Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 670 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Pool Floats These are great !!! Thick, stable and comfortable to lay on your back or front. Not sure where I will store them during the winter. July 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Present Bought this for my husbands 60th birthday and it's great July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best float ever This is the most comfortable float ever. i had bought over 45 dollars worth of inflatable floats over the past year, and should have bought one of these much sooner. My Grandaughter and her friend can both sit on it and play. it is so steady when getting on and off, it doesn't "dump" me in the water like other floats. Love it! July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really ARE The Best Floats I have bought my share of pool floats, but these are truly worth the money...thick, wonderfully comfortable and beautiful in the metallic blue and aqua. I know we will have them for a long time. July 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find We love the float we bought and were VERY pleased with the price. Great product, great value. July 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone loves this float Very nice product, all those who have laid on them @ our pool, just loves them! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as Promised! Beautiful..comfortable...thick...and just as promised. Shipped quickly, well and not a scratch on them...within 15 minutes of opening we were floating away....! June 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Float The first and last float you will ever need to buy. A little pricey when compared to all of the other available floats, but the quality is outstanding. Well worth the money. June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it - I think :) I have only had the chance to use it once...I can't get the kids off it! I am ordering another one for them. June 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Floats I have only had my new floats for a couple of weeks, but so far, so great. They are heavy duty, easy to get on and off of, great for lying on your stomach, as well as the back. We had a bad wind one night, but they did not blow out of the pool. Yea! June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool float This is the best float I have ever used. The extra thickness and the soft material make this a luxurious item. I am completely satisfied and will not hesitate to buy another one just like it. June 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by world"s finest pool floats i love this float. its so thick and extremely comporable. i'm thinking abou t ordering another one. great looking too. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Floats Very satisfied with this product. Bought 2 and have enjoyed them for several weeks. Truly the best constructed and 3 inches thick. I have friends that also bought and are satisfied too. Great price! Foam smell gone in a day June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Float is Great! I purchased the Float for my wife since we had trouble with floats not staying above the waterline. This float is outstanding. It keeps both of us above the waterline and is very comvortable. June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! This is just like the mat I rent when on vacation in Aruba. Love it! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best float ever!!! So glad I splurged on these floats! Totally worth every penny! Very thick, not like most floats. Planning to purchase a couple more! June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool float We ordered one of these and liked it so much we ordered another. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST RAFT EVER! We are SO happy with our purchase! My teenage son and I fight over it every time we swim. I guess I'll have to buy another. Some may think it's too expensive but in some cases you get what you pay for and this is one of them! Well worth the money!!! June 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money! I've bought several of these type floats previously, from other merchants, however they were never as thick as the Frontgate floats! I am very pleased with this product! June 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I purchased this pool float for my son and his family, attracted by the sale price and the Frontgate reputation. Although it was the least expensive, one would never guess it. The quality and appearance was impressive and it was delivered quicker than expected. I was a little concerned about the smell when first out of the box but was reassured by the explanation that came with it, and once in the pool it dissipated quickly. Catch this before it goes off sale! June 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Float to Paradise Used it for the 1st time this afternoon. So comfortable I almost feel asleep floating in my pool. Sure I'll have a hard time getting back on as others try it out ! June 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GO FOR IT! A GREAT PRODUCT. This mat is totally amazing. It is the BEST I have ever had and we have had a pool for 20 years. It is THICK, you don't get your hair wet when laying down, you don't sink into the water, the kids can jump and stand on it and its pretty to look at!! We ordered two and will order another next year!!! GO FOR IT...you won't be sorry at all. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best floats ever! The World's Finest Pool Float is indeed just that. No more "blowing up floats" for the pool! These floats are comfortable and a great value for the price. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pool raft out there This pool raft is my favorite. It is thick enough, wide enough, long enough and I love it. I own two. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Finest Pool Floats The floats were excellent! Thick, very cushiony, great colors and extremely comfortable. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this float! Just received the mango-colored float, and love it so much I ordered another one in kiwi green! Comfortable, soft (but not flimsy), buoyant, with a nice head rest that's not too tall. I'm very very satisfied with this product. June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by pool floats i first bought these pool floats from frontgate approximately 10 years ago. they still were fine, the best floats ever for durability and comfort but started to age after 10 years. Also the colors no longer went with any of our new pool furniture. I just bought 4 new ones (kiwi) as a treat to myself. I was so pleasantly surprised that, 10 years later, the quality of these pool floats (in terms of thickness) seemed even better than the original ones i purchased 10 years ago. how often does that happen? even better, i got them on sale and i swear i paid less for this year's model than the original ones (certainly no more). June 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest Quality After spending quite some time shopping online, we decided that the World's Finest Pool Floats from Frontgate were the ones for us. Upon arrival, we were thrilled with the quality. My husband is 6'4" and these floats are plenty long enough for him. The extra thickness make them extremely comfortable and we couldn't be happier. It's always a little scary buying without seeing, but these are just as great as described. If you are looking for a comfortable, good sized float, these are the ones for you. June 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality This product is sturdy and exactly what is described in the reviews. It came shipped in a roll and quickly straightened out. The ones in the local pool store are much thinner and more money. May 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing is an understatement This is by far the most comfortable float ever. Sturdy, soft and supportive. The kids know when Mom is in the water, one of the floats belongs to her! May 31, 2011
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:36.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_670, tr_670
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>
(25 Questions : 29 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer
Cannot get on float
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about debi50 is loaded.
Additional information about debi50 could not be loaded.
I know this sounds silly but I cannot get on this float. I know it is very well made and nice. It flips over when I try to get on. any advice
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about debi50 is loaded.
Additional information about debi50 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We recommend getting on while the float is in shallow water and using the side of the pool to keep it from floating away.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer
can you roll this up and put in a compartment on a boat?
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ladydiual is loaded.
Additional information about ladydiual could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Chicago
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ladydiual is loaded.
Additional information about ladydiual could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. This float should be stored on it's side or hanging from a rack such as our Hanging Pool Float Rack (27766); we do not recommend rolling this float.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
2 answers
Are these suitable for children ages 7-10 to play on?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vstr is loaded.
Additional information about vstr could not be loaded.
Or are they more suitable for adult lounging?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vstr is loaded.
Additional information about vstr could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. This float can be used by children; however, the float is designed to be lounged on not "played" with.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely! Because of it's thickness, it provides a wonderful surface to float... My kids 12 and 14 use it without an issue.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alexs is loaded.
Additional information about Alexs could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer
Do the White floats stain with sunscreen or self tanning lotions?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dmshopper is loaded.
Additional information about dmshopper could not be loaded.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about dmshopper is loaded.
Additional information about dmshopper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float. These floats have a durable, heat-processed vinyl coating that resists staining; however, we do not recommend using a tinted lotion while on the white floats.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue
 
1 answer
Can these be used in the ocean?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about donnact is loaded.
Additional information about donnact could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about donnact is loaded.
Additional information about donnact could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue. These floats are designed to be used in both chlorine and salt water pools. They could be used in the ocean, but we do not recommend using them in the ocean.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:19.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:14996_SEB-World\'s Finest Pool Floats
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]