GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue 4.5 5 472 546
Great, Great Purchase I have purchased 6 floats from Frontgate. These are the only pool accessories that have lastest and have shown to be what they are advertised as. I am sure they will last for years to come. I give them a 5 star rating. I am going to order two more!! Carmen August 26, 2009
greatest floats ever i love my new floats they are so nice and thick they hold you out of the water my only complaint would be that the pink one is not as pretty a color as it shows up in the catalog wish i would of picked a different color other then that they are great!!!! June 19, 2010
Best Pool Float Ever Frontgate Pool Float in Aqua is so comfortable and the color is beautiful. The length and width of the float is large enough to accommodate people of many sizes and shapes. Also - The order was shipped promptly. Looking forward to more from Frontgate! June 23, 2010
Best pool float This is a real winner.My husband has used it daily and never wants to get off.It is very comfortable and sturdy.It looks great in the pool.We purchased the aqua color and it matches the water in the pool. We are very happy with the quality.A great buy. July 1, 2010
Floats I have only had my new floats for a couple of weeks, but so far, so great. They are heavy duty, easy to get on and off of, great for lying on your stomach, as well as the back. We had a bad wind one night, but they did not blow out of the pool. Yea! June 24, 2011
BEST RAFT EVER! We are SO happy with our purchase! My teenage son and I fight over it every time we swim. I guess I'll have to buy another. Some may think it's too expensive but in some cases you get what you pay for and this is one of them! Well worth the money!!! June 19, 2011
A Fine Float! The claim of "World's Finest Pool Float" is correct. This is the most comfortable, buoyant float we have ever owned. In addition to being very thick, it is also very attractive! It easily keeps me and both of my daughters afloat. Glad I bought two! August 18, 2010
Original Pool Float - Aqua I love this float. It is the most comfortable float I have used. I like the large size. I have only used it about five times and I notice a few very small nicks in the coating. I am hoping this float lasts me a long time as it is somewhat pricey. August 18, 2011
Great Float! This is a versatile pool float - not only great in the pool but so comfortable you can use it on a tile floor. I use mine to cushion my knees and elbows while I paint the floor molding in my house in Florida. Could double as an emergency mattress! September 23, 2009
thicker pool float More comfortable than the thinner pool float but the skin is MUCH thinner. We only had this a week and the skin ripped the first time someone jumped on it. Our old float is at least 4 years old, taken much abuse and still the skin held up fine. September 6, 2011
The Best Float!!! I purchased 2 of these floats in lime green for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she LOVES them!! Great fun color and SUPER thick! They were shipped extremely fast and arrived in perfect condition! I will DEFINITELY be ordering more for myself! December 31, 2009
Finest Float!! Received the float a few days ago..and am really happy with it.. It is so much better than the old ones I have from another company..which I always thought were top of the line..until I received yours. Will buy another one before summer ends.. August 10, 2011
These floats are a nice size, very comfortable, and the colors are wonderful. However, for the amount that they cost, the underside is discolored with what looks like greasy spots and the end of the float has numerious bumpy unfinished spots. July 2, 2010
Floating on Air The beautiful and colorful floats i purchased have enticed me into my pool more often. Relaxing has become the major word for using the floats and has also encouraged my children to share the enjoyment of drifting around in the pool on air. September 4, 2010
Pool floats review I purchased the pool floats for our new swimming pool. Love the floats! They were received in a timely manner, the quality was as described, and they are meeting all our expectations on how they would work and look. A fine Frontgate product! May 18, 2010
Great item This floatie is very durable and a high quality item. It smells a little when you first open the box but the smell goes away so don't worry. I ordered metallic blue and it looks great in the pool. I like it much better than the aqua color June 6, 2010
Best pool float I've ever experienced These floats are awesome! I am a big guy, 6'3" and 240lbs, and these mats are able to keep me afloat and completely out of the water! The two I purchased are definitely not enough-everybody wants to use them. I need to order a few more! June 30, 2010
Pool Float I really like these pool floats, but I was a bit dissapointed that the latex paint finish has already gotten tiny tears and scratched in places. It didn't last as long as the last one I had, which survivied 20 years in good condition. September 9, 2010
