Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Waring Pro Toaster Oven and Toaster 4.2 5 158 173
very nice looking I love my new toaster oven/toaster. My kids use it all the time as well as myself to cook smaller items instead of heating my regular oven up. Looks nice on counter also. Definetly happy I bought it! December 14, 2010
Love it! I was really happy to find an appliance that offered both the toaster and toaster oven in one unit. The oven is quick, efficient and easy to clean and the toaster works great for everything from bagel to poptarts. I believe that we have managed to use the toaster 5 out of 7 days in a week since it was delivered! We absolutely love it!! December 14, 2010
Works like a charm ! I love having only "1" appliance on the kitchen counter that does the job of two! It toast's beautifully (and even has a setting for bagels) and the toaster oven is great as well. It has a very stylish finish and looks great in my gourmet kitchen. November 2, 2010
Best Toaster Oven & Toaster Ever! This is the best combination toaster oven/toaster I have ever purchased! Not only does it look good on the counter, but it works well too!! The bagel button is best design feature created. It actually works--you don't have to turn the light/dark setting--then forget and burn the toast next time!! The oven is great for grilled cheese sandwiches too. Haven't had the chance for chicken pot pies...that comes in winter. Overall great oven & toaster. May 2, 2010
Great Product This toaster oven is great because there are toaster slots in addition to an oven that not only toasts and bakes, but also broils. Turning on and off is not intuitive, but once I figured it out, I was off and cooking...without heating up my kitchen in hot Florida. April 23, 2010
Great double duty Great size and performance. This toaster is a great 2 in 1. April 20, 2010
A great find! The toaster oven and toaster are both efficient and practitical. By saving space and providing a sleek and modern look, you get a less cluttered kitchen look. April 1, 2010
Waring Pro Toaster The unit is larger than the last combination toaster oven and toaster that I purchased, however, the toaster has the ability to hold bagels and there is more control over the oven temperature. March 31, 2010
Warning Pro Toaster Over and Toaster The product is what I needed to bake small items without heating up the kitchen. March 13, 2010
waring toaster oven I love this one as you do not have to have a toaster and an oven sitting on the counter.....It looks nice and I am very happy with my purchase as with everything else I have gotten. March 13, 2010
Waring Pro Toaster Oven and Toaster I just received it last week, and read the book twice. I toasted some bread once. I had an Avanti from you that couldn't be fixed. I am sure I will use it more, but it's a little complicated. Del February 25, 2010
Nice Combination Oven Been using this oven now for about two weeks. The oven works good and the toaster is handy and works well. It's nice not to have to pull the toaster out from the kitchen cabinet. Great investment. Maybe someday someone will invent an oven/microwave/toaster combination. That would be the ultimate. January 24, 2010
Great product at good price I've had two upscale toaster ovens over the past 20 years, which were fine, except I don't like toast from a toaster oven. Having an extra toaster just added clutter so I got rid of my toaster. Consequently I quit eating toast but lately found that I missed it...so I was delighted to see this new product in the Frontgate catalog. I bought it immediately and am glad I did. Great combination of functions not found in any other product on the market. The toast is wonderful AND there is also a way to toast bagels and have them come out perfectly. Great product in short!!! I rarely take the time to write online reviews but this product is worth my time to praise. January 19, 2010
Love the product Love the product. Well made, works well, good looking. and thoughtfully designed. December 30, 2009
waring pro toaster oven & toaster This was a gift for my son & it is such a nice purchase. We tried it & all were very satisfied completely. It is a very sleek appliance. December 30, 2009
Thrilled Looking for this exact item for several years and I am just thrilled to find it. Works great, looks even better and I can find nothing wrong with it. December 30, 2009
Sorry, not 'best purchase', but item OK! I got what I ordered, but after using it, I do wish I had ordered the digital model (which, of course, was more $$). Otherwise, it is fine so far. It was easy to clean the dirty oven tray. January 14, 2015
Super appliance. We have been looking for this type of appliance that would fit a specific space on the counter. Toast from the standard toaster oven is sadly not of good quality. Here, you can have great toast and still have adequate space for baking potatoes or whatever. December 31, 2014
