Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really ARE The Best Floats I have bought my share of pool floats, but these are truly worth the money...thick, wonderfully comfortable and beautiful in the metallic blue and aqua. I know we will have them for a long time. July 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find We love the float we bought and were VERY pleased with the price. Great product, great value. July 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone loves this float Very nice product, all those who have laid on them @ our pool, just loves them! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as Promised! Beautiful..comfortable...thick...and just as promised. Shipped quickly, well and not a scratch on them...within 15 minutes of opening we were floating away....! June 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Float The first and last float you will ever need to buy. A little pricey when compared to all of the other available floats, but the quality is outstanding. Well worth the money. June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it - I think :) I have only had the chance to use it once...I can't get the kids off it! I am ordering another one for them. June 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Floats I have only had my new floats for a couple of weeks, but so far, so great. They are heavy duty, easy to get on and off of, great for lying on your stomach, as well as the back. We had a bad wind one night, but they did not blow out of the pool. Yea! June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool float This is the best float I have ever used. The extra thickness and the soft material make this a luxurious item. I am completely satisfied and will not hesitate to buy another one just like it. June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by world"s finest pool floats i love this float. its so thick and extremely comporable. i'm thinking abou t ordering another one. great looking too. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Floats Very satisfied with this product. Bought 2 and have enjoyed them for several weeks. Truly the best constructed and 3 inches thick. I have friends that also bought and are satisfied too. Great price! Foam smell gone in a day June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Float is Great! I purchased the Float for my wife since we had trouble with floats not staying above the waterline. This float is outstanding. It keeps both of us above the waterline and is very comvortable. June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! This is just like the mat I rent when on vacation in Aruba. Love it! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best float ever!!! So glad I splurged on these floats! Totally worth every penny! Very thick, not like most floats. Planning to purchase a couple more! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool float We ordered one of these and liked it so much we ordered another. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST RAFT EVER! We are SO happy with our purchase! My teenage son and I fight over it every time we swim. I guess I'll have to buy another. Some may think it's too expensive but in some cases you get what you pay for and this is one of them! Well worth the money!!! June 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money! I've bought several of these type floats previously, from other merchants, however they were never as thick as the Frontgate floats! I am very pleased with this product! June 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I purchased this pool float for my son and his family, attracted by the sale price and the Frontgate reputation. Although it was the least expensive, one would never guess it. The quality and appearance was impressive and it was delivered quicker than expected. I was a little concerned about the smell when first out of the box but was reassured by the explanation that came with it, and once in the pool it dissipated quickly. Catch this before it goes off sale! June 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Float to Paradise Used it for the 1st time this afternoon. So comfortable I almost feel asleep floating in my pool. Sure I'll have a hard time getting back on as others try it out ! June 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO FOR IT! A GREAT PRODUCT. This mat is totally amazing. It is the BEST I have ever had and we have had a pool for 20 years. It is THICK, you don't get your hair wet when laying down, you don't sink into the water, the kids can jump and stand on it and its pretty to look at!! We ordered two and will order another next year!!! GO FOR IT...you won't be sorry at all. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best floats ever! The World's Finest Pool Float is indeed just that. No more "blowing up floats" for the pool! These floats are comfortable and a great value for the price. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pool raft out there This pool raft is my favorite. It is thick enough, wide enough, long enough and I love it. I own two. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Finest Pool Floats The floats were excellent! Thick, very cushiony, great colors and extremely comfortable. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this float! Just received the mango-colored float, and love it so much I ordered another one in kiwi green! Comfortable, soft (but not flimsy), buoyant, with a nice head rest that's not too tall. I'm very very satisfied with this product. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool floats i first bought these pool floats from frontgate approximately 10 years ago. they still were fine, the best floats ever for durability and comfort but started to age after 10 years. Also the colors no longer went with any of our new pool furniture. I just bought 4 new ones (kiwi) as a treat to myself. I was so pleasantly surprised that, 10 years later, the quality of these pool floats (in terms of thickness) seemed even better than the original ones i purchased 10 years ago. how often does that happen? even better, i got them on sale and i swear i paid less for this year's model than the original ones (certainly no more). June 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Quality After spending quite some time shopping online, we decided that the World's Finest Pool Floats from Frontgate were the ones for us. Upon arrival, we were thrilled with the quality. My husband is 6'4" and these floats are plenty long enough for him. The extra thickness make them extremely comfortable and we couldn't be happier. It's always a little scary buying without seeing, but these are just as great as described. If you are looking for a comfortable, good sized float, these are the ones for you. June 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality This product is sturdy and exactly what is described in the reviews. It came shipped in a roll and quickly straightened out. The ones in the local pool store are much thinner and more money. May 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing is an understatement This is by far the most comfortable float ever. Sturdy, soft and supportive. The kids know when Mom is in the water, one of the floats belongs to her! May 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! I've been looking at this float for a year now, and finally decided to get it when it went on sale. Not only is it long and STRONG, but the Frontgate customer service folks are AMAZING! There was a tear on the piece of the rubber. I called, they sent one right out, and had the refund on my visa within a week. Great products AND great customer service! May 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Float This float is wonderful. We like how it keeps you out of the water. We just got a pool and in Michigan its a little nippy out and the heater isn't connected yet so it helps to stay up and out of water. Very well made. We had to order two more for the kids!! May 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb quality These floats are of the best quality that I have experienced. I was amazed at the thickness and the heaviness which will be comfortable for men. I know my family will have many years of use from these floats. I ordered the stand to store these and I highly recommend the stand. May 2, 2011
  • 2016-04-28 T06:04:16.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_663, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>
(11 Questions : 13 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I am starting to see wrinkles - is this a sign it is wearing out already? Is the sun bad for them if I leave them on the deck?
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnneBell is loaded.
Additional information about AnneBell could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We do recommend storing the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue in a covered area when not in use. These floats typically have some wrinkles from the shipping process, but these should smooth out once unpackaged. We do not recommend rolling them again once they have been unpackaged or stacking directly on top of each other.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Pennsylvania
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Rose918 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose918 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MacObFamily is loaded.
Additional information about MacObFamily could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We do not recommend rolling this item for storage once it is removed from its original packaging.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
I've had my float for just over a year and the outer coating is starting to get holes in it. I wish to fix it before it gets too bad.

Thanks
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Summe3529 is loaded.
Additional information about Summe3529 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Please email us a photo of your float and the order number and/or purchaser's name and billing address at ps@frontgate.com so we can assist you further.
1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mn
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bc01 is loaded.
Additional information about bc01 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The World's Finest Pool Float can be used in type of water and should be rinsed clean with a hose and stored avoiding extreme hot or cold conditions.
1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Brandon, MS, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mamamary is loaded.
Additional information about mamamary could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float. We do recommend a repair and sealant that can be purchased at http://www.thegoodlifemarketplace.com/vinyl-repair-sealant-and-adhesive/
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-24 T05:17:09.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:14996_SEB-World\'s Finest Pool Floats
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???