Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

WATER & DIRT SHIELD ™ Damask Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
WATER & DIRT SHIELD ™ Damask Mat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frontgate does it again - quality product ! The mat is just as advertised. Very sturdy and catches and holds dirt and water. Perfect as an entry door mat. Also love your choice of colors as I really needed a green rug to match the green in the tiles. Thank you for an exceptional product.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality Love the rugs purchased. Beautiful colors & patterns. very durable.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good We ordered three mats, one for each door. The runner fits perfectly at our french doors and the other two are just right for the others. Living on a farm brings in lots of dirt. These mats actually DO collect the dirt before we come further into the house. They also stay in place well. We haven't cleaned them yet (by hosing) but are very pleased with them so far. I would like other designs besides what is available now.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Great Purchase I absolutely love this mat. Not only is it attractive, but it actually stays in place and does not slip around on the small ceramic area where it is located. It is also thin enough that it does not catch on the door. Great addition to my family room and it is saving from carpeting from wet and snowy feet. I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works great As other reviewers have mentioned, the texture is more similar to a commercial mat than the somewhat velvety or rubbery appearance in the pictures, but for sucking dirt, snow, and water off pet paws, this works great!. The rubberized backing also keeps the mat from slipping around on the floor, which the dogs appreciate. Color blends well with my tile floors, and somehow matches the adjoining oriental rug perfectly.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice doorway mat Living in Florida we get alot of rain, wind-driven debris, and 'stuff' tracked inside on my tile floors. I only recently purchased them, but they have trapped plant debris which is easily vaccumed up without the mat sticking to the machine. That impresses me besides the fact I can hose them down outside to clean is a wonderful thing in my home. So far, I recommend these mats; they do have different designs/colors. They're well-made too, but designs/colors are boring.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not thin enough Got this mat because it was thinner than others, but it is still too thick for the door to easily clear.
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice doormat Doormat is nice, fits and looks sleek in doorway, piece of black rubber from underside shows through the front part in one small place but besides that, it's really nice and doesn't shed like those coir ones. Would recommend.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from damask mat love the color of my rug and the size is great. However, it really holds water and stays wet on the top when it rains. I am using outside my front door and have to put another mat on top to keep wet marks from coming in my front door until the rug eventually dries out which seems to take awhile.
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_78757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Are all the WATER & DIRT SHIELD mats made of the same construction and materials?

Will all the mats with that name feel the same?
Asked by: crunchymum
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Water and Dirt Shield Mats are all constructed in the same fashion - the difference between the mats is the pattern. They will all feel the same.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-03-12

I do not know how to order the pretty blue damask mat I see in the picture. Bluestone looks grey.

Asked by: Nancysgirl
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we have sold out of our stock of this item in the navy blue color and will not be receiving any more. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Answered by: KMFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-10-21

Is this an outdoor mat?

Asked by: ShopperinSanJuan
Thank you for your interest in the WATER & DIRT SHIELD ™ Damask Mat. This mat can be used indoors or outdoors.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-08-16

Is Bluestone a blue color or a light grey?

Asked by: Maffrunti
Thank you for your interest in the WATER & DIRT SHIELD ™ Damask Mat. The Bluestone option is a blue/grey color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-09-03

How thick is this mat? Is it an outdoor mat? Want it infront of patio door on my pavers.

Asked by: 2220Melissa
The Water and Dirt Shield Damask Mat is appoximately 3/8".
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-08-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_78757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:78757-WATER & DIRT SHIELD ™ Damask Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]