Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Gifts & Electronics
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
LED Touch Light Vanity Mirror 4.4 5 98 104
makeup mirror review I am very pleased with the lit mirror that I purchased. Exactly as it was represented in catalog and a great value! January 6, 2014
Makeup mirror Great product. Works great, almost too great shows everything, up close and personal!! January 6, 2014
Great product I bought this mirror for my wife as a gift and she loves it. Thank you for a great product. January 1, 2014
as advertised light works great and is as expected. Easy to use and provides great light. January 2, 2014
Vanity Mirror The touch feature works sporadically. We are going to return this mirror. Not sure we will buy another one. December 27, 2013
Great Purchase Delivered quickly Packaged Excellently Was a Christmas gift happily received December 27, 2013
Touch light vanity mirror I haven't been able to find a makeup mirror locally that has a mirror diameter that is large enough to see comfortably. The diameter of this mirror is great, the lighting and the magnification is just right. Being able to touch the base to turn the lights on is a nice feature. My only complaint is the base of my mirror is very sensitive. If I brush it lightly with my hand as I'm putting my brush in face powder, the light goes off. I'm trying to be more careful but it happens frequently. February 22, 2013
would not purchase again At first, I thought this was a great mirror however after continued use I am realizing the problems with this products. Since it is a touch light if you accidentally touch the mirror with anything it goes off and you have to tap it 3 times to get it back to the full light. The unmagnified side makes your image seem very far away. The magnified is clear however so close you can't get a full view of yourself. The mirror itself is very tall so it is not a good fit for use at a seated vanity. December 25, 2012
Great Mirror! I have been shopping for a vanity mirror - could not find any in a gold finish. I was happy to find it from Frontgate. However, I was reluctant about the purchase due to the previous reviews. The touch light is very sensitive, but it works fine as long as it is not touched. I don't think this is an issue. I hope the touch light will remain operational for a long time. I love the design and the lighted feature of the mirror. This was exactly what I was looking for. February 19, 2013
See Clearly Found the magnification of mirror fine for my "mature" eyes. No longer have to put on my glasses to find areas of my face that need attention. Had to get used to the touch feature of mirror that adjusts intensity of light. At first, I kept turning it off or on unintentionally. Wish the mirror had oval shape so I could see my entire face. Mirror is quite tall which works fine on my vanity. Paired it with Frontgate's vanity glass double-shelf unit. Beautiful! February 25, 2013
nice mirror, lousy electronics Well, its an attractive, functional mirror. The swivel magnifying mirror is handy and the 3 level LED lights do a good job of illuminating......BUT the stupid touch sensitive switch is possessed. It turns itself on in the middle of night, while we're away at work, etc. This happens darned near every day. The only solution is to unplug it...which isn't handy in our setup. If my wife didn't like the functional side of it I'd send it back because I think its creepy. January 1, 2013
Great purchase We just moved into our new home with a gorgeous hollywood bathroom. I wanted the perfect vanity mirror after all it had to fit the elegant decor of my favorite room in our new home. I selected the touch light vanity mirror for it's functionality and it simplicity. It fits in elegantly into the gorgeous decor and adds just enough flair to my dressing table. Frontgate always exceeds my expectations. May 9, 2013
Perfect Color Great mirror with excellent magnification, but wish it was about 1-2' shorter November 13, 2013
Disappointed I used the mirror once, the 2nd time I used it it would not turn on. I took it back to the store and they graciously replaced it. The new mirror does turn on but is so sensitive that it flickers constantly without even a touch. I don't know if this is typical of all these mirrors or just a bad batch. For the price I thought it would be a better quality mirror. However it is very attractive. December 19, 2012
Like the convenience of touch light Very beautiful mirror. Can adjust the brightness of the light by finger touching the base of the mirror. Like the convenience of the touch light when you have your cosmetics in your hands. September 18, 2013
Love this mirror! Great resolution and lovely addition to my bathroom vanity. The lighting options are very helpful. Just bought one for my mother. Highly recommend this product! September 27, 2013
Best products of any company The dog bed, gate, etc. I have ordered have been superior to anything I have seen on the market. The lastest thing ordered was a replacement for the mirror I purchased in the past. It functioned well until one day the touch light did not work. I have quite destructive housekeepers. That may have been why. I ordered another because it was exactly what I needed. February 19, 2013
Exactly what I've been looking for! I have looked for a very long time to find a mirror that I would be happy with..This mirror is exactly what I want. The magnification and the light settings are perfect. It also makes my vanity look much more elegant and I especially love the touch feature. Very pleased with this purchase. Thank you! May 8, 2013
