Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue 4.5 5 569 658
Fabulous Pool Float It lives up to its name as the world's finest pool float. Super thick and comfortable. We ordered 2 and no one wants to get out of the pool now. I wouldn't mind sleeping on it overnight! Highly recommended. July 21, 2011
Great Product The float is pricey but sems to be worth it - my wife loves it! It was delivered in short order and in perfect condition. Thanks! M. Strickland July 21, 2011
Great item The float that i purchased that your firm markets frequently as the best ever, has been just that for us! July 21, 2011
Great Float! This float is great. Extra thick and extra long. While it is a bit pricey, I think it'll last a long time. Looks great in the pool, too. July 20, 2011
World's Best Pool Float I gave this to a friend in Florida for a birthday present and both she and her husband have raved about it. Now I need to get him one so they don't have to share! July 20, 2011
Happy with my purchase Received the clock about a week ago. Very happy with the size, quality and look. Light weight so it was easy to hang. July 20, 2011
Outstanding Float Highly recommend this float. Everyone was fighting over who was going to get to use it out at lake. Excellent quality. Will definitely purchase more. July 18, 2011
Greatest pool/lake float! Have used my pool float on a busy lake many times and loved, loved, loved it! It's by far the best float I've ever had. And It's also a beautiful color. Thanks a lot for this great product. It helped make my vacation wonderful. July 15, 2011
Best Pool Float Purchased Best Pool Float I have ever used. As a bigger guy, about 245 lbs, I had no problem with floatation. It was equally comfortable laying on the Front and Back. As this was purchased for my Wife, I see that I will have to get another one soon. I would highly recommend this Float to anyone looking for a High Quality Pool Float. July 14, 2011
Super Pool Float Love our Pool Floats from Frontgate!. They are very thick & comfortable! July 14, 2011
Great buy! I bought two floats for our pool. My husband usually won't bother with floats because he is a big man (6'4", 240 lbs.) and says they aren't stable for him. He loves this one!! I am really glad I bought two because he is using one very often and I like to float too! Lime color is beautiful. July 14, 2011
FANTASTIC FLOAT!!!!!!! We LOVE this float!!! Excellent quality...even nicer than I expected! I am on the large side, and this holds me up out of the water. Well worth the money!!!! July 14, 2011
Great float! These are great floats. We own 2 others and this is by far the best. Could also be used as a bed to sleep on. I have already taken naps on the dock with this thing. I am a big guy and this floats be very well. As an added bonus, beers fit into the tube made by the headrest and stay cold for a good while! ;-) Thx July 13, 2011
Awesome floats These are the best quality quotes I have ever purchased. Nice and thick, durable material. July 12, 2011
Very Pleased I ordered two of these floats & I'm very pleased. Comfortable & great size for adults. Floats great even with 250lb football player. Only complaint is that the two floats stick together when stacked together & some of the coating came off when I carefully tried to separate them. Now I know to keep them separated. My whole family has enjoyed them. July 12, 2011
Best float ever The bright lime green color is great, so summery, and now I can lay on my back or front without breathing in water! July 12, 2011
THE best pool float EVER We are thrilled with these pool floats. For the adults, they provide a comfortable way to lounge in the water. The kids jump on them, surf on them, use them as shields during water fights, and I'm sure they'll keep finding new uses. I highly recommend them! July 11, 2011
Love this float Spent an hour floating effortlessly in the pool today - i love this float, it's generous size and thickness makes it easy to relax - i'm buying a couple as a gift for xmas July 10, 2011
Pool float I purchased two unsinkable pool floats and trust me when I tell you, these are worth the money.Don't even bother with any other. July 10, 2011
Worlds finest pool float is right! We have wasted money year after year on inflatables, aluminum frame, pontoon style, and every other float imaginable. Every season I read the Frontgate reviews and finally this year I purchased 2 of them. They are by far the best float ever, and worth every penny. The bronze are absolutely beautiful, they float 200 lbs with ease and are so comfortable, it is hard not to "nap" all day in the water. Large and stable enough to flip yourself over or lay on your side. Great item! July 9, 2011
Best Float On the Market These floats are comfortable while being sturdy. You can take a nap while floating in your pool. I matched the Kiwi floats with Kiwi umbrella for a eyecatching look! July 9, 2011
The Best! we have purchased many floats over the years but this is by far the best and most comfortable we have owned July 8, 2011
The MOST comfortable float ever owned! I purchase one for my husband's birthday and decided to buy myself one. Then, I bought a third! These are the MOST comfortable floats that I have ever owned. July 8, 2011
Bright Floats We received our floats quickly and they are definitely the thickest floats we've seen anywhere. They fully supported even the largest of our July 4th guests. July 7, 2011
Finest Float Review It truly is the best float I have ever used in my pool! My sister purchased two and was thrilled with her purchase as well. I had to buy a second one right away. LOVE IT! July 6, 2011
Love the Pool Floats These are great !!! Thick, stable and comfortable to lay on your back or front. Not sure where I will store them during the winter. July 6, 2011
Birthday Present Bought this for my husbands 60th birthday and it's great July 5, 2011
Best float ever This is the most comfortable float ever. i had bought over 45 dollars worth of inflatable floats over the past year, and should have bought one of these much sooner. My Grandaughter and her friend can both sit on it and play. it is so steady when getting on and off, it doesn't "dump" me in the water like other floats. Love it! July 5, 2011
Really ARE The Best Floats I have bought my share of pool floats, but these are truly worth the money...thick, wonderfully comfortable and beautiful in the metallic blue and aqua. I know we will have them for a long time. July 2, 2011
Great Find We love the float we bought and were VERY pleased with the price. Great product, great value. July 1, 2011
  • 2015-05-24T09:41:06.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>
(6 Questions : 6 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria
 
