Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue 4.5 5 472 546
pool Love .....Love .......Love it a must have for your pool if you can ever get on it all my friends took it over thats why now i have two September 9, 2010
Pool floats Bought the world's finest pool float after using a friends, love them. so comfy and strong. Also bought a big noodle, it's ok, a lttle floppy. September 7, 2010
Floating on Air The beautiful and colorful floats i purchased have enticed me into my pool more often. Relaxing has become the major word for using the floats and has also encouraged my children to share the enjoyment of drifting around in the pool on air. September 4, 2010
Great Quality We love our new float so much that this is the 2nd one we purchased!It's strong & sturdy& keeps you afloat9not sinking)!It has withstood the sun with no signs of fading!But the best of all is that it is sooo comfortable! September 4, 2010
Great Float! Fast Shipping! This float is awesome! It is triple coated and super soft. It has already withstood several young kids biting it! Beautiful color and excellent product. August 31, 2010
Love these floats! How did I ever live without them?? And such a great deal. Amazingly comfortable. Why did I wait so long to order? August 29, 2010
Pool Floats Long flat float is wonderful! The ex-large chaise lounger is amazing!!!! The ultimate pool chair is unbalanced....making it hard to remain upright in the water. August 24, 2010
pool float Great product. Only pool floats I ever buy. Comfortable and long lasting. August 24, 2010
COMFY VERY COMFORTABLE FLOAT. THE ONLY THING: IT IS HARD TO PUSH YOUR HEAD BACK FOR A SOAK WITH THE BIG PILLOW. - THIS IS SOMETHING YOU NEED TO DO IN AZ August 20, 2010
A Fine Float! The claim of "World's Finest Pool Float" is correct. This is the most comfortable, buoyant float we have ever owned. In addition to being very thick, it is also very attractive! It easily keeps me and both of my daughters afloat. Glad I bought two! August 18, 2010
Love them! They are the most comfortable floats that I've used. Will probably buy more next summer. Highly recommend! August 18, 2010
World's Finest Pool Float This pool float is the best and I've seen it or others like it for more than double the $. Frontgate has tthe best quality products and outstanding customer service. Thank You Frontgate August 17, 2010
Great Purchase-Great Price This float was everything I anticipated. I am looking forward to enjoying it for many years. It is thick, cushy and perfect! August 17, 2010
World's Finest Pool Float in Aqua This float is a fine piece of work. Looking around, the price is about right, and the quality is very good. Being triple dipped with taped joints, this float should last longer than the average floats out there, so I believe that this is a winner. It supports you comfortably and stably. One nice feature is the rippled surface that you lay on. By shifting your weight a tad, you can exchange the water on the mat for cooler pool water. The ripples also keep part of you off of the mat, getting rid of that sticky vinyl feeling to some extent. Purchase with confidence. A good buy, and, NO, I don't work for Frontgate! August 12, 2010
Aqua Pool Float Great, comfortable float. Very tough and worth the money. August 12, 2010
FABULOUS FLOATIE! I wanted to make sure we had floaties that wouldn't ever need to be replaced. Well, I think I accomplished that goal! These are SO nice, and I have NEVER seen any this thick before. I think they were a very wise purchase. August 11, 2010
good buy The float is very comfortable and a nice size for everyone. August 11, 2010
World's finest Pool Float is just that These floats are absolutely wonderful and they last forever. They are durable and comfortable to lay in the the pool. Definatly worth every penny. August 11, 2010
Best Purchase Ever Ordered two floats and 4 noodles as a gift. Great products..impressed with your products for the pool. Thank You August 11, 2010
love them While it is a challenge for an old body to "get on board" these floats, once done, they are great. Grandkids love them too. August 11, 2010
Great Service and Great Product We ordered the World's Finest Pool Float and must tell you that it was the best purchase we have made when it comes to pool floats. They are a high quality product. We did note that there was a small separation at the seam on one of the floats and Frontgate replaced it rapidly. Great service after the sale!! August 10, 2010
Best Floats We have looked at many floats and these are well worth the money. Much larger and thicker than most. August 6, 2010
Love the float. We find we are using the pool more than ever before. August 6, 2010
Best Float Ever This is the first float I ever considered buying. All the other floats that I have looked at were only 1 to 1 1/2 in. thick. After seeing one of your floats at a friend's house I knew that yours was the best float for the money. Now all of my friends that have the thinner floats are jealous. I am sure the first thing they did when they got home was go to WWW.FRONTGATE.COM to find the best float ever. August 4, 2010
exceeded our expectations our new pool float is terrific. it exceeded our expectations. we're going to order another one. August 4, 2010
Excellent Quality Float The floats are very thick and buoyant; highly recommend them. However, we did not get one of the float colors we ordered - we were provided with 2 floats of the same color (kiwi). August 2, 2010
AWESOME FLOAT This float is so thick, soft and comfortable. You just can't beat this item for floating on the lake or in your pool. Don't bother purchasing cheaper look alikes, they will last only one or two seasons. We have two of these floats we purchased seven years ago and they are still in great condition. August 2, 2010
Great Float Can't find these floats anywhere except here and they're great. The 1 3/4" thick is PLENTY thick enough. Can't imagine needing a thicker float than this. July 30, 2010
Love the pool floats! I got these floats as a birthday gift from my husband to use at our lakehouse. He knows how much I hate putting my feet down on the "mucky" lake bottom and I thought these floats might fit the bill even though they are advertized for pools. The float is so wonderful I almost fell asleep on it even with the powerboats zooming by making huge wakes. The color is beautiful and reminds me of the ocean. They came beautifully packaged and are easy to carry. Thank you! July 28, 2010
Best pool float! The reviews are spot on! This float is excellent. VERY thick, extremely sturdy, and wonderfully comfortable! Yes, there's an odor due to the dipping process of the coating. It dissipates quickly. Also, it is rolled-up when you receive it. Drop it in the water and the sun will get rid of the coil. No complaints...all great! You won't be disappointed. July 27, 2010
  • 2015-08-03T11:39:50.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>
(14 Questions : 14 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

