Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Large Tuscany Urn 3.9 5 24 25
Looking Good The small Tuscany urn works really well with our decor on our Lanai. Has the look of sophistication and elegance. October 15, 2013
Very pretty urn I just received 4 of these urns, so not sure how they will hold up to the weather. They look beautiful and a larger than I thought. Perfect for our entry. September 25, 2013
Great buy Purchased the urns in the bronze color and they are gorgeous!! They are not too heavy and really dressed up my entryway. December 24, 2012
Beautiful urn Urns were a beautiful addition to a new sorority house at Alabama. We removed the liner as we needed the entire size of the urn for larger plants to make a dramatic impact. August 8, 2012
Tuscany Urn Urns 5 Stars This urn is very attractive, durable, and light-weight. I tossed it in the back of my SUV and hauled it to my nearest faux-flowers design store so the designer could custom-create a gorgeous spring arrangement. This urn looks fabulous on my front porch. If the weather turns nasty, it's easy enough to bring indoors. Note: Before using outdoors, fill part way with sand so the urn will remain standing in windy conditions. I am very pleased with this purchase and would not hesitate to buy another one. February 26, 2012
Nice Overall, great pots. Nice qaulity and color, light but heavy enough where they won't easily fall over. Size even for the smaller size is large - make sure you a fair amount of space. June 10, 2014
Good not great I purchased two of the Tuscany Urns for either side of my front door (covered patio). Upon arrival, I was Disappointed to learn that neither urn had a drainage hole as stated in the description and the bases looked uneven, though they stand very sturdy. Additionally, the internal planting area is really smaller than described. The 2-3 inches just inside the rim is very shallow, so you need to plan your arrangement accordingly if using live flowers. With all that said, I am pleased with the product and they look fabulous on the porch. I love coming home to see them! April 18, 2012
Not so big urn I expected a larger potting space. For the price, I wouldnt buy again. Finish OK, but didnt wow me. September 25, 2014
This review is for the Small Tuscany Urn. Purchased 2 small tuscan urns. They do not look like the internet photos. The majority of the 2 urns look more like gold instead of bronze, and the darker areas are kind of blotchy ( to make tthe urn look tuscan?) I'll keep the urns and use them, but disappointed that the internet photos do not represent the true appearance of the urns. The urns arrived in good shape and work perfect with the holiday urn fillers. So I rated them 3 stars. November 4, 2013
Paint peels I bought two of these urns in April. By October, the paint was peeling on both. I tossed the boxes so I have not bothered to deal with the hassle of returning them. They remain on my porch. From the street, they provide the look I want. Up close, I hope people are paying closer attention to the flowers planted in them! Both urns have drainage holes and are stable. June 6, 2013
Expensive and cracked The urns are pretty, however, one was cracked and had to be sent back. The return process was pretty easy. December 19, 2012
Beautiful Urn/ Self-watering feature not helpful We bought the self-watering urn for two reasons. First because it was a large size flower urn, which we needed, and second because it had a "self-watering" feature, whereby you wouldn't have to water the flowers but every 6 weeks or so. The separate container within the urn is so small that we ended up taking that out and just filling up the entire urn with sand and pebbles on the bottom, then on top of that filling it to the top with potting soil. This is the only way we could fit more than a single plant in the urn. It looks great now, but be aware that you may not be able to fit but one plant in the middle of the urn if you use the self-watering feature. June 2, 2012
Peeling and cracking 4 months in... I love the appearance of these planters. Unfortunately by 4 months time the paint started peeling and the urns have cracks all over the bases. When I called to figure out a resolution they informed me that adding Polyurethane would help maintain the paint however, that wasn't anywhere in the product details nor in the packaging material. If you purchase these you should try the polyurethane. Unfortunately I have to pull all the plants out to return the urns...big, expensive hassle. May 25, 2015
Disappointing We purchased two large urns for our entry way that is partially covered expecting these outdoor urns to hold up for many years to come. After just ten months we are returning them due to extensive chipping and peeling on the finish in addition to a crack opening on one of them. Defective manufacturing. April 7, 2013
No quality control Ordered 2 of the large urns, 1 arrived with a small crack in the base. We filled urn with dirt and plants, cracked urn enlarged to 5". We sent defective urn back and replacement also had a crack. Net results we sent all back, NO QUALITY CONTROL AND VERY POOR BASE DESIGN. February 25, 2013
Paint peeling The paint is already peeling off on the urn. Not the quality I would expect from frontgate. December 4, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T10:11:18.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_48269, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:48268-Tuscany Urn
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???