Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Teak Corner Shelf Caddy 4.9 5 111 119
Another Great Purchase The Teak Corner Shelf Caddy is both functional and beautiful. Looks great in my master bath. September 14, 2011
Love it!! I was thinking when I purchased this item it was expensive. However, I have changed my mind. This teak corner caddie is the perfect size piece of Furniture for the shower. It is so beautiful, its a piece of furniture in the shower. This caddie holds so MUCH stuff, as well. After reading the other reviews I decided to stain mine so it will last longer. The price was worth it. My husband didnt get mad at the price either. Relieved!! He was happy that all my stuff is on the caddie and NOT all over the shower anymore. The Caddie piece is perfect size for my medium size shower. It fits snug to the corner. . I LOVE IT, YOU WILL TOO. Thank you Front Gate...Stacey September 6, 2011
Adds a natural element to tile surfaced Bath Beautiful little corner shelf in contemporary and in traditional bathroom. September 2, 2011
Better than we hoped! This is a quality piece. We added some teak oil before using...looks beautiful and functional. September 1, 2011
Caddy, not golf but bath! The search is over. Have been looking for something perfect for the shower corner.I love it. August 30, 2011
Teak Corner Shelf Caddy You cannot go wrong with anything that is made of Teak wood because of its durability. Frontgate tho' made this product more appealing and the craftmanship is true quality Frontgate style. I am very happy and pleased with this product. It has the perfect height for the size of our shower. The best feature is it came assemled! All i had to do after unpacking is placed it in the shower. How easy is that? August 27, 2011
Useful Teak Beauty!! This teak corner cabinet is a beautiful and useful addition to my shower. I worried a bit that with no frontal support it might tip, but I remedied that by using the adjustable feet to tilt it slightly back toward the corner. Now, my only concern is whether the part of the foot that screws into the bottom of a teak leg is stainless steel. I'll soon find out, as this corner cabinet lives at the beach. August 26, 2011
Ask me again in a year I've only had this a few weeks. I appears to be a great piece as my experience with shower caddies has been horrible up to this point....which is why I decided to spend the extra bucks & try this one. The real test is yet to come. Ask me again in a year & if it hasn't rusted completely out by then, it'a winner! August 26, 2011
For a Perfect Shower This shower caddy is not only beautiful, it is so functional. It holds all the hair products, body washes, soaps, back brushes, etc. that you could possibly want for a luxurious shower. I love it! August 24, 2011
Beautiful! I was a little cautious about this purchase because of the price, but the reviews were good, so went for it. This is a substantial piece of furniture! I was expecting some flimsy little thing that might topple over with my large bottles of shampoo and conditioner, so I was pleasantly surprised to see this arrive at the house. I should have known that I would be pleased, as Frontgate has never disappointed us. I am so glad we found this--it is beautiful and classy, and I expect it to last a long, long time! July 22, 2011
Perfect fit I thought I would need my tools to put it together, but it came already assembled. It is perfect, we love it. We just finished re-model of the master bathroom and built a beautiful shower. This corner shelf caddy is just what the doctor ordered to make it complete. June 25, 2011
Great Shower Caddy I was a little hesitant to buy this because of the price, but it is a great quality item. It can accomodate large, tall bottles on each shelf and it is very well made. I decided to seal it with teak sealer before putting it in the shower, this really made the wood grain look beautiful! April 16, 2011
Great product! The teak corner shelf caddy I purchased was great, even better than I expected. Good quality for the price. March 24, 2011
Great corner shelf I have had several corner caddy type units before. Must were flimsy or left imprints in my ceiling. This unit has the same or more space. Is well crafted and more importantly will not leave it impression in my ceiling. March 18, 2011
LoveIt/LoveFG The caddy is very beautiful and sturdy. FG makes ordering easy, has prompt service and really stands behind product. A++, stand out for cust service. March 7, 2011
Stunning and Functional We just finished a major remodeling of our masterbath. We wanted something functional but not "bathroom looking" for our new shower. This is it! It is stunning in the new tile shower but very handy. It looks more like a piece of furniture in the walk in shower than just a place to hold essentials. We also bought the corner seat to complete the look. Both are very rich looking and worth the money. February 22, 2011
Organized Shower We absolutely love our new Teak Corner Shelf Caddy. It helps to keep all of our various soaps, conditioners, face products, etc., in one well organized area. Not only are we organized now, but we can see exactly what we have and when it's time to purchase refills. Thank you Frontgate for our new caddy. Pa to Five February 22, 2011
Very please Perfect for my guest bathroom - classy, warm, and practical! February 12, 2011
very satisfied The Teak Corner Shelf Caddy arrived in a timely manner and we are very pleased with the workmanship. It is exactly like the photo and descriptor. February 2, 2011
The way you SHOULD store in the bathroom! We bought this for our walk-in shower to be able to get things off of the windowsill. After buying the corner shower bench and seeing the great quality of the bench, we decided to splurge for the matching pieces. Having adjustable legs was necessary as the shower floor drops a bit to the drain, and this worked perfectly--as did the bench....And it is Gorgeous to look at. Happy, Happy, Happy. February 2, 2011
