Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze 4.5 5 82 95
The perfect pool float Float was all I expected. Looks great, seems very durable and quite comfortable. June 29, 2010
World's Finest Pond Float Ever Having purchased other floats in the past for relaxing and playing on our country pond with our exuberant family, I wanted something more substantial that would last for more that a season or two...I'd say we found it! June 26, 2010
Great float This float is wonderful - very comfortable and boyant! Highly recommend this float. June 26, 2010
Great Product Hands down the best pool float we have ever found. June 22, 2010
Amazing Amazing float, great bronze color that compliments our pool decor and very comfy. I want to buy another June 16, 2010
Luxurious Pool Float Our pool floats arrived quickly, just in time for Memorial Day weekend. The quality is superior to other pool floats we have used, and these are thick and soft with a beautiful metallic bronze finish. I highly recommend this product. June 9, 2010
Queen's Float Great Purchase! This is a float that keeps your whole body afloat. Also, the float doesn't get hot. June 9, 2010
great floats Love my new floats!! Especially the new one that came out this year. Just like sleeping in a bed!!! June 7, 2010
Ideal Pool Accessory A great pool float that truly is a float. Unlike blow-up floats this one really does keep you above the water. The float is soft, does not overheat in the sun and is comfortable. Our only issue with it is that it took a few days for the obnoxious smell (like plastic combined with petrol) to dissipate. Would definitely recommend purchasing the storage rack for the float when not in use. June 6, 2010
Nice item Great item, really top quality. Floats you almost completely out of the water depending on your weight. Delivered on time - it was all good June 2, 2010
Perfect!! I bought the bronze floats and love them - they're soft and comfortable and the color is really nice - not too metallic but very stylish. June 2, 2010
Great float My husband loves the float I bought him - he has back issues and this float allows him the ease to get on it and the comfort to lay on it for a longer time. Great purchase May 30, 2010
Bronze float It's such a great addition to our new pool! How many people want to show off their new floats?! Beautiful, very substantial float. None other compare! May 27, 2010
Great Pool Float Love to float and I'm so glad I purchased two cause now my husband's a floater too! Did not know if I should invest in the purchase of two but once my husband and I saw the quality, size and comfort we're very happy with our purchase. May 24, 2010
FINEST POOL FLOAT AWESOME PRODUCT... THANKS AGAIN FOR FAST SHIPPING AND FANTASTIC PRODUCTS! WE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF BUILDING A POOL SO WE WILL DEFINITELY ENJOY!! April 13, 2010
Exactly As Described This product was as beautiful and as well made as described. I love it and would purchase confidently from Frontgate in the future. April 13, 2010
add to the collection I am pleased with the pool mats I already have, so I decided to add to the collection. Your sale was a great opportunity to do so. April 8, 2010
Good Quality Float The Aqua blue metallic float was thicker than most others we saw and has the quality you would see at a luxury hotel. It is especially stable even for a large person. The float is of high quality and a good value and I plan to buy another one. September 22, 2011
Love this float! This float is amazing. Its super thick so it holds me up well and even holds up my husband who is 6'4" and a big guy! I read some reviews about odor but I did not notice any odor. The color is really classy and goes well with my backyard color scheme. Only time will tell how well it holds up to long-term use but so far, so good! I gave it 4 stars because I think the price is a bit high. Otherwise I would have bought more than two. September 13, 2011
Float just like an oil slick I like the floats very much but they smell like motor oil... I guess that is from the Metalic. August 9, 2011
Awesome so far The pool floats I ordered came delivered on time as expected. They are very nice, but remain in the box. Since it is January and too cold to swim, my official comments will have to wait until I can actually use them. Until then, I will look forward to using them. January 29, 2011
Great float We purchased one bronze float and two with palm trees. We are enjoying our floats very much. Great quality and love the colors! One of the white floats with palm trees had some flaws on it when we received it but to much trouble to return it. September 30, 2010
Great pool float I bought the float for my husband. We both love it. However the racoons that eat at night thought it was dinner. We made the mistake of leaving it in the pool overnight. They ate chuncks out of the bottom. It looks bad but still floats! August 19, 2010
Beautiful and comfortable This is a great float - longer, wider and thicker than similar others that are offered, often for more money. The only criticism I have is specific, I think, to the metallic finish in that the seams on the vertical surface at the end of the float are lumpy and uneven. My guess is that it's a result of fusing the metallic finish to the base float. However it's definitely unattractive and takes away from the overall quality of the float. August 11, 2010
Attractive but not durable We purchased these floats 5 years ago and they have held up well. The set we just ordered are much softer and have already been torn with use by my 3 young girls after three weeks. July 23, 2010
nice float Looks nice, feels good. Head rest a little uncomfortable if lying on stomach. July 7, 2010
Well made... Room for improvement... We've discovered Bronze gets HOT in the sun! White, or your currently non-existstant Light Silver option would be much "cooler" choice... We'd actually started to order this in your cool White (with the bronze shells) but your extra large Floating Pool Chase didn't come in a "matchy-matchy" cool White for that too -- so -- Bronze it was... I'm a big guy B.T.W... It's very comfortable and very supportive for me... It's a little overly-buoyant for my wife however - as her tanning experience quickly becomes a very dry one... I know there's nothing better out there to compete - BUT - Perhaps 6 well placed holes - that would also serve as cup holders - would not only assist with positioning, but would also reduce its buoyancy to a more "comfortable" position could be considered on a future model? Also... Really... Couldn't those ribs just be available for laying on both sides too? Thanks... ~Jay & Grace July 6, 2010
Pool Float A great very buoyant float. I purchased the more expensive gold float which arrived a little discolored in a couple of areas. It does get very hot in the sun. You have to keep wetting it. I don't believe that this float should be stored in sunlight. July 1, 2010
Float Great except it has faded already and gotten spotty. June 3, 2010
great float, but issues The floats are awesome - very comfortable and hold all heights and weights. Here's the problem: We have only had ours for 2 weeks, and the coating is already chipping/peeling. We have been very careful with them - don't leave them on the deck and store them in a float rack - yet the coating has not even lasted for 2 weeks. Very disappointing. These are expensive floats and the coating should be more protective and durable. May 9, 2012
  • 2015-04-26T09:02:51.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_23452_BRO, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:23452_BRO-World\'s Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???