Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 546.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have a pool...you need this These floats are simply the BEST! Everyone who has gotten on them does not want to get off...and the noodles are simply fabulous!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They hold up well even with the kids jumping on them!
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What fun I purchased 2 pool floats. Although I don't own a pool I used mine in the river. What a great way to sunbathe. Little children love to play on them also. The float is very sturdy and can take a lot of abuse.
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Great Purchase I have purchased 6 floats from Frontgate. These are the only pool accessories that have lastest and have shown to be what they are advertised as. I am sure they will last for years to come. I give them a 5 star rating. I am going to order two more!! Carmen
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant purchase very nice enjoyed by all in family
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's FINEST pool float These floats are of the highest quality. This is our second set. The first set was purchased 8 years and have been exposed to the elements year round and numerous pool parties and have held up nicely.
Date published: 2009-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Floats Ever!
Date published: 2009-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pool floats correct, these are the finest pool floats, extra thick and roomy, will buy more in the future
Date published: 2009-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the finest Stop messing around with the cheapo pool floats. Go ahead and buy a quality one once and you will be happy. I bought two and love them. Just ordered two more as I seem to never be the one who gets one.
Date published: 2009-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the third of these floats we have purchased. They are great and so far have held up well. Two were bought last year and did well through 40 days of 115* heat and heavy use. No complaints. There were tiny imperfections from the 'dipping' process during manufacturing but they did not detract from overall appearance or use! These are great for children and adults. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pool lover great float, love the fun colors!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Original Pool Float - Aqua I love this float. It is the most comfortable float I have used. I like the large size. I have only used it about five times and I notice a few very small nicks in the coating. I am hoping this float lasts me a long time as it is somewhat pricey.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pool floats I bought 2 this summer to see how people liked them & they are a hit! They are the favs of all the rafts at the pool. Am hoping to get 2 more.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Float Overall I am pleased with the floats I pruchased. They seem much thicker than other floats available at the local pool centers. However, the color I ordered "Aqua" appears much bluer in the catelogue, than what I received. What I received looks more green/blue.
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pool Floats, better than a Box! I bought 4 floats for when my niece and nephews came to visit. I was amazed and shocked at how the kids used them for every conceivable purpose! They laid them all together and lounged on them, put them end to end and tried walking across them, rolled them into a circle and climbed into like a cocoon, piled them on top of one another and floated on top, used them as a fort and hid underneath, used them as a shield against water guns, even played a game of seeing who could stand up on them for the longest before falling off. It entertained them for hours and hours…it was better than getting an empty box where letting our imaginations guide us. Onnly downside (and reason for only 4 stars) in the heat, do not pile them together – the rubber sticks and will tear off the exterior.
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Pool float is an excellent float. Hope it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't have everything I am happy with the strength of the float but its not very comfortable to lay on your stomach on it. The pillow area is too firm and high. I have also noticed a strong chemical/rubber like odor that has not subsided since using the floats for over a week now
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great, but quality is excellent; shipping was quick and correct. but: because floats are very heavy and thick, they are not easily transported or mounted. in addition, their thickness means that you sit above the water, and that their surface become burning hot when left in the sun.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pool floater we bought two. they float very well. was surprised that the covering material is very thin. it sticks to other surfaces. in fact one already has a half inch tear on the pillow portion because it stuck to something. hope this will not get any worse, or that water gets in between the foam and cover
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great float, tear too easily I love the float, it's very comfortable. It does have a tendency to rip easily. I tried to use it off my sailboat, and after just 1 use, I had major chucks of it missing. It also sticks together too much.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pool floats I've been waiting to purchase one of these since I went to vegas. I really like this float!!! The only draw back is that it gets REALLY hot in the sun. Still cooler than non at all. So happy I ordered another!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great float! We love our new floats. They are very comfortable. If I had a complaint it would be that they are extremely hot when they sit in the sun in the pool.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pool float A great pool float. Very thick and a nice color. However- do not place one float on top of another. I did that by our pool- and it was a real problem to separate the floats. The temp. was only in the very low 80's and they were somewhat fused together. After much effort they came apart without any damage. I won't do that again.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from deluxe rafts Great quality, but smelled terribly from the chemicals. I had to air them for 2 days before letting the kids on them.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from satisfied very satisfied with the quality of my purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pool Float Love, love, love the floats. We purchased 4 of them. However, after only usiing the float 2 times it has a rip in the float.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great father;s day gift I recently purchased a deluxe pool float for my husband and one for myself. It looked so comfortable and buoyant in the catalog and i could envision the two of us floating around in the pool on a hot day with a cold drink in one hand and a book in the other, I found the floats to be of excellent quality,thick and comfortable.This float is 1 3/4 inch thick I did not realize that Frontgate makes another float that is even thicker.I may purchase that one as well. I am satisfied with the quality,and comfort of this product, Brenda.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Floats! These floats are like floating mattresses. Very well made and super comfortable. We have used them partically every day since we go them! They are splitting away at the seam just a tiny bit near the headrest, so I am going to watch it carefully and make sure it doesn't get worse. They do collect a funny residue if you leave them in the water overnight, so be sure to pull them out of the water. All in all, great buy and product.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far - So Good! Have only had these for a couple of weeks. The thickness is a great plus. The only problem so far, is they cannot touch another same type of float, as they do stick together. Do not want to tear them when pulling apart. Hopefully, they will get better as they become used more.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I recently purchase the worlds finest pool raft, and my, it definitely is fine! However a few things about it that would keep me from giving it 5 stars. For one, I thought I'd love the fact that the raft is super thick. It's great, however on those scorching hot summer days, it would be nice to sink down just slightly into the water. This float is SO thick I only sail right across the surface, without dipping into the water. Perhaps someone who weighed significantly more than me would not have this problem. Additionally, it's so bulky it's hard to carry around. This wouldn't be a problem if my pool were in my backyard, but living in a condo I have a small walk over to the pool. Other than that, the raft is wonderful! Comfortable, durable, and nice looking!
Date published: 2011-06-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_472
  • loc_, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Do the ripples in the solid colored floats leave imprints on your skin?

I noticed that the solid colored floats have a wavy rippled surface (whereas the white floats with designs are smooth). Do the ripples leave imprints on your skin when lying on them for extended periods of time?
Asked by: Flipper
Yes, they do leave imprints on you. My hubby had a lovely zig-zag pattern on his back the other day. Still the product is comfortable and great. Good observation to make, I didn't realize the others were not imprinted.
Answered by: jksjkc
Date published: 2016-08-27

I would like to buy this to take on a vacation to Florida. Could I fold or roll it up for the trip down in the car?

Asked by: Rose918
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Answered by: MacObFamily
Date published: 2016-02-27

How do you care for these so they last

I am starting to see wrinkles - is this a sign it is wearing out already? Is the sun bad for them if I leave them on the deck?
Asked by: AnneBell
We do recommend storing the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue in a covered area when not in use. These floats typically have some wrinkles from the shipping process, but these should smooth out once unpackaged. We do not recommend rolling them again once they have been unpackaged or stacking directly on top of each other.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-08-03

Are these suitable for children ages 7-10 to play on?

Or are they more suitable for adult lounging?
Asked by: vstr
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. This float can be used by children; however, the float is designed to be lounged on not "played" with.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-13

Can these be used in the ocean?

Asked by: donnact
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue. These floats are designed to be used in both chlorine and salt water pools. They could be used in the ocean, but we do not recommend using them in the ocean.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]