30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Outdoor Living
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this mat! This is a perfect mat for a low profile door. It is stylish, functional, and long lasting. I have received many compliments from friends who want to know where I purchased the mat because they want one for themselves. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous door mat WE got this mat about a month ago. This mat is beautiful! We got the extra large for our double door entry and it looks wonderful!! It does shed a bit but, I think this will last a long time. We'll see how it stands up to Colorado sun!! That will be the ultimate review. So far so good!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mat I love this mat. It looks fantastic at my front door and doesn't shed! I Think the rubber matting helps a lot to keep the bristles in place. This is a definite recommend. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find Westfield Monogrammed Entry mats...perfect fit for double front and rear entry doors. They have been in place only one week and have had three inquiries about where I purchased them and comments about how great they look. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and well made I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the door mat. It looks a lot more expensive that it cost. The rubber backing and edge makes it a durable product that should last for years. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by monogrammed door mat I could not be happier with my new monogramed doormat. It arrived within a day of the estimated delivery and the quality is excellent. It actually exceeded my expectations. It is a good value and I'm very happy. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Doormat This doormat is sturdy, thick and absorbent. It has an attractive, simple, but sophisticated appearance. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Door Mat I love this door mat. It looks beautiful, but the best part about it is that it doesn't shed nearly as much as the door mats without rubber backing. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mats Love the quality of the products I've received. For example, the mats are substantial, colorful, and appear to last for many years. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mat Been looking for awhile for new front door outside mat. Had a gift card from Frontgate and watched til I found the perfect mat. Came in a timely manner- perfect size!! Looks very nice! I am very definitely pleased with this. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monogrammed Entry Mat I give them as housewarming gifts. I love giving them and clients love getting them. Great quality at a great price. Like the thickness and finish of it. Always quick from order to deliver. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome to guests The Westfield Mat is a great way to personalize your entrance without going overboard. The size is great for a standard sized double door. The coir has remained intact so far without "peeling". So it does not come off onto your shoe as you walk over it. I like the rubber letter and border which should further help with its long term durability. Great design. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Door Mat We just finished landscaping our front yard and our old doormat was looking shabby. This mat is very high quality and looks very elegant and is well made so I'm sure it will last a long time. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted I have wanted This mat for quite some time but didn't want to spend the money. After buying numerous cheaper mats I finally bought this one at Frontbate . It arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted. It adds to the entrance to our home. . I love it ! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Monogrammed mat Solid mat; delivered as promised. Looks great on the porch and drew remarks on first display. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westfield mat I like the look of this mat and it seems to be durable, though I have only had it a short time. I have one complaint. It has a strong, urine odor when wet and then heated in the sun. I am hoping that it will get better as it sits in the elements because it is pretty gross. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unhappy with rubber backing I have had this mat for a few months now. I love the appearance of the mat, but cannot get it to lay flat because the rubber backing is buckled. I tried putting rocks on it and decided when it got hot here it would flatten, but so far i still have 2 places it won't flatten out. July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't wear well I loved this entry mat when we bought it. Now, after a few years, it's wearing out. This is surprising and disappointing, as we live in a temperate area and the mat is on a covered porch. The sisal has worn down so that the underlying pattern is showing through, and it looks trashy. I expected better of Frontgate. July 7, 2014
  • 2015-10-07T14:45:49.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_62659, prod, sort_default
Product:62659-Westfield Monogrammed Entry Mat