Love It! Great float! Its super thick so hardly any water gets on it while your laying on it in the pool. The kids love to play on it they actually surf across the pool on it. It is very durable. Shipping was super fast it came in two days!!!! July 1, 2010
Absolutely the Best Pool Float Ever! I waited 3 years to buy these because they seemed so expensive but now I wonder why I waited. They are almost therapeutic and hold you out of the water completely. And the best thing is my grandkids love them. Best pool purchase yet. June 16, 2010
awesome floats, quality product I placed an order by phone and the staff was very helpful, patient, and answered all my questions which assisted me in making a choice for my order. The follow up emails to the order allows keeps you fully informed about your order. September 11, 2010
Great Expericence I ordered three foam pool floats. When I received them, one box had a hole in it, as did the float. I sent it back, no hassle, and received a replacement in a very timely manner. Love the floats! They're very comfortable and hardy! May 29, 2010
World's Finest Pool Float in Aqua This float is very thick, very comfortable, long enough for my tall 5'8" with room to spare body, and is truly the finest float I have ever seen or owned. Thank-you so much for bringing this float to my attention and into my pool. May 15, 2010
Greatest pool/lake float! Have used my pool float on a busy lake many times and loved, loved, loved it! It's by far the best float I've ever had. And It's also a beautiful color. Thanks a lot for this great product. It helped make my vacation wonderful. July 15, 2011
Buy this float! Just received the mango-colored float, and love it so much I ordered another one in kiwi green! Comfortable, soft (but not flimsy), buoyant, with a nice head rest that's not too tall. I'm very very satisfied with this product. June 16, 2011
The overall quality is great but the color is not at all what was represented online or in the catalog. I was really disappointed when I opened the box and saw the color. They really should be returned but too bulky and heavy. June 23, 2010
Good, not great Floats are heavy duty and hold all sizes without sinking. Great in that respect. However, the palm trees started fading after 2 weeks and got two puncture holes (not sure how) despite claim of puncture resistent within 2 weeks August 22, 2009
Color Unacceptable The quality of the product was excelent, but the color was not as it appeared in the catalog, or on line. The picture was set up to appear it matched the aqua of the butterfly fish, but it was a completely incompatible color. August 24, 2010
Pool Floats Very satisfied with this product. Bought 2 and have enjoyed them for several weeks. Truly the best constructed and 3 inches thick. I have friends that also bought and are satisfied too. Great price! Foam smell gone in a day June 22, 2011
Love them We purchased two of these floats for our pool. They are fabulous, worth every penny. These are thick and buoyant and definitely long enough. Frontgate is first class all the way. I will do business with them again and again. September 19, 2009
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>
(3 Questions : 3 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

Can any of these floats be used in inland fresh water lakes and how should they be cared for?

Customer avatar
by
mn
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bc01 is loaded.
Additional information about bc01 could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
mn
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about bc01 is loaded.
Additional information about bc01 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The World's Finest Pool Float can be used in type of water and should be rinsed clean with a hose and stored avoiding extreme hot or cold conditions.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
World's Finest Pool Float in Sea Blue
 
1 answer

What is the bast way to maintain and repair the float?

Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Summe3529 is loaded.
Additional information about Summe3529 could not be loaded.
I've had my float for just over a year and the outer coating is starting to get holes in it. I wish to fix it before it gets too bad.

Thanks
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Summe3529 is loaded.
Additional information about Summe3529 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Please email us a photo of your float and the order number and/or purchaser's name and billing address at ps@frontgate.com so we can assist you further.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
World's Finest Pool Float in Aruba Blue
 
1 answer

What is the recomended way to store the 2 3/4 thick foam pool float during fall & winter months?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hawk1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Hawk1953 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hawk1953 is loaded.
Additional information about Hawk1953 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The World's Finest Floats do not require any special maintenance, but should be stored in a dry area.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:14996_SEB-World\'s Finest Pool Floats
0