Great shower caddy! This is a great shower caddy. FG was prompt in delivery and the quality is excellent. December 31, 2010
Tall and Handsome This unit comes fully assembled and is very well built. Quite attractive, and nice design holds a lot. Make sure you measure, as this is a large unit and requires a double shower, otherwise will be too overwhelming. Could also be used on a deck for plants and what not. Versatile. I love it. December 2, 2010
Perfect for my new shower! We just moved into a new home with a huge Roman shower in the master bath. However, the only place to put soaps, shampoos, bath gels, etc. was on one small corner shelf built into the shower. So I purchased the teak shelf caddy and it was exactly what the shower needed. It looks beautiful and holds a ton of shower products. I can't answer to its durability since it's brand new, but teak is very durable and product is very sturdy. November 23, 2010
Excellent choice or purchase This is an excellent product and very practical. I serves the purpose for what I have purchased it. November 13, 2010
Love it! I have been looking for a corner shower caddy with adjustable feet. This one is perfect! It holds a lot of things and is really attractive! I love it and plan on buying another one for our upstairs shower. November 12, 2010
Just what we needed Perfect addition to the shower to hold all the bath gels, shampoo and bath products. May get a second one. October 9, 2010
Sturdy and Beautiful WOW! When I opened the box with the Caddy in it I was impressed by how elegant it was and also how sturdy and practical. It holds plenty of items and wont tip over. October 1, 2010
Beautiful Bathroom Accent I had been searching for a corner unit for our newly finished bathroom with the idea that I wanted to display candles, hand-towels, and have extra toilet paper easily accessible. When I saw this, I knew it was exactly what I needed...size-wise, quality, etc. I am extremely pleased! September 23, 2010
Very efficent and perfect for its use My only question or concern is I'm not sure how to treat the wood if it needs to be treated but I'm sure that just a simple call to customer service. September 23, 2010
Perfect! This is a beautiful, high-quality item. Purchased for our shower to keep shampoos, etc., off the stone seat to make squeegie-ing the shower dry less complicated. It is well-made and looks great. I could not be happier. Bravo, Frontgate, for an item worth every penny. July 13, 2010
  • 2015-03-29T09:20:28.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_40855, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(3 Questions : 11 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about largent is loaded.
Additional information about largent could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed dimensions regarding this caddy. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Answer: 
same measurement...
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about duff is loaded.
Additional information about duff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes, the largest measurement.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about duff is loaded.
Additional information about duff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The two front legs measure out to just over 13" actually. But measured from the back corner to the front of the shelves is only about 11".
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Denver, CO, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KEG1970 is loaded.
Additional information about KEG1970 could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
The unit measyres approx. 18" across and about 11" from the corner of the wall
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
South Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PeterSC is loaded.
Additional information about PeterSC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
4 answers

Will the stainless steel rust?

2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Tampa, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MBMartel is loaded.
Additional information about MBMartel could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The heavy-gauge brushed stainless steel accents on this item are made to be exposed to water in the shower and not rust.
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I have only had the shelf a short time but stainless steel does not typically rust. I am certain this is designed for the moisture.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JMichael is loaded.
Additional information about JMichael could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
should not...stainless steel.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about duff is loaded.
Additional information about duff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
It is brushed stainless steel. By nature is will not rust but you should check with the company. It may depend on the quality of your water also.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
South Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PeterSC is loaded.
Additional information about PeterSC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about slc54sf is loaded.
Additional information about slc54sf could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to your question, the distance between the shelves is approximately 14 inches.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The distance between the shelves is approx. 13"
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
South Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PeterSC is loaded.
Additional information about PeterSC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-29T09:26:19.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_40855, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-29T09:26:19.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_40855, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:40855-Teak Corner Shelf Caddy
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???