Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLOAT Excellent service
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Floats These floats exceeded our expectations. They are very durable and buoyant.
Date published: 2010-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very relaxing
Date published: 2010-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is FINEST pool float I bought a couple of pool floats during a special sale. Best deal ever. The local pool and patio places sell cheaper quality at higher price. We had family visiting for two weeks this summer and really gave the floats a work out. Survived without a scratch! These are also more buoyant than any other on the market.
Date published: 2010-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Quality material. Holds quite well to abuse from kids. Should last.
Date published: 2010-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Floatie This is simply the best floatie ever. You can switch from laying on your stomach to your back without getting wet. You don't flop all over trying to get on the float and the pillow is just right so it doesn't pinch your neck. In every way, this is the perfect pool float and worth every cent you pay for it!!
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Very plush and colorful
Date published: 2010-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best raft i want to live on this raft. i had one and had to order another because everyone was fighting over it!!
Date published: 2010-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with our purchase We purchased 2 of the "world's finest pool floats". We had a problem with one of the floats which Frontgate replaced. Due to the thickness of the float, you can actually float above the water if you do not want to get wet. We are very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST float on the market Have had many pool floats, but this one beats them all. Extremely comfortable! Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, soft and very bouyant These floats are very thick and very soft. You can easily fall asleep on these while floating around in the pool. I have only had them for a few weeks so I don't know about durability yet but they seem very well made.
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float ever We bought two of these floats for our new pool and have been thrilled. They are everything Frontgate said in thickness, quality, and such a fun way to lay in the sun and stay cool.
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome floats, quality product I placed an order by phone and the staff was very helpful, patient, and answered all my questions which assisted me in making a choice for my order. The follow up emails to the order allows keeps you fully informed about your order.
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth waiting for I began shopping for pool floats when my 20 year old floats began showing their age. Most of the ones I found at local retail looked only slightly better than the old ones. My new Frontgate floats are wonderful. I'm confident that they will last a long time--hopefully another twenty years.
Date published: 2010-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best float I have even owned Love it , it is like floating on a sofa chair in my pool
Date published: 2010-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase I was a little hesitant to purchase this expensive float, but when on sale we decided to splurge. Wow, they are GREAT! We love our new floaties.
Date published: 2010-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied with products I have ordered
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pool Love .....Love .......Love it a must have for your pool if you can ever get on it all my friends took it over thats why now i have two
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool floats Bought the world's finest pool float after using a friends, love them. so comfy and strong. Also bought a big noodle, it's ok, a lttle floppy.
Date published: 2010-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating on Air The beautiful and colorful floats i purchased have enticed me into my pool more often. Relaxing has become the major word for using the floats and has also encouraged my children to share the enjoyment of drifting around in the pool on air.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality We love our new float so much that this is the 2nd one we purchased!It's strong & sturdy& keeps you afloat9not sinking)!It has withstood the sun with no signs of fading!But the best of all is that it is sooo comfortable!
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float! Fast Shipping! This float is awesome! It is triple coated and super soft. It has already withstood several young kids biting it! Beautiful color and excellent product.
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these floats! How did I ever live without them?? And such a great deal. Amazingly comfortable. Why did I wait so long to order?
Date published: 2010-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pool float Very comfortable! like floating on air.
Date published: 2010-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool Floats Long flat float is wonderful! The ex-large chaise lounger is amazing!!!! The ultimate pool chair is unbalanced....making it hard to remain upright in the water.
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pool float Great product. Only pool floats I ever buy. Comfortable and long lasting.
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFY VERY COMFORTABLE FLOAT. THE ONLY THING: IT IS HARD TO PUSH YOUR HEAD BACK FOR A SOAK WITH THE BIG PILLOW. - THIS IS SOMETHING YOU NEED TO DO IN AZ
Date published: 2010-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fine Float! The claim of "World's Finest Pool Float" is correct. This is the most comfortable, buoyant float we have ever owned. In addition to being very thick, it is also very attractive! It easily keeps me and both of my daughters afloat. Glad I bought two!
Date published: 2010-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! They are the most comfortable floats that I've used. Will probably buy more next summer. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2010-08-18
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_473
  • loc_, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Do the ripples in the solid colored floats leave imprints on your skin?

I noticed that the solid colored floats have a wavy rippled surface (whereas the white floats with designs are smooth). Do the ripples leave imprints on your skin when lying on them for extended periods of time?
Asked by: Flipper
Yes, they do leave imprints on you. My hubby had a lovely zig-zag pattern on his back the other day. Still the product is comfortable and great. Good observation to make, I didn't realize the others were not imprinted.
Answered by: jksjkc
Date published: 2016-08-27

I would like to buy this to take on a vacation to Florida. Could I fold or roll it up for the trip down in the car?

Asked by: Rose918
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Answered by: MacObFamily
Date published: 2016-02-27

How do you care for these so they last

I am starting to see wrinkles - is this a sign it is wearing out already? Is the sun bad for them if I leave them on the deck?
Asked by: AnneBell
We do recommend storing the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue in a covered area when not in use. These floats typically have some wrinkles from the shipping process, but these should smooth out once unpackaged. We do not recommend rolling them again once they have been unpackaged or stacking directly on top of each other.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-08-03

does the odor(as written in the reviews) disappear and how long does it take

Asked by: BELL1718
These floaters are awesome but the smell does not go away. We have had ours nearly 12 months now and they still smell horrible. If you have a sensitive nose, do not buy one. I wish we had returned them within 90 days but we trusted that the smell would go.
Answered by: MRLBK
Date published: 2017-04-17

Fold Up Size

Can this floatie be folded up and traveled with? If so, how small does it fold up to be?
Asked by: KCO8
No. It is heavy, heavy foam and very thick. Not something you would want to transport.
Answered by: Saltwaterdiva
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]