She Likes It My wife had seen this mirror in your catalogue and was debating whether to order it or not. Well, I solved it for her, ordering it along with one of your backless stools, thereby permitting her to use the mirror while seated at the bathroom vanity. The lamp is attractive and is ideal for its purpose. She likes it. Mission accomplished. December 26, 2012
Touch Light Mirror I am enjoying the Touch Light Mirror. I was searching for awhile and was happy to have found this. The only issue I have is that the base is quite sensitive to touch and sometimes with the slightest movement the light will go on. In addition, sometimes the light stays on. Otherwise I am very happy with the product. February 26, 2013
magic mirror! This mirror tells all! If you know your skin and eyebrow flaws it is much easier to address and correct them. My Mom and daughter love this mirror also. We first discovered it at an INN & Spa that we were visiting on vacation and were thrilled to find it at Frontgate. Great product choice for your catalog February 19, 2013
Great mirror except for insufficient magnification This is a great, attractive mirror in terms of its overall quality, comfortable height and mirror dimensions. While sensitive to any movement, the touch lighting is excellent. Unfortunately the 5x magnification feature was insufficient for me. I wish Front Gate would carry a 10x magnification version of this mirror. January 2, 2013
Vanity mirrow This is a wonderful mirror that provides a LOT of light for the times I need to put on make up. It is a large mirror that turns on by tapping the base to 3 different light levels. I can see everything now...for better or worse! You will love this mirror! May 9, 2013
Light did not work sent back I just returned the light. It turned on for 1 day and then turned on all by itself in the middle of the night. The next day it turned on for a few minutes and then totally stopped working. The return process seems easy. Hopefully this was just a fluke and the replacement will work. March 18, 2013
Great Mirror This is just what we needed. Very well made and beautiful finish. September 12, 2013
Great as a gift I actually bought this for my sister in law as a birthday present but she tells me she loves it. Since she does her make-up sitting down on the floor, she could never get a great angle. She says ever since I got her this, she can see herself very clearly, it's durable and elegant. It goes with her decor. December 19, 2012
christmas gift I requested this item for Christmas from my husband. He said that he searched for it and found many different brands, but this was the nicest. It has a nice weight to it and has 3 different levels of light. Two sided mirror is great. A little larger than I expected, but overall a great mirror. January 13, 2013
Perfection The mirrors on this vanity mirror are distortion free. Perfect. Only drawback is the black electrical cord that come with it. It would be much better cordless rechargable or with a gold tone cord. Is an excellent buy anyway... just keep it unplugged when not in use. February 19, 2013
wonderful mirror over the years, I have had many vanity mirrors. This by far in the best yet. I love the height of the mirror. The others require you to bend down to see it. The touch lights, make it so easy to turn on. It is also very attractive. It well worth the little extra cost. December 14, 2012
Ver good product I am quite pleased with the vanity mirror. The lighting on the highest setting is excellent. The light does go off with the lightest accidental touch. I wish it has a control switch instead. Touch control also leaves fingermarks on the finish. February 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
(4 Questions : 5 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

what is the wattage output

1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
al
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 1pawpaw is loaded.
Additional information about 1pawpaw could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer regarding the wattage of the Vanity Mirror. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Answer: 
Our LED Touch Light Vanity draws less then 2 Watt's of power.
1 year, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
we have different voltage here you are 120 and we are 240. so the plug is different and i would like to know if that plug will be changed for Australian usuage
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Australia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Annetteb is loaded.
Additional information about Annetteb could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. This item can be shipped to Australia. Unfortunately, we are not able to change the plug for this item for Australian usage, however it could be used with the proper converter/transformer. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How tall is this mirror?

1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sodiumchloride is loaded.
Additional information about sodiumchloride could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We typically list all dimensions available for our items under the dimensions tab located next to the overview tab. The dimensions for this item are located under this tab and are as follows: LED Touch Light Mirror (61142): Overall: 10" dia. x 16"H. Mirror surface is is 7" dia.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cathey is loaded.
Additional information about Cathey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. Please contact customer service for warranty and out of warranty options at 1-800-436-2100.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nmuir is loaded.
Additional information about nmuir could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:61142-LED Touch Light Vanity Mirror
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???