Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze 4.5 5 82 95
Nice Float We have purchased four floats from Frontgate this summer. The metallic float was a little thinner than the bright color float we had previously purchased. It also had spots on the bottom edge of the float where the paint ran down. Other than that, this is a very nice float. The quality and thickness of these floats is much better than what we have seen at the pool stores in our area. September 23, 2011
This float rocks !!! We love this float. My husband was having a hard time staying on a smaller float we have. So I bought this one for him for his birthday. He loves it. This fits both of us perfectly. September 22, 2011
It really Is the Best! We bought one to see if we liked it - in anticipation of a trip to a cabin with large pond - we used it to float on but also to "locomote" around the pond to sneak up on wildlife and get close to lily pads, etc. My husband weighs 230# and he had no problem staying completely up and out of the water. It was like lying on a mattress that floats - he was very comfortable. We love that it will never pop and needs no inflation. It is sturdy, comfie, and delivers on its promises. It was easy to paddle going forward or backward. We will be buying another one since the cost is more than justified for this quality product. Also, we did not find any unpleasant smell as we noted in some reviews. BUY THIS! September 15, 2011
Fantastic Float!!! Been a pool and beach gal all my life and this is the best float I have ever purchased. Beautiful turquoise color, thick and comfortable and VERY easy to transport. I have found my beach "apparel" store!!! August 25, 2011
World's Finest Best 'raft' I've ever had. Keeps you high and dry and extremely comfortable. I got the bronze, and will definitely be getting another one. Worth the $$!! August 18, 2011
Happy With Product - Worth the extra $ Yes, the price was more than the ones at Costco (we bought a similar one there too). But the Frontgate model is thicker and better! Very happy with this product. Wish I would have bought both here, becuase now people fight over the Frontgate float! August 7, 2011
Worlds finest pool float is right! We have wasted money year after year on inflatables, aluminum frame, pontoon style, and every other float imaginable. Every season I read the Frontgate reviews and finally this year I purchased 2 of them. They are by far the best float ever, and worth every penny. The bronze are absolutely beautiful, they float 200 lbs with ease and are so comfortable, it is hard not to "nap" all day in the water. Large and stable enough to flip yourself over or lay on your side. Great item! July 9, 2011
Really ARE The Best Floats I have bought my share of pool floats, but these are truly worth the money...thick, wonderfully comfortable and beautiful in the metallic blue and aqua. I know we will have them for a long time. July 2, 2011
Great Float This float is wonderful. We like how it keeps you out of the water. We just got a pool and in Michigan its a little nippy out and the heater isn't connected yet so it helps to stay up and out of water. Very well made. We had to order two more for the kids!! May 22, 2011
Best Float EVER Love these floats. Durable quality, comfortable. Have had mine for a few years and none of them have faded or shown any signs of wear. April 19, 2011
Metallic non-inflatable floats Glad I waited for this float’s availability. The quality and appearance is second to none. This is defiantly an ADULT SIZED float. It is a little cumbersome out of the water, but excellent stability in the water. You get what you pay for when you buy this product; and I seldom get to say or feel this statement. As always, cheaper price would be better, but even at this price, this is worth every penny. The only thing left to say is : Enjoy! October 11, 2010
Better then I hoped Bought one. Got it and tried it for an hour. Dried off, went inside, ... and bought another. August 14, 2010
Great Pool Float Very comfortable pool float - considering buying another one when/if the price goes down. August 13, 2010
Great product Is definitely the best "floatie" we've ever had or used. Very stable and comfortable. We're very happy with our purchase. August 7, 2010
I ordered 3 of these floats for my husbands birthday. He loves them and so do I. They are nice and thick making them very comfortable. Definitely recommend them! August 5, 2010
World's Finest Pool Float Simply put, the best pool float ever. Bronze color is perfect for our yard as well. Comfortable, highly buoyant, both sides fabulous to lay on. Would easily purchase another, and might in order to have two. August 4, 2010
sturdy, attractive, comfortable We have been using our new floats for several weeks now, and couldn't be happier with the purchase. They are incredibly thick and sturdy, making them both durable and very comfortable to float on. Most other floats feel like you can tip over with the slightest motion. But not these. And with our new pool and landscaping, they are an elegant complement to our backyard. July 25, 2010
Not Just a Clever Name We bought 2 floats in bronze about a month ago. We have our own pool for the first time this summer, but have tried many pool floats in many pools over the years. These ARE the World's FINEST Floats. They are great for adult lounging and my kids and their friends come up with so many ways to use the floats for hours on end. Worth the cost. Love them. Hope they hold up under frequent use and the So Cal sun. July 21, 2010
World's Finest Pool Float This is a beautiful and useful float, everything I thought it would be. July 21, 2010
LOVE THIS COLOR LOVE COLOR ,SIZE, & COMFORT. July 15, 2010
love them I love the mats as long as they last I bought a towel stand that wasn't suppose to chip away but the finish is chipping off. July 15, 2010
This item is very comfortable and roomy to use in the pool. The quality of the workmanship is outstanding. I have purchased items such as this from your company before and have never been disappointed. July 14, 2010
Classy Extra thick 3" makes sure adults don't sink. Very classy color. Well made - you get what you pay for with pool rafts... July 14, 2010
metallic pool floats the best ever for relaxing in our pool. just what we were looking for July 13, 2010
We have purchased "other" floats in past years but the Frontgate float is by far the best we've ever had. We purchased 2 a couple of years ago and it seems my husband and I never get to use them when our grandkids are around. Now we each have our own! July 7, 2010
love love love love this float! couldn't ask for anything better. will be ordering more. my daughter who is 6 even loves it! July 7, 2010
Excellent Pool Float I ordered two of these for our new pool, and they are excellent! Very good quality, super comfortable and the metallic blue color is very attractive! July 3, 2010
Super Luxury Pool Float We love our new Front Gate Pool Float. It is made of excellent quality and very durable. It looks so luxurious floating in our pool when no one is using it. We would highly recommend this item. A great Father's Day or B-day gift for the Men in your life that have "everything." July 1, 2010
Best Float Ever Love this float! Very attractive, comfortable and sturdy. A little bit of a challenge getting on to it but, worth the extra effort! June 30, 2010
Best Pool Float Ever Pool float is wonderful quality and we are hoping that it will last a long time. Fabulous quality. June 29, 2010
  • 2015-03-29T09:16:21.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_23452_BRO, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:23452_BRO-World\'s Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???