Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

World's Finest Pool Floats

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 546.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Pool Float This pool float is the best and I've seen it or others like it for more than double the $. Frontgate has tthe best quality products and outstanding customer service. Thank You Frontgate
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase-Great Price This float was everything I anticipated. I am looking forward to enjoying it for many years. It is thick, cushy and perfect!
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Aptly Named
Date published: 2010-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Pool Float in Aqua This float is a fine piece of work. Looking around, the price is about right, and the quality is very good. Being triple dipped with taped joints, this float should last longer than the average floats out there, so I believe that this is a winner. It supports you comfortably and stably. One nice feature is the rippled surface that you lay on. By shifting your weight a tad, you can exchange the water on the mat for cooler pool water. The ripples also keep part of you off of the mat, getting rid of that sticky vinyl feeling to some extent. Purchase with confidence. A good buy, and, NO, I don't work for Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Pool Float Great, comfortable float. Very tough and worth the money.
Date published: 2010-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS FLOATIE! I wanted to make sure we had floaties that wouldn't ever need to be replaced. Well, I think I accomplished that goal! These are SO nice, and I have NEVER seen any this thick before. I think they were a very wise purchase.
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy The float is very comfortable and a nice size for everyone.
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's finest Pool Float is just that These floats are absolutely wonderful and they last forever. They are durable and comfortable to lay in the the pool. Definatly worth every penny.
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Ordered two floats and 4 noodles as a gift. Great products..impressed with your products for the pool. Thank You
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them While it is a challenge for an old body to "get on board" these floats, once done, they are great. Grandkids love them too.
Date published: 2010-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Great Product We ordered the World's Finest Pool Float and must tell you that it was the best purchase we have made when it comes to pool floats. They are a high quality product. We did note that there was a small separation at the seam on one of the floats and Frontgate replaced it rapidly. Great service after the sale!!
Date published: 2010-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Floats We have looked at many floats and these are well worth the money. Much larger and thicker than most.
Date published: 2010-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than any I have had
Date published: 2010-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the float. We find we are using the pool more than ever before.
Date published: 2010-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float Ever This is the first float I ever considered buying. All the other floats that I have looked at were only 1 to 1 1/2 in. thick. After seeing one of your floats at a friend's house I knew that yours was the best float for the money. Now all of my friends that have the thinner floats are jealous. I am sure the first thing they did when they got home was go to WWW.FRONTGATE.COM to find the best float ever.
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceeded our expectations our new pool float is terrific. it exceeded our expectations. we're going to order another one.
Date published: 2010-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best floats around
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Float The floats are very thick and buoyant; highly recommend them. However, we did not get one of the float colors we ordered - we were provided with 2 floats of the same color (kiwi).
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME FLOAT This float is so thick, soft and comfortable. You just can't beat this item for floating on the lake or in your pool. Don't bother purchasing cheaper look alikes, they will last only one or two seasons. We have two of these floats we purchased seven years ago and they are still in great condition.
Date published: 2010-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from accurately named--worlds finest pool float!
Date published: 2010-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float Can't find these floats anywhere except here and they're great. The 1 3/4" thick is PLENTY thick enough. Can't imagine needing a thicker float than this.
Date published: 2010-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pool floats! I got these floats as a birthday gift from my husband to use at our lakehouse. He knows how much I hate putting my feet down on the "mucky" lake bottom and I thought these floats might fit the bill even though they are advertized for pools. The float is so wonderful I almost fell asleep on it even with the powerboats zooming by making huge wakes. The color is beautiful and reminds me of the ocean. They came beautifully packaged and are easy to carry. Thank you!
Date published: 2010-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pool float! The reviews are spot on! This float is excellent. VERY thick, extremely sturdy, and wonderfully comfortable! Yes, there's an odor due to the dipping process of the coating. It dissipates quickly. Also, it is rolled-up when you receive it. Drop it in the water and the sun will get rid of the coil. No complaints...all great! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Finest Pool Float These are the best rafts ever!
Date published: 2010-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Best float we have owned. Love that it has built-in head support. Very comfortible.
Date published: 2010-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice I thought this ended up as an excellent choice. Easy to get on and off as compared to other floats. Thickness was the key.
Date published: 2010-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float
Date published: 2010-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pool Float I ordered this float hoping to find one that would support my back. It has been wonderful. It is much stronger than all of the air filled floats that i have purchased in the past. I recommend this float for anyone.
Date published: 2010-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It truly is the finest pool float....exceptional quality and reasonable price as compared with other pool floats. Definitely would recommend to any one with a pool!!!! Thank You!:)
Date published: 2010-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the World's Finest Float! About 3 years ago I purchased the metallic bronze floats and this year I purchased the aqua floats because they were on sale. I thought there might be a difference because of the price but these stand up to the metallic floats. When they say "unsinkable" they mean "unsinkable". It's so easy to get on and off them and they are so comfortable. I know I'll have all my floats for years to come!
Date published: 2010-07-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_472
  • loc_, sid_14996_ARU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Do the ripples in the solid colored floats leave imprints on your skin?

I noticed that the solid colored floats have a wavy rippled surface (whereas the white floats with designs are smooth). Do the ripples leave imprints on your skin when lying on them for extended periods of time?
Asked by: Flipper
Yes, they do leave imprints on you. My hubby had a lovely zig-zag pattern on his back the other day. Still the product is comfortable and great. Good observation to make, I didn't realize the others were not imprinted.
Answered by: jksjkc
Date published: 2016-08-27

I would like to buy this to take on a vacation to Florida. Could I fold or roll it up for the trip down in the car?

Asked by: Rose918
Yes, for sure. You can roll it and then use packing clear wrap from a moving store to keep it rolled up. The wrap I'm talking about is like a cling wrap but made for wrapping moving items. I would not fold it since I don't know how it would hold up. It comes rolled and I've stored it rolled without a problem. If your first use will be on vacation then don't unroll it when you get it.
Answered by: MacObFamily
Date published: 2016-02-27

How do you care for these so they last

I am starting to see wrinkles - is this a sign it is wearing out already? Is the sun bad for them if I leave them on the deck?
Asked by: AnneBell
We do recommend storing the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue in a covered area when not in use. These floats typically have some wrinkles from the shipping process, but these should smooth out once unpackaged. We do not recommend rolling them again once they have been unpackaged or stacking directly on top of each other.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-08-03

Are these suitable for children ages 7-10 to play on?

Or are they more suitable for adult lounging?
Asked by: vstr
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue. This float can be used by children; however, the float is designed to be lounged on not "played" with.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-13

Can these be used in the ocean?

Asked by: donnact
Thank you for your interest in the World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue. These floats are designed to be used in both chlorine and salt water pools. They could be used in the ocean, but we do not recommend using them in the ocean.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_14996_FSH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:14996_FSH-World\'s Finest Pool Floats

World's Finest Float in Fuchsia

World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Green

World's Finest Pool Float in Lagoon

World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Icy Blue

World's Finest Pool Float in Sangria

World's Finest Pool Float in Metallic Bronze

World's Finest Float in Sea Turtle Print

World's Finest Float in Tropical Fish Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Seahorse Amore Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Riptide Print

World's Finest Pool Float in Island Palm Pair Print

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]