1 answer

Does this float need to be blown up and if not how much does it way?

Customer avatar
by
Woodstock. Ga
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anjopolly is loaded.
Additional information about Anjopolly could not be loaded.
Which is the nicest float you have that is not heavy?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Woodstock. Ga
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anjopolly is loaded.
Additional information about Anjopolly could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria is made entirely of marine-quality, triple-dipped PVC vinyl closed-cell foam and does not need to be inflated. It is 13lbs.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

there is a small nick in the vinyl, what should we do to protect?

Customer avatar
by
Brandon, MS, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mamamary is loaded.
Additional information about mamamary could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Brandon, MS, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mamamary is loaded.
Additional information about mamamary could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float. We do recommend a repair and sealant that can be purchased at http://www.thegoodlifemarketplace.com/vinyl-repair-sealant-and-adhesive/
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Can any of these floats be used in inland fresh water lakes and how should they be cared for?

Customer avatar
by
mn
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bc01 is loaded.
Additional information about bc01 could not be loaded.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mn
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bc01 is loaded.
Additional information about bc01 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The World's Finest Pool Float can be used in type of water and should be rinsed clean with a hose and stored avoiding extreme hot or cold conditions.
10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Mango Yellow
 
1 answer

Is this the same mango color as last years products?

Customer avatar
by
Macon, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Trophy is loaded.
Additional information about Trophy could not be loaded.
I have other mango accessories ( noodles/seats ) etc. just want to make sure it's the same color .
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Macon, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Trophy is loaded.
Additional information about Trophy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We would need to know which items you have and who manufactured them to determine if the World's Finest Pool Float in Mango Yellow would match. Please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your previous order numbers and/or purchaser's name and billing zip code and approximate dates of purchase.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

What is the bast way to maintain and repair the float?

Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Summe3529 is loaded.
Additional information about Summe3529 could not be loaded.
I've had my float for just over a year and the outer coating is starting to get holes in it. I wish to fix it before it gets too bad.

Thanks
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Summe3529 is loaded.
Additional information about Summe3529 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Please email us a photo of your float and the order number and/or purchaser's name and billing address at ps@frontgate.com so we can assist you further.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-24T10:04:12.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-24T10:04:12.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:14996_SEB-World\'s Finest Pool Floats
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???