GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue 4.5 5 474 548
Best Pool Float Purchased Best Pool Float I have ever used. As a bigger guy, about 245 lbs, I had no problem with floatation. It was equally comfortable laying on the Front and Back. As this was purchased for my Wife, I see that I will have to get another one soon. I would highly recommend this Float to anyone looking for a High Quality Pool Float. July 14, 2011
Super Pool Float Love our Pool Floats from Frontgate!. They are very thick & comfortable! July 14, 2011
I wanted to love this float I have been wanting this float for a while but was frankly turned off by the price. I finally got two and both ripped almost immediately. When they were leaned up against each other they sealed together and had to be forced apart. Also, they have a VERY strong chemical odor. Even after sitting out in the sun for weeks. Frontgate was great and replaced the damaged floats but I'm worried about long term durability. I'm still on the fence. The new ones may go back as well. July 14, 2011
Great buy! I bought two floats for our pool. My husband usually won't bother with floats because he is a big man (6'4", 240 lbs.) and says they aren't stable for him. He loves this one!! I am really glad I bought two because he is using one very often and I like to float too! Lime color is beautiful. July 14, 2011
FANTASTIC FLOAT!!!!!!! We LOVE this float!!! Excellent quality...even nicer than I expected! I am on the large side, and this holds me up out of the water. Well worth the money!!!! July 14, 2011
Great float! These are great floats. We own 2 others and this is by far the best. Could also be used as a bed to sleep on. I have already taken naps on the dock with this thing. I am a big guy and this floats be very well. As an added bonus, beers fit into the tube made by the headrest and stay cold for a good while! ;-) Thx July 13, 2011
Awesome floats These are the best quality quotes I have ever purchased. Nice and thick, durable material. July 12, 2011
Very Pleased I ordered two of these floats & I'm very pleased. Comfortable & great size for adults. Floats great even with 250lb football player. Only complaint is that the two floats stick together when stacked together & some of the coating came off when I carefully tried to separate them. Now I know to keep them separated. My whole family has enjoyed them. July 12, 2011
Pool Floats, good - no great Have the floats now for one full week, the single negative issue is that the coating seems very thin, resulting in tears and holes exposing the inner foam way to easily - and this is after only one week's use by 3 people. Comfortable - yes Very buoyant - yes July 12, 2011
Best float ever The bright lime green color is great, so summery, and now I can lay on my back or front without breathing in water! July 12, 2011
mother It is not as thick as the others that I have purchased in the past. July 12, 2011
THE best pool float EVER We are thrilled with these pool floats. For the adults, they provide a comfortable way to lounge in the water. The kids jump on them, surf on them, use them as shields during water fights, and I'm sure they'll keep finding new uses. I highly recommend them! July 11, 2011
Love this float Spent an hour floating effortlessly in the pool today - i love this float, it's generous size and thickness makes it easy to relax - i'm buying a couple as a gift for xmas July 10, 2011
Pool float I purchased two unsinkable pool floats and trust me when I tell you, these are worth the money.Don't even bother with any other. July 10, 2011
Best Float On the Market These floats are comfortable while being sturdy. You can take a nap while floating in your pool. I matched the Kiwi floats with Kiwi umbrella for a eyecatching look! July 9, 2011
The Best! we have purchased many floats over the years but this is by far the best and most comfortable we have owned July 8, 2011
The MOST comfortable float ever owned! I purchase one for my husband's birthday and decided to buy myself one. Then, I bought a third! These are the MOST comfortable floats that I have ever owned. July 8, 2011
Bright Floats We received our floats quickly and they are definitely the thickest floats we've seen anywhere. They fully supported even the largest of our July 4th guests. July 7, 2011
Pool Floats Cant Stand the Heat Though the floats were great to use out of the box, after sitting in the shade of 102 degree heat in Arizona when I picked the first one up it ripped as it seems the heat makes the exterior soft and it easily ripped. The other float had one the the large noodles from Frontgate resting on it, and when I picked up the noodle, part of the material from the noodle peeled off onto the float. These definitely need to be sold in areas that are not that hot. July 7, 2011
Finest Float Review It truly is the best float I have ever used in my pool! My sister purchased two and was thrilled with her purchase as well. I had to buy a second one right away. LOVE IT! July 6, 2011
Fading Pink We bought two of the floats a couple of years ago. The lime green still looks like new ...however the pink has faded to a very ugly beige pink. :( I noticed the pink is not even available now ... I must not have been the only customer with the same problem. July 6, 2011
pool floater we bought two. they float very well. was surprised that the covering material is very thin. it sticks to other surfaces. in fact one already has a half inch tear on the pillow portion because it stuck to something. hope this will not get any worse, or that water gets in between the foam and cover July 6, 2011
great float, tear too easily I love the float, it's very comfortable. It does have a tendency to rip easily. I tried to use it off my sailboat, and after just 1 use, I had major chucks of it missing. It also sticks together too much. July 6, 2011
Not durable Bought two of these floats as they looked first class. After one week both have tears in them. Also in high temperatures if left in the pool, they stick together and coating can tear whilst trying to seperate. Disappointed July 6, 2011
Love the Pool Floats These are great !!! Thick, stable and comfortable to lay on your back or front. Not sure where I will store them during the winter. July 6, 2011
Birthday Present Bought this for my husbands 60th birthday and it's great July 5, 2011
pool floats I've been waiting to purchase one of these since I went to vegas. I really like this float!!! The only draw back is that it gets REALLY hot in the sun. Still cooler than non at all. So happy I ordered another! July 5, 2011
Best float ever This is the most comfortable float ever. i had bought over 45 dollars worth of inflatable floats over the past year, and should have bought one of these much sooner. My Grandaughter and her friend can both sit on it and play. it is so steady when getting on and off, it doesn't "dump" me in the water like other floats. Love it! July 5, 2011
Great float! We love our new floats. They are very comfortable. If I had a complaint it would be that they are extremely hot when they sit in the sun in the pool. July 1, 2011
Great Find We love the float we bought and were VERY pleased with the price. Great product, great value. July 1, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
(1 Question : 1 Answer)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue
 
1 answer

What is the recomended way to store the 2 3/4 thick foam pool float during fall & winter months?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hawk1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Hawk1953 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hawk1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Hawk1953 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The World's Finest Floats do not require any special maintenance, but should be stored in a dry area.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
0