Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super thick - like laying on a cloud Got these for the family for Christmas. The boxes were HUGE. Once we opened them we knew why! The floats are very large and super thick. Actually like laying on a cloud.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCEPTIONAL Best pool float ever!!!! I have a severe back problem and nothing is more comfortable in or out of the water when laying down. AMAZING !!!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Float We have purchased four floats from Frontgate this summer. The metallic float was a little thinner than the bright color float we had previously purchased. It also had spots on the bottom edge of the float where the paint ran down. Other than that, this is a very nice float. The quality and thickness of these floats is much better than what we have seen at the pool stores in our area.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This float rocks !!! We love this float. My husband was having a hard time staying on a smaller float we have. So I bought this one for him for his birthday. He loves it. This fits both of us perfectly.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really Is the Best! We bought one to see if we liked it - in anticipation of a trip to a cabin with large pond - we used it to float on but also to "locomote" around the pond to sneak up on wildlife and get close to lily pads, etc. My husband weighs 230# and he had no problem staying completely up and out of the water. It was like lying on a mattress that floats - he was very comfortable. We love that it will never pop and needs no inflation. It is sturdy, comfie, and delivers on its promises. It was easy to paddle going forward or backward. We will be buying another one since the cost is more than justified for this quality product. Also, we did not find any unpleasant smell as we noted in some reviews. BUY THIS!
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Float!!! Been a pool and beach gal all my life and this is the best float I have ever purchased. Beautiful turquoise color, thick and comfortable and VERY easy to transport. I have found my beach "apparel" store!!!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Best 'raft' I've ever had. Keeps you high and dry and extremely comfortable. I got the bronze, and will definitely be getting another one. Worth the $$!!
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy With Product - Worth the extra $ Yes, the price was more than the ones at Costco (we bought a similar one there too). But the Frontgate model is thicker and better! Very happy with this product. Wish I would have bought both here, becuase now people fight over the Frontgate float!
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds finest pool float is right! We have wasted money year after year on inflatables, aluminum frame, pontoon style, and every other float imaginable. Every season I read the Frontgate reviews and finally this year I purchased 2 of them. They are by far the best float ever, and worth every penny. The bronze are absolutely beautiful, they float 200 lbs with ease and are so comfortable, it is hard not to "nap" all day in the water. Large and stable enough to flip yourself over or lay on your side. Great item!
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really ARE The Best Floats I have bought my share of pool floats, but these are truly worth the money...thick, wonderfully comfortable and beautiful in the metallic blue and aqua. I know we will have them for a long time.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float Ever Best float ever. So comfy & sturdy
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float This float is wonderful. We like how it keeps you out of the water. We just got a pool and in Michigan its a little nippy out and the heater isn't connected yet so it helps to stay up and out of water. Very well made. We had to order two more for the kids!!
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float EVER Love these floats. Durable quality, comfortable. Have had mine for a few years and none of them have faded or shown any signs of wear.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE Love the floats! They are holding up great.
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these floats
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic non-inflatable floats Glad I waited for this float’s availability. The quality and appearance is second to none. This is defiantly an ADULT SIZED float. It is a little cumbersome out of the water, but excellent stability in the water. You get what you pay for when you buy this product; and I seldom get to say or feel this statement. As always, cheaper price would be better, but even at this price, this is worth every penny. The only thing left to say is : Enjoy!
Date published: 2010-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from float it is incredible - so very very comfortable
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then I hoped Bought one. Got it and tried it for an hour. Dried off, went inside, ... and bought another.
Date published: 2010-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pool Float Very comfortable pool float - considering buying another one when/if the price goes down.
Date published: 2010-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Is definitely the best "floatie" we've ever had or used. Very stable and comfortable. We're very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2010-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered 3 of these floats for my husbands birthday. He loves them and so do I. They are nice and thick making them very comfortable. Definitely recommend them!
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Pool Float Simply put, the best pool float ever. Bronze color is perfect for our yard as well. Comfortable, highly buoyant, both sides fabulous to lay on. Would easily purchase another, and might in order to have two.
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, attractive, comfortable We have been using our new floats for several weeks now, and couldn't be happier with the purchase. They are incredibly thick and sturdy, making them both durable and very comfortable to float on. Most other floats feel like you can tip over with the slightest motion. But not these. And with our new pool and landscaping, they are an elegant complement to our backyard.
Date published: 2010-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Just a Clever Name We bought 2 floats in bronze about a month ago. We have our own pool for the first time this summer, but have tried many pool floats in many pools over the years. These ARE the World's FINEST Floats. They are great for adult lounging and my kids and their friends come up with so many ways to use the floats for hours on end. Worth the cost. Love them. Hope they hold up under frequent use and the So Cal sun.
Date published: 2010-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Pool Float This is a beautiful and useful float, everything I thought it would be.
Date published: 2010-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS COLOR LOVE COLOR ,SIZE, & COMFORT.
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I love the mats as long as they last I bought a towel stand that wasn't suppose to chip away but the finish is chipping off.
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item is very comfortable and roomy to use in the pool. The quality of the workmanship is outstanding. I have purchased items such as this from your company before and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2010-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Extra thick 3" makes sure adults don't sink. Very classy color. Well made - you get what you pay for with pool rafts...
Date published: 2010-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from metallic pool floats the best ever for relaxing in our pool. just what we were looking for
Date published: 2010-07-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_23452_BRO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

i just received three of your World's Finest Pool Floats and i am wondering if they need to be stored out of the sun

Also should they be rinsed after each use
Asked by: saltykaren
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze. We do recommend storing these float in the shade or a covered area; we also recommend storing the float on their side or by hanging. We recommend using our Aluminum Float Storage Caddy (43390) or our Hanging Pool Float Rack (27766).
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_23452_BRO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:23452_BRO-World\'s Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]