Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue 4.4 5 573 662
pool floats Happy with the floats. They are thicker, longer and also wider than what we saw in discount & swim stores.. My son is a weight lifter at 240lbs and it holds him comfortably. July 23, 2011
Fabulous Pool Float It lives up to its name as the world's finest pool float. Super thick and comfortable. We ordered 2 and no one wants to get out of the pool now. I wouldn't mind sleeping on it overnight! Highly recommended. July 21, 2011
Great Product The float is pricey but sems to be worth it - my wife loves it! It was delivered in short order and in perfect condition. Thanks! M. Strickland July 21, 2011
Great item The float that i purchased that your firm markets frequently as the best ever, has been just that for us! July 21, 2011
Great Float! This float is great. Extra thick and extra long. While it is a bit pricey, I think it'll last a long time. Looks great in the pool, too. July 20, 2011
World's Best Pool Float I gave this to a friend in Florida for a birthday present and both she and her husband have raved about it. Now I need to get him one so they don't have to share! July 20, 2011
Happy with my purchase Received the clock about a week ago. Very happy with the size, quality and look. Light weight so it was easy to hang. July 20, 2011
Outstanding Float Highly recommend this float. Everyone was fighting over who was going to get to use it out at lake. Excellent quality. Will definitely purchase more. July 18, 2011
Greatest pool/lake float! Have used my pool float on a busy lake many times and loved, loved, loved it! It's by far the best float I've ever had. And It's also a beautiful color. Thanks a lot for this great product. It helped make my vacation wonderful. July 15, 2011
Best Pool Float Purchased Best Pool Float I have ever used. As a bigger guy, about 245 lbs, I had no problem with floatation. It was equally comfortable laying on the Front and Back. As this was purchased for my Wife, I see that I will have to get another one soon. I would highly recommend this Float to anyone looking for a High Quality Pool Float. July 14, 2011
Super Pool Float Love our Pool Floats from Frontgate!. They are very thick & comfortable! July 14, 2011
Great buy! I bought two floats for our pool. My husband usually won't bother with floats because he is a big man (6'4", 240 lbs.) and says they aren't stable for him. He loves this one!! I am really glad I bought two because he is using one very often and I like to float too! Lime color is beautiful. July 14, 2011
FANTASTIC FLOAT!!!!!!! We LOVE this float!!! Excellent quality...even nicer than I expected! I am on the large side, and this holds me up out of the water. Well worth the money!!!! July 14, 2011
Great float! These are great floats. We own 2 others and this is by far the best. Could also be used as a bed to sleep on. I have already taken naps on the dock with this thing. I am a big guy and this floats be very well. As an added bonus, beers fit into the tube made by the headrest and stay cold for a good while! ;-) Thx July 13, 2011
Awesome floats These are the best quality quotes I have ever purchased. Nice and thick, durable material. July 12, 2011
Very Pleased I ordered two of these floats & I'm very pleased. Comfortable & great size for adults. Floats great even with 250lb football player. Only complaint is that the two floats stick together when stacked together & some of the coating came off when I carefully tried to separate them. Now I know to keep them separated. My whole family has enjoyed them. July 12, 2011
Best float ever The bright lime green color is great, so summery, and now I can lay on my back or front without breathing in water! July 12, 2011
THE best pool float EVER We are thrilled with these pool floats. For the adults, they provide a comfortable way to lounge in the water. The kids jump on them, surf on them, use them as shields during water fights, and I'm sure they'll keep finding new uses. I highly recommend them! July 11, 2011
Love this float Spent an hour floating effortlessly in the pool today - i love this float, it's generous size and thickness makes it easy to relax - i'm buying a couple as a gift for xmas July 10, 2011
Pool float I purchased two unsinkable pool floats and trust me when I tell you, these are worth the money.Don't even bother with any other. July 10, 2011
Worlds finest pool float is right! We have wasted money year after year on inflatables, aluminum frame, pontoon style, and every other float imaginable. Every season I read the Frontgate reviews and finally this year I purchased 2 of them. They are by far the best float ever, and worth every penny. The bronze are absolutely beautiful, they float 200 lbs with ease and are so comfortable, it is hard not to "nap" all day in the water. Large and stable enough to flip yourself over or lay on your side. Great item! July 9, 2011
Best Float On the Market These floats are comfortable while being sturdy. You can take a nap while floating in your pool. I matched the Kiwi floats with Kiwi umbrella for a eyecatching look! July 9, 2011
The Best! we have purchased many floats over the years but this is by far the best and most comfortable we have owned July 8, 2011
The MOST comfortable float ever owned! I purchase one for my husband's birthday and decided to buy myself one. Then, I bought a third! These are the MOST comfortable floats that I have ever owned. July 8, 2011
Bright Floats We received our floats quickly and they are definitely the thickest floats we've seen anywhere. They fully supported even the largest of our July 4th guests. July 7, 2011
Finest Float Review It truly is the best float I have ever used in my pool! My sister purchased two and was thrilled with her purchase as well. I had to buy a second one right away. LOVE IT! July 6, 2011
Love the Pool Floats These are great !!! Thick, stable and comfortable to lay on your back or front. Not sure where I will store them during the winter. July 6, 2011
Birthday Present Bought this for my husbands 60th birthday and it's great July 5, 2011
Best float ever This is the most comfortable float ever. i had bought over 45 dollars worth of inflatable floats over the past year, and should have bought one of these much sooner. My Grandaughter and her friend can both sit on it and play. it is so steady when getting on and off, it doesn't "dump" me in the water like other floats. Love it! July 5, 2011
Really ARE The Best Floats I have bought my share of pool floats, but these are truly worth the money...thick, wonderfully comfortable and beautiful in the metallic blue and aqua. I know we will have them for a long time. July 2, 2011
  • 2015-08-11T11:16:38.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>
(14 Questions : 15 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
2 answers

