Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 546 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Float! Most comfortable float ever. 5 star hotel quality through and through. From the color to the comfort and feel, this float is fabulous. July 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I finally found a float that I can lay on for an exetended period of time without having pain in my back. The float conforms to your body and fills in any "gaps". It's like a floating on memory foam. Well worth the price. July 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Although it is kind of expensive the float is most amazing, and worth the buy, I have a inflatable one and have to blow it up all the time, the worlds greatest is very durable and ready to go all the time. This recent purchase was for a 2nd float, I already have one, and even though I tore it a little when I first got it, it still is the best float ever! July 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homeowner Great product, great service. I prefer superior quality merchandise and you provide just that. July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this float!!! I ordered this float and loved it so much, I ordered another one the very next week, so I wouldn't have to share. We use them in the river. They are comfortable, large and buoyant. July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Killer float! as advertised. Very substantial, nothing flimsy about this float. Great colors too July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item to purchase! We love the Floats in our pool, they are comfortable and look great in the pool! July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Built like a tank! We have had a pair in kiwi for one year, so they are now well into their second season. They are comfortable and very durable, standing up to everything our grandkids can dream up doing with them. Very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend these floats. They are also quite attractive compared to the typical cheap floats you see. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase We have been enjoying our new pool float for a few weeks now & enjoy it very much. It is of excellent quality & is so comfortable! It is everything we thought it would be & more. Thank you for your fine quality & the professional sales staff. Everything has been a delight! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pool purchase of the year I've never been one to spend a lot on pool toys and accessories. But after having gone through numerous flimsy floats and inner tubes I decided to try these. They are so comfy and durable, yet surprisingly lightweight. The kids use them to play on, we use them to relax (they even hold my husband who is 210 lbs), and they won't ever have to be patched or refilled with air. They smell a little funny at first, but that goes away. Fun colors, our best pool float to date. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kiwi Bright Pool Float Great pool float! This is our second pool float. The first is still going strong after 10 years. July 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool floats Happy with the floats. They are thicker, longer and also wider than what we saw in discount & swim stores.. My son is a weight lifter at 240lbs and it holds him comfortably. July 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Pool Float It lives up to its name as the world's finest pool float. Super thick and comfortable. We ordered 2 and no one wants to get out of the pool now. I wouldn't mind sleeping on it overnight! Highly recommended. July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product The float is pricey but sems to be worth it - my wife loves it! It was delivered in short order and in perfect condition. Thanks! M. Strickland July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item The float that i purchased that your firm markets frequently as the best ever, has been just that for us! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Float! This float is great. Extra thick and extra long. While it is a bit pricey, I think it'll last a long time. Looks great in the pool, too. July 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Best Pool Float I gave this to a friend in Florida for a birthday present and both she and her husband have raved about it. Now I need to get him one so they don't have to share! July 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my purchase Received the clock about a week ago. Very happy with the size, quality and look. Light weight so it was easy to hang. July 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Float Highly recommend this float. Everyone was fighting over who was going to get to use it out at lake. Excellent quality. Will definitely purchase more. July 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest pool/lake float! Have used my pool float on a busy lake many times and loved, loved, loved it! It's by far the best float I've ever had. And It's also a beautiful color. Thanks a lot for this great product. It helped make my vacation wonderful. July 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pool Float Purchased Best Pool Float I have ever used. As a bigger guy, about 245 lbs, I had no problem with floatation. It was equally comfortable laying on the Front and Back. As this was purchased for my Wife, I see that I will have to get another one soon. I would highly recommend this Float to anyone looking for a High Quality Pool Float. July 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Pool Float Love our Pool Floats from Frontgate!. They are very thick & comfortable! July 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I bought two floats for our pool. My husband usually won't bother with floats because he is a big man (6'4", 240 lbs.) and says they aren't stable for him. He loves this one!! I am really glad I bought two because he is using one very often and I like to float too! Lime color is beautiful. July 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC FLOAT!!!!!!! We LOVE this float!!! Excellent quality...even nicer than I expected! I am on the large side, and this holds me up out of the water. Well worth the money!!!! July 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great float! These are great floats. We own 2 others and this is by far the best. Could also be used as a bed to sleep on. I have already taken naps on the dock with this thing. I am a big guy and this floats be very well. As an added bonus, beers fit into the tube made by the headrest and stay cold for a good while! ;-) Thx July 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome floats These are the best quality quotes I have ever purchased. Nice and thick, durable material. July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I ordered two of these floats & I'm very pleased. Comfortable & great size for adults. Floats great even with 250lb football player. Only complaint is that the two floats stick together when stacked together & some of the coating came off when I carefully tried to separate them. Now I know to keep them separated. My whole family has enjoyed them. July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best float ever The bright lime green color is great, so summery, and now I can lay on my back or front without breathing in water! July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE best pool float EVER We are thrilled with these pool floats. For the adults, they provide a comfortable way to lounge in the water. The kids jump on them, surf on them, use them as shields during water fights, and I'm sure they'll keep finding new uses. I highly recommend them! July 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this float Spent an hour floating effortlessly in the pool today - i love this float, it's generous size and thickness makes it easy to relax - i'm buying a couple as a gift for xmas July 10, 2011
  • 2016-05-03 T06:06:37.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
(19 Questions : 21 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
World's Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze
 
1 answer

i just received three of your World's Finest Pool Floats and i am wondering if they need to be stored out of the sun

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about saltykaren is loaded.
Additional information about saltykaren could not be loaded.
Also should they be rinsed after each use
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about saltykaren is loaded.
Additional information about saltykaren could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze. We do recommend storing these float in the shade or a covered area; we also recommend storing the float on their side or by hanging. We recommend using our Aluminum Float Storage Caddy (43390) or our Hanging Pool Float Rack (27766).
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon
 
1 answer

does the odor(as written in the reviews) disappear and how long does it take

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BELL1718 is loaded.
Additional information about BELL1718 could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BELL1718 is loaded.
Additional information about BELL1718 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon. You may notice a plastic odor when first using your float. This results from the triple-dipped process that creates a float that should last for years to come. This is normal and the odor will diminish within a few days.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

We purchased 4 in June that now have mildew on them how should we clean so not to damage?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tarzan is loaded.
Additional information about tarzan could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about tarzan is loaded.
Additional information about tarzan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We are sorry to hear that you have mildew on your floats. We recommend allowing them to dry before storing, and storing them in a dry place with a towel between them to help keep them dry. To remove the mildew that is now on your floats, we recommend using Dawn (or other mild soap) and water with a non abrasive sponge.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
2 answers

I would like to buy this to take on a vacation to Florida. Could I fold or roll it up for the trip down in the car?

Customer avatar
by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rose918 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose918 could not be loaded.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rose918 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose918 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MacObFamily is loaded.
Additional information about MacObFamily could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We do not recommend rolling this item for storage once it is removed from its original packaging.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

How to repair?

Customer avatar
by
Issaquah, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Savvy66 is loaded.
Additional information about Savvy66 could not be loaded.
I purchased two floats less than three months ago and we love them. However, despite careful handling and storage, I've already discovered several nicks and tears.

The website referenced in a previous Q&A is redirected to Texas Rec, which currently does not offer a repair kit.

Any other suggestions? Thx.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Issaquah, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Savvy66 is loaded.
Additional information about Savvy66 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We are very sorry to hear about your World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. For parts, repair help, or exchanges please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-03 T06:05:50.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_IBL, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:14996_IBL-World\'s Finest Pool Floats
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???