Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Floats We loved the first two floats so much we ordered two more. They are GREAT!!!!!
Date published: 2009-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, great value! I recently purchased two of Frontgate's "World's Finest Pool Floats". When they arrived, in just a week after I ordered them, we were so very pleased at the wonderful thickness and rich colors of these products. In the pool, we have found them to be the most comfortable (and largest) floats we have ever used. Thank you, Frontgate!
Date published: 2009-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool floats Pool floats are very well built, nice and soft, will be great in our new Las Vegas pool! Going to buy 2 more and the storage rack to put them in!!
Date published: 2009-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float-tastic! This float is more comfortable than some hotel beds I've been in. It also lives up to what it is - a float. In comparison to other floats we have, I've renamed them 'sinks'. I weigh ~200 pounds and this float still stays on top of the water. We'll never purchase any other float but this one. Any thicker and it would be a surfboard.
Date published: 2009-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give credit where credit is due! If I had known how comfortable this pool float was I would have purchased it the first year we put in our pool. To think of all the time spent on our lounge chairs, although comfortable, when I could have floated to a wonderful tan. My husband has not tried it yet but I know I will be back for another when he takes mine, and takes credit for the good idea HE had in purchasing the pool float.
Date published: 2009-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wanting these for a long, long time these floats are everything I hoped for and more. They are incredibly comfortable, well balanced and of high quality. Very relaxing, you'll drift off to sleep. Hoping they last for a long, long time.
Date published: 2009-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Great Product It was super easy to order this pool float...the hardest part was figuring out what color we wanted! Upon receiving the pool float we found it to be durable and easy to unpack and pop into the water. If it lasts the 5 years (mostly IN the water) that our last Frontgate pool float did, we will be more than happy!!
Date published: 2009-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float in Luxury What GREAT floats! They are comfortable, thick, keep you mostly above the water - expensive but nice. Be aware, they will discolor a bit from sunscreen, lotion, etc.
Date published: 2009-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful floats -- thick and comfortable. Big hit.
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frontgate pool floats The first purchase, turquoise, was perfect - the second stays warped (coral on white) Hopefully it will be exchanged for a good one. Other than that: They are really the best floats on the planet cheers!
Date published: 2009-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without This Pool Float This is the finest, most comfortable pool float I have ever used! My kids love it as well. They have used it every day and it looks no worse for the wear - it is very very well made! When you float on it, it doesn't sink below the water like cheaper ones. We only bought one, now we need to purchase another one because everyone wants to use it.
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float I wanted this float because it keeps you completely above water. It truly does and the head rest is very comfortable. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceeded expectation endless enjoyment with this product...well made...durable and no maintenance involved. we purchased additional floats as family feuds frequently erupted over usage!
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these floats This is our fourth purchase of floats. The quality is great.
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indeed the Finest Pool Float I am only sorry that we got this float at the end of the summer. It is wonderful!
Date published: 2009-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! true to its name, it is the world's finest pool float. so thick and comfortable and far superior than the other thinner ones. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and speedy delivery Thanks
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pool float We used similar floats to these on our honeymoon. They are the most comfortable and relaxing floats I've ever come across. The kids love them too--they use them for relay races and all kinds of fun. They are super durable. My only regret is having a tough time wrestling them away from the kids!
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product best quality pool float around! Other floats just aren't as thick and comfortable.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very satisfied customer
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Float Great float and super fast shipping. It has a really nice head rest, and keeps you up out of the water. There isn't anything to blow up and won't spring a leak. Great price and purchase.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for a lasting float for your pool
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great float We love our new extra thick pool float.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality float This float is very sturdy and comfortable. It's firm enough to actually support you and remain steady and stable in the water.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Float Love the quality of my new pool float! Thicker and softer than any f the others and looks as if it will have great longevity, as well. GREAT color green!!
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase for Floats Originally, I only ordered one mat for myself. After having it for two weeks, I had to order another one since everyone in the family loved it. The design and construction is superb!! They are soooo thick and if you have a back issue they are wonderful!! Next year, I may need to order another one or two!!
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float Ever This float is so great. It is so comfortable that I a light sleeper can take a nap on it!!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Pleasure Wide enough to float and not feel like you're going to roll off of mattress, and long enough that even a tall person has plenty of leg and foot room. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2009-08-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_473
  • loc_, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Do the ripples in the solid colored floats leave imprints on your skin?

I noticed that the solid colored floats have a wavy rippled surface (whereas the white floats with designs are smooth). Do the ripples leave imprints on your skin when lying on them for extended periods of time?
Asked by: Flipper
Yes, they do leave imprints on you. My hubby had a lovely zig-zag pattern on his back the other day. Still the product is comfortable and great. Good observation to make, I didn't realize the others were not imprinted.
Answered by: jksjkc
Date published: 2016-08-27

I would like to buy this to take on a vacation to Florida. Could I fold or roll it up for the trip down in the car?

Asked by: Rose918
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Answered by: MacObFamily
Date published: 2016-02-27

How do you care for these so they last

I am starting to see wrinkles - is this a sign it is wearing out already? Is the sun bad for them if I leave them on the deck?
Asked by: AnneBell
We do recommend storing the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue in a covered area when not in use. These floats typically have some wrinkles from the shipping process, but these should smooth out once unpackaged. We do not recommend rolling them again once they have been unpackaged or stacking directly on top of each other.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-08-03

does the odor(as written in the reviews) disappear and how long does it take

Asked by: BELL1718
These floaters are awesome but the smell does not go away. We have had ours nearly 12 months now and they still smell horrible. If you have a sensitive nose, do not buy one. I wish we had returned them within 90 days but we trusted that the smell would go.
Answered by: MRLBK
Date published: 2017-04-17

Fold Up Size

Can this floatie be folded up and traveled with? If so, how small does it fold up to be?
Asked by: KCO8
No. It is heavy, heavy foam and very thick. Not something you would want to transport.
Answered by: Saltwaterdiva
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]