How do you care for these so they last

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnneBell is loaded.
Additional information about AnneBell could not be loaded.
I am starting to see wrinkles - is this a sign it is wearing out already? Is the sun bad for them if I leave them on the deck?
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnneBell is loaded.
Additional information about AnneBell could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We do recommend storing the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue in a covered area when not in use. These floats typically have some wrinkles from the shipping process, but these should smooth out once unpackaged. We do not recommend rolling them again once they have been unpackaged or stacking directly on top of each other.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Do these heavy foam floats come with cup holders?

Customer avatar
by
Drexel Hill, Upper Darby, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about drxtim is loaded.
Additional information about drxtim could not be loaded.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Drexel Hill, Upper Darby, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about drxtim is loaded.
Additional information about drxtim could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. These floats do not come with cup holders.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Can the float be stored in it's original box during off season?

Customer avatar
by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mirandpac is loaded.
Additional information about mirandpac could not be loaded.
That would mean it would have to be rolled up. Will this effect the shape of the float if stored for 6 months in a rolled position?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mirandpac is loaded.
Additional information about mirandpac could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We do not recommend rolling this float for storage.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Do the ripples in the solid colored floats leave imprints on your skin?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flipper is loaded.
Additional information about Flipper could not be loaded.
I noticed that the solid colored floats have a wavy rippled surface (whereas the white floats with designs are smooth). Do the ripples leave imprints on your skin when lying on them for extended periods of time?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flipper is loaded.
Additional information about Flipper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. These floats are a type of foam which will give with your body weight for comfort while still offering support. You may have some slight imprints on your skin, depending on your body weight and the length of time you are on the float, that would quickly disappear once moving.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Do you still sell the double pool float? I can't find it on the website.

Customer avatar
by
CT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DA246 is loaded.
Additional information about DA246 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
CT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DA246 is loaded.
Additional information about DA246 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float. All available floats are shown on our website.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-11T11:13:43.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:14996_SEB-World\'s Finest Pool Floats
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???