Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Outdoor LivingHome
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best large mat So far, I am happy with my 2 week new monogrammed Westfield front door mat. I like the rubber edge mat so much better than the 2 year old Frontgate regular monogrammed coir door mat previously purchased. Unfortunately, the non-rubber edged mat frayed and fell apart along the edges....I'm hoping this holds up better August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and value Fast and efficient ordering and shipping. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Entry Mat This mat is gorgeous! It is heavy, well made and makes a great statement. It shipped extremely fast as well. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection!!!! We just bought our house. And, whenever we looked at our front door we felt like something was missing. It wasn't until we added this Monogram Entry Mat (48") that it completed the look. It adds so much Elegance and makes the door look Majestic!! It was exactly what we were looking for and we could not be happier. It was delivered very quickly and that just added to how happy we are with our purchase. Now, I'm checking Frontgate daily to add more things!! (shh, don't tell my husband,LOL. ) May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful outdoor rug The large outdoor monogram rug is the bed I ever purchased. It fits exactly across my double front doors. It is heavy duty and able to resist weather changes. I am so glad I purchased this item. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality item The Frontgate monogrammed entry mat was exactly as expected. Nice quality and very sophisticated looking. I am expecting this mat to last a long time to welcome people to my new home. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exterior Floor Mat I had been looking for a new outdoor floor mat at various stores and on the Internet for a couple months. I wanted a monogrammed mat but couldn't find one without having a special order and wait of a couple months. I found this mat on Frontgate's site and much to my surprise it was in stock. Price wise it was a little more expensive than other sites but I trusted Frontgate's reputation for quality. Ordered the mat and had it in less than a week. I have received numerous comments on the mat from friends and neighbors. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this mat! This is a perfect mat for a low profile door. It is stylish, functional, and long lasting. I have received many compliments from friends who want to know where I purchased the mat because they want one for themselves. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous door mat WE got this mat about a month ago. This mat is beautiful! We got the extra large for our double door entry and it looks wonderful!! It does shed a bit but, I think this will last a long time. We'll see how it stands up to Colorado sun!! That will be the ultimate review. So far so good!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mat I love this mat. It looks fantastic at my front door and doesn't shed! I Think the rubber matting helps a lot to keep the bristles in place. This is a definite recommend. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find Westfield Monogrammed Entry mats...perfect fit for double front and rear entry doors. They have been in place only one week and have had three inquiries about where I purchased them and comments about how great they look. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and well made I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the door mat. It looks a lot more expensive that it cost. The rubber backing and edge makes it a durable product that should last for years. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogrammed door mat I could not be happier with my new monogramed doormat. It arrived within a day of the estimated delivery and the quality is excellent. It actually exceeded my expectations. It is a good value and I'm very happy. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Doormat This doormat is sturdy, thick and absorbent. It has an attractive, simple, but sophisticated appearance. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Door Mat I love this door mat. It looks beautiful, but the best part about it is that it doesn't shed nearly as much as the door mats without rubber backing. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mats Love the quality of the products I've received. For example, the mats are substantial, colorful, and appear to last for many years. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mat Been looking for awhile for new front door outside mat. Had a gift card from Frontgate and watched til I found the perfect mat. Came in a timely manner- perfect size!! Looks very nice! I am very definitely pleased with this. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Entry Mat I give them as housewarming gifts. I love giving them and clients love getting them. Great quality at a great price. Like the thickness and finish of it. Always quick from order to deliver. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome to guests The Westfield Mat is a great way to personalize your entrance without going overboard. The size is great for a standard sized double door. The coir has remained intact so far without "peeling". So it does not come off onto your shoe as you walk over it. I like the rubber letter and border which should further help with its long term durability. Great design. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Door Mat We just finished landscaping our front yard and our old doormat was looking shabby. This mat is very high quality and looks very elegant and is well made so I'm sure it will last a long time. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted I have wanted This mat for quite some time but didn't want to spend the money. After buying numerous cheaper mats I finally bought this one at Frontbate . It arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted. It adds to the entrance to our home. . I love it ! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by High-quality Coir doormat with durable backing Recently purchased this doormat to replace our previous personalized coir doormat, also purchased from Frontgate about eight years ago. I like the look of coir, and I guess eight years is a good lifespan for a doormat that's getting foot traffic and sun exposure in a damp pacific northwest climate. I settled on this one because I like the fact that the edges and backing are rubber. Seems like it will be more durable. Only time will tell whether the coir fibers stay glued to the backing. FYI, as the picture implies, the decorative lines are made of rubber, but the monogram is printed onto the surface of the fibers. I'd like this better if there were a different font for the monogramming. December 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Monogrammed mat Solid mat; delivered as promised. Looks great on the porch and drew remarks on first display. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor quality Very attractive and good soft feel to the mat. However two corners of the rubber were cracked which make it look cheap- disappointing. July 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westfield mat I like the look of this mat and it seems to be durable, though I have only had it a short time. I have one complaint. It has a strong, urine odor when wet and then heated in the sun. I am hoping that it will get better as it sits in the elements because it is pretty gross. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for high traffic areas I had such high hopes for this beautiful rug. I keep it by my back door - on the patio completely protected from rain, sunlight, etc. After 3 months of use, it is shedding TERRIBLY, the black plastic backing is breaking into pieces all over the place. I am so sad that this rug doesn't stand up to high traffic. The double Westfield at my front door looks great but rarely gets any traffic. June 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy with rubber backing I have had this mat for a few months now. I love the appearance of the mat, but cannot get it to lay flat because the rubber backing is buckled. I tried putting rocks on it and decided when it got hot here it would flatten, but so far i still have 2 places it won't flatten out. July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant The purchase was delayed over a month. When it arrived, the rubber backing was badly cracked. It was returned. August 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by never flattens! ugh a cheaply made mat that has so little rubber on the back that it absolutely would not flatten out even after a month…. and a giant hassle to return… but customer service was very nice. November 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't wear well I loved this entry mat when we bought it. Now, after a few years, it's wearing out. This is surprising and disappointing, as we live in a temperate area and the mat is on a covered porch. The sisal has worn down so that the underlying pattern is showing through, and it looks trashy. I expected better of Frontgate. July 7, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T18:09:50.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_62659, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:62659-Westfield Monogrammed Entry Mat
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???