Product I have been looking for. I loved the fact it was a regular toaster and an oven. I have had some difficulty getting use to all the steps necessary to operate. August 14, 2014
WARING TOASTER OVERN/TOASTER I love having this countertop oven so I don't have to heat the main oven for something small, however it takes awhile for it to heat to temperature. The rack seems a little flimsy for a "Waring" product, which I associate with well made, long lasting blenders. Nevertheless, I feel it's a great idea to combine these 2 appliances and it works perfectly well for my needs. March 11, 2014
Waring Pro My toaster oven was a replacement unit. I have limited counter space so it is great , both units in one... toaster oven & a toaster. It is rated at 1500 watts so little long on the toaster... but it works good. I looked at units with 1800 watts; however, no side toaster. March 3, 2014
A popup toaster at last! I need a toaster oven. My husband wants a popup toaster. At last an appliance that pleases both of us. And only one appliance! Less countertop clutter. A truly unique piece for the kitchen. February 24, 2014
nice toasteroven/toaster I purchased this because I needed a new toasted and also wanted a toaster over so I did not have to use my over for small items. This is great for both, very attractive and serves both purposes. Only negative is the oven part is small and you need to be careful with what you put in it. There is a heating coil on top and bottom and they both heat up. With the small oven space the items can brown very quickly with the top heating element so close to your food. I cooked egg rolls and they were burning on the outside before the inside was done. February 3, 2014
Love it.....but I love this product but it would be much better if it had a light inside so you can view the food without opening the door. Even the cheaper ones that I've had over the years had a light. September 28, 2013
Toaster oven/toaster Cooks hotter than oven must experiment and adjust. March 22, 2013
Great toaster Love this toaster oven. Love the slots for "real" toast. Oven size is a wee bit smaller than i thought, due to toaster slots, but still plenty big enough for my purposes. Very happy. March 20, 2013
Waring Pro Toaster Oven & Toaster On the small side but works very effectively. February 26, 2013
We're Happy with our new Toaster Over First, I applaud Frontgate for posting product reviews, good or bad, so I was able to make an informed decision. Our family of four has been very happy with the toaster/toaster oven we purchased a month ago. It heats, broils and toasts much better than the Kitchen Aid we'd been using. The oven interior is smaller than what we had but it's big enough to do everything we need it to. Toasting bread is much, much better than before. I read all the reviews and saw that many people had product qualty problems. We haven't experienced that at all but I did save the shipping box in our attic just in case something breaks. So far, we're very happy with our purchase and feel that the price is great for the quality of appliance that we received. December 14, 2012
toaster/oven we love the oven , but the toaster has a tinny sound to it when it pops up. that could be greatly improved December 5, 2012
wedding gift I do not like giving $$ for wedding gifts..but the couple receiving this needs everything...so I gave this wonderfully unique combination oven/toaster along with a check...like getting three gifts! March 2, 2012
  • 2015-06-29T08:49:08.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_36928, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(1 Question : 3 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jagpitt17 is loaded.
Additional information about jagpitt17 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This is Frontgate: Thank you for your interest in this item. We have contacted the manufacturer to obtain more detailed information regarding this toaster oven. Once that information is available, we will let you know. Thank you for your patience.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your patience while we contacted the vendor to obtain an answer to your question regarding this item. We were able to confirm that the oven and the toaster can be used at the same time as they operate independently of each other.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Answer: 
Yes they can! I use them both in the morning while making breakfast. I keep items warming in the oven and make toast at the same time!
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Wyoming
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WyoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WyoGirl could not be loaded.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2015-06-29T08:54:22.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36928, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Product:36928-Waring Pro Toaster Oven and Toaster
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???