GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Bedding & Bath
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
LED Touch Light Vanity Mirror 4.4 5 98 104
only worked for a couple of weeks I used this mirror in a hotel that I stayed in and loved it. As soon as I got home I ordered it from the catalog. Loved it for a couple of weeks until it just stopped working. Customer service was very good about returning it and sending me a new one. I hope I have better luck with the new one. March 20, 2014
Touchy Mirror Love the quality of the mirror itself and the brass housing is quality. The touch light activate feature has been a problem. Every time I move the mirror, the light will go off or change positions. Didn't realize how much I adjust the mirror when putting on my make-up. Wouldn't buy a mirror with this feature again. March 12, 2014
defective product The light on this mirror stopped working after 2 weeks! I am still waiting for the replacement mirror and hope the light will last at least several years, since there is no battery or bulb to replace. March 17, 2014
Lots of light I had an inexpensive mirror that I thought was pretty good, until I bought this one for a family member. The touch lighting is so much brighter than what I had. I ended up buying one for myself, and putting the other mirror in the guest room. The only problem I run into is that I have to get close to the mirror to apply makeup, and sometimes hit the mirror with my hand or elbow, shutting it off. But this is an awesome mirror and I'm very pleased. May 21, 2013
Just what I was looking for! Yes, this mirror is exactly what I was hoping to find. The mirror itself is perfect on its both sides, almost too perfect for this old lady! It has just the right height; the polished nickel goes well with the rest of the bathroom . It is a beautiful practical mirror and its price was also just right. I am grateful to Frontgate for having posted it in the NY Times. I hope it will last for the rest of my life! February 16, 2014
Works great! I set this up on my desk at home and works fine. I haven't had a vanity mirror before and read lots of reviews before buying. One thing I noticed is the protective material underneath the stand was not centered properly before glueing it on, so one edge could scratch furniture. I may need to affix another bottom to it. Otherwise, makes the job a lot easier and I love the brushed gold color. March 29, 2013
It's a turnoff... Nice looking, very functional mirror. The only problem is the on/off function which is done strictly by touch. There is no option to use an actual switch...which would be a nice feature. I find myself CONSTANTLY having to turn the mirror back on because it was inadvertently touched. This is extremely annoying!! I have considered returning this item because of this. April 19, 2013
Perfection! I love this mirror! The lighting is perfect and so is the magnification. I also think it looks very classy sitting on the bathroom counter. March 4, 2014
Just as advertised - looks and works well I bought this for my wife. I did a lot of shopping to find a vanity mirror with LED lights (to avoid issues with finding replacement bulbs) that were bright, appeared to be built sturdy, and received good reviews from actual customers. This mirror has certainly met those expectations. My wife did mention she has to be careful not to touch the base when she's using the mirror to avoid turning the light off. I suppose the touch control vs a switch/knob is a matter of preference though. Overall it looks like I made a very good choice with this purchase, and would buy it again. January 6, 2014
Great mirror Really am enjoying the vanity mirror that I recently purchased. The size and lighting fit my needs perfectly. The only slightly downside is that the "touch" lighting is very sensitive and often lights when I merely pass my hand over the top of the base May 11, 2013
top notch The LED Touch Light Vanity Mirror is exactly what I was looking for! The magnified side of the mirror helps tremendously in the process of applying eye make-up! February 26, 2014
Finally found it I tried 2 other lighted mirrors before I found this one. The magnified side was 5X which is the lowest magnification I could find. All the others were 8 to 10 magnification which was so distorted. A magnification of 3 would be the best but this one had the least distortion of all the others available. February 1, 2014
Great buy Looks expensive and works great. LED is natural and bright. February 8, 2014
Nice quality I recently purchased the Touch Light Vanity Mirror. Mirror is very well made and looks beautiful on my dressing table and gives excellent light for applying makeup and grooming. Wish that the item was not a touch light as I often lose the light by accidently touching the base when reaching for items. Would prefer a good ole light switch so mirror stays on when in use! But still a beautiful mirror and great purchase! January 2, 2014
Lovely An upscale, tall mirror for my new master bathroom. Functional and attractive on my vanity. Would recommend. January 30, 2014
Too sensitive The light on this mirror is way too sensitive !!! The slightest touch causes it to get brighter ...or ... turn off !! When using you have to be very careful not to touch it at all.... constantly having to fuss with the light !!! Even when not using it ... if you just move it ... it turns on.. Very annoying !!! January 6, 2014
Mirroe Great quality. I purchased the brass color and it is really nice. Mirror clear and most attractive on a bathroom counter. Solidly made. January 23, 2014
Great Purchase I have purchased several vanity items from Frontgate and have never been disappointed. This mirror looks great and functions efficiently. The height is perfect for a low vanity top or a dressing table. I plan to purchase one for my daughter, daughter-in-law & granddaughter. Great gifts and useful. January 7, 2014
BEST FRIENDS I gave this to my friend of 60 years as a birthday present and she is thrilled. She lives in another state and so I have not seen the mirror. She assured me that it is top quality and beautiful, fits perfectly on her dressing table and is like putting her makeup on outside. I think this means we are friends for life! December 30, 2013
Loved the touch feature Gave as a gift and my daughter loved it and loved the touch feature. January 20, 2014
A long time needed purchas This purchas was a long time comming,after serching I Dicided on this Merrow it is good quality A nice actractive display for my bath counter. January 13, 2014
Touch Light Vanity Mirror The product was well received as a Christmas gift for my wife. She said it was exactly as promised and she uses it everyday. It arrived on time and I am pleased by the overall product and experience ordering it. January 6, 2014
Touch Light Vanity Mirror Excellent product..easy touch system allows 3 different levels of magnification.. January 13, 2014
Love this mirror Absolutely love this vanity mirror. The light settings are perfect and I love the size of the mirrors. This was a wonderful purchase! January 8, 2014
It is just what my old eyes needed I am totally pleased with my vanity mirror. I can easily put on makeup now, without having to put my readers on. January 9, 2014
makeup mirror review I am very pleased with the lit mirror that I purchased. Exactly as it was represented in catalog and a great value! January 6, 2014
Good makeup mirror Bought it for my wife and she loves it. It replaced a makeup mirror that had 10X magnification. 10X was too much. The 5X magnification is right for makeup. January 2, 2014
Makeup mirror Great product. Works great, almost too great shows everything, up close and personal!! January 6, 2014
Great product I bought this mirror for my wife as a gift and she loves it. Thank you for a great product. January 1, 2014
as advertised light works great and is as expected. Easy to use and provides great light. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
(4 Questions : 5 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

what is the wattage output

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1pawpaw is loaded.
Additional information about 1pawpaw could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer regarding the wattage of the Vanity Mirror. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answer: 
Our LED Touch Light Vanity draws less then 2 Watt's of power.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
we have different voltage here you are 120 and we are 240. so the plug is different and i would like to know if that plug will be changed for Australian usuage
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Australia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Annetteb is loaded.
Additional information about Annetteb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This item can be shipped to Australia. Unfortunately, we are not able to change the plug for this item for Australian usage, however it could be used with the proper converter/transformer. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is this mirror?

1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sodiumchloride is loaded.
Additional information about sodiumchloride could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We typically list all dimensions available for our items under the dimensions tab located next to the overview tab. The dimensions for this item are located under this tab and are as follows: LED Touch Light Mirror (61142): Overall: 10" dia. x 16"H. Mirror surface is is 7" dia.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cathey is loaded.
Additional information about Cathey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. Please contact customer service for warranty and out of warranty options at 1-800-436-2100.
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:61142-LED Touch Light Vanity Mirror
0