoo and conditioner, so I was pleasantly surprised to see this arrive at the house. I should have known that I would be pleased, as Frontgate has never disappointed us. I am so glad we found this--it is beautiful and classy, and I expect it to last a long, long time!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I thought I would need my tools to put it together, but it came already assembled. It is perfect, we love it. We just finished re-model of the master bathroom and built a beautiful shower. This corner shelf caddy is just what the doctor ordered to make it complete.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shower Caddy I was a little hesitant to buy this because of the price, but it is a great quality item. It can accomodate large, tall bottles on each shelf and it is very well made. I decided to seal it with teak sealer before putting it in the shower, this really made the wood grain look beautiful!
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The teak corner shelf caddy I purchased was great, even better than I expected. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2011-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great corner shelf I have had several corner caddy type units before. Must were flimsy or left imprints in my ceiling. This unit has the same or more space. Is well crafted and more importantly will not leave it impression in my ceiling.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LoveIt/LoveFG The caddy is very beautiful and sturdy. FG makes ordering easy, has prompt service and really stands behind product. A++, stand out for cust service.
Date published: 2011-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Functional We just finished a major remodeling of our masterbath. We wanted something functional but not "bathroom looking" for our new shower. This is it! It is stunning in the new tile shower but very handy. It looks more like a piece of furniture in the walk in shower than just a place to hold essentials. We also bought the corner seat to complete the look. Both are very rich looking and worth the money.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized Shower We absolutely love our new Teak Corner Shelf Caddy. It helps to keep all of our various soaps, conditioners, face products, etc., in one well organized area. Not only are we organized now, but we can see exactly what we have and when it's time to purchase refills. Thank you Frontgate for our new caddy. Pa to Five
Date published: 2011-02-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_120
  • loc_, sid_40855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

How are you measuring the 12.5" square dimensions? The caddy seems to bulge in the middle. Is the measurement the absolute largest the caddy extends?

Asked by: largent
Since it's a corner caddy the 12.5" is the measure that the two corners extend (measure from center post to left or right post). It's a large caddy but not bulky by any means. This is the best I can explain.
Answered by: 888YOLO
Date published: 2017-02-24

Will the stainless steel rust?

Asked by: MBMartel
Our shelf is brand new, but we doubt that stainless will ever rust. We have stainless steel all over our sail boat and you need to polish it once in awhile, but it doesn't rust. This shelf is very high quality.
Answered by: sailorgal
Date published: 2017-02-04

What is the distance between the shelves?

Asked by: slc54sf
Approximately 12".
Answered by: 888YOLO
Date published: 2017-02-24

Does the Teak need to be conditioned or varnished prior to use?

Asked by: SuzEhrlich
I did not condition nor varnish because I like the natural look. Thus far it's holding its color.
Answered by: 888YOLO
Date published: 2017-02-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_40855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:40855-Spa Teak Corner Shelf Caddy
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]