Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Westfield Monogrammed Entry Mat

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Westfield Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Door Mat This is a very large rubber back door mat. We have been through several beautiful door mats that Frontgate sells; however when it rains they would stay wet and started breaking down the mortar of the front porch. Per our mason, this mat offers a rubber back and it also looks beautiful. It is larger than the others as well. We use the nonrubber backs inside entryway doors and always get compliments on those as well.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! This is a great looking and heavy duty outdoor mat for our new home with double doors. I purchased without a monogram for a simpler look. Classic and functional
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent purchase !! I'm happy with this purchase , the quality and the customer service .The entry mat looks beautiful , I definetely recommend it .
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Mat I just received the Westfield Mat (without monogram) I ordered last week. The order, processing, and delivery went smoothly. I am very pleased with the quality and how it looks at the front entrance of my home.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and reasonably priced! The entry mat looks great. As well as being functional, it's a perfect addition to welcome guests. We are very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Excellent quality. Looks very impressive at my front door.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good lookin' This looks very nice at our front door. Nice clean lines.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent product. Very durable. Liked the size because it extends across the whole door.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Entry Mat An excellent product made with very substantial materials in all areas. It took a very long time for the mat to be delivered, months.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best doormat ever We have a shallow porch and were afraid that the doormat might be too high as our front door swings out. But it was perfect (whew as I had it monogramed!) and is just thick enough to brush off the dust on dirty feet, which it does very well. It also compliments our entryway as it is "low key" elegant and classy. Love it!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a welcome! This welcome mat was very nicely manufactured. It looks great at the entrance of our home. We recently had our open house and received many compliments on the design.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome Mat Bought them for front and back entries. They are elegant, well made, and really look superb.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best large mat So far, I am happy with my 2 week new monogrammed Westfield front door mat. I like the rubber edge mat so much better than the 2 year old Frontgate regular monogrammed coir door mat previously purchased. Unfortunately, the non-rubber edged mat frayed and fell apart along the edges....I'm hoping this holds up better
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and value Fast and efficient ordering and shipping.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Entry Mat This mat is gorgeous! It is heavy, well made and makes a great statement. It shipped extremely fast as well.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection!!!! We just bought our house. And, whenever we looked at our front door we felt like something was missing. It wasn't until we added this Monogram Entry Mat (48") that it completed the look. It adds so much Elegance and makes the door look Majestic!! It was exactly what we were looking for and we could not be happier. It was delivered very quickly and that just added to how happy we are with our purchase. Now, I'm checking Frontgate daily to add more things!! (shh, don't tell my husband,LOL. )
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outdoor rug The large outdoor monogram rug is the bed I ever purchased. It fits exactly across my double front doors. It is heavy duty and able to resist weather changes. I am so glad I purchased this item.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item The Frontgate monogrammed entry mat was exactly as expected. Nice quality and very sophisticated looking. I am expecting this mat to last a long time to welcome people to my new home.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exterior Floor Mat I had been looking for a new outdoor floor mat at various stores and on the Internet for a couple months. I wanted a monogrammed mat but couldn't find one without having a special order and wait of a couple months. I found this mat on Frontgate's site and much to my surprise it was in stock. Price wise it was a little more expensive than other sites but I trusted Frontgate's reputation for quality. Ordered the mat and had it in less than a week. I have received numerous comments on the mat from friends and neighbors.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mat! This is a perfect mat for a low profile door. It is stylish, functional, and long lasting. I have received many compliments from friends who want to know where I purchased the mat because they want one for themselves.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous door mat WE got this mat about a month ago. This mat is beautiful! We got the extra large for our double door entry and it looks wonderful!! It does shed a bit but, I think this will last a long time. We'll see how it stands up to Colorado sun!! That will be the ultimate review. So far so good!!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mat I love this mat. It looks fantastic at my front door and doesn't shed! I Think the rubber matting helps a lot to keep the bristles in place. This is a definite recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find Westfield Monogrammed Entry mats...perfect fit for double front and rear entry doors. They have been in place only one week and have had three inquiries about where I purchased them and comments about how great they look.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the door mat. It looks a lot more expensive that it cost. The rubber backing and edge makes it a durable product that should last for years.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from monogrammed door mat I could not be happier with my new monogramed doormat. It arrived within a day of the estimated delivery and the quality is excellent. It actually exceeded my expectations. It is a good value and I'm very happy.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Rug Excellent rug, simple, elegant, durable.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Doormat This doormat is sturdy, thick and absorbent. It has an attractive, simple, but sophisticated appearance.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Door Mat I love this door mat. It looks beautiful, but the best part about it is that it doesn't shed nearly as much as the door mats without rubber backing.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mats Love the quality of the products I've received. For example, the mats are substantial, colorful, and appear to last for many years.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat Been looking for awhile for new front door outside mat. Had a gift card from Frontgate and watched til I found the perfect mat. Came in a timely manner- perfect size!! Looks very nice! I am very definitely pleased with this.
Date published: 2014-02-24
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_62659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:62659-Westfield Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]