How do you care for these so they last

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnneBell is loaded.
Additional information about AnneBell could not be loaded.
I am starting to see wrinkles - is this a sign it is wearing out already? Is the sun bad for them if I leave them on the deck?
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnneBell is loaded.
Additional information about AnneBell could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Do these heavy foam floats come with cup holders?

Customer avatar
by
Drexel Hill, Upper Darby, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about drxtim is loaded.
Additional information about drxtim could not be loaded.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Drexel Hill, Upper Darby, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about drxtim is loaded.
Additional information about drxtim could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. These floats do not come with cup holders.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Can the float be stored in it's original box during off season?

Customer avatar
by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mirandpac is loaded.
Additional information about mirandpac could not be loaded.
That would mean it would have to be rolled up. Will this effect the shape of the float if stored for 6 months in a rolled position?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
AZ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mirandpac is loaded.
Additional information about mirandpac could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. We do not recommend rolling this float for storage.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Do the ripples in the solid colored floats leave imprints on your skin?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flipper is loaded.
Additional information about Flipper could not be loaded.
I noticed that the solid colored floats have a wavy rippled surface (whereas the white floats with designs are smooth). Do the ripples leave imprints on your skin when lying on them for extended periods of time?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flipper is loaded.
Additional information about Flipper could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. These floats are a type of foam which will give with your body weight for comfort while still offering support. You may have some slight imprints on your skin, depending on your body weight and the length of time you are on the float, that would quickly disappear once moving.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Do you still sell the double pool float? I can't find it on the website.

Customer avatar
by
CT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DA246 is loaded.
Additional information about DA246 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
CT
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DA246 is loaded.
Additional information about DA246 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float. All available floats are shown on our website.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-03T11:38:43.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_14996_SEB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:14996_SEB-World\'s Finest Pool Floats
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???